What can we help you find today?

PDF Icon    XLS Icon

Tennessee Municipal Public Works Directors

This information is provided to MTAS by each municipality and is intended for general informational purposes only. MTAS does not independently verify the information contained herein. While this agency makes every effort to provide complete and accurate information, the agency does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or timeliness of this information. Information contained herein should be verified prior to use.

AdamsvilleMr. Scott Klinck
Public Works Director,
Adamsville
(731) 632-4214 Ext. 23
sklinck@cityofadamsville.com
AlgoodMr. Victor Jones
Public Works Director,
Algood
Fire Chief, Algood
(931) 537-9055
victor.jones@algoodtn.gov
AllardtMr. Matthew "Matt" Campbell
Public Works Director,
Allardt
(931) 879-7125
prohunter129@yahoo.com
ArdmoreVACANT
Public Works Director,
Ardmore
ArlingtonMr. Terry Perkins
Public Works Director,
Arlington
(901) 867-4980
Ashland CityMr. Clint Biggers
Public Works Director,
Ashland City
(615) 792-7553
cbiggers@ashlandcitytn.gov
AthensMr. Ben Burchfield
Public Works Director,
Athens
(423) 744-2769
bburchfield@athenstn.gov
AtokaVACANT
Public Works Director,
Atoka
BartlettMr. Mike Adams
Public Works Director,
Bartlett
(901) 385-5570
madams@cityofbartlett.org
Belle MeadeMr. Larry Smith
Public Works Director,
Belle Meade
(615) 297-6041
lsmith@citybellemeade.org
BrentwoodMr. Todd Hoppenstedt
Public Works Director,
Brentwood
(615) 371-0080
todd.hoppenstedt@brentwoodtn.gov
BrownsvilleMr. David Turner
Public Works Director,
Brownsville
(731) 722-1212
dturner@brownsvilletn.gov
BrucetonMr. Brian A. Edwards
Public Works Director,
Bruceton
(731) 586-2401
CarthageMr. Leslie Fisher
Public Works Director,
Carthage
(615) 735-6015
carthagepublicworks@gmail.com
Chapel HillMr. Joseph Baxter
Public Works Manager,
Chapel Hill
(931) 364-7632
Chapel HillMr. Jon Helmick
Public Works Supervisor,
Chapel Hill
Sewer Collection, Chapel Hill
(931) 364-7632
ChattanoogaMr. Justin Holland
Public Works Administrator,
Chattanooga
(423) 643-6311
jholland@chattanooga.gov
Church HillMr. Brent N. Roberson
Public Works Director,
Church Hill
Street Superintendent, Church Hill
(423) 357-7199
broberson@churchhilltn.gov
ClevelandMr. Tommy Myers
Public Works Director,
Cleveland
(423) 472-2851
tmyers@clevelandtn.gov
CliftonMr. Austin Clark
Public Works Director,
Clifton
Wastewater Manager, Clifton
(931) 676-3702
austinc@cityofclifton.com
ClintonVACANT
Public Works Director,
Clinton
(865) 457-6495
CollegedaleMr. Eric Sines
Public Works Director,
Collegedale
Sewer Manager, Collegedale
(423) 396-3135
esines@collegedaletn.gov
ColumbiaMr. Jeff DeWire
Public Works Director,
Columbia
(931) 388-8650
jdewire@columbiatn.com
CookevilleMr. Greg A. Brown
Public Works Director,
Cookeville
(931) 520-5247
gbrown@cookeville-tn.gov
CovingtonMr. David Gray
Public Works Director,
Covington
(901) 476-9531
Cross PlainsMr. Tommy Jackson
Fire Chief,
Cross Plains
Public Works Director, Cross Plains
(615) 654-2555
crossplainsvfd@comcast.net
Cumberland CityMr. Michael Perrigo
Public Works Director,
Cumberland City
(931) 827-2000
DandridgeMr. Donald Whaley
Public Works Superintendent,
Dandridge
(865) 397-5101
dwhaley@dandridgetn.gov
DecaturMr. Jerry Harris
Public Works Director,
Decatur
(423) 334-5716
jerryharris@decaturtn.net
DecaturvilleMr. Chad Keeton
Public Works Director,
Decaturville
(731) 852-2034
DicksonMr. David Travis
Public Works Director,
Dickson
(615) 441-9508
dtravis@cityofdickson.com
DresdenMr. Kerry Cooper
Public Works Director,
Dresden
(731) 364-2270
DunlapMr. Clayton Smith
Public Works Director,
