Skip to main content

City of Pulaski ( Giles )

203 South First Street, P.O. Box 633
Pulaski, TN 38478-0633
(931) 363-2516
Fax:(931) 363-3408
http://www.pulaski-tn.com

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Thu 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Giles
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
161
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Tuesday
Meeting Time: 
12:00 PM
Meeting Place: 
Municipal Building

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 2007, ch. 50
Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1809
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
Acts 1809, ch. 66, p. 81
Previous Charter Citations: 
Acts 1849-50, ch. 65, p. 202; Acts 1903, ch. 269, p. 732; Private Acts 1949, ch. 711, p. 2120

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Pat Ford (931) 363-2516
mayor@pulaski-tn.com
Alderman Mr. Jerry Bryant (931) 363-2516
bryantj@energize.net
Alderman Mr. Hardin Franklin (931) 363-7661 Ext. 2277
hardincfranklin@gmail.com
Alderman Mr. Ricky Keith (931) 363-2516
pastorricky1@fpunet.com
Alderman Mr. Randy Massey (931) 363-4324
randymassey74@yahoo.com
Alderman Ms. Pat Miles (931) 363-2516
pat5miles@me.com
Alderman Mr. Larry Worsham (931) 363-6500
larrywworsham1@yahoo.com
Staff
Administrative Assistant Ms. Kristi Kimbrough (931) 363-2516
kristi@pulaski-tn.com
City Court Clerk Ms. Sesonnya Williams (931) 424-4404
swilliams@pulaskipd.com
City Judge Mr. Rogers N. Hays (931) 363-1592
City Recorder, City Administrator, Finance Director, Building and Zoning Official Mr. Terry W. Harrison (931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
Emergency Management Director Mr. Jeremy Holley (931) 363-3708
Fire Chief Mr. Don Collins (931) 424-4407
Gas Manager Mr. Drew McMasters (931) 363-1752
pngd@pulaski-tn.com
Park Director Mr. Lane Rose (931) 363-4666
Police Chief Mr. John Dickey (931) 424-4404
Solid Waste Manager, Street Superintendent Mr. Chad Witt (931) 363-3234
W/WW Distibution & Collection Manager Mr. Roger Hayes (931) 363 1752
Wastewater Treatment Plant Director Mr. John Green (931) 363-3255
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Andy Hoover (931) 363-1555
hoover@andrewhoover.com

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247
Finance: Tonya Travis (615) 369-8598
HR: John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt: Chuck Downham (615) 393-6852
Police: David Moore (731) 881-7057
PW: John Chlarson (731) 425-4785
Training: Sarah Curtis (615) 253-6385

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.