Skip to main content

Tennessee Municipal Human Resources Directors

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

Alcoa Ms. Melissa Thompson
Human Resources Director, Alcoa
(865) 380-4753
mthompson@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Athens Ms. Nina Edmonds
Human Resources Director, Athens
(423) 744-2703
nedmonds@athenstn.gov
Baileyton Ms. Jessica Brown
City Recorder, Baileyton
Human Resources Director, Baileyton
(423) 234-6911
BaileytonTownHall@gmail.com
Benton Ms. Debbie Swigert
City Recorder, Benton
Human Resources Director, Benton
(423) 338-5733
recorder@cityofbentontn.com
Blaine Ms. Elizabeth "Liz" White
City Clerk, Blaine
City Recorder, Blaine
Human Resources Director, Blaine
(865) 933-1240
elizabeth.white@blainetn.gov
Bolivar Ms. Lisa Dellinger
Human Resources Manager, Bolivar
Finance Director, Bolivar
(731) 658-2020 Ext. 104
lisa.dellinger.cityofbolivar@gmail.com
Brentwood Ms. Julie Roeder
Human Resources Director, Brentwood
(615) 371-0060
julie.roeder@brentwoodtn.gov
Bristol Ms. Mary Lee Williams
Human Resources Director, Bristol
(423) 989-5526
mlwilliams@bristoltn.org
Chattanooga VACANT
Chief Human Resources Officer, Chattanooga
Clarksville Mr. Will Wyatt
Human Resources Director, Clarksville
(931) 645-7451
will.wyatt@cityofclarksville.com
Cleveland Ms. Kimberly Miller
Human Resources Director, Cleveland
(423) 559-3313
kimmiller@clevelandtn.gov
Clinton Ms. Angela Sylvester
Human Resources Manager, Clinton
(865) 259-1106
asylvester@clintontn.net
Collegedale Ms. Kristen Boyd
Human Resources Manager, Collegedale
(423) 468-1963
kboyd@collegedaletn.gov
Collierville Mr. Jay Jeffries
Human Resources Director, Collierville
(901) 457-2292
jjeffries@colliervilletn.gov
Cookeville Mr. Carl Sells
Human Resources Director, Cookeville
(931) 520-5256
csells@cookeville-tn.gov
Crossville Ms. Leah Crockett
Human Resources Manager, Crossville
(931) 456-5681
leah.crockett@crossvilletn.gov
Dayton Ms. Tammy Vicry
Human Resource Administrator, Dayton
(423) 775-1817
tvicry@daytontn.net
Dyersburg Ms. Sue Teague
Human Resources Director, Dyersburg
(731) 288-7607
steague@dyersburgtn.gov
East Ridge Ms. Michelle Sinigaglio
Human Resources Director, East Ridge
(423) 867-7711
Etowah Ms. Eva Valentine
Human Resources Director, Etowah
Risk Management Director, Etowah
(423) 263-2202
valentine@cityofetowahtn.com
Farragut Ms. Michelle Pence
Human Resources Director, Farragut
(865) 966-7057
mpence@townoffarragut.org
Franklin Mr. Kevin Townsel, J.D.
Human Resources Director, Franklin
(615) 791-3216
kevin.townsel@franklintn.gov
Gallatin Ms. Connie Flood
Human Resources Director, Gallatin
(615) 451-5890
connie.flood@gallatintn.gov
Gatlinburg Ms. Michele Diebold
Human Resources Director, Gatlinburg
(865) 436-1414
micheled@gatlinburgtn.gov
Germantown Ms. Ola Terrell-Jordan
Human Resources Director, Germantown
(901) 757-7283
oterrell-jordan@germantown-tn.gov
Goodlettsville Ms. Dawn West
Human Resources Director, Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2206
dwest@goodlettsville.gov
Greeneville Ms. Patsy Fuller
Human Resources Director, Greeneville
(423) 639-7105
pfuller@greenevilletn.gov
Jefferson City Mr. John B. Johnson
City Manager, Jefferson City
Human Resources Director, Jefferson City
(865) 475-9071
jjohnson@jeffcitytn.com
Johnson City Mr. Steve Willis
Human Resources Director, Johnson City
(423) 434-6016
swillis@johnsoncitytn.org
Kimball Mrs. Tonia May
City Recorder, Kimball
Human Resources Director, Kimball
(423) 837-7040
tmay@townofkimball.com
Kingsport Mr. George DeCroes
Human Resources Director, Kingsport
