What can we help you find today?

Police Chiefs

PDF Icon CSV Icon XLS Icon

Police Chiefs

Adamsville Mr. Daniel Vandiver, Assistant Police Chief (731) 632-1403
dvandiver@cityofadamsville.com
Adamsville Chief Jerry Christopher, Police Chief (731) 632-1403
jchristopher@cityofadamsville.com
Alamo Chief Jim N. Knox, Police Chief (731) 696-4483
jknox38001@gmail.com
Alcoa Chief David Carswell, Police Chief (865) 981-4111
Alexandria Chief Chris Russell, Police Chief (615) 529-2171
Algood Chief Bryant Swallows, Acting Police Chief (931) 537-6830
Ardmore Chief James Kennedy, Police Chief (931) 427-2124
Ashland City Chief Marc Coulon, Police Chief (615) 792-5618
marc.coulon@ashlandcitytn.gov
Athens Chief Clifton "Cliff" Couch, Police Chief (423) 744-2729
Atoka Chief Jessie Poole, Police Chief (901) 837-5302
jpoole@townofatoka.com
Baneberry Chief Willian N. Kain, Police Chief (865) 674-0124
baneberrypolice@gmail.com
Bartlett Chief Gary Rikard, Police Chief (901) 385-5566
grikard@bartlettpolice.org
Baxter Chief Danny N. Holmes, Police Chief (931) 858-4111
baxterpolice@twlakes.net
Bean Station Chief Chad Seal, Police Chief (865) 993-5155
cseal@townofbeanstation.com
Bell Buckle Chief Tommy Wiley, Police Chief (931) 224-4222
townofbellbuckle@yahoo.com
Belle Meade Chief Tim Eads, Police Chief (615) 297-0241
teads@citybellemeade.org
Bells Chief Roger Jenkins, Police Chief (731) 663-2334
Benton Chief William King, Police Chief (423) 338-5733
Berry Hill Chief Robert Bennett, Police Chief (615) 292-5531
rbennett@berryhilltn.net
Blaine Chief James Winstead, II, Police Chief (865) 933-1240
Bluff City Chief Greg Depew, Police Chief (423) 538-3700
Bolivar Chief James P. Baker, Police Chief (731) 658-5101
Bradford Chief David Andrews, Police Chief (731) 742-3465
Brentwood Chief Jeff Hughes, Police Chief (615) 371-0160
jeff.hughes@brentwoodtn.gov
Brighton Chief Mike Durham, Police Chief (901) 475-6722
Bristol Chief Blaine Wade, Police Chief (423) 989-5600
BWade@bristoltn.org
Brownsville Mr. Barry Diebold, Police Chief (731) 772-1260
Bruceton Chief James R. Stewart, Police Chief (731) 586-7311
Burns Chief William H. Burgess, Police Chief (615) 446-3635
Calhoun Chief Michael Bledsoe, Police Chief (423) 336-3930
Camden Chief George Smith, Police Chief (731) 584-4622
Carthage Chief Brit Davis, Police Chief (615) 735-2525
Caryville Chief Brian Keeton, Police Chief (423) 562-9478
bkeeton30@yahoo.com
Celina Chief Terry Scott, Police Chief (931) 382-4470
Centerville Chief Shanon Irwin, Police Chief (931) 729-5146
Chapel Hill Chief Andrew Kon, Police Chief (931) 364-7632
chapelhillpd@united.net
Charleston Chief Johnny Stokes, Police Chief (423) 244-4068
deustokes@hotmail.com
Chattanooga Chief David Roddy, Police Chief (423) 757-5152
Chattanooga Chief Fred Fletcher, Interim Police Chief (423) 643-5011
Church Hill Chief Mark E. Johnson, Police Chief (423) 357-3487
mjohnson@churchhilltn.gov
Clarksburg Chief Chris Cole, Police Chief (731) 986-5547
Clarksville Chief Al Ansley, Police Chief (931) 553-2402
al.ansley@clarksvillepd.org
Cleveland Chief Mark Gibson, Police Chief (423) 476-1121
Clifton Chief Byron Skelton, Police Chief (931) 676-3370
skeltonb@cityofclifton.com
Clinton Chief Richard Scarbrough, Police Chief (865) 457-3112
rscarbrough@clintontn.net
Collegedale Chief Brian Hickman, Police Chief (423) 468-1865
bhickman@collegedaletn.gov
Collierville Chief Larry Goodwin, Police Chief (901) 457-2513
lgoodwin@ci.collierville.tn.us
