What can we help you find today?

PDF Icon    XLS Icon

Tennessee Municipal Managers & Administrators

AdamsvilleMr. Steve Simon
City Administrator,
Adamsville
(731) 632-1401
s.simon@cityofadamsville.com
AlcoaMr. Mark L. Johnson
City Manager,
Alcoa
(865) 380-4795
citymanager@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
AlgoodMr. Keith Morrison
City Administrator,
Algood
(931) 537-9545 Ext. 2060
keith.morrison@cityofalgoodtn.gov
AthensMr. C. Seth Sumner
City Manager,
Athens
(423) 744-2702
citymanager@cityofathenstn.com
AtokaMs. Athanasia Lewis
Town Administrator,
Atoka
(901) 837-5300
alewis@townofatoka.com
BaneberryMr. Alan Palmieri
City Manager,
Baneberry
(865) 674-0124
cityofbaneberry@aol.com
Belle MeadeMrs. Beth Reardon
City Manager,
Belle Meade
(615) 297-6041
breardon@citybellemeade.org
Berry HillMr. Joseph C. Baker
City Manager,
Berry Hill
(615) 292-5531
jbaker@berryhilltn.net
Bluff CityMs. Irene Wells
Mayor,
Bluff City
City Manager, Bluff City
(423) 538-7144
bcmayorirenewells@gmail.com
BolivarMs. Shelia Dellinger
City Administrator,
Bolivar
(731) 658-2020 Ext. 101
shelia.dellinger.cityofbolivar@gmail.com
BradenMr. Jere Rogers
City Manager,
Braden
(901) 594-5100
BrentwoodMr. Kirk Bednar
City Manager,
Brentwood
(615) 371-0060
kirk.bednark@brentwoodtn.gov
BristolMr. Bill Sorah
City Manager,
Bristol
(423) 989-5501
bsorah@bristoltn.org
Bulls GapMr. Michael Solomon
City Administrator,
Bulls Gap
(423) 235-5216
CalhounMr. Joe Bryan
City Manager,
Calhoun
(423) 336-2348
brya181@bellsouth.net
Chapel HillMr. Mark Graves
City Administrator,
Chapel Hill
(931) 364-7632
cityofch@united.net
CharlestonMs. Caroline F. Geren
City Manager,
Charleston
(423) 336-1483
ClevelandMr. Joe Fivas
City Manager,
Cleveland
(423) 472-4551
jfivas@clevelandtn.gov
CliftonMr. Doug Kibbey
City Manager,
Clifton
(931) 676-3370
citymanager@cityofclifton.com
ClintonMr. Roger Houck
City Manager,
Clinton
(865) 457-0424
rhouck@clintontn.net
CollegedaleMr. Ted Rogers
City Manager,
Collegedale
(423) 396-3135
trogers@collegedaletn.gov
CollinwoodMr. Gary Victory
City Manager,
Collinwood
Sewer Operator, Collinwood
(931) 724-9107
vic@tds.net
ColumbiaMr. Tony Massey
City Manager,
Columbia
(931) 560-1510
CookevilleMr. James Mills
City Manager,
Cookeville
(931) 520-5240
jmills@cookeville-tn.org
Cross PlainsMr. Chip Hellmann
City Manager,
Cross Plains
(615) 654-2555
crossplains@comcast.net
CrossvilleMr. Greg Wood
City Manager,
Crossville
(931) 484-7060
CrumpMrs. Pamela "Pam" R. Hardy
City Recorder,
Crump
City Administrator, Crump
Chief Financial Officer, Crump
City Court Clerk, Crump
(731) 632-4224
Phardy@crumpcityhall.org
DandridgeMr. Matt Rudder
Town Administrator,
Dandridge
Finance Director, Dandridge
(865) 397-7420
mrudder@dandridgetn.gov
DaytonMr. Thomas W. Solomon
City Manager,
Dayton
(423) 775-1817
daytonts@bellsouth.net
DecherdMr. Rex Clark
City Administrator,
Decherd
(931) 967-5181
rclark@decherd.net
DicksonMr. Rydell Wesson
City Administrator,
Dickson
(615) 441-9508
administrator@cityofdickson.com
DoverMs. Kim Wallace
City Manager,
Dover
Police Chief, Dover
(931) 232-5907
kwallace@dovertn.com
DucktownVACANT
