Skip to main content

City of East Ridge ( Hamilton )

1517 Tombras Avenue
East Ridge, TN 37412
(423) 867-7711
Fax:(423) 867-7340
http://www.eastridgetn.gov

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Hamilton
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-03-2020
Number of Employees: 
150
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Thursday
Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM
Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Home Rule - 1954
Date of Incorporation: 
04/04/1921
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
Private Acts 1921, ch. 569, p. 1771

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Patricia Cassidy (423) 867-2701
pcassidy@eastridgetn.gov
City Judge Mr. Kevin Wilson (423) 867-2701
City Manager Mr. Chris Dorsey (423) 867-7711
cdorsey@eastridgetn.gov
City Recorder Ms. Janet Middleton (423) 867-7711
jmiddleton@eastridgetn.gov
Deputy Fire Chief Mr. Mike Flynn, Sr. (423) 867-7100
mflynn@eastridgetn.org
Finance Director Ms. Diane Qualls (423) 867-7711
dqualls@eastridgetn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Mike Williams (423) 867-7711
mwilliams@eastridgetn.gov
Human Resources Director Ms. Michelle Sinigaglio (423) 867-7711
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Adam Wilson (423) 463-4391
Police Chief Mr. Stan Allen (423) 867-7711
sallen@eastridgetn.gov
Solid Waste Manager Mr. Robert Parker (423) 892-8666
rparker@eastridgetn.gov
Street Supervisor Mr. Chris Vaughn (423) 892-3169
cvaughn@eastridgetn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Mark Litchford (423) 529-5290
mark@lpafirm.com

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
Finance: Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR: Betsy Cunningham (865) 974-6689
Mgmt: Honna Rogers (423) 425-4239
Police: Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW: Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training: Johanna Owenby (865) 974-9858

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.