What can we help you find today?

Finance Directors

PDF Icon CSV Icon XLS Icon

Finance Directors

Alcoa Ms. Susan Gennoe, City RecorderFinance Director (865) 380-4773
sgennoe@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Alcoa Ms. Susan Gennoe, City RecorderFinance Director (865) 380-4773
sgennoe@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Arlington Ms. Catherine Durant, Town Administrator/CMFO (901) 867-2620
cdurant@townofarlington.org
Athens Mr. Michael Keith, Finance Director (423) 744-2712
mkeith@cityofathenstn.com
Bartlett Mr. Dick Phebus, Finance Director (901) 385-1060
dphebus@cityofbartlett.org
Belle Meade Ms. Aspen Collins, Finance Director (615) 297-6041
acollins@citybellemeade.org
Bolivar Ms. Lisa Dellinger, Human Resources ManagerFinance Director (731) 658-2020
lisa.dellinger.cityofbolivar@gmail.com
Bolivar Ms. Lisa Dellinger, Human Resources ManagerFinance Director (731) 658-2020
lisa.dellinger.cityofbolivar@gmail.com
Brentwood Mr. Richard Parker, Finance Director (615) 371-0060
richard.parker@brentwoodtn.gov
Bristol Ms. Tara Musick, City RecorderFinance Director (423) 989-5646
tmusick@bristoltn.org
Bristol Ms. Tara Musick, City RecorderFinance Director (423) 989-5646
tmusick@bristoltn.org
Chattanooga Ms. Daisy Madison, Finance Officer (423) 757-5232
madison_d@chattanooga.gov
Clarksville Ms. Debbie Johnson, Interim Finance Director (931) 645-7437
debra.johnson@cityofclarksville.com
Cleveland Mr. Shawn McKay, Assistant City Manager/CFOCity ClerkFinance DirectorCity Recorder (423) 472-4551
smckay@clevelandtn.gov
Cleveland Mr. Shawn McKay, Assistant City Manager/CFOCity ClerkFinance DirectorCity Recorder (423) 472-4551
smckay@clevelandtn.gov
Cleveland Mr. Shawn McKay, Assistant City Manager/CFOCity ClerkFinance DirectorCity Recorder (423) 472-4551
smckay@clevelandtn.gov
Cleveland Mr. Shawn McKay, Assistant City Manager/CFOCity ClerkFinance DirectorCity Recorder (423) 472-4551
smckay@clevelandtn.gov
Clinton Ms. Gail Cook, Financial Director (865) 259-1105
gcook@clintontn.net
Collierville Mr. Mark Krock, Finance Director (901) 457-2224
mkrock@ci.collierville.tn.us
Collierville Ms. Valesa Wells, Budget Officer (901) 457-2225
vwells@ci.collierville.tn.us
Columbia Mr. Thad Jablonski, Finance Director (931) 560-1510
tjablonski@columbiatn.com
Crab Orchard Ms. Gerri Norris, Finance DirectorCity Recorder (931) 484-2815
theorchard@frontiernet.net
Crab Orchard Ms. Gerri Norris, Finance DirectorCity Recorder (931) 484-2815
theorchard@frontiernet.net
Crossville Mr. Fred Houston, Finance Director (931) 484-5113
fred.houston@crossvilletn.gov
Crump Mr. Glen Spencer, MayorFinance Director (731) 632-4224
gspencer@crumpcityhall.org
Crump Mr. Glen Spencer, MayorFinance Director (731) 632-4224
gspencer@crumpcityhall.org
Dandridge Mr. Matt Rudder, Assistant Town AdministratorFinance Director (865) 397-7420
mrudder@dandridgetn.gov
Dandridge Mr. Matt Rudder, Assistant Town AdministratorFinance Director (865) 397-7420
mrudder@dandridgetn.gov
Dresden Ms. Carla Edwards, Finance Director (731) 364-2270
East Ridge Ms. Diane Qualls, Finance Director (423) 867-7711
dqualls@eastridgetn.gov
Elizabethton Ms. Deborah B. Kessler, Finance Director/City Clerk (423) 542-1504
Dkessler@cityofelizabethton.org
Englewood Ms. Sondra Denton, City Recorder/Finance Director (423) 887-7224
recorder@townofenglewood.com
Etowah Ms. Alison Bull, Finance Director (423) 263-2202
