Skip to main content

Managers & Administrators

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

Adamsville Ms. Kara Hill
City Administrator, Adamsville
(731) 632-1401
khill@cityofadamsville.com
Alcoa Mr. Mark L. Johnson
City Manager, Alcoa
(865) 380-4795
citymanager@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Algood Mr. Keith Morrison
City Administrator, Algood
(931) 537-9545 Ext. 2060
keith.morrison@algoodtn.gov
Arlington Ms. Catherine "Cathy" Durant, CMFO
Town Administrator, Arlington
(901) 867-2620
cdurant@townofarlington.org
Athens Mr. C. Seth Sumner
City Manager, Athens
(423) 744-2702
citymanager@athenstn.gov
Atoka Mr. Marc Woerner
Town Administrator, Atoka
(901) 837-5300
mwoerner@townofatoka.com
Baneberry Mr. Darrell Helton
City Administrator, Baneberry
(865) 674-0124
cityofbaneberry@aol.com
Bartlett Mr. Mark S. Brown
City Administrator, Bartlett
(901) 385-6444
mbrown@cityofbartlett.org
Belle Meade Mrs. Beth Reardon
City Manager, Belle Meade
(615) 297-6041
breardon@citybellemeade.org
Berry Hill Mr. Joseph "Joe" C. Baker
City Manager, Berry Hill
(615) 292-5531
jbaker@berryhilltn.net
Bluff City Ms. Irene Wells
Mayor, Bluff City
City Manager, Bluff City
(423) 538-7144
bcmayor.citymanagerirenewells@gmail.com
Braden Mr. Jere Rogers
City Manager, Braden
(901) 594-5100
Brentwood Mr. Kirk Bednar
City Manager, Brentwood
(615) 371-0060
kirk.bednark@brentwoodtn.gov
Bristol Mr. Bill Sorah
City Manager, Bristol
(423) 989-5501
bsorah@bristoltn.org
Bulls Gap Mr. Michael Solomon
City Administrator, Bulls Gap
City Recorder, Bulls Gap
(423) 235-5216
Calhoun Mr. Joe Bryan
City Manager, Calhoun
(423) 336-2348
brya181@bellsouth.net
Centerville Mr. Erik Hassell
City Superintendent, Centerville
(931) 729-4246
Charleston Ms. Caroline F. Geren
City Manager, Charleston
(423) 336-1483
Cleveland Mr. Joe Fivas
City Manager, Cleveland
(423) 472-4551
jfivas@clevelandtn.gov
Clifton Mr. Doug Kibbey
City Manager, Clifton
(931) 676-3370
citymanager@cityofclifton.com
Clinton Mr. Roger Houck
City Manager, Clinton
(865) 457-0424
rhouck@clintontn.net
Collegedale Mr. Wayon Hines
City Manager, Collegedale
(423) 396-3135
whines@collegedaletn.gov
Collierville Mr. James H. Lewellen
Town Administrator, Collierville
(901) 854-7779
jlewellen@colliervilletn.gov
Collinwood Mr. Gary Victory
City Manager, Collinwood
Sewer Operator, Collinwood
(931) 724-9107
vic@tds.net
Columbia Mr. Tony Massey
City Manager, Columbia
(931) 560-1510
Cookeville Mr. James Mills
City Manager, Cookeville
(931) 520-5240
jam@cookeville-tn.gov
Cornersville Mr. Scotty Brock
Town Administrator, Cornersville
Town Court Clerk, Cornersville
Town Recorder, Cornersville
(931) 293-4482
townof_cornersville@tds.net
Cross Plains Mr. Chip Hellmann
City Manager, Cross Plains
(615) 654-2555
cityofcrossplains@comcast.net
Crossville Mr. Greg Wood
City Manager, Crossville
(931) 484-7060
Crump Mrs. Pamela "Pam" R. Hardy
City Recorder, Crump
City Administrator, Crump
Chief Financial Officer, Crump
City Court Clerk, Crump
(731) 632-4224
Phardy@crumpcityhall.org
Dandridge Mr. Matt Rudder
Town Administrator, Dandridge
Finance Director, Dandridge
(865) 397-7420
mrudder@dandridgetn.gov
