Skip to main content

Tennessee Municipal Library Directors

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

Ardmore Mrs. Jacqueline "Nickie" N. Tucker
Library Director, Ardmore
(931) 427-4883
ardmorelib@ardmore.net
Bolivar Mrs. Becky White
Library Director, Bolivar
(731) 658-3436
director.bhcl@gmail.com
Brentwood Ms. Susan Earl
Library Director, Brentwood
(615) 371-0090
susan.earl@brentwoodtn.gov
Calhoun Ms. Mary Tickel
Library Director, Calhoun
(423) 336-2348
Caryville Ms. Logan Birdsong
Library Director, Caryville
(423) 562-1108
Charlotte Ms. Jennifer Carlew
Library Director, Charlotte
City Recorder, Charlotte
(615) 789-4184
jennifer.carlew@comcast.net
Chattanooga Ms. Corrine Hill
Library Director, Chattanooga
(423) 643-7700
chill@lib.chattanooga.gov
Cleveland Mr. Andrew Hunt
Library Director, Cleveland
(423) 472-2163
director@clevelandlibrary.org
Coalmont Ms. Fran Adams
Library Director, Coalmont
(931) 592-9373
Cookeville Mr. Phil Schaller
Library Director, Cookeville
(931) 520-2416
Covington Ms. Susan Cheairs
Library Director, Covington
(901) 476-8289
Dayton Ms. Kay Madewell
Library Director, Dayton
(423) 775-8406
kmadewell@clydewroddy.org
Dyersburg Ms. Dara Gonzales
Library Director, Dyersburg
(731) 285-5032
Elizabethton Ms. Bernadette Weese
Library Director, Elizabethton
(423) 547-6364
bweese@cityofelizabethton.org
Erwin Ms. Selena Harmon
Library Director, Erwin
(423) 743-6533
Etowah Ms. Lara Crockett
Library Director, Etowah
(423) 263-8475
Gatlinburg Ms. Kelsey Collins
Library Director, Gatlinburg
(865) 436-5588
Greeneville Ms. Erin Evans
Library Director, Greeneville
(423) 638-5034
eevans@ggcpl@gmail.com
Harriman Ms. Tammy Edwards
Library Director, Harriman
(865) 882-3195
Humboldt Mr. John A Blankenship
Library Director, Humboldt
(731) 784-2383
johnblankenship71@hotmail.com
Jackson Ms. Dinah Harris
Library Director, Jackson
(731) 425-8600
Jasper Ms. Carolyn Stewart
Library Director, Jasper
(423) 942-3369
cstewart@bellsouth.net
Jellico Mr. Mark Tidwell
Library Director, Jellico
(423) 784-7488
jellico2@birch.net
Kingsport Ms. Chris Markley
Library Manager, Kingsport
(423) 229-9488
chrismarkley@kingsporttn.gov
LaFollette Ms. Nancy Green
Library Director, LaFollette
(423) 562-5154
laflib@comcast.net
La Vergne Ms. Donna Bebout
Library Director, La Vergne
(615) 793-7303
dbebout@lavergnetn.gov
Lenoir City Ms. Susan Dorsey
Library Director, Lenoir City
(865) 986-2715
Madisonville Mrs. Kim Hicks
Library Director, Madisonville
(423) 442-4085
Kim.Hicks@madisonvillelibrary.org
Martin Ms. Roberta Peacock
Library Director, Martin
(731) 587-3148
rpeacock@ceweldonlibrary.org
Maryville Ms. K.C. Williams
Library Director, Maryville
(865) 273-1405
Memphis Mr. Keenon McCloy
Library Director, Memphis
(901) 415-2750
Murfreesboro Ms. Rita Shacklett
Library Director, Murfreesboro
(615) 893-4131
rshacklett@linebaugh.org
Nashville (Davidson County) Ms. Donna Nicely
Library Director, Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-5760
donna.nicely@nashville.gov
Newbern Ms. Janice Peevyhouse
Library Director, Newbern
(731) 627-3153
jpeevyhouse@ci.newbern.tn.us
Oak Ridge Ms. Julie Forkner
Library Director, Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3455
Oliver Springs Ms. Larrisa Walker
Library Director, Oliver Springs
(865) 435-2509
os_publibrary@comcast.net
Oneida Ms. Dawn Claiborne
Library Director, Oneida
(423) 569-8634
Palmer Ms. Susan Sissom
Library Director, Palmer
(931) 779-5292
Philadelphia Mr. Mark Williams
Library Director, Philadelphia
(865) 657-9059
williamsm@loudoncounty-tn.gov
Rockwood Ms. Margaret Marrs
Library Director, Rockwood
(865) 354-1281
library@cityofrockwood.com
Rutledge Ms. Kathy Reynolds
Library Director, Rutledge
(865) 828-4784
rutlib@frontiernet.net
Sharon Ms. Deena Smith
Library Director, Sharon
(731) 456-2707
Signal Mountain Ms. Karin Glendenning
Library Director, Signal Mountain
(423) 886-7323
kglendenning@signalmountaintn.gov
South Pittsburg Ms. Alicia Stuart
Library Director, South Pittsburg
(423) 837-5012
Spring City Ms. Cindy Wilkey
Library Director, Spring City
(423) 365-9757
library@townofspringcitytn.org
Spring Hill Ms. Dana Juriew
Library Director, Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252
djuriew@springhilltn.org
Springfield Ms. Michelle Adcock
Library Director, Springfield
(615) 382-5123
Sweetwater Ms. Tania Rich
Library Director, Sweetwater
(423) 337-6979
Trenton Ms. Connie Bates
Library Director, Trenton
(731) 855-1991
Trimble Ms. Marie Davis
Library Director, Trimble
(731) 297-3601
White House Ms. Elizabeth Kozlowski
Library Director, White House
(615) 672-0239
ekozlowski@cityofwhitehouse.com