What can we help you find today?

PDF Icon    XLS Icon

Tennessee Municipal Public Works Directors

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

AdamsvilleMr. Scott Klinck
Public Works Director,
Adamsville
(731) 632-4214 Ext. 23
sklinck@cityofadamsville.com
AlgoodMr. Victor Jones
Public Works Director,
Algood
Fire Chief, Algood
(931) 537-9055
victor.jones@algoodtn.gov
AllardtMr. Matthew "Matt" Campbell
Public Works Director,
Allardt
(931) 879-7125
prohunter129@yahoo.com
ArdmoreVACANT
Public Works Director,
Ardmore
ArlingtonMr. Terry Perkins
Public Works Director,
Arlington
(901) 867-4980
Ashland CityMr. Clint Biggers
Public Works Director,
Ashland City
(615) 792-7553
cbiggers@ashlandcitytn.gov
AthensMr. Ben Burchfield
Public Works Director,
Athens
(423) 744-2769
bburchfield@athenstn.gov
AtokaMr. Dalton Patrick
Public Works Director,
Atoka
(901) 837-5300
dpatrick@townofatoka.com
BartlettMr. Mike Adams
Public Works Director,
Bartlett
(901) 385-5570
madams@cityofbartlett.org
Belle MeadeMr. Larry Smith
Public Works Director,
Belle Meade
(615) 297-6041
lsmith@citybellemeade.org
BrentwoodMr. Todd Hoppenstedt
Public Works Director,
Brentwood
(615) 371-0080
todd.hoppenstedt@brentwoodtn.gov
BrownsvilleMr. David Turner
Public Works Director,
Brownsville
(731) 722-1212
dturner@brownsvilletn.gov
BrucetonMr. Brian A. Edwards
Public Works Director,
Bruceton
(731) 586-2401
CarthageMr. Leslie Fisher
Public Works Director,
Carthage
(615) 735-6015
carthagepublicworks@gmail.com
Chapel HillMr. Joseph Baxter
Public Works Manager,
Chapel Hill
(931) 364-7632
josephbaxter@townofchapelhilltn.gov
CharlestonMr. Chris Scoggins
Public Works Manager,
Charleston
(423) 336-1483
charlestonpublicworks@gmail.com
Church HillMr. Jason Light
Public Works Director,
Church Hill
(423) 357-7199
ClevelandMr. Tommy Myers
Public Works Director,
Cleveland
(423) 472-2851
tmyers@clevelandtn.gov
CliftonMr. Austin Clark
Public Works Director,
Clifton
Wastewater Manager, Clifton
(931) 676-3702
austinc@cityofclifton.com
ClintonVACANT
Public Works Director,
Clinton
(865) 457-6495
CollegedaleMr. Eric Sines
Public Works Director,
Collegedale
Sewer Manager, Collegedale
(423) 396-3135
esines@collegedaletn.gov
ColliervilleMr. John Fox
Public Works Manager,
Collierville
(901) 457-2810
jfox@colliervilletn.gov
ColumbiaMr. Jeff DeWire
Public Works Director,
Columbia
(931) 388-8650
jdewire@columbiatn.com
CookevilleMr. Greg A. Brown
Public Works Director,
Cookeville
(931) 520-5247
gbrown@cookeville-tn.gov
CovingtonMr. David Gray
Public Works Director,
Covington
(901) 476-9613 Ext. (127)
dgray@covingtontn.com
Cross PlainsMr. Tommy Jackson
Fire Chief,
Cross Plains
Public Works Director, Cross Plains
(615) 654-2555
crossplainsvfd@comcast.net
Cumberland CityMr. Michael Perrigo
Public Works Director,
Cumberland City
(931) 827-2000
DandridgeMr. Donald Whaley
Public Works Superintendent,
Dandridge
(865) 397-5101
dwhaley@dandridgetn.gov
DecaturMr. Jerry Harris
Public Works Director,
Decatur
(423) 334-5716
jerryharris@decaturtn.net
DecaturvilleMr. Chad Keeton
Public Works Director,
Decaturville
(731) 852-2034
DicksonMr. David Travis
Public Works Director,
Dickson
(615) 441-9508
dtravis@cityofdickson.com
DresdenMr. Josh Lassiter
Public Works Director,
Dresden
(731) 364-3386
publicworks@cityofdresden.net
DunlapMr. Clayton Smith
Public Works Director,
Dunlap
(423) 949-2115
csmith@cityofdunlap.com
ErinMr. Frank Stavely
Public Works Director,
Erin
(931) 289-4108
ErwinMr. Tim Bailey
Public Works Director,
Erwin
(423) 743-6231
