Skip to main content

City of Loudon ( Loudon )

2480 Highway 72N
Loudon, TN 37774
(865) 458-2033
Fax:(865) 458-6781
http://www.cityofloudontn.org/

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Loudon
2020 Population
Next Election:
11-01-2022
Number of Employees: 
52
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
4th Monday
Meeting Time: 
6:30 PM
Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1975, ch. 74, p. 244
Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1850
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
Private Acts 1849-50, ch. 17, p. 37
Previous Charter Citations: 
Private Acts 1859-60, ch. 168, Sec. 13, p. 533; Private Acts 1927, ch. 229, p. 624

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Luv Clifton (865) 408-0408
lclifton@loudonpd.org
City Engineer Mr. Michael D. Hogan (865) 458-2033
michael.hogan@cityofloudontn.org
City Judge Mr. Roger Delp (865) 458-2091
City Manager Mr. Ty Ross (865) 458-2033
ty.ross@cityofloudontn.org
Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Travis Gray (865) 458-2033
tgray@cityofloudontn.org
Facilities & Maintenance Director Mr. Mark Harrell (865) 458-7525
mark.harrell@cityofloudontn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Mike Brubaker (865) 408-0408
mbrubaker@loudonfd.org
Human Resources Director, Director of Information Technology Mr. Jaison Brown (865) 458-7571
jaison.brown@loudonutilities.org
Police Chief Mr. James Webb (865) 408-0408
jwebb@loudonpd.org
Secretary Ms. Meghan Hull (865) 458-2033
meghan.hull@loudonutilities.org
Treasurer, City Recorder Ms. Nicole Curtis (865) 458-2033
nicole.curtis@loudonutilities.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Kris Frye (865) 458-4301
kfrye@ford-nichols.com

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
Finance: Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR: Betsy Cunningham (865) 974-6689
Mgmt: Angie Carrier (865) 974-9063
Police: Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW: Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training: Johanna Owenby (865) 974-9858

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.