Skip to main content
This information is provided to MTAS by each Tennessee municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

Adams
Wayne Evans, Mayor (615) 696-2593
adamsmayor@adamstn.org
Jay Hall, Vice Mayor (615) 696-2593
Megan Baird, Commissioner (615) 696-2593
Adamsville
David Leckner, Mayor (731) 632-1401
d.leckner@cityofadamsville.com
Jackie Hamm, Vice Mayor (731) 632-1401
jhammvolunteerbridge@yahoo.com
Jennifer Frazier, Commissioner (731) 632-1401
Brian Burks, Commissioner (731) 632-1401
b.burks@cityofadamsville.com
Emily Hopper, Commissioner (731) 632-1401
e.hopper@cityofadamsville.com
Alamo
John A. Emison, Mayor (731) 696-4515
johnaveryemison@yahoo.com
John L. Reddick, Alderman (731) 696-4515
Michael Moore, Alderman (731) 696-4515
P. B. Conley, Alderman (731) 696-4515
pbconley4@hotmail.com
Jim Knox, Alderman (731) 696-4515
Alcoa
Tanya Martin, Mayor (865) 380-4795
tmartin@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Tracey D. Cooper, Vice Mayor (865) 380-4795
tdcooper@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Josh Blair, Commissioner (865) 380-4795
JBlair@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Eddie Hall, Commissioner (865) 380-4795
Stephen T. Biggar, Commissioner (865) 380-4795
SBiggar@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Alexandria
Curtis Rutter, Mayor (615) 529-2171
mayor.rutter@townofalexandria.us
Jeff Ford, Alderman (615) 529-2171
jefffordsmail@gmail.com
Lynne Dickerson, Alderman (615) 529-2171
Donnie Bearden, Alderman (615) 529-2171
Algood
Lisa Chapman-Fowler, Mayor (931) 537-9545
lisa.chapman-fowler@algoodtn.gov
Luke Hill, Vice Mayor (931) 537-9545
Ruby Hawkins, Councilmember (931) 537-9545
Bill Bilbrey, Councilmember (931) 537-9545
billandlinda2@charter.net
Ron Graves, Councilmember (931) 537-9545
ron.graves@algoodtn.gov
Allardt
Yvonne Gernt, Mayor (931) 879-7125
William Bilbrey, Alderman (931) 879-7125
Michael G. Wiley, Alderman (931) 879-7125
Joshua Young, Alderman (931) 879-3006
Richmond Smith, Alderman (931) 879-7125
Altamont
Jana L. Barrett, Mayor (931) 692-3971
janabarrett95@yahoo.com
Caleb Smartt, Alderman (931) 692-3971
Linda Roberts, Alderman (931) 692-3971
Nina Fults, Alderman (931) 692-3971
Jody Campbell, Alderman (931) 692-3971
Ardmore
Mike Magnusson, Mayor (931) 427-2124
Jason Sherman, Alderman (931) 427-2124
shermancontracting@yahoo.com
Joe Stagner, Alderman (931) 427-2124
Garon Hargrove, Alderman (931) 427-6400
ghargrove@mchsi.com
Spencer Smith, Alderman (931) 282-9062
smiths2@vmcmail.com
Wayne Harvell, Alderman (931) 427-2124
Kenneth Crosson, Alderman (931) 427-2124
Arlington
Mike Wissman, Mayor (901) 867-2620
mwissman@townofarlington.org
Harry McKee, Alderman (901) 867-7544
hmckee@townofarlington.org
Jeff McKee, Alderman (901) 351-7275
jmckee@townofarlington.org
Oscar Brooks, Sr., Alderman (901) 867-2620
obrooks@townofarlington.org
Jeremy Biggs, Alderman (901) 867-0303
jbiggs@townofarlinton.org
Larry Harmon, Alderman (901) 867-9574
lharmon@townofarlington.org