What can we help you find today?

Clerks & Recorders

PDF Icon CSV Icon XLS Icon

Clerks & Recorders

Adams Ms. Dawn Ray, City Recorder (615) 696-2593
adamscityrecorder@bellsouth.net
Adams Ms. Lisa Jernigan, City Clerk (615) 696-2593
ctyadams@bellsouth.net
Adamsville Ms. Kara Hill, City Recorder (731) 632-1401
khill@cityofadamsville.com
Alamo Ms. Marcy Laxton, City Clerk (731) 696-4515
marcy.laxton@gmail.com
Alexandria Ms. Stacey Baker, City Recorder/CMFO (615) 529-2171
cityrecorder@dtccom.net
Allardt Ms. Robin Terry, City Clerk (931) 879-7125
robin38504@yahoo.com
Allardt Ms. Marilyn J. Beaty, City Recorder (931) 879-7125
allardttn@twlakes.net
Altamont Mrs. Wendy Bess, City Recorder (931) 692-3971
altcityhall@blomand.net
Ardmore Ms. Mary Prier, City Recorder (931) 427-2124
cityofardmore@mchsi.com
Arlington Ms. Brittney Owens, Town Recorder (901) 867-2620
bowens@townofarlington.org
Ashland City Ms. Kellie Reed, City Recorder/CMFO (615) 792-4211
Kreed@ashlandcitytn.gov
Athens Ms. Leslie McKee, City Clerk (423) 744-2702
admin@cityofathenstn.com
Athens Ms. Amber Cross, Records Clerk (423) 744-2730
crossa@cityofathenstn.com
Atoka Ms. Debbie Pickard, Town Recorder (901) 837-5300
dpickard@townofatoka.com
Atwood Mr. James E. Marshall, City Recorder (731) 662-7689
townofatwood@tennesseetel.net
Bartlett Ms. Stefanie McGee, City Clerk (901) 385-6444
smcgee@cityofbartlett.org
Baxter Ms. Sharon Carlile, City Recorder (931) 858-4111
baxtercity@twlakes.net
Bean Station Ms. Barbara S. Wolfe, Town Recorder (865) 993-3177
bwolfe@townofbeanstation.com
Beersheba Springs Ms. Marsha Knight, City Recorder (931) 692-3107
townofbeersheba@yahoo.com
Belle Meade Ms. Kemishia Sadler, City Recorder (615) 298-1223
Ksadler@citybellemeade.org
Berry Hill Ms. Cheri Thompson, City Clerk/CMFO (615) 292-5531
cthompson@berryhilltn.net
Bethel Springs Ms. Deborah Sullivan, City Recorder (731) 934-7266
bethelsprings4u@hotmail.com
Bluff City Ms. Sharon Greene, City Recorder/Finance Officer (423) 538-7144
sharongreenecityrecorderbc@gmail.com
Braden Ms. Lisa Tapp, City Recorder (901) 594-5380
Bradford Ms. Melissa Workman, City Recorder (731) 742-3465
bcrecorder@gmail.com
Brentwood Ms. Holly Earls, City Recorder (615) 371-0060
holly.earls@brentwoodtn.gov
Brighton Ms. Tammy McKinney, Town Recorder (901) 476-8661
tmckinney@townofbrighton.com
Brighton Ms. Leah Hayse, City Clerk (901) 476-8661
Brownsville Mrs. Lisa S. Brooks, City Clerk (731) 772-1212
lbrooks@brownsvilletn.gov
Bruceton Ms. Annie Hand, City Recorder (731) 586-2401
Bruceton@tds.net
Bulls Gap Ms. Lorraine Heck, City Recorder (423) 235-5216
Burlison Ms. Andrea Hopkins, City Recorder (901) 475-9068
townofburlison@att.net
Burns Ms. Kimberly K. Leady, City Clerk (615) 446-2851
Byrdstown Mr. Johnny Sells, City Recorder (931) 864-6215
byrdstown@twlakes.net
Calhoun Ms. Rebecca Jones, City Recorder (423) 336-2348
Carthage Ms. Jennifer Parker, City Clerk (615) 735-1881
jparker@smithcounty.com
Carthage Ms. Julie Davenport, City Clerk/Cashier (615) 735-1881
jdavenport@smithcounty.com