Dunlap
(423) 949-2115
csmith@cityofdunlap.com
ErinMr. Frank Stavely
Public Works Director,
Erin
(931) 289-4108
ErwinMr. Tim Bailey
Public Works Director,
Erwin
(423) 743-6231
tbailey@erwintn.org
EtowahMr. Billy Ingram
Public Works Director,
Etowah
(423) 263-7031
ingram@cityofetowahtn.com
FarragutMr. Bud McKelvey
Public Works Director,
Farragut
(865) 966-7057
bmckelvey@townoffarragut.org
FayettevilleMr. Eddie R. Plunkett
Public Works Director,
Fayetteville
(931) 433-2486
eplunkett@fayettevilletn.com
FriendshipMr. Jerry Crews
Public Works Director,
Friendship
(731) 677-2396
GallatinMr. Zach Wilkinson
Public Works Director,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5909
GatlinburgMr. Larry Henderson
Public Works Director,
Gatlinburg
(865) 430-1370
Lhenderson@gatlinburgtn.gov
GermantownMr. Bo Mills
Public Works Director,
Germantown
(901) 757-7387
bmills@germantown-tn.gov
GleasonMr. Dale Stephens
Public Works Director,
Gleason
(731) 648-5547
GoodlettsvilleMr. Jeff McCormick
Public Works Director,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2204
jmccormick@goodlettsville.gov
Grand JunctionMr. Ransom Crenshaw
Public Works Director,
Grand Junction
(731) 764-2871
GraysvilleMr. Gary Doss
Public Works Director,
Graysville
(423) 775-7776
water@graysvilletn.org
GreenevilleMr. Brad Peters
City Engineer,
Greeneville
Public Works Director, Greeneville
(423) 639-7105
bpeters.tog@comcast.net
GreenfieldMr. Tony Stout
City Engineer,
Greenfield
Public Works Director, Greenfield
(731) 235-2330
HallsMr. Alan Cherry
Public Works Director,
Halls
(731) 836-9653
Hartsville (Trousdale County)Mr. Cliff H. Sallee, Jr.
Public Works Director,
Hartsville (Trousdale County)
(615) 374-2461
cliffsallee@gmail.com
HendersonMr. Carter Scales
Public Works Director,
Henderson
(731) 983-5010
cscales@hendersontn.gov
HendersonvilleMr. Marshal Boyd
Interim Public Works Director,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-1000
HenningMr. Eddie Rayner
Public Works Director,
Henning
Water Manager, Henning
(731) 612-4803
HenryMr. Edward Bush
Public Works Director,
Henry
(731) 243-4091
Hollow RockMr. Kenny Chandler
Water Superintendent,
Hollow Rock
Public Works Superintendent, Hollow Rock
(731) 586-7773
HuntingdonMr. Randle B. Crossett
Public Works Director,
Huntingdon
Utility Manager, Huntingdon
(731) 986-2900
huntingdoncodes@aol.com
HuntlandMr. Dolton Steele, Jr.
Public Works Superintendent,
Huntland
(931) 469-0283
Jefferson CityMr. Porter Massengill
Interim Public Works Director,
Jefferson City
(865) 475-9071
pmassengill@jeffcitytn.com
Johnson CityMr. Phil Pindzola
Public Works Director,
Johnson City
(423) 434-6080
pindzola@johnsoncitytn.org
KentonMr. Nathan Spencer
Public Works Director,
Kenton
(731) 749-0298
KingstonMr. Tim Clark
Public Works Director,
Kingston
(865) 376-2114 Ext. 1071
Tim.Clark@kingstontn.gov
KnoxvilleMr. Stephen King
Public Works Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-2148
sking@knoxvilletn.gov
LafayetteMr. Jeff Harper
Public Works Administrator,
Lafayette
(615) 666-2194
LaFolletteMr. Jim Mullens
Public Works Director,
LaFollette
(423) 562-3548
LakelandMr. Martin Perez
Public Works Superintendent,
Lakeland
(901) 867-2717 Ext. 413
La VergneMr. Garlon Russell
Public Works Manager,
La Vergne
(615) 793-9891
grussell@lavergnetn.gov
LebanonMr. Jeff Baines
Public Services Commissioner,
Lebanon
(615) 443-2824
jbaines@lebanontn.org
LebanonMr. Lee Clark
Public Works General Services Administrator,
Lebanon
(615) 444-0825
lee.clark@lebanontn.org
LewisburgMr. Joe Beard
Stormwater Program Manager,
Lewisburg
Code Enforcement Officer, Lewisburg
Public Works Director, Lewisburg
