What can we help you find today?

Belle Meade

City of Belle Meade ( Davidson )

4705 Harding Road
Belle Meade, TN 37205
(615) 297-6041

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Davidson
2018 Population
Election Date:
11-03-2020
Number of Employees: 
31
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
3rd Wednesday

Meeting Time: 
4:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
11/01/1955

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Assistant Public Works Director Mr. Nathan McVay (615) 297-6041
nmcvay@citybellemeade.org
Building Official Mr. Lyle Patterson (615) 297-2364 Ext. 29
lpatterson@citybellemeade.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Kimberly Huffines (615) 298-1223
khuffines@citybellemeade.org
City Judge Mr. Mark Beveridge (615) 298-1223
City Manager Mrs. Beth Reardon (615) 297-6041
breardon@citybellemeade.org
City Recorder Ms. Charlotte Hunter (615) 297-6041
chunter@citybellemeade.org
Finance Director, Assistant City Manager Ms. Aspen Collins (615) 297-6041
acollins@citybellemeade.org
Police Chief Mr. Tim Eads (615) 297-0241
teads@citybellemeade.org
Public Works Director Mr. Larry Smith (615) 297-6041
lsmith@citybellemeade.org
Wastewater Manager Mr. Dylan Hood (615) 297-6041
dhood@citybellemeade.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Doug Berry (615) 744-8620
doug.berry@millermartin.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Joe Cosentini (615) 532-4942
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Assistant Public Works Director Mr. Nathan McVay (615) 297-6041
nmcvay@citybellemeade.org
Building Official Mr. Lyle Patterson (615) 297-2364 Ext. 29
lpatterson@citybellemeade.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Kimberly Huffines (615) 298-1223
khuffines@citybellemeade.org
City Judge Mr. Mark Beveridge (615) 298-1223
City Manager Mrs. Beth Reardon (615) 297-6041
breardon@citybellemeade.org
City Recorder Ms. Charlotte Hunter (615) 297-6041
chunter@citybellemeade.org
Finance Director, Assistant City Manager Ms. Aspen Collins (615) 297-6041
acollins@citybellemeade.org
Police Chief Mr. Tim Eads (615) 297-0241
teads@citybellemeade.org
Public Works Director Mr. Larry Smith (615) 297-6041
lsmith@citybellemeade.org
Wastewater Manager Mr. Dylan Hood (615) 297-6041
dhood@citybellemeade.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Doug Berry (615) 744-8620
doug.berry@millermartin.com

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see information about the municipality that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Update City Information

Update a Municipal Official

Is there a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!