Columbia Chief Tim Potts, Police Chief (931) 380-2720
Cookeville Chief Randy Evans, Police Chief (931) 520-5266
Coopertown Chief Laurence Dennis, Police Chief (615) 382-7007
Cornersville Chief Mark Chandler, Police Chief (931) 293-4482
Covington Chief Buddy Lewis, Police Chief (901) 476-5282
Cowan Chief Allen Edwards, Police Chief (931) 962-0110
cowanpolicedepartment@yahoo.com
Cross Plains Chief James Yates, Police Chief (615) 654-2555
Crossville Chief David Beaty, Police Chief (931) 484-7231
Crump Chief Tim Kelley, Police Chief (731) 632-0707
Cumberland City Chief Jason Gillespie, Police Chief (931) 827-3500
Dandridge Chief Carson R. Williams, Police Chief (865) 397-8862
cwilliams@dandridgetn.gov
Dayton Chief Chris Sneed, Police Chief (423) 775-8403
Decatur Chief Monty Rowland, Police Chief (423) 334-5716
montyrowland@decaturtn.net
Decaturville Chief Ricky Inman, Police Chief (731) 852-2034
Dickson Mr. Jeff Lewis, Police Chief (615) 446-5403
jlewis@dicksonpd.org
Dresden Chief Steve Howe, Police Chief (731) 364-2270
Dunlap Chief Clint Huth, Police Chief (423) 949-2115
dunlappolice@bledsoe.net
Dyer Chief Bradley P. Lindsey, Police Chief (731) 692-3767
blindsey@cityofdyertn.com
Dyersburg Chief Steven L. Isbell, Police Chief (731) 288-7621
sisbell@dyersburgtn.gov
Eagleville Chief David Breniser, Police Chief (615) 274-2922
East Ridge Chief James Reed, Police Chief (423) 867-7711
Elizabethton Chief Jason Shaw, Police Chief (423) 547-6405
Englewood Chief James Paris, Police Chief (423) 887-7224
Erin Chief Mark Moore, Police Chief (931) 289-2727
erinpd@peoplestel.net
Erwin Chief Regan Tilson, Police Chief (423) 743-1871
erwintnpdcid@comcast.net
Estill Springs Chief Matt Baker, Police Chief (931) 649-5188
Etowah Chief Eric Armstrong, Police Chief (423) 263-5851
armstrong@cityofetowahtn.com
Fairview Chief Zack Humphreys, Police Chief (615) 799-2435
policechief@fiarview-tn.org
Fayetteville Chief Richard Howell, Police Chief (931) 438-2262
Franklin Chief Deborah Y. Faulkner, Police Chief (615) 791-3246
deb.faulkner@franklintn.gov
Friendship Chief Bill Garrett, Police Chief (731) 677-2730
friendpolice@cableone.net
Chief Jeff Sills, Police ChiefCity Court ClerkCode Enforcement Officer (731) 784-2235
gadsdenpolicedept@gmail.com
Gadsden Chief Jeff Sills, Police ChiefCity Court ClerkCode Enforcement Officer (731) 784-2235
gadsdenpolicedept@gmail.com
Gainesboro Chief Michael Head, Police Chief (931) 268-9315
policechief@gainesboropolice.com
Gallatin Chief Don Bandy, Police Chief (615) 452-1313
dbandy@gallatinpd.org
Gallaway Chief Rick Jewell, Police Chief (901) 867-4812
Gates Chief Steve Jackson, Police Chief (731) 836-7501
Gatlinburg Chief Randy Brackins, Police Chief (865) 436-5181
randyb@ci.gatlinburg.tn.us
Germantown Chief Richard Hall, Police Chief (901) 757-7200
rhall@germantown-tn.gov
Gibson Chief Brad Hardin, Police Chief (731) 787-6502
Gleason Chief Jeff Hazlewood, Police Chief (731) 648-5547
Goodlettsville Chief Gary Goodwin, Police Chief (615) 851-2222
goodwin@cityofgoodlettsville.org
Gordonsville Chief Shannon Hunt, Police Chief (615) 683-6088
Grand Junction Chief Larry Hunt, Police Chief (731) 764-2852
Graysville Chief Julie Tanksley, Police Chief (423) 664-5804
Greenbrier Chief Kenneth Smith, Police Chief (615) 643-4467
Greeneville Mr. Craig A. Fillers, Assistant Police Chief (423) 639-7111
Greeneville Chief Terry Cannon, Police Chief (423) 639-7111
tcannon@greenevillepolicedepartment.org