City Manager,
Ducktown
(423) 496-3546
EaglevilleMs. Hellyn Riggins
City Manager,
Eagleville
(615) 274-2922
hriggins@eaglevilletn.com
East RidgeMr. Chris Dorsey
Interim City Manager,
East Ridge
(423) 867-7711
cdorsey@eastridgetn.gov
ElizabethtonMr. Daniel Estes
City Manager,
Elizabethton
(423) 542-1507
destes@cityofelizabethton.org
EnglewoodMr. Richard Clowers
Town Manager,
Englewood
(423) 887-7224
townmanager@townofenglewood.com
EthridgeMr. Nathan Keeton
Fire Chief,
Ethridge
City Manager, Ethridge
(931) 829-2150
nkeeton@cityofethridge.com
EtowahMs. Tina Tuggle
City Manager,
Etowah
(423) 263-2202
etowahcm@cityofetowahtn.com
FairviewMr. Scott Collins
City Manager,
Fairview
(615) 779-2484 Ext. 103
scollins@fairview-tn.org
FayettevilleMr. Scott Collins
City Administrator,
Fayetteville
(931) 433-6154
scollins@fayettevilletn.com
Forest HillsMs. Amanda Rhinehart
City Recorder,
Forest Hills
City Manager, Forest Hills
(615) 372-8677
FranklinMr. Eric Stuckey
City Administrator,
Franklin
(615) 791-3217
eric.stuckey@franklintn.gov
FriendsvilleVACANT
City Administrator,
Friendsville
(865) 995-2831
GallawayMs. Angela Leifer
City Manager,
Gallaway
(901) 867-3333
aleifer@gallawaytn.gov
GatlinburgMs. Cindy Cameron Ogle
City Manager,
Gatlinburg
(865) 436-1400
cogle@ci.gatlinburg.tn.us
GermantownMr. Patrick J. Lawton
City Administrator,
Germantown
(901) 757-7275
plawton@germantown-tn.gov
GoodlettsvilleMr. Timothy Ellis
City Manager,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2211
tellis@goodlettsville.gov
GreenevilleMr. Todd Smith
City Administrator,
Greeneville
(423) 639-7105
toddsmith@greenevilletn.gov
HarrimanMr. Kevin Helms
City Manager,
Harriman
(865) 882-9414
khelms@cityofharriman.net
Jefferson CityMr. John B. Johnson
City Manager,
Jefferson City
Human Resources Director, Jefferson City
(865) 475-9071
jjohnson@jeffcitytn.com
Johnson CityMr. M. D. "Pete" Peterson
City Manager,
Johnson City
(423) 434-6002
citymgr@johnsoncitytn.org
JonesboroughMr. Bob Browning
Town Administrator,
Jonesborough
(432) 753-1031
bobb@jonesboroughtn.org
KingsportMr. Jeff Fleming
City Manager,
Kingsport
(423) 229-9381
jefffleming@kingsporttn.gov
KingstonMr. David Bolling
City Manager,
Kingston
(865) 376-6584 Ext. 1115
David.Bolling@kingstontn.gov
Kingston SpringsMr. John Lawless
City Manager,
Kingston Springs
(615) 952-2110 Ext. 8
jlawless@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
LaFolletteMr. Jim Jeffries
City Administrator,
LaFollette
(423) 562-4961
jjeffries@lafollettetn.net
LakelandMr. Shane Horn
City Manager,
Lakeland
(901) 867-5405
shorn@lakelandtn.org
LakesiteDr. David Edwards
City Manager,
Lakesite
Human Resources Director, Lakesite
(423) 842-2533
dedwards@lakesitetn.gov
LaVergneMr. Bruce E. Richardson
City Administrator,
LaVergne
City Recorder, LaVergne
(615) 287-8634
brichardson@lavergnetn.gov
LawrenceburgMr. Chris Shaffer
City Administrator,
Lawrenceburg
(931) 762-4459
cshaffer@lawrenceburgtn.gov
Lenoir CityMs. Amber Scott
City Administrator,
Lenoir City
(865) 986-2715
ascott@lenoircitygov.com
LewisburgMr. Randall D. Dunn
City Manager,
Lewisburg
(931) 359-1544
randall.dunn@lewisburgtn.gov
