What can we help you find today?

LaFollette

City of LaFollette ( Campbell )

207 South Tennessee Avenue
LaFollette, TN 37766
(423) 562-4961
Fax: 
(423) 562-6565

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 7:30 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Electric
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Campbell
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-06-2022
Number of Employees: 
84
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
5:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
Municipal Building

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 2003, ch. 46

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1897

Charter File: 

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Michael Stanfield (423) 562-4961
Vice Mayor Mr. Phillip L. Farmer 423-562-4961
pfarmer@lafollettetn.net
Councilmember Miss Stephanie Grimm (423) 562-4961
sgrimm@lafollettetn.net
Councilmember Mr. Mark Hoskins (423) 562-4961
mhoskins@lafollettetn.net
Councilmember Mr. Wayne Kitts (423) 562-4961
wkitts@lafollettetn.net
Staff
City Clerk, Interim City Administrator Mr. Stan Foust (423) 563-0719
sfoust@lafollettetn.net
City Court Clerk Ms. Katina Chapman (423) 563-0420
kchapman@lafollettepd.org
Finance Director Mr. Terry Sweat (423) 562-4961
tsweat@lafollettetn.net
Fire Chief Mr. Jimmy Pack (423) 562-3340
jpack@lafollettetn.net
Library Director Ms. Nancy Green (423) 562-5154
laflib@comcast.net
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Johnny Byrge (423) 562-2241
Planning Commission Chairman Mr. Joe Bolinger (423) 562-4961
Police Chief Mr. William "Bill" Roehl (423) 562-4961
Public Works Director Mr. Casey Boshears (423) 562-3548
cboshears@lafollettetn.net
Treasurer Ms. Barbara Wilson (423) 562-4961
bwilson@lafollettetn.net
Utility Manager Mr. Kenny Baird (423) 562-3316
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Reid Troutman (423) 566-6001

MTAS Consultants

Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
Finance:
Vacant - Upper East
HR:
Betsy Cunningham (865) 974-6689
Mgmt:
Angie Carrier (865) 974-9063
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training:
Johanna Owenby (865) 974-9858

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Michael Stanfield (423) 562-4961
Vice Mayor Mr. Phillip L. Farmer 423-562-4961
pfarmer@lafollettetn.net
Councilmember Miss Stephanie Grimm (423) 562-4961
sgrimm@lafollettetn.net
Councilmember Mr. Mark Hoskins (423) 562-4961
mhoskins@lafollettetn.net
Councilmember Mr. Wayne Kitts (423) 562-4961
wkitts@lafollettetn.net
Staff
City Clerk, Interim City Administrator Mr. Stan Foust (423) 563-0719
sfoust@lafollettetn.net
City Court Clerk Ms. Katina Chapman (423) 563-0420
kchapman@lafollettepd.org
Finance Director Mr. Terry Sweat (423) 562-4961
tsweat@lafollettetn.net
Fire Chief Mr. Jimmy Pack (423) 562-3340
jpack@lafollettetn.net
Library Director Ms. Nancy Green (423) 562-5154
laflib@comcast.net
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Johnny Byrge (423) 562-2241
Planning Commission Chairman Mr. Joe Bolinger (423) 562-4961
Police Chief Mr. William "Bill" Roehl (423) 562-4961
Public Works Director Mr. Casey Boshears (423) 562-3548
cboshears@lafollettetn.net
Treasurer Ms. Barbara Wilson (423) 562-4961
bwilson@lafollettetn.net
Utility Manager Mr. Kenny Baird (423) 562-3316
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Reid Troutman (423) 566-6001

Municipal Profiles

Information contained in a city or town profile is provided by staff at each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.

Updating Individuals

Is there a municipal official or staff member who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name to submit changes.

Updating City Stats

Do you see information about the municipal data that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes.

Municipal Stats