Greenfield Chief Joey Radford, Police Chief (731) 235-3131
Harriman Chief Derek Pacifico, Police Chief (865) 882-3383
Henderson Chief Wilton Cleveland, Police Chief (731) 983-5040
wcleveland@hendersontn.gov
Hendersonville Chief Mickey Miller, Police Chief (615) 264-5304
m.miller@hvilletn.org
Hendersonville Mr. Jim Jones, Assistant Police Chief (615) 264-5304
Henning Chief Joe Ferguson, Police Chief (731) 738-2991
Henry Chief John Andrews, Police Chief (731) 243-4091
Hohenwald Chief Sam Livingston, Police Chief (931) 796-7171
slivingston@hohenwald.com
Hollow Rock Chief Danny Emerson, Police Chief (731) 586-7773
Hornbeak Chief Ronnie Moore, Police Chief (731) 538-9626
Hornsby Chief Rick Chandler, Police Chief (731) 658-6188
Humboldt Chief Rob Ellis, Police Chief (731) 784-1322
Huntland Chief Charles Keller, Police Chief (931) 469-7702
Jacksboro Chief Danny Chapman, Police Chief (423) 562-9312
chief@jacksboro.org
Jackson Chief Christopher J. Wiser, Police Chief (731) 425-8600
cwiser@cityofjackson.net
Jamestown Chief Kenneth Hancock, Police Chief (931) 879-5871
Jasper Chief Billy Mason, Police Chief (423) 942-3805
Jefferson City Chief Gary A. Dossett, Police Chief (865) 475-2002
Jellico Chief Christopher Anderson, Police Chief (423) 784-6123
Johnson City Chief Mark Sirois, Police Chief (423) 434-6159
Jonesborough Craig Ford, Operations Manager (423) 753-6410
craigf@jonesboroughtn.org
Jonesborough Chief Ron Street, Police Chief (423) 753-1044
Kenton Chief Sheila Barnes, Police Chief (731) 749-5479
Kimball Chief Timothy Allison, Police Chief (423) 837-3807
tallison@townofkimball.com
Kingsport Chief David Quillin, Police Chief (423) 229-9423
Kingston Chief Jim Washam, Police Chief (865) 376-6584
kpdchief@bellsouth.net
Knoxville Chief David B. Rausch, Police Chief (865) 215-7229
drausch@cityofknoxville.org
La Grange Chief Raymond Garcia, III, Police Chief (901) 878-1246
rgarcia@fayettecountysherrif.org.
Lafayette Chief Stacy Gann, Police Chief (615) 666-2194
LaFollette Chief William Roehl, Police Chief (423) 562-4961
LaVergne Chief Mike Walker, Police Chief (615) 287-8667
mwalker@lavergnetn.gov
Lawrenceburg Chief Terry Beecham, Police Chief (931) 762-2276
Lebanon Mr. Mike Justice, Police Chief (615) 257-6001
justicem@lebanontn.org
Lenoir City Chief Don White, Police Chief (865) 986-2715
Lewisburg Chief David Henley, Police Chief (931) 359-4044
david.henley@lewisburgtn.gov
Lexington Chief Roger Loftin, Police Chief (731) 968-6666
rogerloftin@netease.net
Livingston Chief Greg Etheredge, Police Chief (931) 823-6496
chieflpd@cityoflivingston.net
Loretto Chief Bobby J. Killen, Police Chief (931) 853-6797
lorettopd@cityoflorettotn.com
Loudon Chief James Webb, Police Chief (865) 408-0408
loudonpd@charter.net
Lynnville Chief Steve Jones, Police Chief (931) 908-0088
Madisonville Chief Gregg Breeden, Police Chief (423) 442-2268
mpdchief@att.net
Manchester Chief Mark Yother, Police Chief (931) 728-2099
myother@cityofmanchestertn.com
Martin Chief Don Teal, Police Chief (731) 587-5355
Maury City Chief James Weaver, Police Chief (731) 656-2119
McEwen Chief Eric Jernigan, Police Chief (931) 582-6211
McKenzie Chief Craig Moates, Police Chief (731) 352-2265
McMinnville Chief Bryan Denton, Police Chief (931) 473-3808
bdenton@mcminnvilletn.gov
Medina Chief Jason Oliver, Police Chief (731) 783-3913
Memphis Mr. Michael Rallings, Director of Police Services (901) 545-5705
Middleton Chief Matthew Maness, Police Chief (731) 376-1466
