What can we help you find today?

Lewisburg

City of Lewisburg ( Marshall )

131 East Church Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-1544
Fax: 
(931) 359-7055

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Marshall
2019 Population
Next Election:
08-04-2022
Number of Employees: 
111
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1961, ch. 36, p. 90

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1837

Charter File: 

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jim Bingham (931) 359-1544
jbingham@tnweb.com
Councilmember Mr. Charles "Artie" W. Allen (931) 359-1544
Councilmember Mr. Joseph Bradford (931) 359-1544
josephrbradford37@gmail.com
Councilmember Mr. Jerry Gordon (931) 359-1544
largoej@charter.net
Councilmember Mr. Roy Haislip (931) 359-1544
bamhaislip82@hotmail.com
Councilmember Mr. C.H. Harwell (931) 359-1544
Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Darlene London (931) 359-4050
darlene.london@lewisburgtn.gov
City Judge Ms. Barbara Gillespie Medley (931) 359-7555
bmedley@bellsouth.net
City Manager Mr. Joe Beard (931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
City Recorder Ms. Pam Davis (931) 359-1544
pam.davis@lewisburgtn.gov
Code Enforcement Director Ms. Lueshell Taylor (931) 359-1544
lueshell.taylor@lewisburgtn.gov
Deputy Court Clerk Ms. Debbie Montgomery (931) 359-4050
debbie.montgomery@lewisburgtn.gov
Director of Public Works Mr. Branden Davidson (931) 359-6383
branden.davidson@lewisburgtn.gov
Economic Development Director Mr. Greg Lowe (931) 359-1544
greg.lowe@lewisburgtn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Larry Williams (931) 359-4544
larry.williams@lewisburgtn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Cary Whitesell (931) 359-2482
Police Chief Mr. David Henley (931) 359-4044
david.henley@lewisburgtn.gov
Stormwater Coordinator/Manager Ms. Stacy Martin (931) 359-1544
stacy.martin@lewisburgtn.gov
Treasurer Ms. Donna J. Park (931) 359-1544
donna.park@lewisburgtn.gov
Water Manager Mr. Trigg Cathey (931) 359-6831
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Steve Broadway (931) 433-5979
sbroadway@fpunet.com

MTAS Consultants

Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
Finance:
Vacant
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt:
Chuck Downham (615) 393-6852
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training:
Sarah Curtis (615) 253-6385

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jim Bingham (931) 359-1544
jbingham@tnweb.com
Councilmember Mr. Charles "Artie" W. Allen (931) 359-1544
Councilmember Mr. Joseph Bradford (931) 359-1544
josephrbradford37@gmail.com
Councilmember Mr. Jerry Gordon (931) 359-1544
largoej@charter.net
Councilmember Mr. Roy Haislip (931) 359-1544
bamhaislip82@hotmail.com
Councilmember Mr. C.H. Harwell (931) 359-1544
Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Darlene London (931) 359-4050
darlene.london@lewisburgtn.gov
City Judge Ms. Barbara Gillespie Medley (931) 359-7555
bmedley@bellsouth.net
City Manager Mr. Joe Beard (931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
City Recorder Ms. Pam Davis (931) 359-1544
pam.davis@lewisburgtn.gov
Code Enforcement Director Ms. Lueshell Taylor (931) 359-1544
lueshell.taylor@lewisburgtn.gov
Deputy Court Clerk Ms. Debbie Montgomery (931) 359-4050
debbie.montgomery@lewisburgtn.gov
Director of Public Works Mr. Branden Davidson (931) 359-6383
branden.davidson@lewisburgtn.gov
Economic Development Director Mr. Greg Lowe (931) 359-1544
greg.lowe@lewisburgtn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Larry Williams (931) 359-4544
larry.williams@lewisburgtn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Cary Whitesell (931) 359-2482
Police Chief Mr. David Henley (931) 359-4044
david.henley@lewisburgtn.gov
Stormwater Coordinator/Manager Ms. Stacy Martin (931) 359-1544
stacy.martin@lewisburgtn.gov
Treasurer Ms. Donna J. Park (931) 359-1544
donna.park@lewisburgtn.gov
Water Manager Mr. Trigg Cathey (931) 359-6831
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Steve Broadway (931) 433-5979
sbroadway@fpunet.com

Municipal Profiles

Information contained in a city or town profile is provided by staff at each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.

Updating Individuals

Is there a municipal official or staff member who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name to submit changes.

Updating City Stats

Do you see information about the municipal data that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes.

Municipal Stats