LorettoMr. Keith L. Smith
City Administrator,
Loretto
(931) 853-6797
ksmith@cityoflorettotn.com
MadisonvilleMr. Donnie Chambers
Street Superintendent,
Madisonville
City Administrator, Madisonville
(423) 442-4591
comad@bellsouth.net
MaryvilleMr. Greg McClain
City Manager,
Maryville
(865) 273-3401
gmcclain@maryville-tn.gov
MaynardvilleMr. Jack Rhyne
City Manager,
Maynardville
(865) 992-3821
citymanager@maynardvilletn.com
McMinnvilleMr. Nolan Ming
City Administrator,
McMinnville
(931) 473-1204
nming@mcminnvilletn.gov
MemphisMr. Doug McGowen
Chief Operating Officer,
Memphis
City Manager, Memphis
(901) 636-6558
cao@memphistn.gov
MiddletonMr. Tony Davis
City Administrator,
Middleton
Wastewater Manager, Middleton
(731) 376-8409
cityofmidd@comcast.net
MillersvilleVACANT
City Manager,
Millersville
(615) 859-0880
citymanager@cityofmillersville.com
MillersvilleMs. Holly L. Murphy
City Recorder,
Millersville
Assistant City Manager, Millersville
Interim City Manager, Millersville
(615) 859-0880 Ext. 103
cityrecorder@cityofmillersville.com
MillingtonMr. Ed Haley
City Manager,
Millington
(901) 873-5701
k.findley@millingtontn.gov
MorristownMr. Anthony Cox
City Administrator,
Morristown
(423) 581-0100
tcox@mymorristown.com
MorristownMr. Larry Clark
Assistant City Administrator for Operations,
Morristown
(423) 585-4617
lclark@mymorristown.com
Mount CarmelMr. Mike Housewright
City Manager,
Mount Carmel
City Recorder, Mount Carmel
(423) 357-7311
Mike.Housewright@mountcarmeltn.gov
Mount PleasantMs. Kate Collier
City Manager,
Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
kcollier@mountpleasanttn.org
Mt. JulietMr. Kenneth Martin
City Manager,
Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@mtjuliet-tn.gov
MunfordMr. Peter Colin
City Administrator,
Munford
(901) 837-5953
pcolin@munford.com
MurfreesboroMr. Craig Tindall
City Manager,
Murfreesboro
(615) 849-2629
ctindall@murfreesborotn.gov
NewportMr. James Finchum
City Administrator,
Newport
(423) 623-5556
jdfinchum@charterinternet.com
NorrisMr. Scott Hackler
City Manager,
Norris
(865) 494-7645
norriscitymanager@gmail.com
Oak HillMr. Jeff Clawson
City Manager,
Oak Hill
(615) 371-8291
jeff.clawson@oakhilltn.us
Oak RidgeMr. Mark S. Watson
City Manager,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3550
mwatson@oakridgetn.gov
Oak RidgeVACANT
Assistant to City Manager,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3450
Oliver SpringsMr. Thomas McCormick
City Manager,
Oliver Springs
(865) 435-7722
oscitymanager@comcast.net
OrlindaMr. Kevin Breeding
City Manager,
Orlinda
(615) 654-3366
orlinda@onebox.com
ParisMs. Kim Foster
City Manager,
Paris
(731) 641-1402
kfoster@cityofparistn.gov
Parker's CrossroadsMr. Steve K. McDaniel
City Recorder,
Parker's Crossroads
City Manager, Parker's Crossroads
(731) 968-1220
steve@stevemcdanieltn.com
Pigeon ForgeMs. Earlene M. Teaster
City Manager,
Pigeon Forge
(865) 453-9061
eteaster@cityofpigeonforge.com
PipertonMr. Stephen Steinbach
City Manager,
Piperton
(901) 853-4830
ssteinbach@pipertontn.com
Pittman CenterMr. Michael Borders
City Administrator,
Pittman Center
City Recorder, Pittman Center
