What can we help you find today?

Community and Economic Development

PDF Icon CSV Icon XLS Icon

Community and Economic Development

Alcoa Mr. Jeremy Pearson, City Planner (865) 380-4730
jpearson@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Arlington Ms. Angela Reeder, Town Planner (901) 867-3449
areeder@townofarlington.org
Athens Mr. Anthony Casteel, Community Development Director
Planning Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Athens
(423) 744-2750
acasteel@cityofathenstn.com
Athens Mr. Anthony Casteel, Community Development Director
Planning Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Athens
(423) 744-2750
acasteel@cityofathenstn.com
Athens Mr. Anthony Casteel, Community Development Director
Planning Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Athens
(423) 744-2750
acasteel@cityofathenstn.com
Athens Mr. Anthony Casteel, Community Development Director
Planning Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Athens
(423) 744-2750
acasteel@cityofathenstn.com
Baneberry Ms. Judy Keane, Planning Director (865) 674-0268
Bartlett Mr. Kim Taylor, Planning Director (901) 385-6417
ktaylor@cityofbartlett.org
Brentwood Mr. Jeff Dobson, Planning Director (615) 371-2204
jeff.dobson@brentwoodtn.gov
Bristol Mr. Brian Rose, Community Development Director (423) 764-0343
Burns Mr. Greg Hogin, Planning Director (615) 476-7345
Chattanooga Ms. Sandra Gober, Manager of Community Development (423) 643-7300
gober_sandra@chattanooga.gov
Chattanooga Ms. Donna Williams, Economic and Community Development (423) 643-7300
Chattanooga Mr. John Bridger, Executive Director RPA (423) 643-5900
bridger_j@chattanooga.gov
Clarksville Mr. David Ripple, Planning Director (931) 645-7448
david.ripple@cityofclarksville.com
Cleveland Mr. Jonathan Jobe, Development and Engineering Services Director (423) 479-1913
jjobe@clevelandtn.gov
Collegedale Mr. Kelly Martin, Planning and Economic Development Coordinator (423) 468-1869
Collierville Mr. John Duncan, Economic Development Director (901) 457-2200
Collierville Mr. Jay Cravens, Development Director (901) 457-2304
Collierville Mr. Jamie Groce, Town Planner (901) 457-2367
jgroce@ci.collierville.tn.us
Cookeville Mr. James Mills, Planning Director (931) 520-5238
Cookeville Ms. Melinda Keifer, Economic & Community Development Coordinator (931) 520-5226
mkeifer@cookeville-tn.org
Crossville Mr. Kevin Dean, Planning Director (931) 456-6172
kevin.dean@crossvilletn.gov
Dickson Mr. Jason Pilkinton, Director of Planning and Zoning (615) 441-9508
jp@cityofdickson.com
Dresden Ms. DeDe McClure, Community Development Director (731) 364-2270
Elizabethton Mr. Jon Hartman, Planning Director (423) 547-1508
Etowah Ms. Becky Hovater, Historic Depot Coordinator (423) 263-2202
havater@cityofetowahtn.com
Etowah Chris Ingram, Community Development Director (423) 263-2202
commdev@cityofetowahtn.com
Fairview Ms. Kristin M. Costanzo, City Planner (615) 799-1585
cityplanner@fairview-tn.org
Farragut Mr. Mark Shipley, Community Development Director (865) 966-7057
Fayetteville Mr. Jeff Siefert, Planning Director (931) 433-6154
Franklin Mr. Vernon Gerth, Assistant City Administrator (615) 550-6671
vernon.gerth@franklintn.gov
Franklin Ms. Catherine Powers, Planning Director (615) 791-3212
catherine.powers@franklintn.gov
Franklin Micah Wood, City Planner (615) 791-3217
micah.wood@franklintn.gov
Gallatin Mr. James Fenton, Economic Development Director (615) 451-5940
james.fenton@gallatintn.gov
Gallatin Mr. Bill McCord, Planning Director (615) 451-5895
Garland Mr. Edward McClain, Planning Director (901) 476-1710
Gatlinburg Mr. David W. Ball, Planning Director (865) 436-7792
Germantown Ms. Sheila Pounder, Planning Division Manager (901) 751-5681
spounder@germantown-tn.gov
Germantown Mr. Cameron Ross, Economic & Community Development Director (901) 757-7273
cross@germantown-tn.gov
Goodlettsville Mr. Jeff McCormick, Community and Economic Development Director
