What can we help you find today?

Managers & Administrators

PDF Icon CSV Icon XLS Icon

Managers & Administrators

Adamsville Mr. Steve Simon, City Administrator (731) 632-1401
s.simon@cityofadamsville.com
Alcoa Mr. Mark L. Johnson, City Manager (865) 380-4795
citymanager@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Algood Mr. Keith Morrison, City Administrator (931) 537-9545
keith.morrison@cityofalgoodtn.gov
Arlington Ms. Catherine Durant, Town Administrator/CMFO (901) 867-2620
cdurant@townofarlington.org
Athens Mr. C. Seth Sumner, City Manager (423) 744-2702
citymanager@cityofathenstn.com
Atoka Ms. Kasey Culbreath, Interim Town Administrator (901) 837-5300
Baneberry Mr. Mike Blair, City RecorderCity Manager (865) 674-0124
cityofbaneberry@aol.com
Baneberry Mr. Mike Blair, City RecorderCity Manager (865) 674-0124
cityofbaneberry@aol.com
Belle Meade Mrs. Beth Reardon, City Manager (615) 297-6041
breardon@citybellemeade.org
Bluff City Ms. Irene Wells, MayorCity Manager (423) 538-7144
bcmayorirenewells@gmail.com
Bluff City Ms. Irene Wells, MayorCity Manager (423) 538-7144
bcmayorirenewells@gmail.com
Bolivar Ms. Shelia Dellinger, City Administrator (731) 658-2020
shelia.dellinger.cityofbolivar@gmail.com
Braden Mr. Jere Rogers, City Manager (901) 594-5100
Brentwood Mr. Kirk Bednar, City Manager (615) 371-0060
kirk.bednark@brentwoodtn.gov
Bristol Mr. Bill Sorah, City Manager (423) 989-5501
bsorah@bristoltn.org
Calhoun Mr. Joe Bryan, City Manager (423) 336-2348
brya181@bellsouth.net
Centerville Mr. Danny Hudgins, City Superintendent (931) 729-4246
Chapel Hill Mr. Mark Graves, City Administrator (931) 364-7632
cityofch@united.net
Charleston Ms. Caroline F. Geren, City Manager (423) 336-1483
Chattanooga Mr. Kerry Hayes, Deputy Chief of Staff (423) 643-7800
Cleveland Mr. Joe Fivas, City Manager (423) 472-4551
jfivas@clevelandtn.gov
Clifton Mr. Doug Kibbey, City Manager (931) 676-3370
citymanager@cityofclifton.com
Clinton Mr. Roger Houck, City Manager (865) 457-0424
rhouck@clintontn.net
Clinton Mr. Ernie Bowles, Electric Manager (865) 457-0424
Collegedale Mr. Ted Rogers, City Manager (423) 396-3135
trogers@collegedaletn.gov
Collierville Mr. James H. Lewellen, Town Administrator (901) 854-7779
jlewellen@ci.collierville.tn.us
Collinwood Mr. Jeffrey Robertson, City Manager (931) 724-9107
robertsonj@cityofcollinwood.org
Columbia Mr. Tony Massey, City Manager (931) 560-1510
Cookeville Mr. Michael Davidson, City Manager (931) 520-5240
mdavidson@cookeville-tn.org
Cornersville Mr. Scotty Brock, Town AdministratorTown Court ClerkTown Recorder (931) 293-4482
townof_cornersville@tds.net
Cornersville Mr. Scotty Brock, Town AdministratorTown Court ClerkTown Recorder (931) 293-4482
townof_cornersville@tds.net
Cornersville Mr. Scotty Brock, Town AdministratorTown Court ClerkTown Recorder (931) 293-4482
townof_cornersville@tds.net
Cross Plains Mr. Chip Hellmann, City Manager (615) 654-2555
crossplains@comcast.net
Crossville Mr. Steve Powell, Maintenance Director (931) 484-8324
steve.powell@crossvilletn.gov
Crossville Mr. Greg Wood, City Manager (931) 484-7060
Dandridge Ms. Melissa Peagler, Town Administrator (865) 397-7420
mpeagler@dandridgetn.gov
Dayton Mr. Thomas W. Solomon, City Manager (423) 775-1817
daytonts@bellsouth.net
Decherd Mr. Rex Clark, City Administrator (931) 967-5181
rclark@decherd.net
Dickson Mr. Rydell Wesson, City Administrator (615) 441-9508
administrator@cityofdickson.com
Dover Chief Kim Wallace, City AdministratorPolice Chief (931) 232-5907
kwallace@dovertn.com
Dover Chief Kim Wallace, City AdministratorPolice Chief (931) 232-5907