Milan Chief Robert Sellers, Police Chief (731) 686-3309
Millersville Chief David Hindman, Police Chief (615) 859-2758
Minor Hill Chief Ted Burdette, Police Chief (931) 565-3113
Monteagle Mr. Virgil McNeece, Police Chief (931) 924-2265
Monterey Chief Bill Randolph, Police Chief (931) 839-2323
Morristown Chief Roger Overholt, Police Chief (423) 585-4631
chiefofpolice@mymorristown.com
Moscow Ray Garcia, Assistant Police Chief (901) 877-3585
rgarcia@cityofmoscowtn.org
Moscow Chief Willie Jackson, Police Chief (901) 877-3585
williejacksonmpd@bellsouth.net
Mount Carmel Chief Jeff Jackson, Police Chief (423) 817-2955
Mount Pleasant Chief Michael Hay, Police Chief (931) 379-1000
mhay@mountpleasanttn.org
Mountain City Chief Denver Church, Police Chief (423) 727-2905
police@townofmountaincity.com
Mt. Juliet Chief James Hambrick, Police Chief (615) 754-2550
Munford Chief James Harger, Police Chief (901) 837-5980
Jharger@munford.com
Murfreesboro Chief Michael Bowen, Police Chief (615) 893-1331
Nashville (Davidson County) Chief Steve Anderson, Police Chief (615) 862-7301
chiefofpolice@nashville.gov
New Hope Chief John Griffith, Police Chief (423) 837-8666
New Johnsonville Chief Bronson Morgan, Police Chief (931) 535-2700
New Market Chief Chuck Devotie, Police Chief (865) 475-7997
New Tazewell Chief Ben Evans, Police Chief (423) 626-5242
Newbern Chief Richard Barnes, Police Chief (731) 627-2571
Newport Chief Maurice Shults, Police Chief (423) 623-5556
chiefshults@pdnewport.org
Niota Chief Josh Hyde, Police Chief (423) 568-2584
Nolensville Chief Roddy Parker, Police Chief (615) 776-6685
RParker@nolensvilletn.gov
Norris Chief William Kain, Police Chief (865) 494-7645
Oak Ridge Chief James T. Akagi, Police Chief (865) 425-3504
jakagi@oakridgetn.gov
Oakland Chief Chris Earl, Police Chief (901) 465-0070
Obion Chief Richard Pollock, Police Chief (731) 536-6242
Oneida Chief Darryl Laxton, Police Chief (423) 569-4255
Paris Chief Charles Elizondo, Police Chief (731) 642-2424
celizondo@cityofparistn.gov
Pigeon Forge Chief Richard Catlett, Police Chief (865) 453-9063
rcatlett@cityofpigeonforge.com
Pikeville Chief Ronald Byrd, Police Chief (423) 447-2919
ppdpolice@bledsoe.net
Piperton Chief Phil Hendricks, Police Chief (901) 861-8424
phendricks@pipertonpolice.org
Pittman Center Chief Michael Voncannon, Police Chief (865) 436-5499
Plainview Chief Eddie Muncey, Police Chief (865) 259-1353
Pleasant View Chief Tad Wheeler, Police Chief (615) 746-0600
pvpdchief@bellsouth.net
Portland Chief Anthony Heavner, Police Chief (615) 325-2061
Powells Crossroads Chief Edward Slatton, Police Chief (423) 658-6582
Pulaski Chief John Dickey, Police Chief (931) 424-4404
Puryear Chief Dale Paschall, Police Chief (731) 247-5362
Red Bank Chief Robert Simpson, Police Chief (423) 877-0167
Red Boiling Springs Chief Terry Tuck, Police Chief (615) 699-2011
Ridgely Chief Kenny Lee, Police Chief (731) 264-5182
Ridgetop Chief Bryan Morris, Police Chief (615) 851-0203
rpd300bm@ridgetoppolice.org
Ripley Chief Donnell Baltimore, Police Chief (731) 635-1515
Rockwood Chief Danny Wright, Police Chief (865) 354-3388
Rocky Top Chief James W. Shetterly, Jr., Police Chief (865) 426-2838
jshetterly@cityofrockytoptn.com
Rogersville Chief Douglas Nelson, Jr., Police Chief (423) 272-7497
Rossville Chief W. Dave Hamric, Police Chief (901) 853-4681
Rutherford Chief Adam Branch, Police Chief (731) 665-7166