Public Services Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2204
jmccormick@goodlettsville.gov
Goodlettsville Mr. Addam McCormick, Planning Director (615) 851-2202
amccormick@cityofgoodlettsville.org
Goodlettsville Mr. Jeff McCormick, Community and Economic Development Director
Public Services Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2204
jmccormick@goodlettsville.gov
Goodlettsville Mr. Jeff McCormick, Community and Economic Development Director
Public Services Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2204
jmccormick@goodlettsville.gov
Goodlettsville Mr. Jeff McCormick, Community and Economic Development Director
Public Services Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2204
jmccormick@goodlettsville.gov
Greeneville Ms. Debbie Smith, Environmentalist (423) 639-7105
debsmith.tog@adelphia.net
Hendersonville Mr. Don Long, Economic Development / Mayoral Assistant (615) 264-5329
d.long@hvilletn.org
Hendersonville Mr. Keith Free, Planning Director (615) 264-5316
Jackson Mr. Stan Pilant, Planning Director (731) 425-8282
spilant@cityofjackson.net
Johnson City VACANT, Development Director
Planning Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Johnson City
(423) 434-5955
Johnson City VACANT, Development Director
Planning Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Johnson City
(423) 434-5955
Johnson City VACANT, Development Director
Planning Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Johnson City
(423) 434-5955
Johnson City VACANT, Development Director
Planning Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Johnson City
(423) 434-5955
Kingsport Mr. Lynn Tully, Development Services Director (423) 229-9485
lynntully@kingsporttn.gov
Kingsport Mr. Mark Haga, Community Development Director (423) 229-9492
markhaga@kingsporttn.gov
Knoxville Mr. Gerald Green, Planning Director (865) 215-2000
Knoxville Ms. Dawn Michelle Foster, Redevelopment Director (865) 215-2607
dmfoster@knoxvilletn.gov
Knoxville Ms. Becky Wade, Community Development Director (865) 215-2865
bwade@cityofknoxville.org
La Grange Jordan Northcross, Planning Director (901) 878-1246
townoflagrange@comcast.net
LaFollette Mr. Joe Bolinger, Planning Director
Vice Mayor, [field_job_title_2_1],
LaFollette
(423) 562-4961
LaFollette Mr. Joe Bolinger, Planning Director
Vice Mayor, [field_job_title_2_1],
LaFollette
(423) 562-4961
Lebanon Mr. Paul Corder, City Planner (615) 443-2824
Lebanon Ms. Sarah Haston, Economic Development Director (615) 444-2805
Lewisburg Mr. Greg Lowe, Economic Development Director (931) 359-1544
greg.lowe@lewisburgtn.gov
Lookout Mountain Mr. Dwight Montague, Town Consultant (423) 821-1226
dwight@lookoutmtn.us
Martin Mr. Brad Thompson, Community Development Director (731) 588-2507
bthompson@cityofmartin.net
Maryville Ms. Angie Luckie, Economic & Community Development Coordinator (865) 273-3504
amluckie@maryville-tn.gov
Maryville Mr. Scott Poland, City Planner (865) 273-3509
skpoland@maryville-tn.gov
McMinnville Mr. Nolan Ming, Director of Community Development (931) 473-1204
nming@mcminnvilletn.gov
Memphis Mr. Paul Young, HCD Director (901) 636-7300
Memphis Dorian Jenkins, MHA Executive Director (901) 544-1102
Memphis Mr. Richard S. Copeland, Planning & Development Director (901) 576-7197
rick.copeland@memphistn.gov
Morristown Mr. Steve Neilson, Economic & Community Development Director (423) 581-0100
sneilson@mymorristown.com
Mt. Juliet Mr. Kenny Martin, Economic Development Director (615) 754-2552
kmartin@cityofmtjuliet.org
Mt. Juliet Audrea Smithson, Economic & Community Development Manager (615) 754-2552
Mt. Juliet Mr. Bo Logan, City Planner (615) 754-2552
blogan@cityofmtjuliet.org
Munford Ms. Barbara Dorn, Community Development Director (901) 837-5972
bdorn@munford.com
Murfreesboro Mr. John Callow, Community Development Director (615) 890-4660
jcallow@murfreesborotn.gov