Dayton Mr. Thomas "Tommy" W. Solomon
City Manager, Dayton
(423) 775-1817
daytonts@bellsouth.net
Decherd Mr. Rex Clark
City Administrator, Decherd
(931) 967-5181
rclark@decherd.net
Dickson Mr. Rydell Wesson
City Administrator, Dickson
(615) 441-9508
administrator@cityofdickson.com
Dover Mr. Charles Parks, Sr
City Administrator, Dover
Utility Supervisor, Dover
(931) 232-5907
Cparks@dovertn.com
Ducktown VACANT
City Manager, Ducktown
(423) 496-3546
Eagleville Ms. Hellyn Riggins
City Manager, Eagleville
(615) 274-2922
hriggins@eaglevilletn.com
East Ridge Mr. Chris Dorsey
City Manager, East Ridge
(423) 867-7711
cdorsey@eastridgetn.gov
Elizabethton Mr. Daniel Estes
City Manager, Elizabethton
(423) 542-1507
destes@cityofelizabethton.org
Erwin Mr. Travis Bishop
City Recorder, Erwin
Town Administrator, Erwin
(423) 743-6231
tbishop@erwintn.org
Ethridge Mr. Nathan Keeton
Fire Chief, Ethridge
City Manager, Ethridge
(931) 829-2150
nkeeton@cityofethridge.com
Etowah VACANT
City Manager, Etowah
Fairview Mr. Scott Collins
City Manager, Fairview
(615) 779-2484 Ext. 103
scollins@fairview-tn.org
Farragut Mr. David Smoak
Town Administrator, Farragut
(865) 966-7057
dsmoak@townoffarragut.org
Fayetteville VACANT
City Administrator, Fayetteville
Forest Hills Mr. Mark Hill
City Manager, Forest Hills
(615) 372-8677
mark.hill@cityofforesthills.com
Franklin Mr. Eric Stuckey
City Administrator, Franklin
(615) 550-6605
eric.stuckey@franklintn.gov
Friendsville VACANT
City Administrator, Friendsville
(865) 995-2831
Gallaway Ms. Angela Leifer
City Manager, Gallaway
(901) 867-3333
aleifer@gallawaytn.gov
Gatlinburg Ms. Cindy Cameron Ogle
City Manager, Gatlinburg
(865) 436-1400
Cogle@gatlinburgtn.gov
Germantown Mr. Patrick J. Lawton
City Administrator, Germantown
(901) 757-7275
plawton@germantown-tn.gov
Goodlettsville Mr. Timothy "Tim" Ellis
City Manager, Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2211
tellis@goodlettsville.gov
Greeneville Mr. Todd Smith
City Administrator, Greeneville
(423) 639-7105
toddsmith@greenevilletn.gov
Harriman Mr. Scott Mason
City Manager, Harriman
(865) 882-9414
scott.mason@cityofharriman.net
Henning Ms. Amanda Adkerson
City Recorder/Administrator, Henning
(731) 738-2997
adkersonamanda.toh@gmail.com
Jefferson City Mr. John B. Johnson
City Manager, Jefferson City
Human Resources Director, Jefferson City
(865) 475-9071
jjohnson@jeffcitytn.com
Johnson City Mr. M. D. "Pete" Peterson
City Manager, Johnson City
(423) 434-6002
citymgr@johnsoncitytn.org
Jonesborough Mr. Glenn Rosenoff
Town Administrator, Jonesborough
(432) 753-1030
grosenoff@jonesboroughtn.org
Kingsport Mr. Chris McCartt
City Manager, Kingsport
(423) 229-9372
chrismccartt@kingsporttn.gov
Kingston Mr. David Bolling
City Manager, Kingston
(865) 376-6584 Ext. 1115
David.Bolling@kingstontn.gov
Kingston Springs Mr. John Lawless
City Manager, Kingston Springs
(615) 952-2110 Ext. 8
jlawless@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
LaFollette Mr. Stan Foust
City Clerk, LaFollette
Interim City Administrator, LaFollette
(423) 563-0719
sfoust@lafollettetn.net
Lakeland Mr. Shane Horn
City Manager, Lakeland
(901) 867-5405
shorn@lakelandtn.org
Lakesite Dr. David Edwards