Interim City Manager, Lewisburg
(931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
LexingtonMr. Robbie McCready
Public Works Director,
Lexington
(731) 968-6657
james.mccready@lexingtontn.gov
LexingtonMr. Jeff Graves
Electric System Manager,
Lexington
(731) 968-3662
jgraves@lexingtonelectric.com
LobelvilleMr. Dale Odom
Public Works Supervisor,
Lobelville
(931) 593-3728
publicworks@lobelvilletn.org
Lookout MountainMr. Cory Evans
Public Works Director,
Lookout Mountain
(423) 821-1226
LoudonMr. Ellis Scruggs
Public Works Director,
Loudon
(865) 458-2033
ellis.scruggs@cityofloudontn.org
ManchesterMr. George Gannon
Public Works Director,
Manchester
(931) 728-6903
ggannon@cityofmanchestertn.com
MartinMr. Marty Ables
Public Works Director,
Martin
(731) 587-4910
MaryvilleMr. Brian Boone
Director of Engineering,
Maryville
Director of Public Works, Maryville
(865) 273-3900
MasonMr. Matalee Hall
Public Works Director,
Mason
(901) 294-3525
mhall@townofmasontn.org
Maury CityMr. Joe Hall
Public Works Director,
Maury City
(731) 656-2119
McKenzieMr. Johnny Mercer
Street Superintendent,
McKenzie
Public Works Superintendent, McKenzie
(731) 352-3009
johnny.mercer@cityofmckenzie.com
McMinnvilleMr. Franklin Southard
Public Works Director,
McMinnville
(931) 473-1200
fsouthard@mcminnvilletn.gov
MemphisMr. Robert Knecht
Director of Public Works,
Memphis
(901) 636-6762
pubworks@memphistn.gov
MilanMr. Roger Smith
Public Works Director,
Milan
Parks and Recreation Director, Milan
(731) 686-1611
rogersmith@cityofmilantn.com
MillersvilleMr. Jerry Schrader
Public Works Director,
Millersville
(615) 859-0880 Ext. 114
publicworks@cityofmillersville.com
MillingtonMr. Jimmy Black
Water Manager,
Millington
Public Works Director, Millington
(901) 872-5670
j.black@millingtontn.gov
MorrisonMr. Lee Baker
Public Works Director,
Morrison
(931) 635-2363
MorristownMr. Paul Brown
Public Works Director,
Morristown
(423) 585-4658
pbrown@mymorristown.com
MoscowMr. Joseph J. Howell
Public Works Director,
Moscow
(901) 877-3585
publicworks@cityofmoscowtn.org
MosheimMr. Jessie Lowery
Utility District Manager,
Mosheim
(423) 422-4051
Mount CarmelMr. Jason Salyer
Public Works Director,
Mount Carmel
(423) 357-6051
jasonsalyer83@yahoo.com
Mount PleasantMr. Donny Groves
Public Works Director,
Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-3240
dgroves@mountpleasanttn.org
Mt. JulietMrs. Jessica Gore
City Engineer,
Mt. Juliet
Public Works Director, Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 226
jgore@mtjuliet-tn.gov
MunfordMr. George Watson
Public Works Director,
Munford
(901) 837-0171
gwatson@munford.com
Nashville (Davidson County)Mr. Mark D. Macy
City Engineer,
Nashville (Davidson County)
Interim Public Works Director, Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-8760
mark.macy@nashville.gov
NewbernMr. Sandy Hill
Public Works Director,
Newbern
Electric Department Director, Newbern
(731) 627-3221
shill@ci.newbern.tn.us
NewbernMr. Casey King
Water Manager,
Newbern
Gas Supervisor, Newbern
(731) 627-3221
cking@ci.newbern.tn.us
NolensvilleMr. Kyle Billingsley
Public Works Director,
Nolensville
(615) 776-6682
kbillingsley@nolensvilletn.gov
NolensvilleMr. Don Swartz, PE
Engineering Director,
Nolensville
(615) 776-3323
dswartz@nolensvilletn.gov
NorrisMr. Kerry Hevel
Public Works Director,
Norris
(865) 494-0351
Oak RidgeMs. Shira McWaters
Public Works Director,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-1875
smcwaters@oakridgetn.gov
OaklandMr. Harvey Ellis
Public Works Director,
Oakland
(901) 465-2263
hellis@oaklandtennessee.org
ObionMr. Randy Evans
Public Works Director,
Obion
(731) 536-6242
ParisMr. Phillip Jessie, Jr.
