What can we help you find today?

PDF Icon    XLS Icon

Tennessee Municipal Public Works Directors

AdamsvilleMr. Paul W. Plunk
Public Works Director,
Adamsville
(731) 632-4214 Ext. 23
pplunk@cityofadamsville.com
AlgoodMr. Victor Jones
Public Works Director,
Algood
Fire Chief, Algood
(931) 537-9055
algoodwater@frontier.com
AllardtMr. Ronnie Anderson
Public Works Director,
Allardt
(931) 879-7125
ArdmoreMr. Terry Barkley
Public Works Director,
Ardmore
(931) 427-2124
ArlingtonMr. Terry Perkins
Public Works Director,
Arlington
(901) 867-4980
Ashland CityMr. Clint Biggers
Public Works Director,
Ashland City
(615) 792-7553
cbiggers@ashlandcitytn.gov
AthensMs. April Johnston
Street Superintendent,
Athens
Interim Public Works Director, Athens
(423) 744-2778
AtokaMr. Daniel Lovett
Public Works Director,
Atoka
(901) 837-5300
dlovett@townofatoka.com
BartlettMr. Mike Adams
Public Works Director,
Bartlett
(901) 385-5576
madams@cityofbartlett.org
Belle MeadeMr. Larry Smith
Public Works Director,
Belle Meade
(615) 297-6041
lsmith@citybellemeade.org
BrentwoodMr. Todd Hoppenstedt
Public Works Director,
Brentwood
(615) 371-0080
todd.hoppenstedt@brentwoodtn.gov
BrownsvilleMr. Bobby Mayer
Public Works Director,
Brownsville
(731) 722-1212
publicworks@brownsvilletn.gov
BrucetonMr. Brian A. Edwards
Public Works Director,
Bruceton
(731) 586-2401
bruceton@tds.net
Chapel HillMr. Jon Helmick
Public Works Supervisor,
Chapel Hill
Sewer Collection, Chapel Hill
(931) 364-7632
ChattanoogaMr. Justin Holland
Public Works Administrator,
Chattanooga
(423) 643-6311
jholland@chattanooga.gov
Church HillMr. Brent N. Roberson
Public Works Director,
Church Hill
Street Superintendent, Church Hill
(423) 357-7199
broberson@churchhilltn.gov
ClevelandMr. Tommy Myers
Public Works Director,
Cleveland
(423) 472-2851
tmyers@clevelandtn.gov
CliftonMr. Austin Clark
Public Works Director,
Clifton
(931) 676-3702
austinc@cityofclifton.com
ClintonVACANT
Public Works Director,
Clinton
(865) 457-6495
CollegedaleMr. Eric Sines
Public Works Director,
Collegedale
Sewer Manager, Collegedale
(423) 396-3135
esines@collegedaletn.gov
ColumbiaMr. Jeff DeWire
Public Works Director,
Columbia
(931) 388-8650
jdewire@columbiatn.com
CookevilleMr. Greg A. Brown
Public Works Director,
Cookeville
(931) 520-5247
gbrown@cookeville-tn.org
CovingtonMr. David Gray
Public Works Director,
Covington
(901) 476-9531
Cross PlainsMr. Tommy Jackson
Fire Chief,
Cross Plains
Public Works Director, Cross Plains
(615) 654-2555
crossplainsvfd@comcast.net
Cumberland CityMr. Michael Perrigo
Public Works Director,
Cumberland City
(931) 827-2000
DandridgeMr. Donald Whaley
Public Works Superintendent,
Dandridge
(865) 397-5101
dwhaley@dandridgetn.gov
DecaturMr. Jerry Harris
Public Works Director,
Decatur
(423) 334-5716
jerryharris@decaturtn.net
DecaturvilleMr. Chad Keeton
Public Works Director,
Decaturville
(731) 852-2034
DicksonMr. David Travis
Public Works Director,
Dickson
(615) 441-9508
dtravis@cityofdickson.com
DresdenMr. Kerry Cooper
Public Works Director,
Dresden
(731) 364-2270
DunlapMr. Clayton Smith
Public Works Director,
Dunlap
(423) 949-2115
csmith@cityofdunlap.com
ErinMr. Frank Stavely
Public Works Director,
Erin
(931) 289-4108
ErwinMr. Riki Forney
Public Works Director,
Erwin
(423) 388-1766
rforney@erwintn.org
