Skip to main content

Tennessee Finance Directors

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

Alcoa Ms. Brittany L. Spence
Finance Director, Alcoa
(865) 380-4748
bspence@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Alexandria Ms. Liz Tetlow, CMFO
City Recorder, Alexandria
Finance Officer, Alexandria
(615) 529-2171
cityrecorder@dtccom.net
Ashland City Ms. Gayle Bowman, CMFO
Financial Director, Ashland City
(615) 792-4211 Ext. 5222
GBowman@ashlandcitytn.gov
Athens Mr. Michael "Mike" Keith
Finance Director, Athens
(423) 744-2712
mkeith@athenstn.gov
Bartlett Mr. Dick Phebus
Finance Director, Bartlett
(901) 385-1060
dphebus@cityofbartlett.org
Belle Meade Ms. Leigh Mills
Finance & Human Resources Director, Belle Meade
(615) 297-6041
lmills@citybellemeade.org
Bluff City Ms. Sharon Greene
City Recorder, Bluff City
Finance Director, Bluff City
(423) 538-7144
sharongreenecityrecorderbc@gmail.com
Bolivar Ms. Lisa Dellinger
Human Resources Manager, Bolivar
Finance Director, Bolivar
(731) 658-2020 Ext. 104
lisa.dellinger.cityofbolivar@gmail.com
Brentwood Ms. Karen W. Harper
Finance Director, Brentwood
(615) 371-0060
karen.harper@brentwoodtn.gov
Bristol VACANT
City Recorder, Bristol
Finance Director, Bristol
Bruceton Ms. Annie M. Hand, CMFO
City Recorder, Bruceton
Finance Director, Bruceton
(731) 586-2401
cityrecorder@townofbrucetontn.org
Carthage Mr. Scott Ezell
Chief Financial Officer, Carthage
(615) 735-1881 Ext. 213
sezell@townofcarthagetn.com
Chattanooga Ms. Daisy W. Madison
Finance Officer, Chattanooga
(423) 757-5232
dmadison@chattanooga.gov
Clarksville Ms. Laurie Matta, CMFO
Chief Financial Officer, Clarksville
(931) 645-7437
laurie.matta@cityofclarksville.com
Cleveland Mr. Shawn McKay
Assistant City Manager/CFO, Cleveland
City Clerk, Cleveland
Finance Director, Cleveland
City Recorder, Cleveland
(423) 472-4551
smckay@clevelandtn.gov
Clifton Ms. Kiersten Rainey
Finance Officer, Clifton
(931) 676-3370
leek@cityofclifton.com
Clinton Ms. Gail Cook
Finance Director, Clinton
(865) 259-1105
gcook@clintontn.net
Collegedale Ms. Michelle Toro
Assistant City Manager, Collegedale
Chief Financial Officer, Collegedale
(423) 468-1863
mtoro@collegedaletn.gov
Collierville Mr. Mark Krock
Finance Director, Collierville
(901) 457-2224
mkrock@colliervilletn.gov
Crab Orchard Ms. Gerri Norris
Finance Director, Crab Orchard
City Recorder, Crab Orchard
(931) 484-2815
theorchard@frontiernet.net
Crossville Mr. Fred Houston
Finance Director, Crossville
(931) 484-5113
fred.houston@crossvilletn.gov
Crump Mrs. Pamela "Pam" R. Hardy
City Recorder, Crump
City Administrator, Crump
Chief Financial Officer, Crump
City Court Clerk, Crump
(731) 632-4224
Phardy@crumpcityhall.org
Dandridge Mr. Matt Rudder
Town Administrator, Dandridge
Finance Director, Dandridge
(865) 397-7420
mrudder@dandridgetn.gov
Dresden Ms. Carla Edwards
Finance Director, Dresden
(731) 364-2270
Eagleville Mr. Phillip Dye
City Recorder, Eagleville
Finance Director, Eagleville
(615) 274-2922
pdye@eaglevilletn.com
East Ridge Ms. Diane Qualls
Finance Director, East Ridge
(423) 867-7711
dqualls@eastridgetn.gov
Elizabethton Mr. Preston T. Cobb
Finance Director, Elizabethton
City Clerk, Elizabethton
(423) 547-6231
pcobb@cityofelizabethton.org
Etowah Ms. Alison Bull
Finance Director, Etowah
(423) 263-2202
finance@cityofetowahtn.com
Fairview Mr. Tom Daugherty
Finance Director, Fairview
(615) 799-2484 Ext. 128
cfo@fairview-tn.org
Fayetteville Ms. Stacy Rozell
