Skip to main content

City of Red Bank ( Hamilton )

3117 Dayton Boulevard
Chattanooga, TN 37415
(423) 877-1103
Fax:(423) 877-1102
http://www.redbanktn.gov/

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Hamilton
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
88
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Tuesday
Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM
Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Home Rule - 1956
Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1945
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
Private Acts 1945, ch. 456, p. 1393

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Ms. Hollie Berry (423) 877-1103
hberry@redbanktn.gov
Vice Mayor Ms. Stefanie Dalton (423) 877-1103
sdalton@redbanktn.gov
Commissioner Ms. Ruth Jeno (423) 877-1103
rjeno@redbanktn.gov
Commissioner Mr. Ed LeCompte (423) 877-1103
edredbank3@gmail.com
Commissioner Mr. Pete Phillips (423) 877-1103
pphillips@redbanktn.gov
Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Amber Tallent (423) 874-0055
atallent@redbanktn.gov
City Judge Mr. Johnny Houston (423) 874-0055
City Recorder Ms. Tracey Perry (423) 877-1103
tperry@redbanktn.gov
Finance Director, Interim City Manager Mr. John Alexander (423) 877-1103
Fire Chief Mr. Brent Sylar (423) 877-7252
Police Chief Mr. Dan Seymour (423) 877-0167
dseymour@redbanktn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Tim Thornbury (423) 877-1103
tthornbury@redbanktn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Arnold Stulce (423) 756-6400
astulce@mwalawfirm.com

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
Finance: Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR: Betsy Cunningham (865) 974-6689
Mgmt: Honna Rogers (423) 425-4239
Police: Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW: Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training: Johanna Owenby (865) 974-9858

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.