EtowahMr. Billy Ingram
Public Works Director,
Etowah
(423) 263-7031
ingram@cityofetowahtn.com
FarragutMr. Bud McKelvey
Public Works Director,
Farragut
(865) 966-7057
bmckelvey@townoffarragut.org
FayettevilleMr. Eddie R. Plunkett
Public Works Director,
Fayetteville
(931) 433-2486
eplunkett@fayettevilletn.com
FriendshipMr. Jerry Crews
Public Works Director,
Friendship
(731) 677-2396
GallatinMr. Zach Wilkinson
Public Works Director,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5909
GatlinburgMr. Larry Henderson
Public Works Director,
Gatlinburg
(865) 430-1370
Lhenderson@gatlinburgtn.gov
GermantownMr. Bo Mills
Public Works Director,
Germantown
(901) 757-7387
bmills@germantown-tn.gov
GleasonMr. Dale Stephens
Public Works Director,
Gleason
(731) 648-5547
GoodlettsvilleMr. Jeff McCormick
Public Works Director,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2204
jmccormick@goodlettsville.gov
Grand JunctionMr. Ransom Crenshaw
Public Works Director,
Grand Junction
(731) 764-2871
GraysvilleMr. Gary Doss
Public Works Director,
Graysville
(423) 775-7776
water@graysvilletn.org
GreenevilleMr. Brad Peters
City Engineer,
Greeneville
Public Works Director, Greeneville
(423) 639-7105
bpeters.tog@comcast.net
GreenfieldMr. Tony Stout
City Engineer,
Greenfield
Public Works Director, Greenfield
(731) 235-2330
HallsMr. Alan Cherry
Public Works Director,
Halls
(731) 836-9653
Hartsville (Trousdale County)Mr. Cliff H. Sallee, Jr.
Public Works Director,
Hartsville (Trousdale County)
(615) 374-2461
cliffsallee@gmail.com
HendersonMr. Carter Scales
Public Works Director,
Henderson
(731) 983-5010
cscales@hendersontn.gov
HendersonvilleMr. Marshal Boyd
Interim Public Works Director,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-1000
HenningMr. Eddie Rayner
Public Works Director,
Henning
Water Manager, Henning
(731) 738-2991
HenryMr. Edward Bush
Public Works Director,
Henry
(731) 243-4091
Hollow RockMr. Kenny Chandler
Water Superintendent,
Hollow Rock
Public Works Superintendent, Hollow Rock
(731) 586-7773
HuntingdonMr. Randle B. Crossett
Public Works Director,
Huntingdon
Utility Manager, Huntingdon
(731) 986-2900
huntingdoncodes@aol.com
HuntlandMr. Dolton Steele, Jr.
Public Works Superintendent,
Huntland
(931) 469-0283
Jefferson CityMr. Mike Jones
Public Works Director,
Jefferson City
(865) 475-9071
mjones@jeffcitytn.com
Johnson CityMr. Phil Pindzola
Public Works Director,
Johnson City
(423) 434-6080
pindzola@johnsoncitytn.org
KentonMr. Nathan Spencer
Public Works Director,
Kenton
(731) 749-0298
KingstonMr. Tim Clark
Public Works Director,
Kingston
(865) 376-2114 Ext. 1071
Tim.Clark@kingstontn.gov
KnoxvilleMr. Stephen King
Public Works Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-2148
sking@cityofknoxville.org
LafayetteMr. Jeff Roark
Public Works Superintendent,
Lafayette
(615) 666-2194
LaFolletteMr. Jim Mullens
Public Works Director,
LaFollette
(423) 562-3548
LakelandMr. Martin Perez
Public Works Superintendent,
Lakeland
(901) 867-2717 Ext. 413
LaVergneMr. Garlon Russell
Public Works Manager,
LaVergne
(615) 793-9891
grussell@lavergnetn.gov
LebanonMr. Jeff Baines
Public Works Commissioner,
Lebanon
(615) 443-2824
jbaines@lebanontn.org
LebanonMr. Lee Clark
Public Works General Services Administrator,
Lebanon
(615) 444-0825
LewisburgMr. Joe Beard