finance@cityofetowahtn.com
Fairview Mr. Tom Daugherty, Finance Director (615) 799-2484
cfo@fairview-tn.org
Fayetteville Ms. Stacy Rozell, Finance Director (931) 433-6154
stacy.rozell@fayettevilletn.com
Franklin Ms. Kristine Tallent, Assistant City AdministratorChief Financial Officer (615) 791-1457
kristine.tallent@franklintn.gov
Franklin Ms. Kristine Tallent, Assistant City AdministratorChief Financial Officer (615) 791-1457
kristine.tallent@franklintn.gov
Gallatin Ms. Rachel Nichols, Finance Director (615) 451-5963
rachel.nichols@gallatintn.gov
Gates Ms. Shirley Dancy, City Court Clerk/CMFOCity Recorder (731) 836-7501
townofgates@gowisper.net
Gates Ms. Shirley Dancy, City Court Clerk/CMFOCity Recorder (731) 836-7501
townofgates@gowisper.net
Gatlinburg Mr. Robert Holt, Finance Director (865) 436-1404
roberth@gatlinburgtn.gov
Germantown Mr. Paul Turner, Finance Director (901) 757-7280
pturner@germantown-tn.gov
Goodlettsville Ms. Julie J. High, Finance DirectorAssistant City Manager (615) 851-2201
jhigh@cityofgoodlettsville.org
Goodlettsville Ms. Julie J. High, Finance DirectorAssistant City Manager (615) 851-2201
jhigh@cityofgoodlettsville.org
Greeneville Ms. Brooke Davis, Accountant (423) 639-7105
bdavis.tog@comcast.net
Greeneville Ms. Carolyn Susong, City Recorder/Finance Director (423) 639-7105
csusong@greenevilletn.gov
Harrogate Ms. Debra England, City Recorder/CMFO (423) 869-0211
debengland.cityofharrogate@gmail.com
Hendersonville Mr. Ron Minnicks, Finance Director (615) 264-5317
r.minnicks@hvilletn.org
Hohenwald Mr. Kyle Hamm, Finance Director/City Recorder (931) 796-2231
khamm@hohenwald.com
Jackson Ms. Karen Bell, Finance Director (731) 425-8278
kbell@cityofjackson.net
Johnson City Ms. Janet Jennings, City RecorderFinance Director (423) 434-6033
janetj@johnsoncitytn.org
Johnson City Ms. Janet Jennings, City RecorderFinance Director (423) 434-6033
janetj@johnsoncitytn.org
Kingsport Mr. James H. Demming, City Recorder/Finance Director (423) 229-9431
jimdemming@kingsporttn.gov
Kingston Ms. Carolyn Brewer, Finance Director (865) 376-6584
carolynbrewer@kingstontn.gov
Knoxville Mr. Jim York, Finance Director (865) 215-2086
jyork@cityofknoxville.org
LaFollette Mr. Terry Sweat, Finance Director (423) 562-4961
tsweat@lafollettetn.net
Lakeland Ms. Jessica Millspaugh, Finance DirectorHuman Resources Director (901) 867-2717
jmillspaugh@lakelandtn.org
Lakeland Ms. Jessica Millspaugh, Finance DirectorHuman Resources Director (901) 867-2717
jmillspaugh@lakelandtn.org
LaVergne Ms. Phillis Rogers, Finance Director (615) 287-8629
progers@lavergnetn.gov
Maryville Ms. Debbie Caughron, Finance Director (865) 273-3457
dpcaughron@maryville-tn.gov
Memphis Mr. Margaret Coleman, Deputy Director of Finance (901) 576-6557
Memphis Ms. Shirley Ford, Comptroller (901) 636-6368
shirley.ford@memphistn.gov
Memphis Mr. Brian Collins, Chief Financial Officer (901) 636-6657
finance@memphistn.gov
Millington Mr. John Trusty, Finance DirectorPersonnel Director (901) 873-5701
j.trusty@millingtontn.gov
Millington Mr. John Trusty, Finance DirectorPersonnel Director (901) 873-5701
j.trusty@millingtontn.gov
Monterey Ms. Ella D. Dishman, Office Manager/CMFO (931) 839-2323
elladishman@montereycityhall.com
Morristown Mr. Joey Barnard, Assistant City Administrator for Finance and Administration (423) 581-4110
jbarnard@mymorristown.com
Mount Carmel Ms. Tammy Conner, Finance Director/CMFO (423) 357-7311
tammywconner@yahoo.com