tbailey@erwintn.org
EtowahMr. Gary Hicks
Public Works Director,
Etowah
(423) 263-7031
FarragutMr. Bud McKelvey
Public Works Director,
Farragut
(865) 966-7057
bmckelvey@townoffarragut.org
FayettevilleMr. Eddie R. Plunkett
Public Works Director,
Fayetteville
(931) 433-2486
eplunkett@fayettevilletn.com
FriendshipMr. Jerry Crews
Public Works Director,
Friendship
(731) 677-2396
GallatinMr. Zach Wilkinson
Public Works Director,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5909
GatlinburgMr. Larry Henderson
Public Works Director,
Gatlinburg
(865) 430-1370
Lhenderson@gatlinburgtn.gov
GermantownMr. Bo Mills
Public Works Director,
Germantown
(901) 757-7387
bmills@germantown-tn.gov
GleasonMr. Rodney Garner
Public Works Director,
Gleason
(731) 648-5547
GoodlettsvilleMr. Jeff McCormick
Public Works Director,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2204
jmccormick@goodlettsville.gov
Grand JunctionMr. Ransom Crenshaw
Public Works Director,
Grand Junction
(731) 764-2871
GraysvilleMr. Gary Doss
Public Works Director,
Graysville
(423) 775-9242
graysvillewater@gmail.com
GreenevilleMr. Brad Peters
City Engineer,
Greeneville
Public Works Director, Greeneville
(423) 639-7105
bpeters@greenevilletn.gov
GreenfieldMr. Robert Rodriguez
City Engineer,
Greenfield
Public Works Director, Greenfield
(731) 235-2330
HallsMr. Alan Cherry
Public Works Director,
Halls
(731) 836-9653
Hartsville (Trousdale County)Mr. Cliff H. Sallee, Jr.
Public Works Director,
Hartsville (Trousdale County)
(615) 374-2461
cliffsallee@gmail.com
HendersonMr. Carter Scales
Public Works Director,
Henderson
(731) 983-5010
cscales@hendersontn.gov
HendersonvilleMr. Marshal Boyd
Public Works Director,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-1000
mboyd@hvilletn.org
HenningMr. Eddie Rayner
Public Works Director,
Henning
Water Manager, Henning
(731) 612-4803
HenryMr. Edward Bush
Public Works Director,
Henry
(731) 243-4091
Hollow RockMr. Kenny Chandler
Water Superintendent,
Hollow Rock
Public Works Superintendent, Hollow Rock
(731) 586-7773
HuntingdonMr. Randle B. Crossett
Public Works Director,
Huntingdon
Utility Manager, Huntingdon
(731) 986-2900
huntingdoncodes@aol.com
HuntlandMr. Dolton Steele, Jr.
Public Works Superintendent,
Huntland
(931) 469-0283
Jefferson CityMr. Porter Massengill
Public Works Director,
Jefferson City
(865) 475-9071
pmassengill@jeffcitytn.com
Johnson CityMr. Phil Pindzola
Public Works Director,
Johnson City
(423) 434-6080
pindzola@johnsoncitytn.org
KentonMr. Nathan Spencer
Public Works Director,
Kenton
(731) 749-0298
KingstonMr. Tim Clark
Public Works Director,
Kingston
(865) 376-2114 Ext. 1071
Tim.Clark@kingstontn.gov
KnoxvilleMr. Stephen King
Public Works Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-2148
sking@knoxvilletn.gov
LafayetteMr. Jeff Harper
Public Works Administrator,
Lafayette
(615) 666-2194
LaFolletteMr. Casey Boshears
Public Works Director,
LaFollette
(423) 562-3548
cboshears@lafollettetn.net
LakelandMr. Daniel Lovett
Public Works Manager,
Lakeland
(901) 867-5413 Ext. 413
dlovett@lakelandtn.org
La VergneMr. Garlon Russell
Public Works Manager,
La Vergne
(615) 793-9891
grussell@lavergnetn.gov
LebanonMr. Lee Clark
Public Works General Services Administrator,
Lebanon
(615) 444-0825
lee.clark@lebanontn.org
LebanonMr. Jeff Baines
Public Services Commissioner,
Lebanon
(615) 443-2824
jbaines@lebanontn.org
LewisburgMr. Branden Davidson
Director of Public Works,
Lewisburg
(931) 359-6383
branden.davidson@lewisburgtn.gov
LexingtonMr. Jeff Graves
Electric System Manager,
