Skip to main content

City of Pigeon Forge ( Sevier )

3221 Rena Street, P.O. Box 1350
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868-1350
(865) 453-9061
Fax:(865) 429-7429
http://www.cityofpigeonforge.com

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Sevier
2019 Population
Next Election:
05-07-2019
Number of Employees: 
397
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday
Meeting Time: 
5:30 PM
Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)
Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1961
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.), 1961

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Assistant City Manager Mr. Eric Brackins (865) 453-9061
ebrackins@cityofpigeonforge.com
Chief Building Official Mr. Joe Dunn (865) 429-7312
jdunn@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Clerk Ms. Mable O. Ellis (865) 453-9061
mellis@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Court Clerk Ms. Darlene Sipos (865) 429-7410
dsipos@cityofpigeonforge.com
City Judge Mr. David Webb (865) 429-7410
City Manager Ms. Earlene M. Teaster (865) 453-9061
eteaster@cityofpigeonforge.com
Director of Community Development Mr. David Taylor (865) 429-7312
dtaylor@cityofpigeonforge.com
Finance Director Mr. Dennis Clabo (865) 453-9061
dclabo@cityofpigeonforge.com
Fire Chief Mr. Tony Watson (865) 429-7381
twatson@cityofpigeonforge.com
Human Resources Director Ms. Lois Sutton (865) 453-9061
lsutton@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov
Information Technology Director Mr. Rob Ogle (865) 453-9061
rogle@cityofpigeonforge.com
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Lanny Goodwin (865) 429-7373
lgoodwin@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov
Police Chief Mr. Richard Catlett (865) 453-9063
rcatlett@cityofpigeonforge.com
Public Works Director Mr. Mark Miller (865) 429-7312
mmiller@cityofpigeonforge.com
Street Superintendent Mr. Earl Ward (865) 453-2757
pworks@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov
Utility Manager Mr. Jerry Sutton (865) 453-3043
pworks@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov
Wastewater Manager Mr. Martin Cross (865) 428-3558
martin.cross@veoliawaterna.com
Water Manager Mr. Lynn Light (865) 453-9061
llight@cityofpigeonforge.com
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Nathan Rowell (865) 453-2866
nrowell@orplawfirm.com

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
Finance: Vacant - Upper East (865) 974-0411
HR: Betsy Cunningham (865) 974-6689
Mgmt: Pat Hardy (423) 854-9882
Police: Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW: Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training: Johanna Owenby (865) 974-9858

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.