Skip to main content
Johnson City
Travis Bishop, Finance and Accounting Consultant Travis.Bishop@tennessee.edu (423) 435-9662 Johnson City
Knoxville
Angie Carrier, Municipal Management & Finance Program Manager Angie.Carrier@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9063 Knoxville
Betsy Cunningham, HR Consultant Betsy.Cunningham@tennessee.edu (865) 974-6689 Knoxville
Wes Fernandez, Business Manager Wes.Fernandez@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9812 Knoxville
Johanna Owenby, Training Consultant Johanna.Owenby@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9858 Knoxville
Joy Riddle, Administrative Support Assistant II - Administration Joy.Riddle@tennessee.edu (865) 974-0411 Knoxville
Memphis
Yolanda Dillard, Training and Development Consultant Yolanda.Dillard@tennessee.edu (901) 410-5386 Memphis
Donald Pannell, Fire Management Consultant Donald.Pannell@tennessee.edu (901) 233-1434 Memphis
Nashville
Chuck Downham, Municipal Management Consultant Chuck.Downham@tennessee.edu (615) 393-6852 Nashville
John Eskew, Municipal Court Specialist John.Eskew@tennessee.edu (615) 733-0604 Nashville
Jessica Harris, Training and Development Coordinator Jessica.Harris@tennessee.edu (615) 393-6752 Nashville
Tonya Travis, Finance and Accounting Consultant Tonya.Travis@tennessee.edu (615) 369-8598 Nashville
Cassie Wheeler, Finance and Accounting Consultant Cassie.Wheeler@tennessee.edu (615) 467-6155 Nashville
Martin
David Moore, Police Management Consultant David.Moore@tennessee.edu (731) 514-2715 Martin
Eric Spencer, Finance and Accounting Consultant Eric.Spencer@tennessee.edu (731) 345-4479 Martin
Jackson
Peter Voss, HR Consultant Peter.Voss@tennessee.edu (731) 425-4781 Jackson