Lexington
(731) 968-3662
jgraves@lexingtonelectric.com
LexingtonMr. Robbie McCready
Public Works Director,
Lexington
(731) 968-6657
james.mccready@lexingtontn.gov
LobelvilleMr. Dale Odom
Public Works Supervisor,
Lobelville
(931) 593-3728
publicworks@lobelvilletn.org
Lookout MountainMr. Cory Evans
Public Works Director,
Lookout Mountain
(423) 821-1226
LoudonMr. Michael D. Hogan
Public Works Director,
Loudon
(865) 458-2033
ManchesterMr. George Gannon
Public Works Director,
Manchester
(931) 728-6903
ggannon@cityofmanchestertn.com
MartinMr. Marty Ables
Public Works Director,
Martin
(731) 587-4910
MaryvilleMr. Brian Boone
Director of Engineering,
Maryville
Director of Public Works, Maryville
(865) 273-3900
MasonMr. Matalee Hall
Public Works Director,
Mason
(901) 496-5154
mhall@townofmasontn.org
Maury CityMr. Joe Hall
Public Works Director,
Maury City
(731) 656-2119
McKenzieMr. Johnny Mercer
Street Superintendent,
McKenzie
Public Works Superintendent, McKenzie
(731) 352-3009
johnny.mercer@cityofmckenzie.com
McMinnvilleMr. Franklin Southard
Public Works Director,
McMinnville
(931) 473-1200
fsouthard@mcminnvilletn.gov
MemphisMr. Robert Knecht
Director of Public Works,
Memphis
(901) 636-6762
pubworks@memphistn.gov
MilanMr. Roger Smith
Public Works Director,
Milan
Parks and Recreation Director, Milan
(731) 686-1611
rogersmith@cityofmilantn.com
MillersvilleMr. Jerry Schrader
Public Works Director,
Millersville
(615) 859-0880 Ext. 114
publicworks@cityofmillersville.com
MillingtonMr. Jimmy Black
Water Manager,
Millington
Public Works Director, Millington
(901) 872-5670
j.black@millingtontn.gov
MorrisonMr. Lee Baker
Public Works Director,
Morrison
(931) 635-2363
MorristownMr. Paul Brown
Public Works Director,
Morristown
(423) 585-4658
pbrown@mymorristown.com
MoscowMr. Jimmy Tetleton
Public Works Director,
Moscow
(901) 877-3585
publicworks@cityofmoscowtn.org
MosheimMr. Jessie Lowery
Utility District Manager,
Mosheim
(423) 422-4051
Mount CarmelMr. Jason Salyer
Public Works Director,
Mount Carmel
(423) 357-7311
jasonsalyer83@yahoo.com
Mount PleasantMr. Keith McCafferty
Public Works Director,
Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-3240
kmccafferty@mtpleasant-tn.gov
Mountain CityMr. Kenneth Dickens
Public Works Director,
Mountain City
(423) 727-6651
Mt. JulietMr. Andy Barlow
City Engineer,
Mt. Juliet
Public Works Director, Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 226
abarlow@mtjuiet-tn.gov
MunfordMrs. Sherry Bennard
Public Works Director,
Munford
(901) 837-5991
sbennard@munford.com
Nashville (Davidson County)Mr. Mark D. Macy
City Engineer,
Nashville (Davidson County)
Interim Public Works Director, Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-8760
mark.macy@nashville.gov
NewbernMr. Casey King
Water Manager,
Newbern
Gas Supervisor, Newbern
(731) 627-3221
cking@ci.newbern.tn.us
NewbernMr. Sandy Hill
Public Works Director,
Newbern
, Newbern
(731) 627-3221
shill@ci.newbern.tn.us
NolensvilleMr. Don Swartz, PE
Engineering Director,
Nolensville
(615) 776-3323
dswartz@nolensvilletn.gov
NolensvilleMr. Kyle Billingsley
Public Works Director,
Nolensville
(615) 776-6682
kbillingsley@nolensvilletn.gov
NorrisMr. Kerry Hevel
Public Works Director,
Norris
(865) 494-0351
Oak RidgeMr. Patrick Berge
Interim Public Works Director,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-1875
OaklandMr. Harvey Ellis
Public Works Director,
Oakland
(901) 465-2263
hellis@oaklandtn.gov
ObionMr. Randy Evans
Public Works Director,
Obion
(731) 536-6242
ParisMr. Phillip Jessie, Jr.