City Manager, Lakesite
(423) 842-2533
david-edwards@utc.edu
La Vergne Mr. Bruce E. Richardson
City Administrator, La Vergne
City Recorder, La Vergne
(615) 287-8634
brichardson@lavergnetn.gov
Lawrenceburg Mr. Chris Shaffer
City Administrator, Lawrenceburg
(931) 762-4459
cshaffer@lawrenceburgtn.gov
Lenoir City Ms. Amber Scott
City Administrator, Lenoir City
(865) 986-2715
ascott@lenoircitytn.gov
Lewisburg Mr. Joe Beard
City Manager, Lewisburg
(931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
Loretto Mr. Keith L. Smith
City Administrator, Loretto
(931) 853-6797
ksmith@cityoflorettotn.com
Loudon Mr. Ty Ross
City Manager, Loudon
(865) 458-2033
ty.ross@cityofloudontn.org
Madisonville Mr. Tracey Green
Street Superintendent, Madisonville
City Administrator, Madisonville
(423) 371-1022
traceygreen@madisonvilletn.net
Maryville Mr. Greg McClain
City Manager, Maryville
(865) 273-3401
gmcclain@maryville-tn.gov
Maynardville Mr. Robert Colvin
Interim City Manager, Maynardville
(865) 992-3821
citymanager@maynardvilletn.com
McMinnville Mr. Nolan Ming
City Administrator, McMinnville
Community Development Director, McMinnville
(931) 473-1204
nming@mcminnvilletn.gov
Memphis Mr. Doug McGowen
Chief Operating Officer, Memphis
City Manager, Memphis
(901) 636-6558
coo@memphistn.gov
Middleton Mr. Jimmy Simpson, Jr.
City Administrator, Middleton
CMFO, Middleton
(731) 376-8409
cityofmidd@comcast.net
Millersville Mr. Steve Collie
City Manager, Millersville
(615) 859-0880
citymanager@cityofmillersville.com
Millington Mr. Ed Haley
City Manager, Millington
(901) 873-5701
k.findley@millingtontn.gov
Morristown Mr. Anthony "Tony" Cox
City Administrator, Morristown
(423) 581-0100
tcox@mymorristown.com
Mount Carmel Mr. Mike Housewright
City Manager, Mount Carmel
City Recorder, Mount Carmel
(423) 357-7311
Mike.Housewright@mountcarmeltn.gov
Mount Pleasant Ms. Kate Collier
City Manager, Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
kcollier@mtpleasant-tn.gov
Mt. Juliet Mr. Kenneth Martin
City Manager, Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Murfreesboro Mr. Craig Tindall
City Manager, Murfreesboro
(615) 849-2629
ctindall@murfreesborotn.gov
Newport Mr. James Finchum
City Administrator, Newport
(423) 623-5556
jdfinchum@charterinternet.com
Norris Mr. Scott Hackler
City Manager, Norris
(865) 494-7645
norriscitymanager@gmail.com
Oak Ridge Mr. Mark S. Watson
City Manager, Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3550
mwatson@oakridgetn.gov
Obion Ms. Jana Fluty, CMFO
City Recorder/Administrator, Obion
(731) 536-6242
janafluty@townofobion.org
Oliver Springs Mr. Thomas McCormick
City Manager, Oliver Springs
(865) 435-7722
oscitymanager@comcast.net
Orlinda Mr. Kevin Breeding
City Manager, Orlinda
(615) 654-3366
cityoforlinda@aol.com
Paris Ms. Kim Foster
City Manager, Paris
(731) 641-1402
kfoster@cityofparistn.gov
Parker's Crossroads Mr. Steve K. McDaniel
City Recorder, Parker's Crossroads
City Manager, Parker's Crossroads
(731) 968-1220
steve@pcrossroads.com
Pigeon Forge Ms. Earlene M. Teaster
City Manager, Pigeon Forge
(865) 453-9061
eteaster@cityofpigeonforge.com
Piperton Mr. Stephen Steinbach
City Manager, Piperton
(901) 853-4830