(865) 436-5499
Pleasant HillMr. Jaramy Harris
Town Supervisor,
Pleasant Hill
(931) 277-3813
PulaskiMr. Terry W. Harrison
City Recorder,
Pulaski
City Administrator, Pulaski
Finance Director, Pulaski
Building and Zoning Official, Pulaski
(931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
RamerMs. Hannah Boehler
City Recorder,
Ramer
City Court Clerk, Ramer
City Manager, Ramer
(731) 645-7564
Red BankMr. Tim Thornbury
City Manager,
Red Bank
(423) 877-1103 Ext. 3
tthornbury@redbanktn.gov
RockfordMs. Terry Willett
City Manager,
Rockford
City Recorder, Rockford
(865) 970-9665
rockfordtennesse@aol.com
Rocky TopMr. Michael L. Foster, CMFO
City Manager,
Rocky Top
(865) 426-2838
mfoster@rockytoptn.org
SavannahMr. Tom Smith
Interim City Manager,
Savannah
Project Manager, Savannah
(731) 925-3300
tsmith@cityofsavannah.org
SeviervilleMr. Russell Treadway
City Administrator,
Sevierville
(865) 453-5504
rtreadway@seviervilletn.org
ShelbyvilleMs. Shanna Boyette
City Manager,
Shelbyville
(931) 684-2691
Signal MountainMr. Boyd Veal
Town Manager,
Signal Mountain
(423) 886-2177
bveal@signalmountaintn.gov
SmyrnaMr. Brian Hercules
City Manager,
Smyrna
(615) 459-2553
brian.hercules@townofsmyrna.org
Soddy-DaisyMs. Janice Cagle
City Manager,
Soddy-Daisy
(423) 332-5323
SomervilleMr. Robert Turner
City Administrator,
Somerville
(901) 465-9500
South FultonMr. Johnny Bacon
City Manager,
South Fulton
(731) 479-2151
jbacon@cityofsf.org
South PittsburgMr. Gene Vess
City Administrator,
South Pittsburg
(423) 837-5012
gvess@southpittsburg-tn.gov
SpartaMs. Tonya R. Tindle
City Recorder,
Sparta
Interim City Administrator, Sparta
(931) 836-3248
ttindle@citlink.net
Spring CityMs. Stephania Motes
City Manager,
Spring City
(423) 365-6441
smotes@townofspringcitytn.org
Spring HillMr. Victor Lay
City Administrator,
Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252 Ext. 215
vlay@springhilltn.org
SpringfieldMs. Regina Holt
City Manager,
Springfield
(615) 382-2200
gholt@springfield-tn.org
St. JosephMs. Joan Nelson, CMFO
City Manager,
St. Joseph
City Recorder, St. Joseph
City Court Clerk, St. Joseph
(931) 845-4141
sjcityhall@lorettotel.net
Tennessee RidgeMr. Kenneth Dunavant
City Manager,
Tennessee Ridge
(931) 721-3385
kld6461@gmail.com
TrimbleMr. David H. Norsworthy
City Manager,
Trimble
Public Works Director, Trimble
(731) 297-3955
trim@west-tenn.com
TullahomaMs. Jennifer Moody
City Administrator,
Tullahoma
(931) 455-2648
jmoody@tullahomatn.gov
Union CityMs. Kathy Dillon
City Manager,
Union City
Finance Director, Union City
(731) 885-1341
citymanager@unioncitytn.gov
WataugaMs. Hattie Skeans
City Manager,
Watauga
(423) 928-3490
WaynesboroMr. John Hickman
City Manager,
Waynesboro
(931) 722-5458
jhickman@cityofwaynesboro.org
White HouseMr. Gerald Herman
City Administrator,
White House
(615) 672-4350 Ext. 2105
gherman@cityofwhitehouse.com
WhitevilleMr. Mark McCrory
City Administrator,
Whiteville
(731) 254-8523
WhitwellMr. Lonnie Cleek
City Manager,
Whitwell
(423) 658-5151
Whitwellcitymanager@gmail.com
WinchesterMs. Beth Rhoton
City Administrator,
Winchester
(931) 967-4771
bethrhoton@winchester-tn.com