Skip to main content

City of Spring Hill ( Maury, Williamson )

199 Town Center Parkway
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(931) 486-2252
Fax: (931) 486-0516
http://www.springhilltn.org

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Maury, Williamson
2020 Population
Next Election:
04-11-2023
Number of Employees: 
266
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Monday
Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM
Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)
Date of Incorporation: 
12/26/1837
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
Private Acts 1837-38, ch. 307, p. 441
Previous Charter Citations: 
Private Acts 1853-54, ch. 184, sec. 7, p. 255; Private Acts 1909, ch. 406, p. 1482; Private Acts 1927, ch. 408, p. 1168, General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.), 1987

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Assistant City Administrator, Utilities Mr. Dan Allen (931) 981-8276
dallen@springhilltn.org
City Administrator Ms. Pam Caskie (931) 486-2252 Ext. 215
pcaskie@springhilltn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Jennifer Mitchell (931) 486-2252 Ext. 243
jmitchell@springhilltn.org
City Engineer VACANT
City Recorder Ms. April Goad (931) 486-2252 Ext. 206
agoad@springhilltn.org
Code Enforcement Director, Building Official Mr. Chris Brooks (931) 486-2252 Ext. 214
cbrooks@springhilltn.org
Communications Director Mr. David Fish (931) 486-2252 Ext. 222
dfish@springhilltn.org
Deputy Fire Chief Mr. Kevin Glenn (931) 486-2252 Ext. 449
kglenn@springhilltn.org
Deputy Police Chief Mr. Jason Fogle (931) 486-2252 Ext. 235
jfogle@springhilltn.org
Deputy Police Chief Mr. Kenny Seibold (931) 486-2252 Ext. 224
kseibold@springhilltn.org
Executive Assistant Mr. Robert Brewer (931) 486-2252 Ext. 281
rbrewer@springhilltn.org
Finance Director Ms. Debra Dutcher (931) 486-2252 Ext. 263
ddutcher@springhilltn.org
Fire Chief VACANT (931) 486-2252 Ext. 450
GIS/IT Director Mr. John Pewitt (931) 486-2252 Ext. 485
Human Resources Director Mr. Richard Stokes (931) 486-2252 Ext. 265
rstokes@springhilltn.org
Infrastructure Director VACANT
Library Director Ms. Dana Juriew (931) 486-2252
djuriew@springhilltn.org
Municipal Court Judge Ms. Deana Hood (615) 595-2991
deana@deanahoodlaw.com
Parks and Recreation Director Miss Kayce Williams (931) 486-0027 Ext. 420
kwilliams@springhilltn.org
Planning Director Mr. Calvin Abram (931) 486-2252 Ext. 233
cabram@springhilltn.org
Police Chief Mr. Don Brite (931) 486-2252 Ext. 234
dbrite@springhilltn.org
Purchasing Agent VACANT
Special Projects Manager Ms. Amanda Knobloch (931) 486-2252 Ext. 204
aknobloch@springhilltn.org
Wastewater Superintendent VACANT
Water Treatment Plant Superintendent Mr. Jeremy Vanderford (931) 486-2252
jvanderford@springhilltn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Patrick Carter (931) 388-8868
pcarter@tgwlawfirm.com

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Donald Pannell (901) 233-1434
Finance: Tonya Travis (615) 369-8598
HR: John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt: Chuck Downham (615) 393-6852
Police: Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW: VACANT (865) 974-0411
Training: Vacant (865) 974-0411

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.