What can we help you find today?

Mt. Juliet

City of Mt. Juliet ( Wilson )

P.O. Box 256
Mt. Juliet, TN 37121
(615) 754-2552
Fax: 
(615) 754-5742

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Wilson
2019 Population
Election Date:
11-12-2018
Number of Employees: 
160
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday

Meeting Time: 
6:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Home Rule

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1972

Charter File: 

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Ed Hagerty (615) 754-2552
ehagerty@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Vice Mayor Mr. James Maness (615) 357-7440
jmaness@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Commissioner Mr. Art Giles (615) 754-2552
agiles@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Commissioner Mr. Ray Justice (615) 754-2552 Ext. 401
rjustice@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Commissioner Ms. Jennifer Milele (615) 754-2552 Ext. 404
jmilele@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Staff
Building Official Mr. Mark Kirk (615) 754-2552
mkirk@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Court Clerk Mr. Richard Frankich (615) 754-2550
rfrankich@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Engineer, Assistant Public Works Director Mr. Andy Barlow (615) 754-2552
City Engineer, Public Works Director Mrs. Jessica Gore (615) 754-2552 Ext. 226
jgore@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Manager Mr. Kenneth Martin (615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Planner Mrs. Jennifer Hamblen (615) 754-2552 Ext. 236
jhamblen@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Recorder, Deputy City Manager Ms. Sheila Luckett (615) 754-2552 Ext. 210
sluckett@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Economic Development Director Mr. Kenny Martin (615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Finance Director Ms. Dana Swinea (615) 754-2552 Ext. 255
dswinea@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Jamie Luffman (615) 773-9830
jluffman@mtjuliet-tn.gov
GIS Analyst Mr. Robert Ealy (615) 754-2552 Ext. 236
realy@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Human Resources Director Ms. Janet Southards (615) 754-2552
jsouthards@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Information Technology Director Mr. Travis Taylor (615) 754-2552 Ext. 251
ttaylor@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Municipal Judge Ms. Carolyn Christoffersen (615) 754-2550
Police Chief Mr. James Hambrick (615) 754-2550 Ext. 211
Stormwater Coordinator Mr. Adam Meadors (615) 754-2552 Ext. 269
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. L. Gino Marchetti, Jr. (615) 320-3225 Ext. 253

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Ed Hagerty (615) 754-2552
ehagerty@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Vice Mayor Mr. James Maness (615) 357-7440
jmaness@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Commissioner Mr. Art Giles (615) 754-2552
agiles@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Commissioner Mr. Ray Justice (615) 754-2552 Ext. 401
rjustice@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Commissioner Ms. Jennifer Milele (615) 754-2552 Ext. 404
jmilele@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Staff
Building Official Mr. Mark Kirk (615) 754-2552
mkirk@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Court Clerk Mr. Richard Frankich (615) 754-2550
rfrankich@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Engineer, Assistant Public Works Director Mr. Andy Barlow (615) 754-2552
City Engineer, Public Works Director Mrs. Jessica Gore (615) 754-2552 Ext. 226
jgore@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Manager Mr. Kenneth Martin (615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Planner Mrs. Jennifer Hamblen (615) 754-2552 Ext. 236
jhamblen@mtjuliet-tn.gov
City Recorder, Deputy City Manager Ms. Sheila Luckett (615) 754-2552 Ext. 210
sluckett@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Economic Development Director Mr. Kenny Martin (615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Finance Director Ms. Dana Swinea (615) 754-2552 Ext. 255
dswinea@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Jamie Luffman (615) 773-9830
jluffman@mtjuliet-tn.gov
GIS Analyst Mr. Robert Ealy (615) 754-2552 Ext. 236
realy@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Human Resources Director Ms. Janet Southards (615) 754-2552
jsouthards@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Information Technology Director Mr. Travis Taylor (615) 754-2552 Ext. 251
ttaylor@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Municipal Judge Ms. Carolyn Christoffersen (615) 754-2550
Police Chief Mr. James Hambrick (615) 754-2550 Ext. 211
Stormwater Coordinator Mr. Adam Meadors (615) 754-2552 Ext. 269
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. L. Gino Marchetti, Jr. (615) 320-3225 Ext. 253

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see information about the municipality that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Update City Information

Update a Municipal Official

Is there a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!