Skip to main content

City of Collegedale ( Hamilton )

4910 Swinyar Drive, P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315-1880
(423) 396-3135
Fax:(423) 396-3138
http://www.collegedaletn.gov

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Thu 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Fri 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Hamilton
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-03-2022
Number of Employees: 
65
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Monday
Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM
Meeting Place: 
Municipal Building

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)
Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1968
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.), 1968

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mrs. Katie Lamb (423) 396-3135
klamb@collegedaletn.gov
Vice Mayor Mr. Tim Johnson (423) 396-3135
tjohnson@collegedaletn.gov
Commissioner Mrs. Debbie Baker (423) 396-3135
dbaker@collegedaletn.gov
Commissioner Mr. Phil Garver (423) 396-3135
pgarver@collegedaletn.gov
Commissioner Mr. Ethan White (423) 396-3135
ewhite@collegedaletn.gov
Staff
Assistant City Court Clerk Ms. Starla Malone (423) 396-3135
smalone@collegedaletn.gov
Assistant City Manager, Chief Financial Officer Ms. Michelle Toro (423) 468-1863
mtoro@collegedaletn.gov
Building Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Andrew Morkert (423) 468-1868
amorkert@collegedaletn.gov
City Judge Mr. Kevin B. Wilson (423) 396-3135
City Manager Mr. Wayon Hines (423) 396-3135
whines@collegedaletn.gov
City Planner Ms. Kirsten Ert (423) 468-1967
kert@collegedaletn.gov
City Recorder Mrs. Kristi Wheeler (423) 468-1996 Ext. 1
kwheeler@collegedaletn.gov
Court Clerk Ms. Rachel Shuttles (423) 468-1969
rshuttles@collegedaletn.gov
Director of Airport Operations Mr. Chris Swain (423) 236-5008
cswain@collegedaletn.gov
Human Resources Manager Ms. Kristen Boyd (423) 468-1963
kboyd@collegedaletn.gov
Interim Police Chief Mr. Jack Sapp (423) 468-1877
jsapp@collegedaletn.gov
Planning and Economic Development Director Mr. Kelly "Andrew" Martin (423) 468-1869
kmartin@collegedaletn.gov
Public Works Director, Sewer Manager Mr. Eric Sines (423) 396-3135
esines@collegedaletn.gov

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
Finance: Brad Harris (423) 718-0797
HR: Betsy Cunningham (865) 974-6689
Mgmt: Honna Rogers (423) 425-4239
Police: Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW: Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training: Johanna Owenby (865) 974-9858

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.