Skip to main content

City of Belle Meade ( Davidson )

4705 Harding Pike
Nashville, TN 37205
(615) 297-6041
Fax:(615) 297-0255
http://www.citybellemeade.org

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Davidson
2019 Population
Next Election:
11-01-2022
Number of Employees: 
31
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
3rd Wednesday
Meeting Time: 
4:00 PM
Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)
Date of Incorporation: 
11/01/1955
Charter File: 
Incorporation Act: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.), 1955

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Assistant City Manager, Building Official Mr. Lyle Patterson (615) 297-2364 Ext. 29
lpatterson@citybellemeade.org
Assistant Public Works Director Mr. Nathan McVay (615) 297-6041
nmcvay@citybellemeade.org
City Judge Mr. Mark Beveridge (615) 298-1223
City Manager Mrs. Beth Reardon (615) 297-6041
breardon@citybellemeade.org
City Recorder Ms. Edie Glaser (615) 297-6041
eglaser@citybellemeade.org
Court Clerk Ms. Kimberly Huffines (615) 298-1223
khuffines@citybellemeade.org
Finance & Human Resources Director Ms. Leigh Mills (615) 297-6041
lmills@citybellemeade.org
Police Chief Mr. Charles Williams (615) 297-6041
cwilliams@citybellemeade.org
Public Works Director Mr. Larry Smith (615) 297-6041
lsmith@citybellemeade.org
Wastewater Manager Mr. Dylan Hood (615) 297-6041
dhood@citybellemeade.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Doug Berry (615) 744-8620
doug.berry@millermartin.com

MTAS Consultants

Fire: Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247
Finance: Cassie Wheeler (615) 467-6155
HR: John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Mgmt: Chuck Downham (615) 393-6852
Police: Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
PW: Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416
Training: Sarah Curtis (615) 253-6385

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.