kwallace@dovertn.com
Ducktown Mr. James Talley, City Manager (423) 496-3546
Eagleville Ms. Hellyn Riggins, City Manager (615) 274-2922
hriggins@eaglevilletn.com
East Ridge Mr. Scott Miller, City Manager (423) 867-7711
jsmiller@eastridgetn.gov
Elizabethton Mr. Rob Toney, Electric Dept. General Manager (423) 547-8605
Elizabethton Mr. Don Frost, Fleet Maintenance Supervisor (423) 547-4322
dfrost@cityofelizabethton.org
Elizabethton Mr. Daniel Estes, City Manager (423) 547-6231
destes@cityofelizabethton.org
Englewood Ms. Sherri Denton, Interim Town Manager (423) 887-7224
townmanager@townofenglewood.com
Erwin Mr. Glenn Rosenoff, City RecorderTown Administrator (423) 743-6231
grosenoff@erwintn.org
Erwin Mr. Glenn Rosenoff, City RecorderTown Administrator (423) 743-6231
grosenoff@erwintn.org
Ethridge Chief John Myers, Police ChiefCity Manager (931) 829-2150
jmyers@cityofethridge.com
Ethridge Chief John Myers, Police ChiefCity Manager (931) 829-2150
jmyers@cityofethridge.com
Etowah Ms. Tina Tuggle, City Manager (423) 263-2202
etowahcm@cityofetowahtn.com
Etowah Mr. Brian Trammell, Etowah City School Principal (423) 263-2202
Fayetteville Mr. Scott Collins, City Administrator (931) 433-6154
scollins@fayettevilletn.com
Forest Hills Ms. Amanda Rhinehart, City RecorderCity Manager (615) 372-8677
amanda.rhinehart@cityofforesthills.com
Forest Hills Ms. Amanda Rhinehart, City RecorderCity Manager (615) 372-8677
amanda.rhinehart@cityofforesthills.com
Franklin Mr. Eric Stuckey, City Administrator (615) 791-3217
eric.stuckey@franklintn.gov
Franklin Mr. David Parker, CIP Director (615) 791-3218
davidp@franklintn.gov
Franklin Mr. Vernon Gerth, Assistant City Administrator (615) 550-6671
vernon.gerth@franklintn.gov
Franklin Ms. Milissa Reierson, Communications Manager (615) 791-3217
milissa.reierson@franklintn.gov
Gallaway Terry Leggett, City Manager (901) 867-3333
Gatlinburg Ms. Cindy Cameron Ogle, City Manager (865) 436-1400
cogle@ci.gatlinburg.tn.us
Germantown Mr. Patrick J. Lawton, City Administrator (901) 757-7275
plawton@germantown-tn.gov
Germantown Mr. Reynold Douglas, General Services Director (901) 757-7235
rdouglas@germantown-tn.gov
Goodlettsville Mr. Timothy Ellis, City Manager (615) 851-2211
tellis@cityofgoodlettsville.org
Goodlettsville Mr. Brian Shore, Facilities Director (615) 851-2200
Greeneville Mr. Todd Smith, City Administrator (423) 639-7105
toddsmith@greenevilletn.gov
Harriman Mr. Kevin Helms, City Manager (865) 882-9414
khelms@cityofharriman.net
Jefferson City Mr. John B. Johnson, City Manager (865) 475-9071
jjohnson@jeffcitytn.com
Johnson City Mr. M. D. Peterson, City Manager (423) 434-6002
citymgr@johnsoncitytn.org
Jonesborough Mr. Cobern Rasnick, Environmental Services Director (423) 753-1022
cobernr@jonesboroughtn.org
Jonesborough Mr. Bob Browning, Town Administrator (432) 753-1031
bobb@jonesboroughtn.org
Kingsport Mr. Jeff Fleming, City Manager (423) 229-9381
jefffleming@kingsporttn.gov
Kingston Mr. David Bolling, City Manager (865) 376-6584
david.bolling@kingstontn.gov
Kingston Springs Ms. Debbie K. Finch, City RecorderInterim City Manager (615) 952-2110
dfinch@KingstonSprings-TN.gov
Kingston Springs Ms. Debbie K. Finch, City RecorderInterim City Manager (615) 952-2110
dfinch@KingstonSprings-TN.gov
LaFollette Chief Jim Jeffries, City Administrator (423) 562-4961
jjeffries@lafollettetn.net
Lakesite Dr. David Edwards, City Manager (423) 842-2533
dedwards@lakesitetn.gov
LaVergne Mr. Bruce E. Richardson, City AdministratorCity Recorder (615) 287-8634
brichardson@lavergnetn.gov
