What can we help you find today?

Finance Directors

PDF Icon CSV Icon XLS Icon

Finance Directors

Athens Mr. Michael Keith, Finance Director (423) 744-2712
mkeith@cityofathenstn.com
Bartlett Mr. Dick Phebus, Finance Director (901) 385-1060
dphebus@cityofbartlett.org
Belle Meade Ms. Aspen Collins, Finance Director (615) 297-6041
Brentwood Mr. Richard Parker, Finance Director (615) 371-0060
richard.parker@brentwoodtn.gov
Clinton Ms. Gail Cook, Financial Director (865) 259-1105
gcook@clintontn.net
Collierville Mr. Mark Krock, Finance Director (901) 457-2224
mkrock@ci.collierville.tn.us
Columbia Mr. Thad Jablonski, Finance Director (931) 560-1510
tjablonski@columbiatn.com
Crab Orchard Ms. Gerri Norris, Finance DirectorCity Recorder (931) 484-2815
theorchard@frontiernet.net
Crossville Mr. Fred Houston, Finance Director (931) 484-5113
fred.houston@crossvilletn.gov
Dresden Ms. Carla Edwards, Finance Director (731) 364-2270
East Ridge Ms. Diane Qualls, Finance Director (423) 867-7711
dqualls@eastridgetn.gov
Elizabethton Ms. Deborah B. Kessler, Finance Director/City Clerk (423) 542-1504
Dkessler@cityofelizabethton.org
Fairview Mr. Tom Daugherty, Finance Director (615) 799-2484
cfo@fairview-tn.org
Fayetteville Ms. Tonya Travis, Finance Director (931) 433-6154
tsteelman@fayettevilletn.com
Gallatin Ms. Rachel Nichols, Finance Director (615) 451-5963
rachel.nichols@gallatin-tn.gov
Gatlinburg Mr. Robert Holt, Finance Director (865) 436-1404
roberth@gatlinburgtn.gov
Germantown Mr. Paul Turner, Finance Director (901) 757-7280
pturner@germantown-tn.gov
Goodlettsville Ms. Julie J. High, Finance DirectorAssistant City Manager (615) 851-2201
jhigh@cityofgoodlettsville.org
Hendersonville Mr. Ron Minnicks, Finance Director (615) 264-5317
r.minnicks@hvilletn.org
Hohenwald Mr. Kyle Hamm, Finance Director/City Recorder (931) 796-2231
khamm@hohenwald.com
Jackson Ms. Karen Bell, Finance Director (731) 425-8278
kbell@cityofjackson.net
Kingston Ms. Carolyn Brewer, Finance Director (865) 376-6584
carolynbrewer@kingstontn.gov
Knoxville Mr. Jim York, Finance Director (865) 215-2086
jyork@cityofknoxville.org
LaFollette Mr. Terry Sweat, Finance Director (423) 562-4961
tsweat@lafollettetn.net
Lakeland Ms. Jessica Millspaugh, Finance DirectorHuman Resources Director (901) 867-2719
jmillspaugh@lakelandtn.org
LaVergne Ms. Phillis Rogers, Finance Director (615) 287-8629
progers@lavergnetn.gov
Manchester Mrs. Bridget Anderson, Chief Financial OfficerFinance Director (931) 728-4652
banderson@cityofmanchestertn.com
Maryville Ms. Debbie Caughron, Finance Director (865) 273-3457
dpcaughron@maryville-tn.gov
Memphis Mr. Brian Collins, Chief Financial Officer (901) 636-6657
finance@memphistn.gov
Millington Mr. John Trusty, Finance DirectorPersonnel Director (901) 873-5701
j.trusty@millingtontn.gov
Millington Mr. John Trusty, Finance DirectorPersonnel Director (901) 873-5701
j.trusty@millingtontn.gov
Mount Carmel Ms. Tammy Conner, Finance Director/CMFO (423) 357-7311
tammywconner@yahoo.com
Mt. Juliet Mr. John Rossmaier, Finance Director (615) 754-2552
jrossmaier@cityofmtjuliet.org
Nashville (Davidson County) Ms. Talia Lomax-O'dneal, Finance Director (615) 862-6151
talia.lomaxodneal@nashville.gov
Newport Ms. Christina Matthews, Finance Director/City Recorder (423) 623-7323
tinam@newporttn.org
Nolensville Ms. Julie Wilson, Finance Director (615) 776-3235
jwilson@nolensvilletn.gov
Oak Ridge Ms. Janice E. McGinnis, Finance Director (865) 425-3617
jmcginnis@oakridgetn.gov
Oakdale Ms. Elecia Miller, Finance Director (423) 369-4400
oakdalectyhl@highland.net
Oliver Springs Ms. Ramona Walker, Finance DirectorCity Court Clerk (865) 435-7722
rlwalker701@comcast.net
Pigeon Forge Mr. Dennis Clabo, Finance Director (865) 453-9061
dclabo@cityofpigeonforge.com
Piperton Ms. Maria George, Finance Director (901) 853-4830
mgeorge@pipertontn.com
Portland Mr. Douglas Yoeckel, Finance DirectorCity Recorder (615) 325-6776
dyoeckel@cityofportlandtn.gov
Red Bank Mr. John Alexander, Finance Director (423) 877-1103
j.alexander@redbanktn.gov
Rockwood Ms. Belinda Kretzer, Finance Director (865) 354-0611
belinda.puckett@rockwoodtn.org
Rogersville Ms. Linda Winegar, Finance Director (423) 272-7497
Smyrna Mr. Rex Gaither, Finance Director (615) 459-2553
rex.gaither@townofsmyrna.org
Somerville Ms. Amanda McClain, Finance Director/CMFO (901) 465-9500
amcclain@somervilletn.gov
Spring Hill Ms. Patti Amorello, Finance Director (931) 486-2252
pamorello@springhilltn.org
Thompson's Station Ms. Tammy Womack, Finance Director (615) 794-4333
Toone Mr. Keith Foote, Finance DirectorVice Mayor (731) 658-9770
Tullahoma Ms. Susan Wilson, Finance Director (931) 455-2648
swilson@tullahomatn.gov
Waynesboro Ms. Joyce Sherrill, Finance Director (931) 722-5458
White House Mr. Jason Barnes, Finance Director (615) 672-4350