What can we help you find today?

Public Works Staff

Public Works Staff

AdamsvilleMr. Paul W. Plunk
Public Works Director,
Adamsville
(731) 632-4214
pplunk@cityofadamsville.com
AlexandriaMr. Mark Fish
Street Superintendent,
Alexandria
(615) 529-2171
AlgoodMr. Victor Jones
Public Works Director,
Algood
Fire Chief, Algood
(931) 537-9055
algoodwater@frontier.com
AlgoodMr. Jimmy Hailey
City Engineer,
Algood
(931) 537-9545
AlgoodMr. Victor Jones
Public Works Director,
Algood
Fire Chief, Algood
(931) 537-9055
algoodwater@frontier.com
AllardtMr. Ronnie Anderson
Public Works Director,
Allardt
(931) 879-7125
ArdmoreMr. Terry Barkley
Public Works Director,
Ardmore
(931) 427-2124
ArlingtonMr. Terry Perkins
Public Works Director,
Arlington
(901) 867-4980
Ashland CityMr. Clint Biggers
Public Works Director,
Ashland City
(615) 792-7553
cbiggers@ashlandcitytn.gov
AthensMs. April Johnston
Street Superintendent,
Athens
Interim Public Works Director, Athens
(423) 744-2778
AtokaMr. Daniel Lovett
Public Works Director,
Atoka
(901) 837-5300
dlovett@townofatoka.com
BaileytonBrian Pierce
Street Supervisor,
Baileyton
Building/Zoning Manager, Baileyton
423-234-6911
BartlettMr. Mike Adams
Public Works Director,
Bartlett
(901) 385-5576
madams@cityofbartlett.org
BartlettMr. Rick McClanahan
City Engineer,
Bartlett
(901) 385-6499
rmcclanahan@cityofbartlett.org
BaxterMr. Ben Brewington
Street Superintendent,
Baxter
Sanitation Superintendent, Baxter
(931) 644-1017
Bean StationMr. Jeff Williams
Street Superintendent,
Bean Station
(865) 993-5565
jwilliams@townofbeanstation.com
Belle MeadeMr. Larry Smith
Public Works Director,
Belle Meade
(615) 297-6041
lsmith@citybellemeade.org
BolivarEddie Vandiver
Street Superintendent,
Bolivar
Sanitation Manager, Bolivar
731-658-2020
BrentwoodMr. Mike Harris
Director of Engineering,
Brentwood
(615) 371-0080
mike.harris@brentwoodtn.gov
BrentwoodMr. Jeff Donegan
Public Works Director,
Brentwood
(615) 371-0080
jeff.donegan@brentwoodtn.gov
BristolMr. Jacob Chandler
City Engineer,
Bristol
(423) 989-5500
jchandler@bristoltn.org
BristolMr. Tim Beavers
Public Works Director,
Bristol
(423) 989-5500
tbeavers@bristoltn.org
BrownsvilleMr. Bobby Mayer
Public Works Director,
Brownsville
(731) 722-1212
publicworks@brownsvilletn.gov
BrucetonMr. Brian A. Edwards
Public Works Director,
Bruceton
(731) 586-2401
bruceton@tds.net
Bulls GapMr. Alvin Johnson, Jr.