Caryville Ms. Trecia Kindred, City Recorder (423) 562-9478
caryvillerecorder@comcast.net
Cedar Hill Ms. Melissa Ellis, City Clerk (615) 696-4802
Celina Shannon Boles, City Recorder (931) 243-2115
Centerville Mr. Scott Powers, City Recorder (931) 729-4246
spowers@centervilletn.org
Chapel Hill Ms. Carolyn McDonald, City Clerk (931) 364-7632
Charlotte Ms. Jennifer Carlew, Deputy Clerk (615) 789-4184
jennifer.carlew@comcast.net
Chattanooga Ms. Nicole Gwyn, City Clerk (423) 757-5571
Church Hill Ms. Emily Wood, City Recorder (423) 357-6161
cityrecorder@churchhilltn.gov
Clarksburg Ms. Leigh Grice, City Recorder (731) 986-5547
cityclarksburg@yahoo.com
Clarksville Ms. Sylvia S. Skinner, City Clerk (931) 648-6121
sylvia.skinner@cityofclarksville.com
Clifton Ms. Barbara A. Culp, City Recorder (931) 676-3370
culpb@cityofclifton.com
Clinton Ms. Regina Ridenour, City Recorder (865) 457-0424
gridenour@clintontn.net
Coalmont Ms. Valerie Sanders, City Recorder (931) 592-9373
dirty@blomand.net
Collierville Mr. Lynn S. Carmack, Town Clerk (901) 457-2212
lcarmack@ci.collierville.tn.us
Collinwood Ms. Cynthia Kephart, City Recorder (931) 724-9107
kephartc@cityofcollinwood.org
Columbia Ms. Molly Benderman, City Recorder (931) 560-1500
Coopertown Ms. Kathy Smith, City Recorder (615) 382-4470
recorder@coopertowntn.org
Coopertown Ms. Chrissy Murphy, City Clerk (615) 382-4470
cityclerk@coopertowntn.org
Copperhill Ms. Suzanne Hughes, City Recorder (423) 496-5141
cityofcopperhilltn@gmail.com
Cowan Ms. Lori Ashley, City Recorder (931) 967-7318
ashley.recorder@gmail.com
Crossville Ms. Valerie Hale, City Clerk (931) 456-5680
Cumberland City Ms. June Lafferty, City Clerk (931) 827-2000
Dayton Michelle Horton, City Recorder (423) 775-1817
m.horton@daytontn.net
Dickson Ms. Kimberly Givens, City Recorder (615) 441-9508
kgivens@cityofdickson.com
Dover Ms. Carla Anderson, City Clerk (931) 232-5907
carla@dovertn.com
Dowelltown Mr. Darry Driver, City Recorder (615) 536-5524
Doyle Ms. Lori Sparks, City Recorder (931) 657-2459
Dyersburg Mr. Robert Jones, City Recorder (731) 288-7610
bjones@dyersburgtn.gov
Eagleville Mr. Phillip Dye, City Recorder (615) 274-2922
pdye@eaglevilletn.com
Eagleville Ms. Mechelle Jones, City Clerk (615) 274-2922
cityclerk@eaglevilletn.com
East Ridge Ms. Janet Middleton, City Recorder (423) 867-7711
jmiddleton@eastridgetn.gov
Eastview Ms. Debbie Sanders, City Recorder (731) 645-3428
cityofeastview@gmail.com
Englewood VACANT, City Recorder (423) 887-7224
recorder@townofenglewood.com
Enville Ms. Patricia Cates, City Recorder (731) 688-5125
Erin Ms. Angela Neilson, City Recorder (931) 289-4108
cheynnegirl@msn.com
Estill Springs Ms. Tina Smith, City Recorder (931) 649-5188
tsmith@united.net
Fairview Ms. Brandy Johnson, City Recorder (615) 799-2484
recorder@fairview-tn.org
Farragut Ms. Allison Myers, Town Recorder (865) 966-7057
allison.myers@townoffarragut.org
Finger Ms. Theresa Robinson, City Recorder (731) 610-6746
theresa@mcmahanlawfirm.net
Friendsville Ms. Janet Ledbetter, City Recorder/Treasurer (865) 995-2831
Friendsville@bellsouth.net
