What can we help you find today?

Staff

Knoxville
Frances Adams-O'Brien, Librarian Frances.Adams-Obrien@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9842 Knoxville
Melissa Ashburn, Legal Consultant (865) 974-0411 Knoxville
Doug Brown, Coordinator I - Training Doug.Brown@tennessee.edu (865) 974-3632 Knoxville
Sherri Brown, Administrative Specialist II - Administration Sherri.Brown@tennessee.edu (865) 974-3632 Knoxville
Michelle Buckner, Administrative Specialist II - Consulting Michelle.Buckner@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9851 Knoxville
Angie Carrier, Municipal Management Consultant Angie.Carrier@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9063 Knoxville
Cyndy Edmonds, Online Training Specialist Cyndy.Edmonds@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9844 Knoxville
Nancy Gibson, Administrative Specialist II - Codes Nancy.Gibson@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9846 Knoxville
Armintha Loveday, Administrative Specialist II - Consulting Armintha.Loveday@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9852 Knoxville
Al Major, Finance and Accounting Consultant Alan.Major@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9821 Knoxville
Dawn McMillen, Senior Library Associate III Dawn.Mcmillen@tennessee.edu (865) 974-8970 Knoxville
Kelley Myers, Administrative Coordinator II - Codes Kelley.Myers@tennessee.edu (865) 974-0425 Knoxville
Warren Nevad, Municipal Management Consultant Warren.Nevad@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9839 Knoxville
Margaret Norris, Executive Director Margaret.Norris@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9852 [Admin. Asst. Armintha Loveday] Knoxville
Justin O'Hara, IT Consultant Justin.Ohara@tennessee.edu (865) 974-0628 Knoxville
Stephanie Allen O'Hara, Legal Program Manager (865) 974-0411 Knoxville
Laura Ogle-Graham, Coordinator I - Benchmarking Laura.Ogle-Graham@tennessee.edu (865) 974-7441 Knoxville
Sharon Rollins, Technical Consulting Program Manager Sharon.Rollins@tennessee.edu (865) 974-0416 Knoxville
Lisa Shipley, Information and Technology Manager Lisa.Shipley@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9822 Knoxville
Chris Shults, Grants and Training Specialist Chris.Shults@tennessee.edu (865) 974-8964 Knoxville
Brett Ward, Utility Operations Consultant Brett.Ward@tennessee.edu (865) 974-9853 Knoxville
Jackson
David Angerer, Municipal Management Consultant David.Angerer@tennessee.edu (731) 425-4783 Jackson
John Chlarson, Public Works Consultant John.Chlarson@tennessee.edu (731) 425-4785 Jackson
Dana Deem, Municipal Management Consultant Dana.Deem@tennessee.edu (731) 425-4782 Jackson
Emily Godwin, Finance and Accounting Consultant Emily.Godwin@tennessee.edu (731) 425-4780 Jackson
Steve Wyatt, Utility Operations Consultant Steve.Wyatt@tennessee.edu (731) 425-4776 Jackson
Field Office
Rex Barton, Police Management Consultant Rex.Barton@tennessee.edu (423) 506-0402 Field Office
Brad Harris, Finance and Accounting Consultant Brad.Harris@tennessee.edu (423) 775-3577 Field Office
Nashville
Jeff Broughton, Municipal Management Consultant Jeff.Broughton@tennessee.edu (615) 532-4942 Nashville
Ralph Cross, Finance and Accounting Consultant Ralph.Cross@tennessee.edu (615) 532-4946 Nashville
Steve Cross, Fire Management Consultant Steven.Cross@tennessee.edu (615) 532-7108 Nashville
Paige Edwards, Municipal Court Specalist Paige.Edwards@tennessee.edu (615) 532-6827 Nashville
Kurt Frederick, Training Consultant Kurt.Frederick@tennessee.edu (615) 253-6385 Nashville
John Grubbs, Human Resource Consultant John.Grubbs@tennessee.edu (615) 532-2588 Nashville
Elisha Hodge, Legal Consultant (615) 532-6827 Nashville
Gary Jaeckel, Municipal Management Consultant Gary.Jaeckel@tennessee.edu (615) 253-4814 Nashville
Abner Oglesby, Training and Development Manager Abner.Oglesby@tennessee.edu (615) 733-0602 Nashville
Richard Stokes, Human Resource Consultant Richard.Stokes@tennessee.edu (615) 532-4956 Nashville
Michelle Terry, Administrative Support Assistant III Michelle.Terry@tennessee.edu (615) 532-6827 Nashville
Rick Whitehead, Assistant Director Rick.Whitehead@tennessee.edu (615) 532-6827 Nashville
Johnson City
Pat Hardy, Municipal Program Manager Pat.Hardy@tennessee.edu (423) 854-9882 Johnson City
Memphis
Ronnie Neill, Municipal Management Consultant Ronnie.Neill@tennessee.edu (901) 412-2121 Memphis
Dennis Wolf, Fire Management Consultant Dennis.Wolf@tennessee.edu (901) 579-9247 Memphis
Chattanooga
Honna Rogers, Municipal Management Consultant Honna.Rogers@tennessee.edu (423) 425-4239 Chattanooga
Martin
Kay Stegall, Finance and Accounting Program Manager Kay.Stegall@tennessee.edu (731) 881-7058 Martin