Street Superintendent,
Bulls Gap
(423) 235-5216
CalhounMr. Jerry Duncan
Street Superintendent,
Calhoun
(423) 336-2348
CamdenMr. Randy Sparks
Street Superintendent,
Camden
(731) 584-4041
CelinaMr. Dusty Adams
Public Utilities Director,
Celina
(931) 243-2115
Chapel HillMr. Jon Helmick
Public Works Supervisor,
Chapel Hill
Sewer Collection, Chapel Hill
(931) 364-7632
CharlestonMr. Melvin Graham
Street Superintendent,
Charleston
(423) 336-1483
CharlotteMr. Neal Westerman
City Engineer,
Charlotte
(615) 789-4184
ChattanoogaMr. Justin Holland
Public Works Administrator,
Chattanooga
(423) 643-6311
holland_j@chattanooga.gov
ChattanoogaVACANT
Director of Wastewater Resources,
Chattanooga
ChattanoogaMr. William C. Payne
City Engineer,
Chattanooga
(423) 643-6160
payne_bill@chattanooga.gov
Church HillMr. Brent N. Roberson
Public Works Director,
Church Hill
Street Superintendent, Church Hill
(423) 357-7199
broberson@churchhilltn.gov
ClarksvilleMr. David Shepard
Street Director,
Clarksville
(931) 645-7464
dshepard@cityofclarksville.com
ClevelandMr. Tommy Myers
Public Works Director,
Cleveland
(423) 472-2851
ClevelandMr. Chris Broom
Stormwater Coordinator,
Cleveland
(423) 599-3330
ClevelandMr. Brian Beck
City Engineer,
Cleveland
(423) 479-8153
bbeck@clevelandtn.gov
CliftonMr. Austin Clark
Public Works Director,
Clifton
(931) 676-3702
austinc@cityofclifton.com
ClintonVACANT
Public Works Director,
Clinton
(865) 457-6495
CollegedaleMr. Eric Sines
Public Works Director,
Collegedale
Sewer Manager, Collegedale
(423) 396-3135
esines@collegedaletn.gov
CollegedaleMr. Wayon Hines
City Engineer,
Collegedale
(423) 468-1949
whines@collegedaletn.gov
ColumbiaMr. Glenn Harper
City Engineer,
Columbia
(931) 560-1530
ColumbiaMr. Kenneth L. Donaldson
Public Works Director,
Columbia
(931) 388-8650
kdonaldson@columbiatn.com
CookevilleMr. Greg A. Brown
Public Works Director,
Cookeville
(931) 520-5247
gbrown@cookeville-tn.org
CoopertownMr. Mark Shelton
Street Dept. Supervisor,
Coopertown
(615) 382-4470
CornersvilleMr. Scott Stiles
Street Superintendent,
Cornersville
(931) 293-4482
CovingtonMr. David Gray
Public Works Director,
Covington
(901) 476-9531
CovingtonMr. James Dowell
Street Superintendent,
Covington
(901) 476-6793
CowanMr. Steve Wilkinson
Street Superintendent,
Cowan
(931) 967-0799
Crab OrchardMr. Jerry Edwards
Street Superintendent,
Crab Orchard
(931) 484-2815
Cross PlainsChief Tommy Jackson
Fire Chief,
Cross Plains
Public Works Director, Cross Plains
(615) 654-2555
crossplainsvfd@comcast.net
CrossvilleMr. Kevin Music
Street Superintendent,
Crossville
(931) 456-1830
kevin.music@crossvilletn.gov
CrossvilleMr. Tim Begley
City Engineer,
Crossville
(931) 484-7631
tim.begley@crossvilletn.gov
Cumberland CityMr. Michael Perrigo
Public Works Director,
Cumberland City
(931) 827-2000
DandridgeMr. Donald Whaley
Public Works Superintendent,
Dandridge
(865) 397-5101
dwhaley@dandridgetn.gov
DaytonMr. Kevin Swafford
Street Superintendent,
Dayton
(423) 775-8421
DecaturMr. Jerry Harris
Public Works Director,
Decatur
(423) 334-5716
jerryharris@decaturtn.net
DecaturvilleMr. Chad Keeton
Public Works Director,
Decaturville
(731) 852-2034
DecherdMr. Mike St. John
Street Superintendent,
Decherd
(931) 967-4379
DicksonMr. David Travis
Public Works Director,
Dickson
(615) 441-9508
dtravis@cityofdickson.com
Dickson VACANT
City Engineer,
Dickson
(615) 441-9508
DoverMr. Tony Miller
Street Director,
Dover