Gainesboro Ms. Brenda Spivey, Town Recorder (931) 268-9315
Gainesboro Ms. Lisa Dodson, Town Clerk (931) 268-9315
Gallatin Judge Connie W. Kittrell, City Recorder (615) 451-5895
connie.kittrell@gallatin-tn.gov
Gallaway Ms. Angela Leifer, City Recorder (901) 867-3333
aleifer@gallawaytn.gov
Gibson Ms. Shelia Cooper, City Recorder (731) 787-6501
Gilt Edge Mr. Jeff Hunter, City Recorder (901) 476-9402
Goodlettsville Ms. Elizabeth Simpson, City Clerk (615) 851-2224
Goodlettsville Allison Baker, City Recorder (615) 851-2234
abaker@goodlettsville.gov
Gordonsville Ms. Staci Bellar, City Clerk (615) 683-8282
stacib@dtccom.net
Graysville Ms. Tracey Pankey, City Recorder (423) 775-9242
pankeytracey.graysville@gmail.com
Greenfield Mr. Randy Potts, City Recorder/CMFO (731) 235-2330
recorder@cityofgreenfield.net
Gruetli-Laager Ms. Deborah Woodlee, City Recorder (931) 779-5147
glcityhall@yahoo.com
Guys Ms. Megan Rinehart, City Recorder (731) 239-4700
Hartsville (Trousdale County) Ms. Rita Crowder, County Clerk (615) 374-2906
rita.crowder@tn.gov
Hendersonville Ms. Kay Franklin, City Recorder (615) 822-1000
k.franklin@hvilletn.org
Henning Ms. Monica Madison, City Recorder (731) 738-2991
tohmonicamadison@gmail.com
Henning Ms. Mary Smith, City Clerk (731) 738-1315
smithmary30135@yahoo.com
Henry Ms. Sonya Clayton, City Recorder (731) 243-4091
cityofhenry@charter.net
Hohenwald Ms. Jane Wayland, City Clerk (931) 796-2231
jwayland@hohenwald.com
Hollow Rock Ms. Pam Gallimore, City Recorder (731) 586-7773
hollowrock@tds.net
Huntland Mr. Doug Porter, City Recorder (931) 469-0283
dporter.recorder.huntlandtn@gmail.com
Huntsville Ms. Wendy Buttram, City Recorder (423) 663-3471
tohuntsville@highland.net
Jackson Mr. Al Laffoon, City Recorder (731) 425-8248
alaffoon@cityofjackson.net
Jamestown Ms. Sabrina Delk, City Clerk (931) 879-8815
sabrina.delk@jamestowntn.gov
Jasper Ms. Paula Turney, City Recorder (423) 942-3180
Jefferson City Ms. Monica Myers, City Recorder (865) 475-9071
mmyers@jeffcitytn.com
Jellico Ms. Marsha Bruce, City Recorder (423) 784-6351
jellicorecorder@att.net
Kenton Ms. Shayna Jackson, City Recorder (731) 749-5767
cityofkenton@ken-tennwireless.com
Kimball Ms. Sharon Case, Town Clerk (423) 837-7040
scase@townofkimball.com
Kingsport Ms. Angela Marshall, City Clerk (423) 229-9384
angiemarshall@kingsporttn.gov
Kingston Ms. Eleanor Neal, City Clerk (865) 376-6584
cityofking@bellsouth.net
Knoxville Mr. Will Johnson, City Recorder (865) 215-2044
wjohnson@knoxvilletn.gov
Lebanon VACANT, City Recorder (615) 443-2805
Lenoir City Maggie Hunt, Assistant City Recorder (865) 986-2227
mhunt@lenoircitygov.com
Lewisburg Ms. Pam Davis, City Recorder (931) 359-1544
pam.davis@lewisburgtn.gov
Liberty Ms. Charlotte Bratten, Town Recorder (615) 536-5344
Linden Ms. Vickie Morris, City Recorder (931) 589-2736
vmcityoflinden@gmail.com
Linden Ms. Bethaney Dabbs, City Clerk (931) 589-2736
Lobelville Ms. Brenda Pace, City Clerk (931) 593-2285
cityoflobelvillepace@tds.net
Louisville Mr. Michael G. Long, City Recorder (865) 681-1983
recorderlong@townoflouisville.com
