Skip to main content

Town of Nolensville ( Williamson )

7218 Nolensville Road
Nolensville, TN 37135
(615) 776-3633
Fax:(615) 776-3634
http://www.nolensvilletn.gov/

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Williamson
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
30
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st Thursday
Meeting Time: 
6:00 p.m.
Meeting Place: 
Town Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)
Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1838
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
Acts 1837-38, ch. 297, p. 433
Previous Charter Citations: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.), 1996; General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.), 2020

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Building Official, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Monty Kapavik (615) 776-3633
mkapavik@nolensvilletn.gov
Engineering Director Mr. Don Swartz, PE (615) 776-3323
dswartz@nolensvilletn.gov
Finance Director Ms. Christina Merle (615) 776-3235
cmerle@nolensvilletn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. David Windrow (615) 776-3633
dwindrow@nolensvilletn.gov
Human Resources Director Ms. Misti Dueñez (615) 776-6680
mduenez@nolensvilletn.gov
Municipal Court Clerk Ms. Vivianne Conn (615) 776-6684
vconn@nolensvilletn.gov
Planning Director VACANT
Police Chief Mr. Roddy Parker (615) 776-6685
RParker@nolensvilletn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Kyle Billingsley (615) 776-6682
kbillingsley@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Judge Mr. James Peterson (615) 776-3633
Town Manager Mr. Victor Lay (615) 776-3633
vlay@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Recorder Ms. Montique Luster (615) 776-6691
mluster@nolensvilletn.gov

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
Finance: Tonya Travis (615) 369-8598
HR: John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt: Chuck Downham (615) 393-6852
Police: Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW: Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training: Sarah Curtis (615) 253-6385

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.