What can we help you find today?

Lebanon

City of Lebanon ( Wilson )

200 North Castle Heights Avenue
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 443-2839
Fax: 
(615) 443-2851

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Wilson
2019 Population
Next Election:
08-02-2018
Number of Employees: 
500
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Meeting Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1911, ch. 644, p. 1944

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1801

Charter File: 

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Kim Chambers (615) 443-2831
chambersk@lebanontn.org
City Judge Mr. James Flood
City Planner Mr. Paul Corder (615) 443-2824
paul.corder@lebanontn.org
Code Enforcement Officer Sgt. Ray Harris (615) 444-2323
harrisr@lebanontn.org
Economic Development Director Ms. Sarah Haston (615) 444-2805 Ext. 2120
sarah.haston@lebanontn.org
Finance Commissioner Mr. Stuart Lawson (615) 443-2805 Ext. 2207
stuart.lawson@lebanontn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Chris Dowell (615) 443-2903
dowellc@lebanontn.org
Fire Department Training & Public Education Officer Mr. Brian Fountain (615) 443-2903 Ext. 5
fountainb@lebanontn.org
Gas Manager Mr. Jerry Snodgrass (615) 443-2835
jerry.snodgrass@lebanontn.org
Human Resources Director Ms. Sylvia Reichle (615) 443-2809
sylvia.reichle@lebanontn.org
MIS Director Mr. Mike Collinsworth (615) 444-6300
mike.collinsworth@lebanontn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. William Porter (615) 449-0303
wporter@lebanontn.org
Police Chief Mr. Mike Justice (615) 257-6001
justicem@lebanontn.org
Public Information Officer Sgt. P.J. Hardy (615) 444-2323
pjhardy@lebanontn.org
Public Services Commissioner Mr. Jeff Baines (615) 443-2824
jbaines@lebanontn.org
Public Works General Services Administrator Mr. Lee Clark (615) 444-0825
lee.clark@lebanontn.org
Risk Manager Ms. MaryJane Turnbull (615) 443-2809
maryjane.turnbull@lebanontn.org
Water Distribution/Sewer Collection Manager Mr. Clayton Anderson (615) 444-0825
clayton@lebanontn.org
WWTP/WTP Manager Mr. J.C. York (615) 444-0485
yorkj@lebanontn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Andy Wright, Jr. (615) 443-8610
awright@lebanontn.org

MTAS Consultants

Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
Finance:
Vacant
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training:
Sarah Curtis (615) 253-6385

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Kim Chambers (615) 443-2831
chambersk@lebanontn.org
City Judge Mr. James Flood
City Planner Mr. Paul Corder (615) 443-2824
paul.corder@lebanontn.org
Code Enforcement Officer Sgt. Ray Harris (615) 444-2323
harrisr@lebanontn.org
Economic Development Director Ms. Sarah Haston (615) 444-2805 Ext. 2120
sarah.haston@lebanontn.org
Finance Commissioner Mr. Stuart Lawson (615) 443-2805 Ext. 2207
stuart.lawson@lebanontn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Chris Dowell (615) 443-2903
dowellc@lebanontn.org
Fire Department Training & Public Education Officer Mr. Brian Fountain (615) 443-2903 Ext. 5
fountainb@lebanontn.org
Gas Manager Mr. Jerry Snodgrass (615) 443-2835
jerry.snodgrass@lebanontn.org
Human Resources Director Ms. Sylvia Reichle (615) 443-2809
sylvia.reichle@lebanontn.org
MIS Director Mr. Mike Collinsworth (615) 444-6300
mike.collinsworth@lebanontn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. William Porter (615) 449-0303
wporter@lebanontn.org
Police Chief Mr. Mike Justice (615) 257-6001
justicem@lebanontn.org
Public Information Officer Sgt. P.J. Hardy (615) 444-2323
pjhardy@lebanontn.org
Public Services Commissioner Mr. Jeff Baines (615) 443-2824
jbaines@lebanontn.org
Public Works General Services Administrator Mr. Lee Clark (615) 444-0825
lee.clark@lebanontn.org
Risk Manager Ms. MaryJane Turnbull (615) 443-2809
maryjane.turnbull@lebanontn.org
Water Distribution/Sewer Collection Manager Mr. Clayton Anderson (615) 444-0825
clayton@lebanontn.org
WWTP/WTP Manager Mr. J.C. York (615) 444-0485
yorkj@lebanontn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Andy Wright, Jr. (615) 443-8610
awright@lebanontn.org

Municipal Profiles

Information contained in a city or town profile is provided by staff at each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.

Updating Individuals

Is there a municipal official or staff member who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name to submit changes.

Updating City Stats

Do you see information about the municipal data that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes.

Municipal Stats