Skip to main content
This information is provided to MTAS by each Tennessee municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

Adams
Wayne Evans, Mayor (615) 696-2593
adamsmayor@adamstn.org
Jay Hall, Vice Mayor (615) 696-2593
Megan Baird, Commissioner (615) 696-2593
Stephen Ayres, Water Superintendent (615) 696-2266
Ray Brown, Fire Chief (615) 696-2593
ctyadams@bellsouth.net
Jody Dorris, City Attorney (615) 384-8861
Lisa Jernigan, City Clerk (615) 696-2593
ctyadams@bellsouth.net
Anna Redfern, City Recorder (615) 696-2593
adamscityrecorder@adamstn.org
Adamsville
David Leckner, Mayor (731) 632-1401
d.leckner@cityofadamsville.com
Jackie Hamm, Vice Mayor (731) 632-1401
jhammvolunteerbridge@yahoo.com
Brian Burks, Commissioner (731) 632-1401
b.burks@cityofadamsville.com
Jennifer Frazier, Commissioner (731) 632-1401
Emily Hopper, Commissioner (731) 632-1401
e.hopper@cityofadamsville.com
Anji Deaton, CMFO (731) 632-1401
Tom Evans, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 926-5675
citypark@cityofadamsville.com
Kara Hill, City Administrator (731) 632-1401
khill@cityofadamsville.com
Scott Klinck, Public Works Director (731) 632-4214 Ext. 23
sklinck@cityofadamsville.com
LeAnne McDaniel, City Recorder (731) 632-1401
lmcdaniel@cityofadamsville.com
Kenny Newell, Fire Chief (731) 632-1401
Garrett Pettigrew, Purchasing Agent (731) 632-1401 Ext. 1012
gpettigrew@cityofadamsville.com
Nathan Reagan, Police Chief (731) 632-1403
nreagan@cityofadamsvillepd.com
Holly Rickman, Court Clerk (731) 632-1403
hrickman@cityofadamsvillepd.com
Ken Seaton, City Attorney (731) 645-6147
ken_seaton@yahoo.com
Alamo
John A. Emison, Mayor (731) 696-4515
johnaveryemison@yahoo.com
P. B. Conley, Alderman (731) 696-4515
pbconley4@hotmail.com
Jim Knox, Alderman (731) 696-4515
Michael Moore, Alderman (731) 696-4515
John L. Reddick, Alderman (731) 696-4515
Reecha Black, Director of Schools (731) 696-5515
blackr@alamoschool.org
Paul Conley, City Judge (731) 696-4515
Chris Davis, Town Attorney (731) 696-4354
cdavis@chrisdavisfirm.com
Amanda Harris, City Recorder (731) 696-4515
amandaharris.38001@gmail.com
Amanda Harris, City Court Clerk (731) 696-4515
amandaharris.38001@gmail.com
Loren Haynes, Fire Chief (731) 696-4515
lorenwhaynes@gmail.com
Josh Jones, Emergency Management Director (731) 696-4515
Marcy Laxton, City Clerk (731) 696-4515
marcy.laxton@gmail.com
Robert Jeff Sills, Police Chief (731) 696-4483
jsills.alamopd@gmail.com
Alcoa
Tanya Martin, Mayor (865) 380-4795
tmartin@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Tracey D. Cooper, Vice Mayor (865) 380-4795
tdcooper@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Stephen T. Biggar, Commissioner (865) 380-4795
SBiggar@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Josh Blair, Commissioner (865) 380-4795
JBlair@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Eddie Hall, Commissioner (865) 380-4795
Bruce Applegate, City Manager (865) 380-4795
citymanager@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Emily Assenmacher, Public Information Officer (865) 380-4787
eassenmacher@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Allen Bray, City Judge (865) 981-4111
Megan Brooks, Director of Development Services (865) 380-4889
mbrooks@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
David Carswell, Police Chief (865) 981-4111
dcarswell@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Stephanie D. Coleman, City Attorney (865) 521-3017
scoleman@owclaw.com
Shane Creasy, Information Systems Supervisor (865) 380-4700
screasy@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Bethany Hamel, Police Court Clerk (865) 981-4111