Public Works Director,
Paris
(731) 641-1483
phillip.jessie56@gmail.com
ParsonsMr. Wayne Lyles
Public Works Director,
Parsons
(731) 847-6358
PegramMr. Larry Martin
Public Works Administrator,
Pegram
Parks Dept. Supervisor, Pegram
(615) 646-0773
publicworks@pegram.net
Pigeon ForgeMr. Mark Miller
Public Works Director,
Pigeon Forge
(865) 429-7312
mmiller@cityofpigeonforge.com
Pleasant HillVACANT
Town Maintenance,
Pleasant Hill
PortlandMr. Steve Whitehead
Public Works Superintendent,
Portland
(615) 325-6776 Ext. 501
swhitehead@cityofportlandtn.gov
Red BankMr. Tim Thornbury
Public Works Director,
Red Bank
(423) 877-1103 Ext. 3
tthornbury@redbanktn.gov
RidgelyMs. Jackie Howell
Public Works Director,
Ridgely
(731) 264-5182
RockwoodMs. Kim Ramsey
Gas Director,
Rockwood
Wastewater Manager, Rockwood
Water Manager, Rockwood
(865) 354-4221
kramsey@rwsg.net
RockwoodMr. Hugh O'Dell
Public Works Director,
Rockwood
(865) 354-0184
Rocky TopMr. Jimmy Idles
Water and Sewer Director,
Rocky Top
Wastewater Manager, Rocky Top
(865) 426-9476
jidles@rockytoptn.org
Rocky TopMr. Terry Bearden
Public Works Director,
Rocky Top
(865) 426-9476
tbearden@rockytoptn.org
SelmerMr. Richard Ashe
Public Works Director,
Selmer
(731) 645-7928
SeviervilleMr. Bryon W. Fortner
Engineering and Public Works Director,
Sevierville
(865) 429-4567
bfortner@seviervilletn.org
SharonMr. Greg Evans
Public Works Director,
Sharon
(731) 456-2717
ShelbyvilleMr. Buck Vallad
Director of Public Works,
Shelbyville
(931) 684-2644
buck.vallad@shelbyvilletn.org
Signal MountainMs. Loretta Hopper
Public Works Director,
Signal Mountain
(423) 886-3301
lhopper@signalmountaintn.gov
SmithvilleMr. Kevin Robinson
Public Works Director,
Smithville
(615) 957-6318
krobinson@smithvillecityhall.com
SmyrnaMr. Tom Rose
Public Works Director,
Smyrna
(615) 459-2553
tom.rose@townofsmyrna.org
Soddy-DaisyMr. Steve Grant
Code Enforcement Officer,
Soddy-Daisy
Public Works Director, Soddy-Daisy
(423) 332-5323
steve.grant@soddy-daisy.org
SomervilleMr. Franklin Stanford
Public Works Director,
Somerville
(901) 465-7300
fstandford@somervilletn.gov
South FultonMr. Stan Gammon
Public Works Director,
South Fulton
(731) 479-2242
SpartaMr. Dillard Quick
Public Works Director,
Sparta
(931) 738-2281
d.quick@spartatn.gov
Spring HillMr. Chip Moore
Infrastructure Director,
Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252 Ext. 487
cmoore@springhilltn.org
SpringfieldVACANT
Public Works Director,
Springfield
SunbrightMr. Russell Jones
Public Works Supervisor,
Sunbright
(423) 628-5828
mjones1956@gmail.com
TrimbleMr. David H. Norsworthy
City Manager,
Trimble
Public Works Director, Trimble
(731) 297-3955
trim@west-tenn.com
TroyMr. Lynn Jones
Public Works Director,
Troy
(731) 536-4745
TullahomaMr. Robert Taylor
Public Works Director,
Tullahoma
(931) 454-1768
TusculumMr. Warren Cutshall
Public Works Director,
Tusculum
(423) 638-6211
warren.cutshall@comcast.net
Union CityMr. Jason Moss
Public Works Director,
Union City
Water Director, Union City
Wastewater Department Director, Union City
(731) 885-9601
ucpwdirector@unioncitytn.gov
WartburgMr. Sonny Briggs
Public Works Director,
Wartburg
(423) 346-2323
WaverlyMr. Corey Burkett
Public Works Director,
Waverly
(931) 296-2101
Cburkett@waverlytn.org
WaynesboroMr. Jeff Staggs
Public Works Director,
Waynesboro
(931) 722-5458
utility@cityofwaynesboro.org
WestmorelandMr. Aaron Sizemore
Public Works Director,
Westmoreland
(615) 644-5171
wmldpublicworks@gmail.com
White BluffMr. Jeff Martin
Public Works Director,
White Bluff
(615) 797-3131
White HouseMr. Joe Moss
Public Works Director,
White House
(615) 672-3654
jmoss@cityofwhitehouse.com
White PineMr. Robert "Bob" Hardy
Public Works Director,
White Pine
(865) 674-2556
publicworks@whitepinetn.com
WinchesterMr. Stewart Knapper
Public Works Director,
Winchester
(931) 967-3596
stuartknapper@winchester-tn.com
WoodburyMr. Shane Gannon
Public Works Director,
Woodbury
(615) 563-4221
sgannon@dtccom.net