Skip to main content

Town of Kingston Springs ( Cheatham )

396 Spring Street
Kingston Springs, TN 37082
(615) 952-2110
Fax:(615) 952-2397
http://www.kingstonsprings.net/

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Cheatham
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-08-2022
Number of Employees: 
15
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
3rd Thursday
Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM
Meeting Place: 
Town Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)
Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1965
Incorporation Act: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.), 1965

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
City Clerk Ms. Doris Neil (615) 952-2110 Ext. 1
dneil@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Brittney Stanley (615) 952-9965
bstanley@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Judge Mr. Phillip Maxey (615) 792-2008
pmaxey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Manager Mr. John Lawless (615) 952-2110 Ext. 8
jlawless@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Planner Mrs. Sharon Armstrong (615) 952-2110
cityplanner@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Recorder Ms. Jamie Dupre (615) 952-2110 Ext. 9
jdupre@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Financial Director Ms. Debbie K. Finch (615) 952-2110 Ext. 7
dfinch@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Park Director Ms. Brandy Miniat (615) 952-9885
bminiat@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Police Chief, Fire Chief Mr. Eugene Ivey (615) 952-2110
eivey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Sewer Operator Mr. Austin Patterson (615) 952-2110
apatterson@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Street Supervisor Mr. Roger Parker (615) 952-2110
rparker@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Jennifer Noe (615) 792-5635
jnoe1@bellsouth.net
City Attorney Ms. Martha Brooke Perry (615) 792-5635
mbperry@bpnlawfirm.com

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247
Finance: Cassie Wheeler (615) 467-6155
HR: John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt: Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Police: David Moore (731) 881-7057
PW: John Chlarson (731) 425-4785
Training: Sarah Curtis (615) 253-6385

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.