Skip to main content

Tennessee Municipal IT Directors

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

Bartlett Mr. Kevin Franz
Information Technology Manager, Bartlett
(901) 385-5517
Brentwood Mr. John Allman
Information Technology Director, Brentwood
(615) 371-0060
Bristol Mr. Greg Cross
Information Technology Manager, Bristol
(423) 989-5500
Clarksville Ms. Amie Wilson
Information Systems Director, Clarksville
(931) 645-4593
Dyersburg Mr. Carmen Cupples
Information Technology Manager, Dyersburg
(731) 288-2545
Farragut Mr. Joe LaCroix
Information Technology Manager, Farragut
(865) 966-7057
Fayetteville Mr. Jerry Taylor
Information Technology Director, Fayetteville
(931) 433-6154
Gallatin Ms. Lori Smiley
Information Technology Director, Gallatin
(615) 451-5892
Germantown Mr. Tony Fischer
Director of Information Technology, Germantown
(901) 757-7324
Goodlettsville Mr. Randy Hale
Information Systems Director, Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2215
Henderson Mr. Jim E. Garland, CMFO
City Recorder, Henderson
City Court Clerk, Henderson
Information Systems Director, Henderson
(731) 983-5000
Hendersonville Ms. Mary Beth Ippich
Information Technology Manager, Hendersonville
(615) 822-1016
Johnson City Ms. Lisa Sagona
Information Technology Director, Johnson City
(423) 434-6000
Kingsport Mr. Mark Woomer
Information Technology Manager, Kingsport
(423) 229-9480
Knoxville Ms. Janet Wright
Information Systems Director, Knoxville
(865) 215-2524
La Vergne Mr. Glenn Green
Information Technology Director, La Vergne
(615) 287-8620
Loudon Mr. Jaison Brown
Human Resources Director, Loudon
Director of Information Technology, Loudon
, Loudon
(865) 458-7571
Manchester Ms. Tennie Smotherman
Information Systems Director, Manchester
(931) 728-4652
Martin Mr. Phillip Johnson
Information Technology Director, Martin
(731) 587-3126
Maryville Mr. Terry L. McCoy
Information Technology Director, Maryville
(865) 273-3560
Morristown Mr. Pavel Plasencia
Information Technology Director, Morristown
(423) 273-3447
Mt. Juliet Mr. Travis Taylor
Information Technology Director, Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 251
Murfreesboro Mr. Chris Lilly
Information Technology Director, Murfreesboro
(615) 893-6441
Nashville (Davidson County) Mr. Keith Durbin
Director of Information Technology Services, Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-6220
Oak Ridge Mr. Adam J. Fiscor
Information Systems Manager, Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3598
Pigeon Forge Mr. Rob Ogle
Information Technology Director, Pigeon Forge
(865) 453-9061
Shelbyville Ms. Lori Saddler
IT Administrator, Shelbyville
(931) 684-2691
Smyrna Mr. Robert Kulp
Information Services Manager, Smyrna
(615) 355-5700
Spring Hill Mr. John Pewitt
GIS/IT Director, Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252 Ext. 485
Thompson's Station Mr. Tyler Rainey
Information Technology Director, Thompson's Station
(615) 794-4333