What can we help you find today?

PDF Icon    XLS Icon

Tennessee Municipal Mayors

AdamsMs. Mary Mantooth
Mayor,
Adams
Phone: (615) 696-2593
adamsmayor@bellsouth.net
AdamsvilleMr. David Leckner
Mayor,
Adamsville
Phone: (731) 632-1401
d.leckner@cityofadamsville.com
AlamoMr. John A. Emison
Mayor,
Alamo
Phone: (731) 696-4515
johnaveryemison@yahoo.com
AlcoaMr. Odis C. Abbott, Jr.
Mayor,
Alcoa
Phone: (865) 380-4795
mayor@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
AlexandriaMr. Bennett Armstrong
Mayor,
Alexandria
Phone: (615) 529-2171
AlgoodMs. Lisa Chapman-Fowler
Mayor,
Algood
Phone: (931) 537-9545
lisa.chapman-fowler@cityofalgoodtn.gov
AllardtMs. Patricia "Pat" Brown Clark
Mayor,
Allardt
Phone: (931) 879-7125
AltamontMrs. Jana L. Barrett
Mayor,
Altamont
Phone: (931) 692-3971
janabarrett95@yahoo.com
ArdmoreMr. Mike Magnusson
Mayor,
Ardmore
Phone: (931) 427-2124
ArlingtonMr. Mike Wissman
Mayor,
Arlington
Phone: (901) 867-2620
mwissman@townofarlington.org
Ashland CityMr. Steve Allen
Mayor,
Ashland City
Phone: (615) 767-9347
sallen@ashlandcitytn.gov
AthensMr. Chuck T. Burris
Mayor,
Athens
Phone: (423) 744-2702
cburris@cityofathenstn.com
AtokaMr. W. Daryl Walker
Mayor,
Atoka
Phone: (901) 837-5300
dwalker@townofatoka.com
AtwoodMr. James Halford, Sr.
Mayor,
Atwood
Phone: (731) 662-7689
AuburntownMr. Roger Turney
Mayor,
Auburntown
Phone: (615) 464-4210
aschool@dtccom.net
BaileytonMr. Thomas Casteel
Mayor,
Baileyton
Phone: (423) 234-6911
baileytontownhall@gmail.com
BaneberryMrs. Donna Hernandez
Mayor,
Baneberry
Phone: (865) 674-0124
Baneberry2017@gmail.com
BartlettMr. A. Keith McDonald
Mayor,
Bartlett
Phone: (901) 385-6444
kmcdonald@cityofbartlett.org
BaxterMr. John Martin
Mayor,
Baxter
Phone: (931) 858-4111
Bean StationMr. Ben Waller
Mayor,
Bean Station
Phone: (865) 993-3177
bwaller@townofbeanstation.com
Beersheba SpringsMr. Glen L. Jennings
Mayor,
Beersheba Springs
Phone: (931) 692-2516
townofbeersheba@yahoo.com
Bell BuckleMr. Ronnie Lokey
Mayor,
Bell Buckle
Phone: (931) 389-9513
ronnie_lokey@townofbellbuckle.com
Belle MeadeMr. James V. Hunt, Sr.
Mayor,
Belle Meade
Phone: (615) 297-6041
jhunt@citybellemeade.org
BellsMr. Joe E. Williams
Mayor,
Bells
Phone: (731) 663-2334
BentonMr. Jerry T. Stephens
Mayor,
Benton
Phone: (423) 338-5733
Berry HillMr. Greg Mabey
Mayor,
Berry Hill
Phone: (615) 292-5531
gmabey@berryhilltn.net
Bethel SpringsMr. Gary Bizzell, Jr.
Mayor,
Bethel Springs
Phone: (731) 934-7266
Big SandyMs. Autumn Ratliff
Mayor,
Big Sandy
Phone: (731) 593-3213
mayorautumnratliff@gmail.com
BlaineMr. Marvin Braden
Mayor,
Blaine
Phone: (865) 933-1240
Bluff CityMs. Irene Wells
Mayor,
Bluff City
City Manager, Bluff City
Phone: (423) 538-7144
bcmayorirenewells@gmail.com
BolivarMr. Julian McTizic
Mayor,
Bolivar
Phone: (731) 658-2020
BradenMr. Chester Cocke
Mayor,
Braden
Phone: (901) 594-5100
BradfordMr. Ray Arnold
Mayor,
Bradford
Phone: (731) 742-3465
BrentwoodMs. Jill Burgin
Mayor,
Brentwood
Phone: (615) 371-0060
jill.burgin@brentwoodtn.gov
BrightonMs. Sarah Crocker
Mayor,
Brighton
Phone: (901) 476-8661
mayor@townofbrighton.com
BristolMs. Margaret Feierabend
Mayor,
Bristol
Phone: (423) 989-5500
mfeierabend@bristoltn.org
BrownsvilleMr. William Rawls, Jr.
Mayor,
Brownsville
Phone: (731) 772-1212
wrawls@brownsvilletn.gov
BrucetonMr. Robert T. Keeton, III
Mayor,
Bruceton
Phone: (731) 586-2401
Bulls GapMr. Jimmy Sexton
Mayor,
Bulls Gap
Phone: (423) 235-5216
BurlisonMr. James Kenny
Mayor,
Burlison
Phone: (901) 475-9068
townofburlison@att.net
BurnsMr. Landon Mathis
Mayor,
Burns
Phone: (615) 446-2851
mayormathis@comcast.net
ByrdstownMr. Sam Gibson
Mayor,
Byrdstown
Phone: (931) 864-6215
CalhounMr. James Duffy
Mayor,
Calhoun
Phone: (423) 336-2348
CamdenMr. Roger G. Pafford
Mayor,
Camden
Phone: (731) 584-4656
cityofcamden1@bellsouth.net
CarthageMs. Sarah Marie Smith
Mayor,
Carthage
Phone: (615) 735-1881 Ext. 203
CaryvilleMr. Robert L. Stooksbury
Mayor,
Caryville
Phone: (423) 562-9478
Cedar HillMr. Tom Richards
Mayor,
Cedar Hill
Phone: (615) 696-4802
CelinaMr. Joe Rich
Mayor,
Celina
Phone: (931) 243-2115
CentertownMr. Joel Akers
Mayor,
Centertown
Phone: (931) 939-2568

Pages