What can we help you find today?

Nolensville

Town of Nolensville ( Williamson )

P.O. Box 547
Nolensville, TN 37135
(615) 776-3633
Fax: 
(615) 776-3634

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Williamson
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
30
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st Thursday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1838

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Building Official, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Monty Kapavik (615) 776-3633
mkapavik@nolensvilletn.gov
Engineering Director Mr. Don Swartz, PE (615) 776-3323
dswartz@nolensvilletn.gov
Finance Director Ms. Christina Merle (615) 776-3235
cmerle@nolensvilletn.gov
Finance/HR Technician Ms. Misti Dueñez (615) 776-6681
mduenez@nolensvilletn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. David Windrow (615) 776-3633
dwindrow@nolensvilletn.gov
Municipal Court Clerk Ms. Vivianne Conn (615) 776-6684
vconn@nolensvilletn.gov
Planning Director Ms. Dianna Tomlin (615) 776-6688
dtomlin@nolensvilletn.gov
Police Chief Mr. Roddy Parker (615) 776-6685
RParker@nolensvilletn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Kyle Billingsley (615) 776-6682
kbillingsley@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Judge Mr. James Peterson (615) 776-3633
Town Manager Mr. Victor Lay (615) 776-3633
vlay@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Recorder Ms. Montique Luster (615) 776-6691
mluster@nolensvilletn.gov

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Mike Tallent (865) 974-9852
Finance:
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Building Official, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Monty Kapavik (615) 776-3633
mkapavik@nolensvilletn.gov
Engineering Director Mr. Don Swartz, PE (615) 776-3323
dswartz@nolensvilletn.gov
Finance Director Ms. Christina Merle (615) 776-3235
cmerle@nolensvilletn.gov
Finance/HR Technician Ms. Misti Dueñez (615) 776-6681
mduenez@nolensvilletn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. David Windrow (615) 776-3633
dwindrow@nolensvilletn.gov
Municipal Court Clerk Ms. Vivianne Conn (615) 776-6684
vconn@nolensvilletn.gov
Planning Director Ms. Dianna Tomlin (615) 776-6688
dtomlin@nolensvilletn.gov
Police Chief Mr. Roddy Parker (615) 776-6685
RParker@nolensvilletn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Kyle Billingsley (615) 776-6682
kbillingsley@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Judge Mr. James Peterson (615) 776-3633
Town Manager Mr. Victor Lay (615) 776-3633
vlay@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Recorder Ms. Montique Luster (615) 776-6691
mluster@nolensvilletn.gov

Municipal Profiles

Information contained in a city or town profile is provided by staff at each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.

Updating Individuals

Is there a municipal official or staff member who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name to submit changes.

Updating City Stats

Do you see information about the municipal data that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes.

Municipal Stats