Stormwater Program Manager,
Lewisburg
Code Enforcement Officer, Lewisburg
Public Works Director, Lewisburg
(931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
LexingtonMr. Robbie McCready
Public Works Director,
Lexington
(731) 968-6657
james.mccready@lexingtontn.gov
LibertyMr. Dwight Mathis
Mayor,
Liberty
Public Works Director, Liberty
(615) 536-5344
Lookout MountainMr. Cory Evans
Public Works Director,
Lookout Mountain
(423) 821-1226
LoudonMr. Ellis Scruggs
Public Works Director,
Loudon
(865) 458-2033
ManchesterMr. George Gannon
Interim Public Works Director,
Manchester
(931) 728-6903
ggannon@cityofmanchestertn.com
MartinMr. Marty Ables
Public Works Director,
Martin
(731) 587-4910
MaryvilleMr. Brian Boone
Director of Engineering,
Maryville
Director of Public Works, Maryville
(865) 273-3900
MasonMr. Matalee Hall
Public Works Director,
Mason
(901) 294-3525
mhall@townofmasontn.org
Maury CityMr. Joe Hall
Public Works Director,
Maury City
(731) 656-2119
McKenzieMr. Johnny Mercer
Street Superintendent,
McKenzie
Public Works Superintendent, McKenzie
(731) 352-3009
johnnie.mercer@cityofmckenzie.com
McMinnvilleMr. Brad Hennessee
Public Works Director,
McMinnville
(931) 473-1200
bhennessee@mcminnvilletn.gov
MemphisMr. Robert Knecht
Director of Public Works,
Memphis
(901) 636-6762
pubworks@memphistn.gov
MilanMr. Roger Smith
Public Works Director,
Milan
Parks and Recreation Director, Milan
(731) 686-1611
rogersmith@cityofmilantn.com
MillersvilleMr. Jerry Schrader
Public Works Director,
Millersville
(615) 859-0880 Ext. 114
publicworks@cityofmillersville.com
MillingtonMr. Jimmy Black
Water Manager,
Millington
Public Works Director, Millington
(901) 872-5670
j.black@millingtontn.gov
MorrisonMr. Lee Baker
Public Works Director,
Morrison
(931) 635-2363
MorristownMr. Paul Brown
Public Works Director,
Morristown
(423) 585-4658
pbrown@mymorristown.com
MoscowMr. Joseph J. Howell
Public Works Director,
Moscow
(901) 877-3585
publicworks@cityofmoscowtn.org
Mount CarmelMr. Jason Salyer
Public Works Director,
Mount Carmel
(423) 357-6051
jasonsalyer83@yahoo.com
Mount PleasantMr. Donny Groves
Public Works Director,
Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-3240
dgroves@mountpleasanttn.org
Mt. JulietMrs. Jessica Gore
City Engineer,
Mt. Juliet
Public Works Director, Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 226
jgore@mtjuliet-tn.gov
MunfordMr. George Watson
Public Works Director,
Munford
(901) 837-0171
gwatson@munford.com
Nashville (Davidson County)Mr. Mark D. Macy
City Engineer,
Nashville (Davidson County)
Interim Public Works Director, Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-8760
mark.macy@nashville.gov
NewbernMr. Sandy Hill
Public Works Director,
Newbern
Electric Department Director, Newbern
(731) 627-3221
shill@ci.newbern.tn.us
NolensvilleMr. Bryan Howell
Public Works Director,
Nolensville
(615) 776-6682
bhowell@nolensvilletn.gov
NorrisMr. Kerry Hevel
Public Works Director,
Norris
(865) 494-0351
Oak RidgeMs. Shira McWaters
Public Works Director,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-1875
smcwaters@oakridgetn.gov
OaklandMr. Harvey Ellis
Public Works Director,
Oakland
(901) 465-2263
hellis@oaklandtennessee.org
ObionMr. Randy Evans
Public Works Director,
Obion
(731) 536-6242
ParisMr. Phillip Jessie, Jr.