Louisville Mr. Tom Swicegood, Assistant Recorder (865) 681-1983
engineerswicegood@townoflouisville.com
Luttrell Ms. Linda Merritt, City Recorder (865) 992-0870
cityofluttrell@yahoo.com
Lynnville Ms. Angie Jones, Town Recorder (931) 527-3158
ajones@lynnville.org
Madisonville Ms. Sherri McCrary, City Recorder (423) 442-9416
sherrimccrary@madisonvilletn.net
Martin Ms. Kelly Wilson, City Recorder (731) 587-3126
kwilson@cityofmartin.net
Maryville Ms. Sherri Phillips, City Recorder (865) 273-3452
sphillips@maryville-tn.gov
Mason Ms. Sondra Teamer, City Recorder (901) 294-3525
masoncitysondra@rittermail.com
Maury City Ms. Cindy Conley, City Clerk (731) 656-2119
McEwen Ms. Angie Baker, City Clerk (931) 582-6211
McEwen Ms. Vickie Moran, City Recorder (931) 582-6211
mcewencity@bellsouth.net
McKenzie Jennifer Waldrup, City Recorder (731) 352-2292
jennifer.waldrup@cityofmckenzie.com
McMinnville Ms. Shirley Durham, City Recorder (931) 473-1200
sdurham@mcminnvilletn.gov
Medon Mr. Paul White, City Recorder (731) 422-6237
thetownofmedon@att.net
Memphis Ms. Valerie Snipes, City Recorder (901) 576-6124
valerie.snipes@memphistn.gov
Michie Ms. Janice Durbin, City Recorder (731) 239-3680
cityofmichie@yahoo.com
Milan Ms. Autumn Stewart, City Recorder (731) 686-3301
astewart@cityofmilantn.com
Milledgeville Ms. Margie Alexander, City Recorder (731) 687-3011
margiea@centurytel.net
Millersville Ms. Holly L. Murphy, City Recorder (615) 859-0880
cityrecorder@cityofmillersville.com
Millington Ms. Karen Findley, City Clerk (901) 873-5701
k.findley@millingtontn.gov
Mitchellville Ms. Barbara Canida, City Recorder (615) 325-6020
Morristown Ms. Debbie Stamey, Deputy Clerk (423) 585-4603
dstamey@mymorristown.com
Moscow Ms. April Atkins, City Recorder/CMFO (901) 877-3584
cmfo@cityofmoscowtn.org
Mosheim Ms. Kelle Lowery, City Recorder (423) 422-4051
townhall1@earthlink.net
Mosheim Ms. Margaret Wills, City Clerk (423) 422-4051
townhall1@earthlink.net
Mt. Juliet Ms. Sheila Luckett, Deputy City Manager/City Recorder (615) 754-2552
sluckett@cityofmtjuliet.org
Munford Ms. Sherry Yelvington, City Recorder (901) 837-5955
syelvington@munford.com
Murfreesboro Ms. Melissa Wright, City Recorder (615) 893-5210
mwright@murfreesborotn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County) Ms. Elizabeth Waites, Municipal Clerk (615) 862-6770
elizabeth.waites@nashville.gov
New Hope Ms. Celeste Rogers, City Recorder (423) 837-8301
cityofnewhopetn@yahoo.com
New Johnsonville Ms. Brandy Vann, City Recorder (931) 535-2715
brandyv.cityhall@yahoo.com
New Market Ms. Gloria Larrance, City Recorder (865) 475-3018
cityofnewmarket@yahoo.com
Norris Ms. Janet Parks, City Recorder (865) 494-7645
cityrecorder@comcast.net
Oak Ridge Beth Hickman, City Clerk (865) 425-3411
bhickman@oakridgetn.gov
Oakdale Mr. Paul Scarbough, City Recorder (423) 369-4400
oakdalectyhl@highland.net
Oakland Ms. Yvonne Bullard, City Recorder/CMFO (901) 465-8523
ybullard@oaklandtennessee.org
Obion Ms. Jana Fluty, City Recorder (731) 536-6242
janafluty@townofobion.org
Obion Ms. Sheila Scobey, City Clerk (731) 536-6242
