What can we help you find today?

Kingston Springs

Town of Kingston Springs ( Cheatham )

396 Spring Street Kingston Springs, TN 37082
P.O. Box 256 Kingston Springs, TN 37082
(615) 952-2110
Fax: 
(615) 952-2397

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Cheatham
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-08-2022
Number of Employees: 
15
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
3rd Thursday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1965

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
City Clerk Ms. Doris Neil (615) 952-2110 Ext. 1
dneil@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Brittney Stanley (615) 952-9965
bstanley@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Judge Mr. Phillip Maxey (615) 792-2008
pmaxey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Manager Mr. John Lawless (615) 952-2110 Ext. 8
jlawless@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Planner Mrs. Sharon Armstrong (615) 952-2110
cityplanner@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Recorder Ms. Jamie Dupre (615) 952-2110 Ext. 9
jdupre@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Financial Director Ms. Debbie K. Finch (615) 952-2110 Ext. 7
dfinch@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Park Director Ms. Brandy Miniat (615) 952-9885
bminiat@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Police Chief, Fire Chief Mr. Eugene Ivey (615) 952-2110
eivey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Sewer Operator Mr. Austin Patterson (615) 952-2110
apatterson@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Street Supervisor Mr. Roger Parker (615) 952-2110
rparker@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Martha Brooke Perry (615) 792-5635
mbperry@bpnlawfirm.com
City Attorney Ms. Jennifer Noe (615) 792-5635
jnoe1@bellsouth.net

MTAS Consultants

Fire:
Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247
Finance:
Cassie Wheeler (615) 467-6155
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Police:
David Moore (731) 881-7057
PW:
John Chlarson (731) 425-4785
Training:
Sarah Curtis (615) 253-6385

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
City Clerk Ms. Doris Neil (615) 952-2110 Ext. 1
dneil@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Brittney Stanley (615) 952-9965
bstanley@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Judge Mr. Phillip Maxey (615) 792-2008
pmaxey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Manager Mr. John Lawless (615) 952-2110 Ext. 8
jlawless@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Planner Mrs. Sharon Armstrong (615) 952-2110
cityplanner@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
City Recorder Ms. Jamie Dupre (615) 952-2110 Ext. 9
jdupre@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Financial Director Ms. Debbie K. Finch (615) 952-2110 Ext. 7
dfinch@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Park Director Ms. Brandy Miniat (615) 952-9885
bminiat@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Police Chief, Fire Chief Mr. Eugene Ivey (615) 952-2110
eivey@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Sewer Operator Mr. Austin Patterson (615) 952-2110
apatterson@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Street Supervisor Mr. Roger Parker (615) 952-2110
rparker@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Ms. Martha Brooke Perry (615) 792-5635
mbperry@bpnlawfirm.com
City Attorney Ms. Jennifer Noe (615) 792-5635
jnoe1@bellsouth.net

Municipal Profiles

Information contained in a city or town profile is provided by staff at each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.

Updating Individuals

Is there a municipal official or staff member who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name to submit changes.

Updating City Stats

Do you see information about the municipal data that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes.

Municipal Stats