What can we help you find today?

Tennessee Municipal Codes

Codes of Ordinances

A "code of ordinances" is a compilation (codification) of all municipal ordinances of a general and continuing nature, and penal ordinances. MTAS produces and maintains over 200 municipal codes, which are linked below.

Some Tennessee municipal codes are either produced in-house at the municipality or by a commercial producer. This link will take you to a listing of codes not produced by MTAS.

Municipal Code - Medina PDF icon Medina-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Milan PDF icon milan-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Millington PDF icon Millington-code_0.pdf
Municipal Code - Monteagle PDF icon monteagle-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Monterey PDF icon monterey-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Morrison PDF icon morrison-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Mount Carmel PDF icon Mount Carmel-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Mount Pleasant PDF icon MtPleasant-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Munford PDF icon Munford-code.pdf
Municipal Code - New Market PDF icon new_market-code.pdf
Municipal Code - New Tazewell PDF icon new_tazewell-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Niota PDF icon niota-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Nolensville PDF icon nolensville-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Norris PDF icon norris-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Oak Hill PDF icon Oak Hill-code_1.pdf
Municipal Code - Oak Ridge PDF icon Oak Ridge-code_2.pdf
Municipal Code - Oakland PDF icon oakland-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Oliver Springs PDF icon oliver_springs-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Parsons PDF icon parsons-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Pegram PDF icon pegram-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Petersburg PDF icon Petersburg-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Philadelphia PDF icon philadelphia-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Pigeon Forge PDF icon pigeon_forge-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Pikeville PDF icon pikeville-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Piperton PDF icon piperton-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Pittman Center PDF icon pittman_center-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Pleasant View PDF icon Pleasant View-code_0.pdf
Municipal Code - Portland PDF icon Portland-code_0.pdf
Municipal Code - Pulaski PDF icon pulaski-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Red Bank PDF icon Red Bank-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Red Boiling Springs PDF icon red_boiling_springs-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Ridgetop PDF icon ridgetop-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Ripley PDF icon Ripley-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Rocky Top PDF icon rocky_top-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Rogersville PDF icon rogersville-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Rossville PDF icon rossville-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Scotts Hill PDF icon scotts_hill-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Selmer PDF icon selmer-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Sevierville PDF icon sevierville-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Shelbyville PDF icon shelbyville-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Signal Mountain PDF icon Signal Mountain-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Smithville PDF icon smithville-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Somerville PDF icon Somerville-code.pdf
Municipal Code - South Fulton PDF icon south_fulton-code.pdf
Municipal Code - South Pittsburg PDF icon south_pittsburg-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Sparta PDF icon Sparta-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Spencer PDF icon spencer-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Spring City PDF icon spring_city-code.pdf
Municipal Code - St. Joseph PDF icon st_joseph-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Surgoinsville PDF icon surgoinsville-code.pdf

Pages