sheilascobey@townofobion.org
Orlinda Ms. Nancy J. Johnson, City Clerk (615) 654-3366
firemama1410@aol.com
Palmer Ms. Lisa Magouirk, City Recorder (931) 779-3247
magouirk@blomand.net
Parrottsville Ms. Jayne Ragan, City Recorder (423) 623-9380
recorder@parrottsvilletn.org
Pegram Ms. Cindy Beirnes, Town Clerk (615) 646-0773
Pegram Ms. Jamie Mrzena, Town Recorder (615) 646-0773
recorder@pegram.net
Petersburg Mr. H. Chris Sparks, Town Recorder (931) 659-9826
Philadelphia Ms. Audrey Russell, City Recorder (865) 789-0997
audreyrussell007@gmail.com
Pigeon Forge Ms. Mable O. Ellis, City Clerk (865) 453-9061
mellis@cityofpigeonforge.com
Piperton Ms. Beverly Holloway, City Recorder (901) 853-4830
bholloway@pipertontn.com
Pittman Center Ms. Pamela Gatewood, City Recorder (865) 436-5499
Plainview Ms. Mary Ann Brantley, City Recorder (865) 992-5841
plnview@hotmail.com
Pleasant Hill Ms. Heather Gunter, City Recorder (931) 277-3813
hgunter@frontiernet.net
Powells Crossroads Mrs. Missy Layne, City Recorder (423) 658-6582
judy@powellsxroads.com
Red Bank Ms. Ruth Rohen, City Recorder (423) 877-1103
r.rohen@redbanktn.gov
Red Boiling Springs Ms. Paulette Pippin, Deputy City Clerk (615) 699-2011
pspippin@hotmail.com
Ridgetop Ms. Teresa Holbert, City Clerk (615) 859-0596
teresa.holbert@comcast.net
Ridgetop Ms. Jannet Beasley, City Clerk (865) 859-0596
jannet.beasley@comcast.net
Ripley Ms. Donna Buckner, City Recorder (731) 635-4000
dhbuckne@bellsouth.net
Rockwood Ms. Christy Hughes, City Clerk (865) 354-0611
Rocky Top Ms. Kari Hancock, City Recorder (865) 426-2838
khancock@cityofrockytoptn.com
Rogersville Mr. Glenn Hutchens, City Recorder/CMFO (423) 272-7497
toro1@chartertn.net
Rutherford Ms. Dawn Smith, City Recorder (731) 665-7166
Rutledge VACANT, City Recorder (865) 828-4513
Rutledge Ms. Stacy Harbin, City Accountant (865) 828-4513
Saltillo Venida Jackson, City Recorder (731) 687-3292
venida.jackson@tn.gov
Sardis Mr. Wayne Scott, City Recorder (731) 858-2246
Sardiscityhall@tds.net
Saulsbury Ms. Patricia Johns, City Recorder (731) 764-2469
Savannah Ms. Brinn Parrish, City Recorder (731) 925-3300
broten@cityofsavannah.org
Scotts Hill Ms. Catina Barnett, City Recorder (731) 549-3175
cbarnett@cityofscottshill.com
Scotts Hill Ms. Deb Pirtle, City Clerk (731) 549-3175
Scotts Hill Ms. Lindsey Hopper, City Clerk (731) 549-3175
Selmer Ms. Mary Anne Hamm, City Clerk (731) 645-3241
Selmer Ms. Ann E. Henderson, City Recorder (731) 645-3241
anntownofselmer@selmercityhall.com
Shelbyville Ms. Anna Mai, City Recorder (931) 684-2691
anna.mai@shelbyvilletn.org
Slayden Ms. Diane Harrison, City Recorder (615) 354-7857
Sneedville Ms. Gail Collins, City Recorder (423) 733-2254
sneedvillecityhall@yahoo.com
Soddy-Daisy Mr. Burt Johnson, City Recorder (423) 332-5323
burt.johnson@soddy-daisy.org
South Carthage Ms. Amy Roberts, City Recorder (615) 735-2727
sccityhall@dtccom.net
South Pittsburg Ms. Heather Pickett, City Clerk (423) 837-5012
Sparta Ms. Jennifer Roberts, City Clerk (931) 836-3248
jroberts@citlink.net
Sparta Ms. Tonya R. Tindle, City Recorder (931) 836-3248