Wastewater Manager, Dover
(931) 232-5907
tmiller@dovertn.com
DresdenMr. Kerry Cooper
Public Works Director,
Dresden
(731) 364-2270
DunlapMr. Clayton Smith
Public Works Director,
Dunlap
(423) 949-2115
csmith@cityofdunlap.com
DunlapMr. Clayton Smith
Interim Water Superintendent,
Dunlap
(423) 949-2115
waterplant@bledsoe.net
DyersburgMr. Justin Avent
City Engineer,
Dyersburg
(731) 288-2587
javent@dyersburgtn.gov
DyersburgMr. Dale Synder
Street Superintendent,
Dyersburg
(731) 288-7630
dsnyder@dyersburgtn.gov
East RidgeMr. Norman Branum
Street Superintendent,
East Ridge
(423) 892-3169
nbranum@eastridgetn.org
ElizabethtonMr. Danny Hilbert
Street Superintendent,
Elizabethton
Sanitation Manager, Elizabethton
(423) 547-6309
dhilbert@cityofelizabethton.org
ElizabethtonMr. Joe Barnette
Stormwater Coordinator,
Elizabethton
(423) 547-6240
jbarnette@cityofelizabethton.org
ElizabethtonMr. Danny Hilbert
Street Superintendent,
Elizabethton
Sanitation Manager, Elizabethton
(423) 547-6309
dhilbert@cityofelizabethton.org
ErinMr. Frank Stavely
Public Works Director,
Erin
(931) 289-4108
ErwinMr. Greg Forbes
Street Dept. Supervisor,
Erwin
(423) 743-6231
ErwinMr. Riki Forney
Public Works Director,
Erwin
(423) 388-1766
rforney@erwintn.org
Estill SpringsMr. Danny Jernigan
Water Manager,
Estill Springs
Street Superintendent, Estill Springs
(931) 649-5188
EtowahMr. Billy Ingram
Public Works Director,
Etowah
(423) 263-7031
ingram@cityofetowahtn.com
FarragutMr. Bud McKelvey
Public Works Director,
Farragut
(865) 966-7057
bud.mckelvey@townoffarragut.org
FayettevilleMr. Eddie R. Plunkett
Public Works Director,
Fayetteville
(931) 433-6154
eddiep@fayettevilletn.com
Forest HillsMr. Brad Bivens
Town Engineer,
Pegram
City Engineer, Forest Hills
(615) 646-0773
FranklinMr. Joe York
Street Director,
Franklin
(615) 791-3254
joey@franklintn.gov
FranklinMr. Paul Holzen
Director of Engineering,
Franklin
(615) 791-3218
paul.holzen@franklintn.gov
FriendshipMr. Jerry Crews
Public Works Director,
Friendship
(731) 677-2396
GallatinMr. Nick Tuttle
City Engineer,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5965
nick.tuttle@gallatintn.gov
GallatinMr. Zach Wilkinson
Public Works Director,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5909
GermantownMr. Bo Mills
Public Works Director,
Germantown
(901) 757-7387
bmills@germantown-tn.gov
GermantownMr. Bobby A. Carter
Street Superintendent,
Germantown
(901) 757-7355
bcarter@germantown-tn.gov
GermantownMr. Tim Gwaltney
City Engineer,
Germantown
(901) 757-7232
tgwaltney@germantown-tn.gov
GleasonMr. Dale Stephens
Public Works Director,
Gleason
(731) 648-5547
GoodlettsvilleMr. Jeff McCormick
Public Works Director,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2204
jmccormick@goodlettsville.gov
GoodlettsvilleMr. Greg Edrington
City Engineer,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2200
gedrington@goodlettsville.gov
Grand JunctionRansom Crenshaw
Public Works Director,
Grand Junction
(731) 764-2871
GraysvilleMr. Gary Doss
Public Works Director,
Graysville
(423) 775-7776
water@graysvilletn.org
GreenevilleMr. Brad Peters
City Engineer,
Greeneville
Public Works Director, Greeneville
(423) 639-7105
bpeters.tog@comcast.net
GreenfieldMr. Tony Stout
City Engineer,
Greenfield
Public Works Director, Greenfield
(731) 235-2330
HallsMr. Alan Cherry
Public Works Director,
Halls
(731) 836-9653
Hartsville (Trousdale County)Mr. Cliff H. Sallee, Jr.
