Skip to main content

City of Fairview ( Williamson )

7100 City Center Way, P.O. Box 69
Fairview, TN 37062
(615) 799-2484
Fax:(615) 799-1383
http://www.fairview-tn.org

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Williamson
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-03-2020
Number of Employees: 
51
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Thursday
Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM
Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)
Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1959
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.), 1959

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Ms. Debby Rainey (615) 578-6551
mayor@fairview-tn.org
Commissioner Ms. Lisa Anderson (615) 804-8911
landerson@fairview-tn.org
Commissioner Mr. Brandon Butler (615) 587-0639
bbutler@fairview-tn.org
Commissioner Mr. Rodney "Rod" Dawson (615) 506-2318
rdawson@fairview-tn.org
Commissioner Mr. Scott Lucas (615) 485-5676
slucas@fairview-tn.org
Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Gina Mangrum (615) 799-2435
gmangrum@fairview-tn.org
City Judge Mr. Shannon L. Crutcher (615) 794-0087
judgecrutcher@fairview-tn.org
City Manager Mr. Scott Collins (615) 779-2484 Ext. 103
scollins@fairview-tn.org
City Planner VACANT (615) 799-1585
cityplanner@fairview-tn.org
City Recorder Ms. Brandy Johnson (615) 799-2484 Ext. 132
recorder@fairview-tn.org
Deputy Court Clerk Ms. Gina Mangrum (615) 387-6130
deputycourtclerk@fairview-tn.org
Finance Director Mr. Tom Daugherty (615) 799-2484 Ext. 128
cfo@fairview-tn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Scott Hughes (615) 799-0701
firechief@fairview-tn.org
Park Director Mr. Keith Paisley (615) 799-5544
bowiepark@fairview-tn.org
Police Chief Mr. Zack Humphreys (615) 799-2435
policechief@fiarview-tn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Timothy Potter (615) 446-2221
tpotter@rprvlaw.com

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247
Finance: Tonya Travis (615) 369-8598
HR: John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt: Chuck Downham (615) 393-6852
Police: Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW: Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training: Sarah Curtis (615) 253-6385

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.