LaVergne Mr. Bruce E. Richardson, City AdministratorCity Recorder (615) 287-8634
brichardson@lavergnetn.gov
Lawrenceburg Mr. Chris Shaffer, City Administrator (931) 762-4459
cshaffer@lawrenceburgtn.gov
Lenoir City Ms. Amber Scott, City Administrator (865) 986-2715
ascott@lenoircitygov.com
Lewisburg Mr. Randall D. Dunn, City Manager (931) 359-1544
randall.dunn@lewisburgtn.gov
Loretto Mr. Keith L. Smith, City Administrator (931) 853-6797
ksmith@cityoflorettotn.com
Madisonville Mr. Donnie Chambers, Street SuperintendentCity Administrator (423) 442-4591
comad@bellsouth.net
Madisonville Mr. Donnie Chambers, Street SuperintendentCity Administrator (423) 442-4591
comad@bellsouth.net
Maryville Mr. Greg McClain, City Manager (865) 273-3401
gmcclain@maryville-tn.gov
Maynardville Mr. Jack Rhyne, City Manager (865) 992-3821
citymanager@maynardvilletn.com
McMinnville Mr. William Brock, City AdministratorPublic Works Director (931) 473-1219
bbrock@mcminnvilletn.gov
McMinnville Mr. William Brock, City AdministratorPublic Works Director (931) 473-1219
bbrock@mcminnvilletn.gov
Memphis Mr. Doug McGowen, Chief Operating Officer (901) 636-6558
cao@memphistn.gov
Middleton Mr. Tony Davis, City AdministratorWastewater Manager (731) 376-8409
cityofmidd@comcast.net
Middleton Mr. Tony Davis, City AdministratorWastewater Manager (731) 376-8409
cityofmidd@comcast.net
Millersville VACANT, City Manager (615) 859-0880
citymanager@cityofmillersville.com
Millington Mr. Ed Haley, City Manager (901) 873-5701
k.findley@millingtontn.gov
Morristown Mr. Anthony Cox, City Administrator (423) 581-0100
tcox@mymorristown.com
Morristown Mr. Larry Clark, Assistant City Administrator for Operations (423) 585-4617
lclark@mymorristown.com
Mount Carmel Mr. Mike Housewright, City Manager (423) 357-7311
Mount Pleasant Ms. Kate Collier, City Manager (931) 379-7717
kcollier@mountpleasanttn.org
Mt. Juliet Mr. Kenneth Martin, City Manager (615) 754-2552
kmartin@cityofmtjuliet.org
Munford Mr. Peter Colin, City Administrator (901) 837-5953
pcolin@munford.com
Murfreesboro Mr. James Crumley, Assistant City ManagerInterim City Manager (615) 893-5210
jcrumley@murfreesborotn.gov
Murfreesboro VACANT, City Manager (615) 849-2629
Murfreesboro Mr. James Crumley, Assistant City ManagerInterim City Manager (615) 893-5210
jcrumley@murfreesborotn.gov
Newport Chief James Finchum, City Administrator (423) 623-5556
jdfinchum@charterinternet.com
Nolensville Mr. Ken McLawhon, Town Administrator (615) 776-3633
kmclawhon@nolensvilletn.gov
Norris Mr. Matthew Marshall, City Manager (865) 494-7645
Oak Hill Mr. Jeff Clawson, City Manager (615) 371-8291
jeff.clawson@oakhilltn.us
Oak Ridge Mr. Mark S. Watson, City Manager (865) 425-3550
mwatson@oakridgetn.gov
Oliver Springs Chris Mason, City Manager (865) 435-7722
oscitymanager@comcast.net
Orlinda Mr. Kevin Breeding, City Manager (615) 654-3366
orlinda@onebox.com
Paris Ms. Kim Foster, City Manager (731) 641-1402
kfoster@cityofparistn.gov
Parker's Crossroads Mr. Steve K. McDaniel, City RecorderCity Manager (731) 968-1220
stevemcdanielrep@bellsouth.net
Parker's Crossroads Mr. Steve K. McDaniel, City RecorderCity Manager (731) 968-1220
stevemcdanielrep@bellsouth.net
Pigeon Forge Ms. Earlene M. Teaster, City Manager (865) 453-9061
eteaster@cityofpigeonforge.com
Piperton Mr. Stephen Steinbach, City Manager (901) 853-4830
ssteinbach@pipertontn.com
Pittman Center Mr. Charles Collum, Town Administrator (865) 436-5499
chcpittmancenter@gmail.com
Pulaski Mr. Terry W. Harrison, City RecorderCity AdministratorFinance DirectorPublic Works Director (931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
