What can we help you find today?

IT Directors

PDF Icon    XLS Icon

Tennessee Municipal IT Directors

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

BartlettMr. Kevin Franz
Information Technology Manager,
Bartlett
(901) 385-5517
kfranz@cityofbartlett.org
BrentwoodMr. John Allman
Information Technology Director,
Brentwood
(615) 371-0060
john.allman@brentwoodtn.gov
BristolMr. Greg Cross
Information Technology Manager,
Bristol
(423) 989-5500
gcross@bristoltn.org
ClarksvilleMs. Amie Wilson
Information Systems Director,
Clarksville
(931) 645-4593
amie.wilson@cityofclarksville.com
DyersburgMr. Carmen Cupples
Information Technology Manager,
Dyersburg
(731) 288-2545
ccupples@dyersburgtn.gov
FarragutMr. Joe LaCroix
Information Technology Manager,
Farragut
(865) 966-7057
jlacroix@townoffarragut.org
FayettevilleMr. Jerry Taylor
Information Technology Director,
Fayetteville
(931) 433-6154
jerrytaylor@fayettevilletn.com
GallatinMs. Lori Smiley
Information Technology Director,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5892
lori.smiley@gallatintn.gov
GermantownMr. Tony Fischer
Director of Information Technology,
Germantown
(901) 757-7324
tfischer@germantown-tn.gov
GoodlettsvilleMr. Randy Hale
Information Systems Director,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2215
rhale@goodlettsville.gov
HendersonMr. Jim E. Garland, CMFO
City Recorder,
Henderson
City Court Clerk, Henderson
Information Systems Director, Henderson
(731) 983-5000
jgarland@hendersontn.gov
HendersonvilleMs. Mary Beth Ippich
Information Technology Manager,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-1016
mippich@hvilletn.org
Johnson CityMs. Lisa Sagona
Information Technology Director,
Johnson City
(423) 434-6000
lsagona@johnsoncitytn.org
KingsportMr. Mark Woomer
Information Technology Manager,
Kingsport
(423) 229-9480
markwoomer@kingsporttn.gov
KnoxvilleMs. Janet Wright
Information Systems Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-2524
jwright@knoxvilletn.gov
La VergneMr. Glenn Green
Information Technology Director,
La Vergne
(615) 287-8620
ggreen1@lavergnetn.gov
ManchesterMs. Tennie Smotherman
Information Systems Director,
Manchester
(931) 728-4652
tsmotherman@cityofmanchestertn.com
MartinMr. Phillip Johnson
Information Technology Director,
Martin
(731) 587-3126
pjohnson@cityofmartin.net
MaryvilleMr. Terry L. McCoy
Information Technology Director,
Maryville
(865) 273-3560
tlmccoy@maryville-tn.gov
MorristownMr. Pavel Plasencia
Information Technology Director,
Morristown
(423) 273-3447
pavel@mymorristown.com
Mt. JulietMr. Travis Taylor
Information Technology Director,
Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 251
ttaylor@mtjuliet-tn.gov
MurfreesboroMr. Chris Lilly
Information Technology Director,
Murfreesboro
(615) 893-6441
clilly@murfreesborotn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County)Mr. Keith Durbin
Director of Information Technology Services,
Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-6220
keith.durbin@nashville.gov
Oak RidgeMr. Adam J. Fiscor
Information Systems Manager,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3598
Pigeon ForgeMr. Rob Ogle
Information Technology Director,
Pigeon Forge
(865) 453-9061
rogle@cityofpigeonforge.com
SmyrnaMr. Robert Kulp
Information Services Manager,
Smyrna
(615) 355-5700
robert.kulp@townofsmyrna-tn.gov
Spring HillMr. John Pewitt
GIS/IT Director,
Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252 Ext. 485
Thompson's StationMr. Tyler Rainey
Information Technology Director,
Thompson's Station
(615) 794-4333
trainey@thompsons-station.com
WaldenMs. Leslie Lockhart
City Recorder,
Walden
City Clerk, Walden
City Court Clerk, Walden
Information Systems Director, Walden
(423) 886-4362
waldentownhall@epbfi.com