Public Works Director,
Paris
(731) 641-1483
phillip.jessie56@gmail.com
ParsonsMr. Wayne Lyles
Public Works Director,
Parsons
(731) 847-6358
PegramMr. Larry Martin
Public Works Administrator,
Pegram
Parks Dept. Supervisor, Pegram
(615) 646-0773
publicworks@pegram.net
Pigeon ForgeMr. Mark Miller
Public Works Director,
Pigeon Forge
(865) 429-7312
mmiller@cityofpigeonforge.com
Pleasant HillMr. Michael Torrance
Town Maintenance,
Pleasant Hill
(931) 277-3813
PortlandMr. Carlton Cobb
Director of Public Works,
Portland
(615) 325-6776 Ext. 500
ccobb@cityofportlandtn.gov
Red BankMr. Tim Thornbury
Public Works Director,
Red Bank
(423) 877-1103
tthornbury@redbanktn.gov
RidgelyMs. Jackie Howell
Public Works Director,
Ridgely
(731) 264-5182
RockwoodMr. Rick Crawford
Public Works Director,
Rockwood
(865) 354-0184
publicworks@cityofrockwood.com
RockwoodMs. Kim Ramsey
Gas Director,
Rockwood
Wastewater Manager, Rockwood
Water Manager, Rockwood
(865) 354-4221
kramsey@rwsg.net
Rocky TopMr. Terry Bearden
Public Works Director,
Rocky Top
(865) 426-9476
tbearden@rockytoptn.org
Rocky TopMr. Jimmy Idles
Water and Sewer Director,
Rocky Top
Wastewater Manager, Rocky Top
(865) 426-9476
jidles@rockytoptn.org
SelmerMr. Richard Ashe
Public Works Director,
Selmer
(731) 645-7928
SeviervilleMr. Bryon W. Fortner
Engineering and Public Works Director,
Sevierville
(865) 429-4567
bfortner@seviervilletn.org
SharonMr. Greg Evans
Public Works Director,
Sharon
(731) 456-2717
ShelbyvilleMr. Buck Vallad
Director of Public Works,
Shelbyville
(931) 684-2644
buck.vallad@shelbyvilletn.org
Signal MountainMs. Loretta Hopper
Public Works Director,
Signal Mountain
(423) 886-3301
lhopper@signalmountaintn.gov
SmithvilleMr. Kevin Robinson
Public Works Director,
Smithville
(615) 957-6318
krobinson@smithvillecityhall.com
SmyrnaMr. Tom Rose
Public Works Director,
Smyrna
(615) 459-2553
tom.rose@townofsmyrna.org
Soddy-DaisyMr. Steve Grant
Code Enforcement Officer,
Soddy-Daisy
Public Works Director, Soddy-Daisy
(423) 332-5323
steve.grant@soddy-daisy.org
SomervilleMr. Franklin Stanford
Public Works Director,
Somerville
(901) 465-7300
fstandford@somervilletn.gov
South FultonMr. Stan Gammon
Public Works Director,
South Fulton
(731) 479-2242
SpartaMr. Dillard Quick
Public Works Director,
Sparta
(931) 738-2281
d.quick@spartatn.gov
Spring HillVACANT
Infrastructure Director,
Spring Hill
SpringfieldMr. Clayton Moore
Public Works Director,
Springfield
(615) 384-2746
clayton.moore@springfield-tn.org
SunbrightMr. Russell Jones
Public Works Supervisor,
Sunbright
(423) 628-5828
mjones1956@gmail.com
TrimbleMr. David H. Norsworthy
City Manager,
Trimble
Public Works Director, Trimble
(731) 297-3955
trim@west-tenn.com
TroyMr. Lynn Jones
Public Works Director,
Troy
(731) 536-4745
TullahomaMr. Robert Taylor
Public Works Director,
Tullahoma
(931) 454-1768
TusculumMr. Warren Cutshall
Public Works Director,
Tusculum
(423) 638-6211
warren.cutshall@comcast.net
Union CityMr. Jason Moss
Public Works Director,
Union City
Water Director, Union City
Wastewater Department Director, Union City
(731) 885-9601
ucwwdirector@unioncitytn.gov
WartburgMr. Sonny Briggs
Public Works Director,
Wartburg
(423) 346-2323
WaverlyMr. Corey Burkett
Public Works Director,
Waverly
(931) 296-2101
Cburkett@waverlytn.org
WaynesboroMr. Jeff Staggs
Public Works Director,
Waynesboro
(931) 722-5458
utility@cityofwaynesboro.org
WestmorelandMr. Aaron Sizemore
Public Works Director,
Westmoreland
(615) 644-5171
wmldpublicworks@gmail.com
White BluffMr. Jeff Martin
Public Works Director,
White Bluff
(615) 797-3131
White HouseMr. Joe Moss
Public Works Director,
White House
(615) 672-3654
jmoss@cityofwhitehouse.com
White PineMr. Nathaniel Allsup
Public Works Director,
White Pine
(865) 674-2556
wpwd@whitepinetn.com
WinchesterMr. Stewart Knapper
Public Works Director,
Winchester
(931) 967-3596
stuartknapper@winchester-tn.com
WoodburyMr. Shane Gannon
Public Works Director,
Woodbury
(615) 563-4221
sgannon@dtccom.net