Skip to main content

City of Lebanon ( Wilson )

200 North Castle Heights Avenue
Lebanon, TN 37087
(615) 443-2839
Fax:(615) 443-2851
http://www.lebanontn.org

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Wilson
2020 Population
Next Election:
08-02-2018
Number of Employees: 
500
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Tuesday
Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM
Meeting Place: 
Town Meeting Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1911, ch. 644, p. 1944
Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1801
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
Private Acts 1801, ch. 49, p 126
Previous Charter Citations: 
Private Acts 1807, ch. 98, p. 155; Private Acts 1868-69, ch. 39, sec. 11, p. 163; Private Acts 1901, ch. 279, p. 630

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Accounting Manager Ms. Sueann Smith (615) 443-2839
sueann.smith@lebanontn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Kim Chambers (615) 443-2831
chambersk@lebanontn.org
City Judge Mr. James Flood
City Planner Mr. Paul Corder (615) 443-2824
paul.corder@lebanontn.org
Code Enforcement Officer Sgt. Ray Harris (615) 444-2323
harrisr@lebanontn.org
Economic Development Director Ms. Sarah Haston (615) 444-2805 Ext. 2120
sarah.haston@lebanontn.org
Finance Commissioner Mr. Stuart Lawson (615) 443-2805 Ext. 2207
stuart.lawson@lebanontn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Chris Dowell (615) 443-2903
dowellc@lebanontn.org
Fire Department Training & Public Education Officer Mr. Brian Fountain (615) 443-2903 Ext. 5
fountainb@lebanontn.org
Gas Manager Mr. Chad Mueller (615) 443-2835
chad.mueller@lebanontn.org
Human Resources Director Ms. Sylvia Reichle (615) 443-2809
sylvia.reichle@lebanontn.org
Jimmy Floyd Family Life Center Director Mr. Tim Hill (615) 453-4545
thill@lebanontn.org
MIS Director Mr. Mike Collinsworth (615) 444-6300
mike.collinsworth@lebanontn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. William Porter (615) 449-0303
wporter@lebanontn.org
Payroll and Benefits Manager Ms. Theresa Patch (615) 443-2809 Ext. 2220
theresa.patch@lebanontn.org
Police Chief Mr. Mike Justice (615) 257-6001
justicem@lebanontn.org
Public Information Officer Sgt. P.J. Hardy (615) 444-2323
pjhardy@lebanontn.org
Public Services Commissioner Mr. Jeff Baines (615) 443-2824
jbaines@lebanontn.org
Public Works General Services Administrator Mr. Lee Clark (615) 444-0825
lee.clark@lebanontn.org
Risk Manager Ms. MaryJane Turnbull (615) 443-2809
maryjane.turnbull@lebanontn.org
Utilities Director Ms. Margaret Washko (615) 444-0825
Margaret.Washko@lebanontn.org
Water and Wastewater Treatment Plants Manager Mr. J.C. York (615) 444-0485
yorkj@lebanontn.org
Water Distribution/Sewer Collection Manager Mr. Clayton Anderson (615) 444-0825
clayton@lebanontn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Andy Wright, Jr. (615) 443-8610
awright@lebanontn.org

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
Finance: Cassie Wheeler (615) 467-6155
HR: John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt: Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Police: Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW: VACANT (865) 974-0411
Training: Sarah Curtis (615) 253-6385

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.