ssteinbach@pipertontn.com
Pittman Center Ms. Tammy Watts
City Administrator, Pittman Center
(865) 436-5499
tkwatts@pittmancentertn.gov
Pulaski Mr. Terry W. Harrison
City Recorder, Pulaski
City Administrator, Pulaski
Finance Director, Pulaski
Building and Zoning Official, Pulaski
(931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
Ramer Ms. Hannah Boehler
City Recorder, Ramer
City Court Clerk, Ramer
City Manager, Ramer
(731) 645-7564
Red Bank Mr. John Alexander
Finance Director, Red Bank
Interim City Manager, Red Bank
(423) 877-1103
Rockford Mr. Bailey Whited
City Manager, Rockford
City Recorder, Rockford
(865) 970-9665
city@rockfordtn.com
Rockwood Ms. Becky Ruppe
City Recorder/Administrator, Rockwood
(865) 354-0611 Ext. 821
becky.ruppe@cityofrockwood.com
Rocky Top Mr. Michael Y. Foster, CMFO, CPM
City Manager, Rocky Top
(865) 426-2838
mfoster@rockytoptn.org
Savannah Mr. Garry Welch
City Manager, Savannah
(731) 925-3300 Ext. 101
gwelch@cityofsavannah.org
Sevierville Mr. Russell Treadway
City Administrator, Sevierville
(865) 453-5504
rtreadway@seviervilletn.org
Shelbyville Mr. Joshua W. Ray
City Manager, Shelbyville
(931) 684-2691
josh.ray@shelbyvilletn.org
Soddy-Daisy Mr. Burt Johnson
City Manager, Soddy-Daisy
(423) 332-5323
burt.johnson@soddy-daisy.org
Somerville Mr. Robert Turner
City Administrator, Somerville
(901) 465-9500
South Fulton Mr. Johnny Bacon
City Manager, South Fulton
(731) 479-2151
jbacon@cityofsf.org
South Pittsburg Mr. Gene Vess
City Administrator, South Pittsburg
(423) 837-5012
gvess@southpittsburg-tn.gov
Sparta Mr. Brad Hennessee
City Administrator, Sparta
(931) 836-3248
b.hennessee@spartatn.gov
Spring City Ms. Stephania Motes
City Manager, Spring City
(423) 365-6441
smotes@townofspringcitytn.org
Spring Hill Ms. Pam Caskie
City Administrator, Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252 Ext. 215
pcaskie@springhilltn.org
Springfield Mr. Ryan Martin
City Manager, Springfield
(615) 382-2200
rmartin@springfield-tn.org
St. Joseph Ms. Joan Nelson, CMFO
City Manager, St. Joseph
City Recorder, St. Joseph
City Court Clerk, St. Joseph
(931) 845-4141
sjcityhall@lorettotel.net
Tennessee Ridge Mr. Kenneth Dunavant
City Manager, Tennessee Ridge
(931) 721-3385
kld6461@gmail.com
Thompson's Station Mr. Ken McLawhon
Town Administrator, Thompson's Station
(615) 794-4333
kmclawhon@thompsons-station.com
Trimble Mr. David H. Norsworthy
City Manager, Trimble
Public Works Director, Trimble
(731) 297-3955
trim@west-tenn.com
Tullahoma Ms. Jennifer Moody
City Administrator, Tullahoma
(931) 455-2648
jmoody@tullahomatn.gov
Union City Ms. Kathy Dillon
City Manager, Union City
Finance Director, Union City
(731) 885-1341
citymanager@unioncitytn.gov
Watauga Mr. Chip Kessler
City Manager, Watauga
(423) 928-3490
Waynesboro Mr. John Hickman, CMFO
City Manager, Waynesboro
(931) 722-5458
jhickman@cityofwaynesboro.org
White House Mr. Gerald Herman
City Administrator, White House
(615) 672-4350 Ext. 2105
gherman@cityofwhitehouse.com
Whitwell Mr. Lonnie Cleek
City Manager, Whitwell
(423) 658-5151
lonnie@cityofwhitwell1956.org
Winchester Ms. Beth Rhoton
City Administrator, Winchester
(931) 967-4771
bethrhoton@winchester-tn.com