(423) 229-9401
georgedecroes@kingsporttn.gov
Lakeland Mr. Michael Walker
Finance Director, Lakeland
Human Resources Director, Lakeland
(901) 867-2717
mwalker@lakelandtn.org
La Vergne Ms. Zora Frederick
Human Resource Specialist, La Vergne
(615) 287-8633
zfrederick@lavergnetn.gov
La Vergne Mr. Don McCloud
Human Resources Director, La Vergne
(615) 287-8622
dmccloud@lavergnetn.gov
Lawrenceburg Mr. Doug Edwards
Human Resources Director, Lawrenceburg
(931) 762-4459 Ext. 102
dedwards@lawrenceburgtn.gov
Lebanon Ms. Sylvia Reichle
Human Resources Director, Lebanon
(615) 443-2809
sylvia.reichle@lebanontn.org
Loudon Mr. Jaison Brown
Human Resources Director, Loudon
Director of Information Technology, Loudon
, Loudon
(865) 458-7571
jaison.brown@loudonutilities.org
Martin Ms. Brittany Newton
Human Resources Director, Martin
(731) 587-3126 Ext. 255
bnewton@cityofmartin.net
Maryville Ms. Leslie Crawford
Human Resources Manager, Maryville
(865) 273-3426
lgcrawford@maryville-tn.gov
Maynardville Ms. Gina Singletary
City Recorder, Maynardville
Human Resources Director, Maynardville
(865) 992-3821
recorder@maynardvilletn.com
McMinnville Ms. Libby Rutledge, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Director, McMinnville
(931) 473-1209
lrutledge@mcminnvilletn.gov
Memphis Ms. Alexandria "Alex" Smith
Chief Human Resources Officer, Memphis
(901) 636-6403
alex.smith@memphistn.gov
Milan Ms. Robin Sellers
Human Resources Director, Milan
(731) 686-3301
robind@cityofmilantn.com
Mount Pleasant Ms. Sonya Anderson
Human Resources Director, Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
sanderson@mtpleasant-tn.gov
Mt. Juliet Ms. Janet Southards
Human Resources Manager, Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552
jsouthards@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Munford Mrs. Mary Pinner
Human Resources Manager, Munford
(901) 837-5969
mpinner@munford.com
Murfreesboro Ms. Pam Russell
Human Resources Director, Murfreesboro
(615) 848-2553
prussell@murfreesborotn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County) Ms. Shannon Hall
Human Resources Director, Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-6640
Newport Ms. Missy Masoner
Human Resources Director, Newport
Risk Management Director, Newport
(423) 623-7323
missym@newporttn.org
Nolensville Ms. Misti Dueñez
Human Resources Director, Nolensville
(615) 776-6680
mduenez@nolensvilletn.gov
Oakland Ms. Nancy Jackson
Human Resources Director, Oakland
(901) 465-8523
njackson@oaklandtn.gov
Pigeon Forge Ms. Lois Sutton
Human Resources Director, Pigeon Forge
(865) 453-9061
lsutton@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov
Portland Ms. Hazel Johnson
Human Resources Director, Portland
(615) 325-6776 Ext. 244
hjohnson@cityofportlandtn.gov
Savannah Ms. Bobbie Matlock
Human Resources Director, Savannah
(731) 925-3300
bmatlock@cityofsavannah.org
Sevierville Ms. Kristi Ward
Human Resources Manager, Sevierville
(865) 453-5504
kward@seviervilletn.org
Smyrna Mr. Jeff Craig
Human Resources Director, Smyrna
(615) 355-5791
jeff.craig@townofsmyrna.org
Spring Hill Mrs. Shelley Taylor
Human Resources Director, Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252 Ext. 213
staylor@springhilltn.org
Tullahoma Ms. Casta C. Brice
Human Resources Director, Tullahoma
(931) 455-2648
cbrice@tullahomatn.gov
White House Ms. Amanda Burns
Human Resources Director, White House
(615) 672-4350 Ext. 2108
aburns@whitehousetn.gov
Winchester Ms. Danielle McKinley
Human Resources Director, Winchester
(931) 967-4771
daniellemckinley@winchester-tn.com