What can we help you find today?

Library Directors

Library Directors

AlcoaK.C. Williams
Library Director,
Alcoa
(865) 380-4795
ArdmoreMr. Verlin Collins
Library Director,
Ardmore
(931) 427-4883
ardmorelib@ardmore.net
BolivarBailee Hutchinson
Library Director,
Bolivar
731-658-3436
louise@hardemanlibrary.org
CalhounMs. Mary Tickel
Library Director,
Calhoun
(423) 336-2348
CaryvilleMs. Rashe Bolton
Library Director,
Caryville
(423) 562-1108
CharlotteMs. Bonnie Duke
Library Director,
Charlotte
City Recorder, Charlotte
(615) 789-4184
bonduke@bellsouth.net
ChattanoogaMs. Corrine Hill
Library Director,
Chattanooga
(423) 643-7700
ClevelandMr. Andrew Hunt
Library Director,
Cleveland
(423) 472-2163
director@clevelandlibrary.org
CoalmontMs. Fran Adams
Library Director,
Coalmont
(931) 592-9373
CookevilleMs. Stacie Netherton
Library Director,
Cookeville
(931) 520-2416
CovingtonMs. Susan Cheairs
Library Director,
Covington
(901) 476-8289
DaytonMs. Kay Madewell
Library Director,
Dayton
(423) 775-8406
kmadewell@clydewroddy.org
DyersburgMs. Dara Gonzales
Library Director,
Dyersburg
(731) 285-5032
ElizabethtonMs. Renita Barksdale
Library Director,
Elizabethton
(423) 547-6364
ErwinMs. Angie Georgeff
Library Director,
Erwin
(423) 743-6231
EtowahMs. Lara Crockett
Library Director,
Etowah
(423) 263-8475
GatlinburgMr. Kenton Temple
Library Director,
Gatlinburg
(865) 436-5588
GreenevilleMr. Donald H. Miller
Library Director,
Greeneville
(423) 638-5034
dmiller@ggcpl.org
HarrimanMs. Tammy Edwards
Library Director,
Harriman
(865) 882-3195
HumboldtMs. Brittney Keller
Library Director,
Humboldt
(731) 784-2383
JacksonMs. Dinah Harris
Library Director,
Jackson
(731) 425-8600
JasperMs. Carolyn Stewart
Library Director,
Jasper
(423) 942-3369
cstewart@bellsouth.net
JellicoMr. Mark Tidwell
Library Director,
Jellico
(423) 784-7488
jellico2@birch.net
KingsportMs. Chris Markley
Library Manager,
Kingsport
(423) 229-9488
chrismarkley@kingsporttn.gov
LaFolletteMs. Nancy Green
Library Director,
LaFollette
(423) 562-5154
laflib@comcast.net
LaVergneMs. Donna Bebout
Library Director,
LaVergne
(615) 793-7303
Lenoir CityMs. Kay Hathcock
Library Director,
Lenoir City
(865) 986-2715
MadisonvilleMrs. Kim Hicks
Library Director,
Madisonville
(423) 442-4085
Kim.Hicks@madisonvillelibrary.org
MartinMs. Roberta Peacock
Library Director,
Martin
(731) 587-3148
rpeacock@ceweldonlibrary.org
MaryvilleMs. Kathy Pagles
Library Director,
Maryville
(865) 982-0981
MemphisMr. Keenon McCloy
Library Director,
Memphis
(901) 415-2750
MurfreesboroMs. Rita Shacklett
Library Director,
Murfreesboro
(615) 893-4131
rshacklett@linebaugh.org
Nashville (Davidson County)Ms. Donna Nicely
Library Director,
Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-5760
donna.nicely@nashville.gov
NewbernMs. Janice Peevyhouse
Library Director,
Newbern
(731) 627-3153
jpeevyhouse@ci.newbern.tn.us
Oak RidgeVACANT
Library Director,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3455
Oliver SpringsMs. Larrisa Walker
Library Director,
Oliver Springs
(865) 435-2509
os_publibrary@comcast.net
OneidaMs. Dawn Claiborne
Library Director,
Oneida
(423) 569-8634
PalmerMs. Susan Sissom
Library Director,
Palmer
(931) 779-5292
PhiladelphiaMs. Kim Roberts
Library Director,
Philadelphia
(865) 789-0997
RockwoodMs. Margaret Marrs
Library Director,
Rockwood
(865) 354-1281
RutledgeMs. Kathy Reynolds
Library Director,
Rutledge
(865) 828-4784
rutlib@frontiernet.net
SharonMs. Kathy Watson
Library Director,
Sharon
(731) 456-2707
Signal MountainMs. Karin Glendenning
Library Director,
Signal Mountain
(423) 886-7323
kglendenning@signalmountaintn.gov
South PittsburgMs. Alicia Stuart
Library Director,
South Pittsburg
(423) 837-5012
Spring CityCindy Wilkey
Library Director,
Spring City
423-365-9757
library@townofspringcitytn.org
Spring HillMs. Hulen Bivins
Library Director,
Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252
SpringfieldChris Hall
Library Director,
Springfield
(615) 382-5123
SweetwaterMs. Tania Rich
Library Director,
Sweetwater
(423) 337-6979
TrentonMs. Connie Bates
Library Director,
Trenton
(731) 855-1991
TrimbleMs. Rosemary McKinney
Library Director,
Trimble
(731) 297-3601
White HouseMs. Elizabeth Kozlowski
Library Director,
White House
(615) 672-0239
ekozlowski@cityofwhitehouse.com