Murfreesboro Mr. Gary Whitaker, Planning Director (615) 893-3750
gwhitaker@murfreesborotn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County) Mr. Bob Leeman, Interim Planning Department Director (615) 862-6000
Nashville (Davidson County) Mr. Doug Sloan, Executive Planning Director (615) 862-7167
doug.sloan@nashville.gov
Nashville (Davidson County) Mr. Matt Wiltshire, Economic and Community Development (615) 862-6021
matt.wiltshire@nashville.gov
New Hope Mr. Gary Clouse, Planning Director (423) 837-8666
Newport Mr. Gary Carver, Planning Director (423) 623-7323
carver@newporttn.org
Nolensville Ms. Kali Mogul, Town Recorder
Planning Administrator, [field_job_title_2_1],
Nolensville
(615) 776-6691
kmogul@nolensvilletn.gov
Nolensville Ms. Kali Mogul, Town Recorder
Planning Administrator, [field_job_title_2_1],
Nolensville
(615) 776-6691
kmogul@nolensvilletn.gov
Nolensville Ms. Sarah Sitterle, Planning Director (615) 776-6688
ssitterle@nolensvilletn.org
Oak Ridge Mr. Wayne Blasius, Community Development Director (865) 425-3531
wblasius@oakridgetn.gov
Paris Ms. Jennifer Morris, Planning and Codes Director (731) 641-1410
jmorris@cityofparistn.gov
Pegram Gene Hannah, Planning Commission Chairman (615) 646-0773
Pigeon Forge Mr. David Taylor, Director of Community Development (865) 429-7312
dtaylor@cityofpigeonforge.com
Piperton Mr. Brett Morgan, City Planner (901) 853-4830
bmorgan@pipertontn.com
Portland Mr. Andrew Pieri, Director of Development Services (615) 325-6776
Portland Ms. Denise M. Geminden, Community Development Director (615) 325-6776
geminden@cityofportlandtn.gov
Saulsbury Ms. Ann S. Wells, Community Development Director (731) 764-2348
Savannah Mr. Roger Franks, Community Development Director
Historic Zoning Commission Coordinator, [field_job_title_2_1],
Savannah
(731) 925-8007
Savannah Mr. Roger Franks, Community Development Director
Historic Zoning Commission Coordinator, [field_job_title_2_1],
Savannah
(731) 925-8007
Scotts Hill Mr. David Austin, City Planner (731) 549-3175
daustin@cityofscottshill.com
Sevierville Ms. Pam Caskie, Planning Director (865) 453-5504
pcaskie@seviervilletn.org
Shelbyville Mr. Allen Pitner, Economic Development Director (931) 684-3482
Smyrna Mr. Kevin Rigsby, Planning Manager (615) 355-5706
kevin.rigsby@townofsmyrna.org
Somerville Mr. Blake Walley, Community Planning and Development (901) 729-2871
Spring Hill Ms. Kayce Williams, Economic Development Coordinator (615) 489-0108
kwilliams@springhilltn.org
Spring Hill Mr. Charles Foote, Planning Director (931) 486-2252
Springfield Mr. Grant Green, Planning Director (615) 380-8700
Planning@Springfield-tn.org
Sweetwater Mr. John Seiler, Economic Development Board Chairman (865) 389-3393
Tazewell Mr. Gary Johnson, Planning Commission Chairman (423) 626-5104
Trenton Mr. Ricky Bailey, Building Inspector
Planning Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Trenton
(731) 855-7663
rbailey@ci.trenton.tn.us
Trenton Mr. Ricky Bailey, Building Inspector
Planning Director, [field_job_title_2_1],
Trenton
(731) 855-7663
rbailey@ci.trenton.tn.us
Tullahoma Mr. Thom Robinson, Economic Development Director (931) 455-2282
trobinson@tullahomatn.gov
Tullahoma Lee Lawson, Planning and Codes Director (931) 455-2282
Llawson@tullahomatn.gov
Tusculum Mr. Robert K. Bird, Planning Director (423) 638-7456
birdr@embarqmail.com
Unicoi Mr. Cory Osborne, Community/Transortation Planner (423) 722-5217
Watertown Chief Bill Laney, Police Chief (615) 237-3225
Waverly Mr. Richard A. Rice, Planning Director (931) 296-3491
White House Mr. Reed Hillen, Planning and Codes Director (615) 672-4350
rhillen@cityofwhitehouse.com
White Pine Mr. Glen Warren, Mayor
City Planner, [field_job_title_2_1],
White Pine
(865) 674-2556
White Pine Mr. Glen Warren, Mayor
City Planner, [field_job_title_2_1],
White Pine
(865) 674-2556
Winchester Ms. Yvonne Stewart, Special Projects Coordinator (931) 967-4771
yvonnestewart@winchester-tn.com