Public Works Director,
Paris
(731) 642-0473
phillip.jessie56@gmail.com
ParsonsMr. Wayne Lyles
Public Works Director,
Parsons
(731) 847-6358
PegramMr. Larry Martin
Public Works Administrator,
Pegram
Parks Dept. Supervisor, Pegram
(615) 646-0773
publicworks@pegram.net
Pigeon ForgeMr. Mark Miller
Public Works Director,
Pigeon Forge
(865) 429-7312
mmiller@cityofpigeonforge.com
Pleasant HillMr. Wayne Blankenship
Town Maintenance,
Pleasant Hill
(931) 277-3813
PortlandMr. Thomas McCormick
Public Works Superintendent,
Portland
(615) 325-1437
tmccormick@cityofportlandtn.gov
PulaskiVACANT
Public Works Director,
Pulaski
(931) 363-2147
publicworks@pulaski-tn.com
Red BankMr. Tim Thornbury
Public Works Director,
Red Bank
(423) 877-1103 Ext. 3
tthornbury@redbanktn.gov
RidgelyMs. Jackie Howell
Public Works Director,
Ridgely
(731) 264-5182
RockwoodMr. Hugh O'Dell
Public Works Director,
Rockwood
(865) 354-0184
Rocky TopMr. Terry Bearden
Public Works Director,
Rocky Top
(865) 426-9476
tbearden@rockytoptn.org
SelmerMr. Richard Ashe
Public Works Director,
Selmer
(731) 645-7928
SeviervilleMr. Bryon W. Fortner
Engineering and Public Works Director,
Sevierville
(865) 429-4567
bfortner@seviervilletn.org
SharonMr. Greg Evans
Public Works Director,
Sharon
(731) 456-2717
ShelbyvilleMr. Eric Pierce
Public Works Director,
Shelbyville
(931) 684-2691
eric.pierce@shelbyvilletn.org
Signal MountainMs. Loretta Hopper
Public Works Director,
Signal Mountain
(423) 886-3301
lhopper@signalmountaintn.gov
SmithvilleMr. Kevin Robinson
Public Works Director,
Smithville
(615) 957-6318
krobinson@smithvillecityhall.com
SmyrnaMr. Tom Rose
Public Works Director,
Smyrna
(615) 459-2553
tom.rose@townofsmyrna.org
Soddy-DaisyMr. Steve Grant
Code Enforcement Officer,
Soddy-Daisy
Public Works Director, Soddy-Daisy
(423) 332-5323
steve.grant@soddy-daisy.org
SomervilleMr. Franklin Stanford
Public Works Director,
Somerville
(901) 465-7300
fstandford@somervilletn.gov
South FultonMr. Stan Gammon
Public Works Director,
South Fulton
(731) 479-2242
SpartaMr. Dillard Quick
Public Works Director,
Sparta
(931) 738-2281
Spring HillMr. Chip Moore
Infrastructure Director,
Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252 Ext. 487
cmoore@springhilltn.org
SpringfieldMr. Allan Ellis
Public Works Director,
Springfield
(615) 384-2746
aellis@springfield-tn.org
SunbrightMr. Russell Jones
Public Works Supervisor,
Sunbright
(423) 628-5828
mjones1956@gmail.com
TrimbleMr. David H. Norsworthy
City Manager,
Trimble
Public Works Director, Trimble
(731) 297-3955
trim@west-tenn.com
TroyMr. Lynn Jones
Public Works Director,
Troy
(731) 536-4745
TullahomaMr. Robert Taylor
Public Works Director,
Tullahoma
(931) 454-1768
TusculumMr. Warren Cutshall
Public Works Director,
Tusculum
(423) 638-6211
warren.cutshall@comcast.net
Union CityMr. Steve Ladd
Public Works Director,
Union City
(731) 885-9601
sladd369@bellsouth.net
WartburgMr. Sonny Briggs
Public Works Director,
Wartburg
(423) 346-2323
WaynesboroMr. Jeff Staggs
Public Works Director,
Waynesboro
(931) 722-5458
utility@cityofwaynesboro.org
WestmorelandVACANT
Public Works Director,
Westmoreland
(615) 644-5171
westwater@nctc.com
White BluffMr. Jeff Martin
Public Works Director,
White Bluff
(615) 797-3131
White HouseMr. Joe Moss
Public Works Director,
White House
(615) 672-3654
jmoss@cityofwhitehouse.com
White PineMr. Robert "Bob" Hardy
Public Works Director,
White Pine
(865) 674-2556
publicworks@whitepinetn.com
WinchesterMr. Stewart Knapper
Public Works Director,
Winchester
(931) 967-3596
stuartknapper@winchester-tn.com
WoodburyMr. Shane Gannon
Public Works Director,
Woodbury
(615) 563-4221