Rutledge Chief Richard McGinnis, Police Chief (865) 828-3660
rutledgehomeland@gmail.com
Saltillo Chief Stephen Graves, Police Chief (731) 438-7042
Samburg Chief Robert Perkins, Police Chief (731) 538-9275
Savannah Chief Charles Pitts, Police Chief (731) 925-4989
Scotts Hill Mr. David Alexander, Police Chief (731) 549-3175
Selmer Chief Neil Burks, Police Chief (731) 645-7907
selmerpd@charterinternet.com
Sevierville Chief Don Myers, Police Chief (865) 453-5506
donm@seviervilletn.org
Shelbyville Chief Jan Phillips, Police Chief (931) 684-5811
jan.phillips@shelbyvilletnpolice.org
Smithville Chief Mark Collins, Police Chief (615) 597-8210
Smyrna Chief Kevin Arnold, Police Chief (615) 459-6644
kevin.arnold@townofsmyrna.org
Soddy-Daisy Chief Phillip Hamrick, Police Chief (423) 332-3577
Somerville Chief David Webb, Police Chief (901) 465-3205
dwebb@somervilletn.gov
South Carthage Chief David Long, Police Chief (615) 735-2727
scarthagepd@bellsouth.net
South Fulton Chief Andy Crocker, Police Chief (731) 479-1311
sfpdutfol@ken-tennwireless.com
South Pittsburg Chief Wayne Jordan, Police Chief (423) 837-5003
South Pittsburg Chief Brenda Roth, Interim Police Chief (423) 837-5012
Sparta Chief Jeff Guth, Police Chief (931) 836-3734
spdchief@blomand.net
Spencer Chief Michael Brock, Police Chief (931) 946-2351
Spring City Chief B.J. Neal, Police Chief (423) 365-6225
Spring Hill Chief Don Brite, Police Chief (931) 486-2252
dbrite@springhilltn.org
Springfield Chief Jason Head, Police Chief (615) 384-8422
St. Joseph Chief Adam Brewer, Police Chief (931) 845-4141
Sunbright Chief Allen Dagley, Police Chief (423) 628-6190
Surgoinsville Chief James Hammonds, Police Chief (423) 345-2213
Sweetwater Chief Robert E. Byrum, Police Chief (423) 337-6151
sweetwaterpd@sweetwatertn.net
Tazewell Chief Mark Lamb, Police Chief (423) 626-5104
tazewellpolice@communicomm.com
Tellico Plains Chief Russ Parks, Police Chief (423) 253-2647
Tiptonville Chief Joe England, Police Chief (731) 253-9922
Townsend Chief Ron Suttles, Police Chief (865) 448-6875
Tracy City Chief Charlie Wilder, Police Chief (931) 592-6213
Trenton Chief Will Sanders, Police Chief (731) 855-1413
trentonpd@citrenton.tn.us
Trezevant Chief Michael Mulligan, Police Chief (731) 669-4831
Trimble Chief Patrick Clayton, Police Chief (731) 297-3177
Troy Chief Sammy Snead, Jr., Police Chief (731) 536-4342
Tullahoma Chief Paul Blackwell, Police Chief (931) 455-0530
pblackwell@tullahomatn.gov
Union City Chief Perry Barfield, Police Chief (731) 885-1515
pbarfield@unioncitytn.gov
Vonore Chief Robby Lovingood, Police Chief (423) 884-2480
Wartburg Chief Earl R. Bales, Jr., Police Chief (423) 346-7090
Wartrace Chief Danny Odeneal, Police Chief (931) 389-6144
dodeneal@townofwartrace.com
Waverly Chief Grant Gillespie, Public Safety Director (931) 296-4300
grant@waverlypublicsafety.com
Waynesboro Chief Walter Smith, Police Chief (931) 722-5458
Westmoreland Chief Ray Almalfitano, Police Chief (615) 644-2222
White Bluff Chief Chris Fulcher, Police Chief (615) 797-3131
White House Chief Pat Brady, Police Chief (615) 672-4350
Whiteville Chief Steven Stanley, Police Chief (731) 254-9450
Whitwell Chief Mark Tillery, Police Chief (423) 658-5151
mtillery@cityofwhitwell1956.org
Winchester Chief Richard Lewis, Interim Police Chief (931) 967-4771
Winfield Chief Steve Trammell, Police Chief (423) 569-6139
Woodbury Chief Lowell Womack, Police Chief (615) 563-5949
Yorkville Chief Cody Childress, Police Chief (731) 643-6610