What can we help you find today?

Collierville

Town of Collierville ( Shelby )

500 Poplar View Parkway
Collierville, TN 38027-0328
(901) 457-2200
Fax: 
(901) 457-2207

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Shelby
2019 Population
Election Date:
11-03-2020
Number of Employees: 
441
Grand Division: 
West
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Monday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 2001, ch.43, p. 178

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1870

Charter File: 

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Budget Officer Mr. Adam Hamric (901) 457-2214
ahamric@colliervilletn.gov
Chief Building Official Mr. Tim Pendleton (901) 457-2310
tpendleton@colliervilletn.gov
Development Director Mr. Jay Cravens (901) 457-2304
jcravens@colliervilletn.gov
Economic Development Director Mr. John Duncan (901) 457-2200
jduncan@colliervilletn.gov
Finance Director Mr. Mark Krock (901) 457-2224
mkrock@colliervilletn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Buddy Billings (901) 853-3223
bbillings@colliervilletn.gov
General Services Manager Mr. Derek Honeycutt (901) 457-2252
dhoneycutt@colliervilletn.gov
GIS Manager Mr. Kevin Bingham (901) 457-2360
kbingham@colliervilletn.gov
Human Resources Director Mr. Jay Jeffries (901) 457-2292
jjeffries@colliervilletn.gov
Municipal Judge Ms. Lee Ann Pafford Dobson (901) 457-2580
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Greg Clark (901) 853-3225
gclark@colliervilletn.gov
Police Chief Mr. David Tillner (901) 457-2513
dtillner@colliervilletn.gov
Public Information Officer Ms. Jennifer Casey (901) 457-2210
jcasey@colliervilletn.gov
Public Services Director Mr. Bill Kilp (901) 853-3215
wjkilp@colliervilletn.gov
Town Administrator Mr. James H. Lewellen (901) 854-7779
jlewellen@colliervilletn.gov
Town Clerk Ms. Lynn S. Carmack (901) 457-2212
lcarmack@colliervilletn.gov
Town Court Clerk Mr. Patrick Lafferty (901) 457-2580
plafferty@colliervilletn.gov
Town Engineer Mr. Dale Perryman (901) 457-2310
dperryman@colliervilletn.gov
Town Planner Mr. Jamie Groce (901) 457-2367
jgroce@colliervilletn.gov
Utility Manager Mr. Richard Mills (901) 853-3215
rmills@colliervilletn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Nathan Bicks (901) 524-5000
nbicks@bpjlaw.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Ronnie Neill (901) 412-2121
Finance:
Kay Stegall (731) 881-7058
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
David Moore (731) 425-4781
Fire:
Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247
PW:
John Chlarson (731) 425-4785

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Budget Officer Mr. Adam Hamric (901) 457-2214
ahamric@colliervilletn.gov
Chief Building Official Mr. Tim Pendleton (901) 457-2310
tpendleton@colliervilletn.gov
Development Director Mr. Jay Cravens (901) 457-2304
jcravens@colliervilletn.gov
Economic Development Director Mr. John Duncan (901) 457-2200
jduncan@colliervilletn.gov
Finance Director Mr. Mark Krock (901) 457-2224
mkrock@colliervilletn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Buddy Billings (901) 853-3223
bbillings@colliervilletn.gov
General Services Manager Mr. Derek Honeycutt (901) 457-2252
dhoneycutt@colliervilletn.gov
GIS Manager Mr. Kevin Bingham (901) 457-2360
kbingham@colliervilletn.gov
Human Resources Director Mr. Jay Jeffries (901) 457-2292
jjeffries@colliervilletn.gov
Municipal Judge Ms. Lee Ann Pafford Dobson (901) 457-2580
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Greg Clark (901) 853-3225
gclark@colliervilletn.gov
Police Chief Mr. David Tillner (901) 457-2513
dtillner@colliervilletn.gov
Public Information Officer Ms. Jennifer Casey (901) 457-2210
jcasey@colliervilletn.gov
Public Services Director Mr. Bill Kilp (901) 853-3215
wjkilp@colliervilletn.gov
Town Administrator Mr. James H. Lewellen (901) 854-7779
jlewellen@colliervilletn.gov
Town Clerk Ms. Lynn S. Carmack (901) 457-2212
lcarmack@colliervilletn.gov
Town Court Clerk Mr. Patrick Lafferty (901) 457-2580
plafferty@colliervilletn.gov
Town Engineer Mr. Dale Perryman (901) 457-2310
dperryman@colliervilletn.gov
Town Planner Mr. Jamie Groce (901) 457-2367
jgroce@colliervilletn.gov
Utility Manager Mr. Richard Mills (901) 853-3215
rmills@colliervilletn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Nathan Bicks (901) 524-5000
nbicks@bpjlaw.com

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see information about the municipality that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Update City Information

Update a Municipal Official

Is there a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!