Finance Director, Fayetteville
(931) 433-6154
stacy.rozell@fayettevilletn.com
Franklin Ms. Kristine Brock
Assistant City Administrator, Franklin
Chief Financial Officer, Franklin
(615) 791-1457
kristine.brock@franklintn.gov
Gallatin Ms. Rachel Nichols
Finance Director, Gallatin
(615) 451-5963
rachel.nichols@gallatintn.gov
Gatlinburg Mr. Robert Holt
Finance Director, Gatlinburg
(865) 436-1404
roberth@gatlinburgtn.gov
Germantown Ms. Adrienne Royals
Budget & Financial Services Director, Germantown
(901) 751-5641
aroyals@germantown-tn.gov
Goodlettsville Ms. Julie J. High
Finance Director, Goodlettsville
Assistant City Manager, Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2201
jhigh@goodlettsville.gov
Greeneville Ms. Lora Young
Finance Director, Greeneville
City Recorder, Greeneville
(423) 639-7105
lyoung@greenevilletn.gov
Hendersonville Mr. Robert Manning
Finance Director, Hendersonville
(615) 264-5317
Hohenwald Mr. Kyle Hamm
Finance Director, Hohenwald
CMFO, Hohenwald
Chief Financial Officer, Hohenwald
(931) 796-2231
khamm@hohenwald.com
Jackson Mr. Bobby Arnold
City Recorder, Jackson
Finance Director, Jackson
(731) 425-8278
barnold@jacksontn.gov
Johnson City Ms. Janet Jennings
City Recorder, Johnson City
Finance Director, Johnson City
(423) 434-6033
janetj@johnsoncitytn.org
Kingsport Ms. Lisa Winkle
City Recorder, Kingsport
Finance Director, Kingsport
(423) 229-9431
lisawinkle@kingsporttn.gov
Kingston Ms. Michelle Kelley
Finance Director, Kingston
(865) 376-6584 Ext. 1109
Michelle.Kelley@kingstontn.gov
Kingston Springs Ms. Debbie K. Finch
Financial Director, Kingston Springs
(615) 952-2110 Ext. 7
dfinch@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Knoxville Mr. Boyce Evans
Finance Director, Knoxville
(865) 215-2062
bevans@knoxvilletn.gov
LaFollette Mr. Terry Sweat
Finance Director, LaFollette
(423) 562-4961
tsweat@lafollettetn.net
Lakeland Mr. Michael Walker
Finance Director, Lakeland
Human Resources Director, Lakeland
(901) 867-2717
mwalker@lakelandtn.org
La Vergne Ms. Phillis Rogers
Finance Director, La Vergne
(615) 287-8629
progers@lavergnetn.gov
Lebanon Mr. Stuart Lawson
Finance Commissioner, Lebanon
(615) 443-2805 Ext. 2207
stuart.lawson@lebanontn.org
Lenoir City Ms. Maggie Hunt
Finance Director, Lenoir City
(865) 986-2227
mhunt@lenoircitytn.gov
Lexington Mr. Cody C. Wood
City Recorder, Lexington
Chief Financial Officer, Lexington
(731) 968-6657
cody.wood@lexingtontn.gov
Manchester Mrs. Bridget Anderson
Chief Financial Officer, Manchester
(931) 728-4652 Ext. 1300
banderson@cityofmanchestertn.com
Maryville Mr. Mike Swift
Finance Director, Maryville
(865) 273-3459
maswift@maryville-tn.gov
Memphis Ms. Shirley Ford
Chief Financial Officer, Memphis
(901) 636-6657
shirley.ford@memphistn.gov
Memphis Ms. Dywuana Morris
Comptroller, Memphis
(901) 636-6682
dywuana.morris@memphistn.gov
Millington Mr. Randy Hendon
Finance Director, Millington
(901) 873-5701
r.hendon@millingtontn.gov
Mount Pleasant Ms. Loretta Garner
City Recorder, Mount Pleasant
Finance Director, Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
lgarner@mtpleasant-tn.gov
Mt. Juliet Ms. Dana Hire, CPA, CMFO
Finance Director, Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 255
dhire@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Murfreesboro Ms. Jennifer Brown
Finance Director, Murfreesboro
City Recorder, Murfreesboro
Treasurer, Murfreesboro
(615) 893-5210
