What can we help you find today?

Library Directors

PDF Icon CSV Icon XLS Icon

Library Directors

Alcoa K.C. Williams, Library Director (865) 380-4795
Ardmore Mr. Verlin Collins, Library Director (931) 427-4883
ardmorelib@ardmore.net
Bolivar Ms. Louise Manhein, Library Director (731) 658-3436
louise@hardemanlibrary.org
Calhoun Ms. Mary Tickel, Library Director (423) 336-2348
Caryville Ms. Robyn Turner, Library Director (423) 562-1108
caypl@comcast.net
Chattanooga Ms. Corrine Hill, Library Director (423) 757-5323
Cleveland Mr. Andrew Hunt, Library Director (423) 472-2163
director@clevelandlibrary.org
Coalmont Ms. Fran Adams, Library Director (931) 592-9373
Cookeville Ms. Stacie Netherton, Library Director (931) 520-2416
Covington Ms. Susan Cheairs, Library Director (901) 476-8289
Cowan Mr. Carter Smith, Library Director (931) 967-7318
Dayton Ms. Kay Madewell, Library Director (423) 775-8406
kmadewell@clydewroddy.org
Dyersburg Ms. Dara Gonzales, Library Director (731) 285-5032
Elizabethton Ms. Renita Barksdale, Library Director (423) 547-6364
Erwin Ms. Angie Georgeff, Library Director (423) 743-6231
Etowah Lara Crockett, Library Director (423) 263-8475
Gatlinburg Mr. Kenton Temple, Library Director (865) 436-5588
Gleason Ms. Judy Paschall, Librarian (731) 648-5547
Greeneville Mr. Donald H. Miller, Library Director (423) 638-5034
dmiller@ggcpl.org
Greenfield Kathy Watson, Librarian (731) 235-9932
k.watson@dnplibrary.org
Harriman Ms. Tammy Edwards, Library Director (865) 882-3195
Humboldt Ms. Diane Wright, Library Director (731) 784-2383
Jacksboro Mr. Paul Gearing, Librarian (423) 562-3675
Jackson Ms. Dinah Harris, Library Director (731) 425-8600
Jasper Ms. Carolyn Stewart, Library Director (423) 942-3369
cstewart@bellsouth.net
Jellico Mr. Mark Tidwell, Library Director (423) 784-7488
jellico2@birch.net
Kingsport Ms. Helen Whitaker, Library Manager (423) 229-9488
helenwhitaker@kingsporttn.gov
LaFollette Ms. Nancy Green, Library Director (423) 562-5154
laflib@comcast.net
LaVergne Ms. Donna Bebout, Library Director (615) 793-7303
Lenoir City Ms. Kay Hathcock, Library Director (865) 986-2715
Madisonville Mrs. Kim Hicks, Library Director (423) 442-4085
Kim.Hicks@madisonvillelibrary.org
Martin Ms. Roberta Peacock, Library Director (731) 587-3148
rpeacock@ceweldonlibrary.org
Maryville Ms. Kathy Pagles, Library Director (865) 982-0981
Memphis Mr. Keenon McCloy, Library Director (901) 415-2750
Milan Ms. Missy Blakely, Librarian (731) 686-8268
mgflibrary@mgflibrary.net
Mount Carmel Ms. Alexandria Hite, Librarian (423) 357-4011
Munford Mrs. Lindsey Moore, Librarian (901) 837-2665
lmoore@munford.com
Murfreesboro Ms. Rita Shacklett, Library Director (615) 893-4131
rshacklett@linebaugh.org
Nashville (Davidson County) Ms. Donna Nicely, Library Director (615) 862-5760
donna.nicely@nashville.gov
Newbern Ms. Janice Peevyhouse, Library Director (731) 627-3153
jpeevyhouse@ci.newbern.tn.us
Niota Ms. Sandra Brakebill, Library Director (423) 568-2584
Oak Ridge Ms. Kathy E. McNeilly, Library Director (865) 425-3455
kmcneilly@oakridgetn.gov
Oliver Springs Ms. Larrisa Walker, Library Director (865) 435-2509
os_publibrary@comcast.net
Oneida Ms. Dawn Claiborne, Library Director (423) 569-8634
Palmer Ms. Susan Sissom, Library Director (931) 779-5292
Philadelphia Ms. Kim Roberts, Library Director (865) 789-0997
Rockwood Ms. Margaret Marrs, Library Director (865) 354-1281
Rutledge Ms. Kathy Reynolds, Library Director (865) 828-4784
rutlib@frontiernet.net
Sharon Ms. Kathy Watson, Library Director (731) 456-2707
Signal Mountain Ms. Karin Glendenning, Library Director (423) 886-7323
kglendenning@signalmountaintn.gov
South Pittsburg Ms. Alicia Stuart, Library Director (423) 837-5012
Spring City Ms. Amanda Smith, Library Director (423) 365-9757
library@townofspringcitytn.org
Spring Hill Hulen Bivins, Library Director (931) 486-2252
Springfield Chris Hall, Library Director (615) 382-5123
Sweetwater Ms. Tania Rich, Library Director (423) 337-6979
Trenton Ms. Connie Bates, Library Director (731) 855-1991
Trimble Ms. Rosemary McKinney, Library Director (731) 297-3601
White House Ms. Elizabeth Kozlowski, Library Director (615) 672-0239
ekozlowski@cityofwhitehouse.com