Public Works Director,
Hartsville (Trousdale County)
(615) 374-2461
cliffsallee@gmail.com
HendersonMr. Carter Scales
Public Works Director,
Henderson
(731) 983-5010
cscales@hendersontn.gov
HendersonvilleMr. James Moore
Public Works Director,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-1000
jmoore@hvilletn.org
HendersonvilleMr. Trace Buerkett
Street Superintendent,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-1000
tbuerkett@hvilletn.org
HenningMr. Eddie Rayner
Public Works Director,
Henning
Water Manager, Henning
(731) 738-2991
HenryMr. Edward Bush
Public Works Director,
Henry
(731) 243-4091
Hollow RockMr. Kenny Chandler
Water Superintendent,
Hollow Rock
Public Works Superintendent, Hollow Rock
(731) 586-7773
HumboldtMr. Willie Reed
Street Superintendent,
Humboldt
(731) 784-2511
HuntingdonMr. Randle B. Crossett
Public Works Director,
Huntingdon
Utility Manager, Huntingdon
(731) 986-2900
HuntlandMr. Dolton Steele, Jr.
Public Works Superintendent,
Huntland
(931) 469-0283
JacksonMr. Scott Chandler
City Engineer,
Jackson
(731) 425-8201
schandler@cityofjackson.net
JacksonPercy Jones
Street Director,
Jackson
(731) 425-8253
JamestownMr. Kenneth Potter
Street Superintendent,
Jamestown
(931) 879-8815
JasperMr. Ronald Webb
Street Superintendent,
Jasper
(423) 942-3180
Jefferson CityMr. Mike Jones
Public Works Director,
Jefferson City
(865) 475-9071
mjones@jeffcitytn.com
JellicoMr. Jerome Smith
Street Superintendent,
Jellico
(423) 784-7350
Johnson CityMr. Allan Cantrell
City Engineer,
Johnson City
(423) 434-6159
acantrell@johnsoncitytn.org
Johnson CityMr. Phil Pindzola
Public Works Director,
Johnson City
(423) 434-6080
pindzola@johnsoncitytn.org
JonesboroughMr. Jeff Thomas
Solid Waste Director,
Jonesborough
(423) 753-1030
jefft@jonesboroughtn.org
KentonMr. Nathan Spencer
Public Works Director,
Kenton
(731) 749-0298
KingsportMr. Ronnie Hammonds
Street Superintendent,
Kingsport
(423) 229-9397
ronniehammonds@kingsporttn.gov
KingstonMr. Tim Clark
Public Works Director,
Kingston
(865) 376-2114
Tim.Clark@kingstontn.gov
Kingston SpringsMr. Roger Parker
Public Works Supervisor,
Kingston Springs
(615) 952-2110
KnoxvilleMr. Stephen King
Public Works Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-2148
sking@cityofknoxville.org
KnoxvilleMr. Jim Hagerman
City Engineer,
Knoxville
(865) 215-2148
LafayetteMr. Jeff Roark
Public Works Superintendent,
Lafayette
(615) 666-2194
LaFolletteMr. Jim Mullens
Public Works Director,
LaFollette
(423) 562-3548
LakelandMr. Martin Perez
Public Works Superintendent,
Lakeland
(901) 867-2717
LakelandMs. Emily Harrell
City Engineer,
Lakeland
(901) 867-2717
eharrell@lakelandtn.org
LaVergneMr. Garlon Russell
Public Works Manager,
LaVergne
(615) 793-9891
grussell@lavergnetn.gov
LawrenceburgMr. Jerry Smith
Street Superintendent,
Lawrenceburg
(931) 762-3255
jsmith@lawrenceburgtn.gov
LebanonMr. Jeff Baines
Public Works Commissioner,
Lebanon
(615) 443-2824
jbaines@lebanontn.org
LebanonLee Clark
Public Works General Services Administrator,
Lebanon
(615) 444-0825
Lenoir CityMr. J. J. Cox
Street Superintendent,
Lenoir City
(865) 581-0100
LewisburgMr. Joe Beard
Stormwater Program Manager,
Lewisburg
Code Enforcement Officer, Lewisburg
Public Works Director, Lewisburg
(931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov

Pages