What can we help you find today?

Nolensville

Town of Nolensville ( Williamson )

P.O. Box 547
Nolensville, TN 37135
(615) 776-3633
Fax: 
(615) 776-3634

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Williamson
2019 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
25
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st Thursday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 ete seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1838

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jimmy Alexander (615) 776-3633
JimAlexander@comcast.net
Vice Mayor Mr. Jason Patrick (615) 776-3633
Jason.Patrick@ml.com
Alderman Mr. Derek Adams (615) 776-3633
Alderman Mr. Tommy Dugger (615) 776-3633
duggertx@gmail.com
Alderman Mr. Larry Felts (615) 776-3633
lfelts@nolensvilletn.gov
Staff
Assistant City Court Clerk Mr. John Strasser (615) 776-6683
jstrasser@nolensvilletn.gov
Building Official, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Bennie McCoy (615) 776-6692
bmccoy@nolensvilletn.gov
City Judge Mr. James Peterson (615) 776-3633
Finance Director Ms. Julie Wilson (615) 776-3235
jwilson@nolensvilletn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Adam Spencer (615) 776-5050
aspencer@nolensvillefire.us
Municipal Court Clerk Ms. Vivianne Conn (615) 776-6684
vconn@nolensvilletn.gov
Planning Director Ms. Sarah Sitterle (615) 776-6688
ssitterle@nolensvilletn.org
Police Chief Mr. Roddy Parker (615) 776-6685
RParker@nolensvilletn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Bryan Howell (615) 776-6682
bhowell@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Administrator VACANT
Town Engineer Mr. Don Swartz (615) 776-3323
dswartz@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Recorder, Planning Administrator Ms. Kali Mogul (615) 776-6691
kmogul@nolensvilletn.gov

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Mike Tallent (423) 253-7240
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jimmy Alexander (615) 776-3633
JimAlexander@comcast.net
Vice Mayor Mr. Jason Patrick (615) 776-3633
Jason.Patrick@ml.com
Alderman Mr. Derek Adams (615) 776-3633
Alderman Mr. Tommy Dugger (615) 776-3633
duggertx@gmail.com
Alderman Mr. Larry Felts (615) 776-3633
lfelts@nolensvilletn.gov
Staff
Assistant City Court Clerk Mr. John Strasser (615) 776-6683
jstrasser@nolensvilletn.gov
Building Official, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Bennie McCoy (615) 776-6692
bmccoy@nolensvilletn.gov
City Judge Mr. James Peterson (615) 776-3633
Finance Director Ms. Julie Wilson (615) 776-3235
jwilson@nolensvilletn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Adam Spencer (615) 776-5050
aspencer@nolensvillefire.us
Municipal Court Clerk Ms. Vivianne Conn (615) 776-6684
vconn@nolensvilletn.gov
Planning Director Ms. Sarah Sitterle (615) 776-6688
ssitterle@nolensvilletn.org
Police Chief Mr. Roddy Parker (615) 776-6685
RParker@nolensvilletn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Bryan Howell (615) 776-6682
bhowell@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Administrator VACANT
Town Engineer Mr. Don Swartz (615) 776-3323
dswartz@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Recorder, Planning Administrator Ms. Kali Mogul (615) 776-6691
kmogul@nolensvilletn.gov

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see information about the municipality that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Update City Information

Update a Municipal Official

Is there a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!