jbrown@murfreesborotn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County) Ms. Talia Lomax-O'dneal
Finance Director, Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-6151
talia.lomaxodneal@nashville.gov
Newport Ms. Christina Matthews
Finance Director, Newport
City Recorder, Newport
(423) 623-7323
tinam@newporttn.org
Nolensville Ms. Christina Merle
Finance Director, Nolensville
(615) 776-3235
cmerle@nolensvilletn.gov
Oak Ridge Ms. Janice E. McGinnis
Finance Director, Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3617
jmcginnis@oakridgetn.gov
Oakdale Ms. Elecia Miller
Finance Director, Oakdale
(423) 369-4400
oakdalectyhl@highland.net
Oliver Springs Ms. Ramona Walker
Finance Director, Oliver Springs
City Court Clerk, Oliver Springs
(865) 435-7722 Ext. 3
rlwalker701@comcast.net
Paris Ms. Traci Shannon
City Recorder, Paris
Finance Director, Paris
(731) 641-1406
tshannon@cityofparistn.gov
Parsons Mr. Lee Villaflor
Finance Director, Parsons
(731) 847-6358
Pigeon Forge Mr. Dennis Clabo
Finance Director, Pigeon Forge
(865) 453-9061
dclabo@cityofpigeonforge.com
Piperton Ms. Maria George
Finance Director, Piperton
(901) 853-4830 Ext. 2
mgeorge@pipertontn.com
Portland Ms. Rachel Slusser, CMFO
Finance Director, Portland
(615) 325-6776 Ext. 231
Pulaski Mr. Terry W. Harrison
City Recorder, Pulaski
City Administrator, Pulaski
Finance Director, Pulaski
Building and Zoning Official, Pulaski
(931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
Red Bank Mr. John Alexander
Finance Director, Red Bank
Interim City Manager, Red Bank
(423) 877-1103
Ridgeside Mr. Brant Mason, CMFO
Finance Director, Ridgeside
(423) 698-4326
Rockwood Ms. Belinda Kretzer
Finance Director, Rockwood
(865) 354-0611 Ext. 820
belinda.kretzer@cityofrockwood.com
Rogersville Ms. Linda Winegar
Finance Director, Rogersville
(423) 272-7497
Sevierville Ms. Lynn McClurg
City Recorder, Sevierville
Finance Director, Sevierville
(865) 453-5504
lmcclurg@seviervilletn.org
Signal Mountain Ms. Carol White
Town Recorder, Signal Mountain
Finance Director, Signal Mountain
(423) 886-2177
cwhite@signalmountaintn.gov
Smyrna Mr. Rex Gaither
Finance Director, Smyrna
Assistant Town Manager, Smyrna
(615) 459-2553
rex.gaither@townofsmyrna.org
Somerville Ms. Amanda Stout, CMFO
Finance Director, Somerville
(901) 465-9500
astout@somervilletn.gov
South Pittsburg VACANT
Finance Director, South Pittsburg
City Court Clerk, South Pittsburg
(423) 837-5012
Spring Hill VACANT
Finance Director, Spring Hill
Springfield Ms. Lisa Crockett
City Recorder, Springfield
Finance Director, Springfield
(615) 382-2200
lcrockett@springfield-tn.org
Thompson's Station Mr. Steve Banks
Finance Director, Thompson's Station
(615) 794-4333
sbanks@thompsons-station.com
Toone Mr. Keith Foote
Finance Director, Toone
(731) 658-9770
Tullahoma Ms. Susan Wilson
Finance Director, Tullahoma
(931) 455-2648
swilson@tullahomatn.gov
Union City Ms. Kathy Dillon
City Manager, Union City
Finance Director, Union City
(731) 885-1341
citymanager@unioncitytn.gov
Watauga Ms. Martha Winegar
Finance Director, Watauga
CMFO, Watauga
(423) 928-3490
Waynesboro Ms. Lisa Calton
Finance Director, Waynesboro
(931) 722-5458
Westmoreland Ms. Keshia Troutt
Finance Director, Westmoreland
City Recorder, Westmoreland
(615) 644-3850
keshia.troutt@westmorelandtn.gov
White House Mr. Jason Barnes
Finance Director, White House
(615) 672-4350 Ext. 2103
Winchester Ms. Vanessa Fults
Finance Officer, Winchester
(931) 967-4771
vanessafults@winchester-tn.com