ttindle@citlink.net
Spencer Ms. Zeda Hillis, City Recorder/CMFO (931) 946-2351
Spencertngov@blomand.net
Spring City Ms. Brenda Dodson, City Recorder (423) 365-6441
bdodson@townofspringcitytn.org
Spring Hill Ms. April Goad, City Recorder (931) 486-2252
agoad@springhilltn.org
Springfield Ms. Lisa Crockett, City Recorder (615) 382-2200
lcrockett@springfield-tn.org
Springfield Mrs. Kimberly Brickles, City Clerk (615) 382-2200
kbrickles@springfield-tn.org
Stanton Ms. Twilla Moss, City Recorder (731) 548-2565
stantoncityhall@comcast.net
Sunbright Mrs. Stephanie Sexton, City Clerk (423) 628-5260
Sunbright Ms. Stephanie Sexton, City Recorder (423) 628-5260
Surgoinsville Ms. Pamela Mullins, City Recorder (423) 345-2213
surgoinsvillech@gmail.com
Sweetwater Ms. Jessica Morgan, City Recorder (423) 337-6979
jmorgan@sweetwatertn.net
Tazewell Ms. Robin Ruiz, City Recorder (423) 626-5104
tazewellrecorder@townoftazewell.com
Tellico Plains Ms. Debra J. Burris, City Clerk (423) 253-2333
townoftellico@yahoo.com
Tellico Plains Mr. David Bookout, Jr., City Recorder (423) 253-2333
Three Way Ms. Susan Rogers, City Recorder (731) 784-7782
Toone Ms. Sheila Lucius, City Recorder (731) 658-9770
toonecityhall@bellsouth.net
Tracy City Ms. Roxanna Fults, City Recorder (931) 592-6213
TracyCity@Blomand.net
Trenton Ms. Leigh Ann Reynolds, City Recorder (731) 855-2013
bdfrecorder@yahoo.com
Trimble Ms. Christy Belonio, City Recorder (731) 297-3955
trim@west-tenn.com
Troy Ms. Lindy Bell, City Clerk (731) 536-4745
Troy Mr. John McTurner, City Recorder (731) 536-4745
Tullahoma Ms. Rosemary Golden, City Recorder (931) 455-2648
Tullahoma Ms. Macy Blackburn, City Court Clerk (931) 455-2648
Tusculum Mr. John Lamb, City Recorder (423) 638-6211
tusculumcity@comcast.net
Unicoi Mr. Michael Borders, City Recorder (423) 743-7162
mborders@unicoitn.net
Union City Tracy Gore, City Clerk (731) 885-1341
Vanleer Mr. Michael Powell, City Recorder (615) 763-2823
Viola Ms. Helen Mathias, City Recorder (931) 635-2007
Vonore Ms. Courtney Dalton-Viar, City Recorder (423) 884-6211
townofvonore@tds.net
Wartburg Ms. Courtney Collins, City Recorder (423) 346-2323
wartburg@highland.net
Wartrace Ms. Kathy Tyson, Town Recorder (931) 389-6144
ktyson@townofwartrace.com
Waverly Mr. Carson W. Stephens, City Recorder (931) 296-2101
cstephens@waverlytn.org
Waynesboro Ms. Darlene Skelton, City Recorder (931) 722-5458
dskelton@cityofwaynesboro.org
White Bluff Ms. Melody Lewis, City Recorder/CMFO (615) 797-3131
melody.lewis@townofwhitebluff.com
White House Kerry Harville, City Recorder (615) 672-4350
kharville@cityofwhitehouse.com
Whiteville Angelous Simmons, Acting City Recorder (731) 254-8523
angeloussimmons@townofwhiteville.com
Whitwell Ms. Tina Green, City Recorder/CMFO (423) 658-5151
tgreen@cityofwhitwell1956.org
Williston Ms. Marilyn Conery, City Recorder (901) 465-9661
Winchester Ms. Tenna Wagnor, City Recorder (931) 967-4771
Woodbury Ms. Charlene Odom, City Recorder (615) 563-4221
wdbycity@dtccom.net
Yorkville Ms. Melissa Bargery, City Recorder (731) 643-6110