What can we help you find today?

IT Directors

PDF Icon CSV Icon XLS Icon

IT Directors

Alcoa Mr. Shane Creasy, Information Systems Director (865) 380-4700
screasy@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Bartlett Mr. Kevin Franz, Information Technology Manager (901) 385-5517
kfranz@cityofbartlett.org
Brentwood Mr. John Allman, Information Technology Director (615) 371-0060
john.allman@brentwoodtn.gov
Bristol Mr. Greg Cross, Information Technology Manager (423) 213-8120
gcross@bristoltn.org
Bristol Mr. Shane Varney, Information Technology Manager (423) 989-5508
svarney@bristoltn.org
Clarksville Ms. Amie Wilson, Information Systems Director (931) 645-4593
amie.wilson@cityofclarksville.com
Columbia Mr. Rick Harrison, MIS Director (931) 560-1550
rharrison@columbiatn.com
Dyersburg Mr. Carmen Cupples, Information Technology Manager (731) 288-2545
ccupples@dyersburgtn.gov
Elizabethton Mr. Anthony Lawrence, Network Administrator (423) 547-6284
Farragut Mr. Joe LaCroix, Information Technology Manager (865) 966-7057
jlacroix@townoffarragut.org
Fayetteville Mr. Jerry Taylor, Information Technology Director (931) 433-6154
jerrytaylor@fayettevilletn.com
Franklin Mr. Jordan Shaw, Information Technology Director (615) 550-6613
Gallatin Ms. Lori Smiley, Information Technology Director (615) 451-5892
lori.smiley@gallatin-tn.gov
Germantown Mr. Tony Fischer, Director of Information Technology (901) 757-4324
tfischer@germantown-tn.gov
Goodlettsville Mr. Roger Lacina, Information Systems Director (615) 851-2215
rlacina@cityofgoodlettsville.org
Hendersonville Ms. Mary Beth Ippich, Information Technology Manager (615) 822-1016
m.ippich@hvilletn.org
Johnson City Ms. Lisa Sagona, Information Technology Director (423) 434-6000
lsagona@johnsoncitytn.org
Kingsport Mr. Terry Wexler, Information Technology Manager (423) 229-9480
terrywexler@kingsporttn.gov
Knoxville Ms. Janet Wright, Information Systems Director (865) 215-2524
jwright@cityofknoxville.org
LaVergne Mr. Glenn Green, Information Technology Director (615) 287-8620
Lebanon Mr. Mike Collinsworth, MIS Director (615) 444-6300
mike.collinsworth@lebanontn.org
Manchester Ms. Tennie Smotherman, Information Systems Director (931) 409-1122
tsmotherman@cityofmanchestertn.com
Martin Mr. Phillip Johnson, Information Technology Director (731) 587-3126
pjohnson@cityofmartin.net
Maryville Mr. Terry L. McCoy, Information Technology Director (865) 273-3560
tlmccoy@maryville-tn.gov
Memphis Mr. Mike Rodriguez-Chapman, Chief Information Officer (901) 636-6229
CIO@memphistn.gov
Morristown Mr. Pavel Plasencia, Information Technology Director (423) 273-3447
pavel@mymorristown.com
Mt. Juliet Mr. Travis Taylor, Information Technology Director (615) 754-2552
ttaylor@cityofmtjuliet.org
Murfreesboro Mr. Chris Lilly, Information Technology Director (615) 893-6441
clilly@murfreesborotn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County) Mr. Keith Durbin, Director of Information Technology Services (615) 862-6220
keith.durbin@nashville.gov
Oak Ridge Mr. Adam J. Fiscor, Information Systems Manager (865) 425-3598
Pigeon Forge Mr. Rob Ogle, Information Technology Director (865) 453-9061
rogle@cityofpigeonforge.com
Smyrna Mr. Robert Kulp, Information Services Manager (615) 355-5700
robert.kulp@townofsmyrna-tn.gov
Spring Hill Mr. John Pewitt, GIS/IT Director (931) 486-2252