Pulaski Mr. Terry W. Harrison, City RecorderCity AdministratorFinance DirectorPublic Works Director (931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
Pulaski Mr. Terry W. Harrison, City RecorderCity AdministratorFinance DirectorPublic Works Director (931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
Pulaski Mr. Terry W. Harrison, City RecorderCity AdministratorFinance DirectorPublic Works Director (931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
Ramer Ms. Hannah Boehler, City RecorderCity Court Clerk (731) 645-7564
Ramer Ms. Hannah Boehler, City RecorderCity Court Clerk (731) 645-7564
Red Bank Mr. Randall Smith, City Manager (423) 877-1103
rsmith@redbanktn.gov
Rockford Ms. Terry Willett, City ManagerCity Recorder (865) 970-9665
rockfordtennesse@aol.com
Rockford Ms. Terry Willett, City ManagerCity Recorder (865) 970-9665
rockfordtennesse@aol.com
Rockwood Ms. Becky Ruppe, City Recorder/Administrator (865) 354-0163
becky.ruppe@rockwoodtn.org
Rocky Top Mr. Michael Foster, City Manager (865) 426-2838
mfoster@cityofrockytoptn.com
Savannah Mr. Garry Welch, City Manager (731) 925-3300
savannahcitymanager@yahoo.com
Sevierville Mr. Eric McCoy, Administrative Services Manager (865) 453-5504
emccoy@seviervilletn.org
Sevierville Ms. Linda Underwood, City Coordinator (865) 453-5504
lunderwood@seviervilletn.org
Sevierville Mr. Russell Treadway, City Administrator (865) 453-5504
rtreadway@seviervilletn.org
Shelbyville Ms. Shanna Boyette, City Manager (931) 684-2691
Signal Mountain Mr. Boyd Veal, Town Manager (423) 886-2177
bveal@signalmountaintn.gov
Smyrna Mr. Harry Gill, Jr., City Manager (615) 459-2553
harry.gill@townofsmyrna.org
Soddy-Daisy Ms. Janice Cagle, City Manager (423) 332-5323
Somerville Mr. Robert Turner, City Administrator (901) 465-9500
South Fulton Mr. Jeff Gabbert, City Manager (731) 479-2151
j.gabbert@cityofsf.org
South Pittsburg Mr. Gene Vess, City Administrator (423) 837-5012
gvess@southpittsburg-tn.gov
Sparta Mr. Chris Dorsey, City Administrator (931) 836-3248
Spartacity03@frontier.com
Spring City Ms. Stephania Motes, City Manager (423) 365-6441
smotes@townofspringcitytn.org
Spring Hill Mr. Victor Lay, City Administrator (931) 486-2252
vlay@springhilltn.org
Springfield Ms. Regina Holt, City Manager (615) 382-2200
gholt@springfield-tn.org
St. Joseph Ms. Joan Nelson, City ManagerCity Recorder/CMFOCity Court Clerk (931) 845-4141
sjcityhall@lorettotel.net
St. Joseph Ms. Joan Nelson, City ManagerCity Recorder/CMFOCity Court Clerk (931) 845-4141
sjcityhall@lorettotel.net
St. Joseph Ms. Joan Nelson, City ManagerCity Recorder/CMFOCity Court Clerk (931) 845-4141
sjcityhall@lorettotel.net
Tennessee Ridge Mr. Kenneth Dunavant, City Manager (931) 721-3385
kld6461@gmail.com
Thompson's Station Mr. Joe Cosentini, Town Administrator (615) 794-4333
jcosentini@thompsons-station.com
Trimble Mr. David H. Norsworthy, City ManagerPublic Works Director (731) 297-3955
trim@west-tenn.com
Trimble Mr. David H. Norsworthy, City ManagerPublic Works Director (731) 297-3955
trim@west-tenn.com
Union City Ms. Kathy Dillon, City Manager (731) 885-1341
citymanager@unioncitytn.gov
Watauga Ms. Hattie Skeans, City Manager (423) 928-3490
Waynesboro Mr. John Hickman, City Manager (931) 722-5458
jhickman@cityofwaynesboro.org
White House Chief Gerald Herman, City Administrator (615) 672-4350
gherman@cityofwhitehouse.com
Whitwell VACANT, City Manager (423) 658-5151
Whitwellcitymanager@gmail.com
Winchester Ms. Beth Rhoton, City Administrator (931) 967-4771
bethrhoton@winchester-tn.com