Skip to main content

Tennessee Municipal IT Directors

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

Bartlett Mr. Kevin Franz
Information Technology Manager, Bartlett
(901) 385-5517
kfranz@cityofbartlett.org
Brentwood Mr. John Allman
Information Technology Director, Brentwood
(615) 371-0060
john.allman@brentwoodtn.gov
Bristol Mr. Greg Cross
Information Technology Manager, Bristol
(423) 989-5500
gcross@bristoltn.org
Clarksville Ms. Amie Wilson
Information Systems Director, Clarksville
(931) 645-4593
amie.wilson@cityofclarksville.com
Dyersburg Mr. Carmen Cupples
Information Technology Manager, Dyersburg
(731) 288-2545
ccupples@dyersburgtn.gov
Farragut Mr. Joe LaCroix
Information Technology Manager, Farragut
(865) 966-7057
jlacroix@townoffarragut.org
Fayetteville Mr. Jerry Taylor
Information Technology Director, Fayetteville
(931) 433-6154
jerrytaylor@fayettevilletn.com
Gallatin Ms. Lori Smiley
Information Technology Director, Gallatin
(615) 451-5892
lori.smiley@gallatintn.gov
Germantown Mr. Tony Fischer
Director of Information Technology, Germantown
(901) 757-7324
tfischer@germantown-tn.gov
Goodlettsville Mr. Randy Hale
Information Systems Director, Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2215
rhale@goodlettsville.gov
Henderson Mr. Jim E. Garland, CMFO
City Recorder, Henderson
City Court Clerk, Henderson
Information Systems Director, Henderson
(731) 983-5000
jgarland@hendersontn.gov
Hendersonville Ms. Mary Beth Ippich
Information Technology Manager, Hendersonville
(615) 822-1016
mippich@hvilletn.org
Johnson City Ms. Lisa Sagona
Information Technology Director, Johnson City
(423) 434-6000
lsagona@johnsoncitytn.org
Kingsport Mr. Mark Woomer
Information Technology Manager, Kingsport
(423) 229-9480
markwoomer@kingsporttn.gov
Knoxville Ms. Janet Wright
Information Systems Director, Knoxville
(865) 215-2524
jwright@knoxvilletn.gov
La Vergne Mr. Glenn Green
Information Technology Director, La Vergne
(615) 287-8620
ggreen1@lavergnetn.gov
Loudon Mr. Jaison Brown
Human Resources Director, Loudon
Director of Information Technology, Loudon
, Loudon
(865) 458-7571
jaison.brown@loudonutilities.org
Manchester Ms. Tennie Smotherman
Information Systems Director, Manchester
(931) 728-4652
tsmotherman@cityofmanchestertn.com
Martin Mr. Phillip Johnson
Information Technology Director, Martin
(731) 587-3126
pjohnson@cityofmartin.net
Maryville Mr. Terry L. McCoy
Information Technology Director, Maryville
(865) 273-3560
tlmccoy@maryville-tn.gov
Morristown Mr. Pavel Plasencia
Information Technology Director, Morristown
(423) 273-3447
pavel@mymorristown.com
Mt. Juliet Mr. Travis Taylor
Information Technology Director, Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 251
ttaylor@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Murfreesboro Mr. Chris Lilly
Information Technology Director, Murfreesboro
(615) 893-6441
clilly@murfreesborotn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County) Mr. Keith Durbin
Director of Information Technology Services, Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-6220
keith.durbin@nashville.gov
Oak Ridge Mr. Adam J. Fiscor
Information Systems Manager, Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3598
Pigeon Forge Mr. Rob Ogle
Information Technology Director, Pigeon Forge
(865) 453-9061
rogle@cityofpigeonforge.com
Shelbyville Ms. Lori Saddler
IT Administrator, Shelbyville
(931) 684-2691
lori.saddler@shelbyvilletn.org
Smyrna Mr. Robert Kulp
Information Services Manager, Smyrna
(615) 355-5700
robert.kulp@townofsmyrna-tn.gov
Spring Hill Mr. John Pewitt
GIS/IT Director, Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252 Ext. 485
Thompson's Station Mr. Tyler Rainey
Information Technology Director, Thompson's Station
(615) 794-4333
trainey@thompsons-station.com