What can we help you find today?

Springfield

City of Springfield ( Robertson )

405 North Main Street, P.O. Box 788
Springfield, TN 37172
(615) 382-2200
Fax: 
(615) 382-1612

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Electric
Gas
Sanitation
Stormwater
Wastewater
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Robertson
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-03-2020
Number of Employees: 
254
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
3rd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1989, ch. 1, p. 1

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1796

Charter File: 

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Assistant City Manager Ms. Candice Tillman (615) 382-2200
candice.tillman@springfieldtn.gov
City Clerk Ms. Kimberly Brickles (615) 382-2200
kbrickles@springfield-tn.org
City Engineer, Planning Director Mr. David Brewer (615) 382-2200
dbrewer@springfield-tn.org
City Judge Mr. Gary Dilliha (615) 384-7750
City Manager Mr. Ryan Martin (615) 382-2200
rmartin@springfield-tn.org
City Recorder, Finance Director Ms. Lisa Crockett (615) 382-2200
lcrockett@springfield-tn.org
Electric Director Mr. Steve Sax (615) 384-6770
steve.sax@springfield-tn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Jeffrey J. Glodoski (615) 382-2200
jglodoski@springfield-tn.org
Gas Utility Director Mr. Greg Riddle (615) 382-2200
griddle@springfield-tn.org
Library Director Ms. Michelle Adcock (615) 382-5123
Municipal Court Clerk Ms. Pamela Hudson (615) 384-8422
phudson@spdtn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Terry Martin (615) 382-1655
tmartin@springfield-tn.org
Police Chief Mr. Jason Head (615) 384-8422
jhead@springfield-tn.org
Public Works Director Mr. Clayton Moore (615) 384-2746
clayton.moore@springfield-tn.org
Water/Wastewater Utility Director Mr. Terry Beers (615) 382-1600
tbeers@springfield-tn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Christina Bartee (615) 384-5385

MTAS Consultants

Fire:
Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247
Finance:
Cassie Wheeler (615) 467-6155
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Police:
David Moore (731) 881-7057
PW:
John Chlarson (731) 425-4785
Training:
Sarah Curtis (615) 253-6385

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Assistant City Manager Ms. Candice Tillman (615) 382-2200
candice.tillman@springfieldtn.gov
City Clerk Ms. Kimberly Brickles (615) 382-2200
kbrickles@springfield-tn.org
City Engineer, Planning Director Mr. David Brewer (615) 382-2200
dbrewer@springfield-tn.org
City Judge Mr. Gary Dilliha (615) 384-7750
City Manager Mr. Ryan Martin (615) 382-2200
rmartin@springfield-tn.org
City Recorder, Finance Director Ms. Lisa Crockett (615) 382-2200
lcrockett@springfield-tn.org
Electric Director Mr. Steve Sax (615) 384-6770
steve.sax@springfield-tn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Jeffrey J. Glodoski (615) 382-2200
jglodoski@springfield-tn.org
Gas Utility Director Mr. Greg Riddle (615) 382-2200
griddle@springfield-tn.org
Library Director Ms. Michelle Adcock (615) 382-5123
Municipal Court Clerk Ms. Pamela Hudson (615) 384-8422
phudson@spdtn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Terry Martin (615) 382-1655
tmartin@springfield-tn.org
Police Chief Mr. Jason Head (615) 384-8422
jhead@springfield-tn.org
Public Works Director Mr. Clayton Moore (615) 384-2746
clayton.moore@springfield-tn.org
Water/Wastewater Utility Director Mr. Terry Beers (615) 382-1600
tbeers@springfield-tn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Christina Bartee (615) 384-5385

Municipal Profiles

Information contained in a city or town profile is provided by staff at each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.

Updating Individuals

Is there a municipal official or staff member who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name to submit changes.

Updating City Stats

Do you see information about the municipal data that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes.

Municipal Stats