Skip to main content

City of Tullahoma ( Coffee, Franklin )

201 West Grundy Street, P.O. Box 807
Tullahoma, TN 37388
(931) 455-2648
Fax:(931) 455-0038
http://www.tullahomatn.gov/

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Electric
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Coffee, Franklin
2019 Population
Next Election:
08-03-2017
Number of Employees: 
156
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday
Meeting Time: 
5:30 PM
Meeting Place: 
Municipal Building, 2nd Floor

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1903, ch. 553, p. 1478
Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1858
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
Private Acts 1857-58, ch. 55, p. 118
Previous Charter Citations: 
Private Acts 1857-58, ch. 55, p. 118

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
City Administrator Ms. Jennifer Moody (931) 455-2648
jmoody@tullahomatn.gov
City Judge Mr. James Conley (931) 455-2648
City Recorder Ms. Rosemary Golden (931) 455-2648 Ext. 112
Community Development Director Mr. Winston Brooks (931) 455-2282
wbrooks@tullahomatn.gov
Deputy Director of Public Works Mr. John West (931) 454-1768
Director of Schools Dr. Catherine Stephens (931) 454-2600
catherine.stephens@tcsedu.net
Economic Development Director Mr. Thom Robinson (931) 455-2282
trobinson@tullahomatn.gov
Finance Director Ms. Susan Wilson (931) 455-2648
swilson@tullahomatn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Kenneth Pearson (931) 455-2648
kpearson@tullahomatn.gov
Human Resources Director Ms. Casta C. Brice (931) 455-2648
cbrice@tullahomatn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Kurt Glick (931) 455-2648
kglick@tullahomatn.gov
Police Chief Mr. Jason Williams (931) 455-0530
jwilliams@tullahomatn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Robert Taylor (931) 454-1768
Purchasing Officer Ms. Paige Jackson (931) 455-2648
Superintendent of Public Works Mr. Eric Pierce (931) 454-1768
Utility Manager Mr. Brian Skelton (931) 455-4515
bskelton@tullahomautilities.com
Wastewater Manager, Water Manager Mr. Scott Young (931) 455-4515
syoung@tullahomautilities.com
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Stephen Worsham (931) 455-2648

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
Finance: Tonya Travis (615) 369-8598
HR: John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt: Honna Rogers (423) 425-4239
Police: Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW: Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training: Sarah Curtis (615) 253-6385

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.