Mount Pleasant Ms. Loretta Garner, City RecorderFinance Director (931) 379-7717
lgarner@mountpleasanttn.org
Mount Pleasant Ms. Loretta Garner, City RecorderFinance Director (931) 379-7717
lgarner@mountpleasanttn.org
Mt. Juliet Mr. John Rossmaier, Finance Director (615) 754-2552
jrossmaier@cityofmtjuliet.org
Nashville (Davidson County) Ms. Talia Lomax-O'dneal, Finance Director (615) 862-6151
talia.lomaxodneal@nashville.gov
New Johnsonville Ms. Valorie Logan, Clerk (931) 535-2715
Newport Ms. Christina Matthews, Finance Director/City Recorder (423) 623-7323
tinam@newporttn.org
Nolensville Ms. Julie Wilson, Finance Director (615) 776-3235
jwilson@nolensvilletn.gov
Oak Ridge Ms. Janice E. McGinnis, Finance Director (865) 425-3617
jmcginnis@oakridgetn.gov
Oakdale Ms. Elecia Miller, Finance Director (423) 369-4400
oakdalectyhl@highland.net
Oliver Springs Ms. Ramona Walker, Finance DirectorCity Court Clerk (865) 435-7722
rlwalker701@comcast.net
Oliver Springs Ms. Ramona Walker, Finance DirectorCity Court Clerk (865) 435-7722
rlwalker701@comcast.net
Paris Ms. Traci Shannon, City Recorder/Finance Director (731) 641-1455
tshannon@cityofparistn.gov
Parsons Ms. Marty Newell, CMFO (731) 847-6358
Pigeon Forge Mr. Dennis Clabo, Finance Director (865) 453-9061
dclabo@cityofpigeonforge.com
Piperton Ms. Maria George, Finance Director (901) 853-4830
mgeorge@pipertontn.com
Portland Mr. Douglas Yoeckel, Finance DirectorCity Recorder (615) 325-6776
dyoeckel@cityofportlandtn.gov
Portland Mr. Douglas Yoeckel, Finance DirectorCity Recorder (615) 325-6776
dyoeckel@cityofportlandtn.gov
Pulaski Mr. Terry W. Harrison, City RecorderCity AdministratorFinance DirectorPublic Works Director (931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
Pulaski Mr. Terry W. Harrison, City RecorderCity AdministratorFinance DirectorPublic Works Director (931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
Pulaski Mr. Terry W. Harrison, City RecorderCity AdministratorFinance DirectorPublic Works Director (931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
Pulaski Mr. Terry W. Harrison, City RecorderCity AdministratorFinance DirectorPublic Works Director (931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
Ridgeside Mr. Brant Mason, CMFO (423) 698-4326
Rives Ms. LaVonda Humphries, Wastewater ManagerFinance DirectorCity RecorderAlderman (731) 536-5689
lavondahumphries@outlook.com
Rives Ms. LaVonda Humphries, Wastewater ManagerFinance DirectorCity RecorderAlderman (731) 536-5689
lavondahumphries@outlook.com
Rives Ms. LaVonda Humphries, Wastewater ManagerFinance DirectorCity RecorderAlderman (731) 536-5689
lavondahumphries@outlook.com
Rives Ms. LaVonda Humphries, Wastewater ManagerFinance DirectorCity RecorderAlderman (731) 536-5689
lavondahumphries@outlook.com
Rockwood Ms. Belinda Kretzer, Finance Director (865) 354-0611
belinda.puckett@rockwoodtn.org
Rogersville Ms. Linda Winegar, Finance Director (423) 272-7497
Sevierville Ms. Lynn McClurg, City RecorderFinance Director (865) 453-5504
lmcclurg@seviervilletn.org
Sevierville Ms. Lynn McClurg, City RecorderFinance Director (865) 453-5504
lmcclurg@seviervilletn.org
Signal Mountain Ms. Carol White, Town RecorderFinance Director (423) 886-2177
cwhite@signalmountaintn.gov
Signal Mountain Ms. Carol White, Town RecorderFinance Director (423) 886-2177
cwhite@signalmountaintn.gov
Silerton Ms. Phyllis Naylor, TreasurerCity Recorder (731) 658-3748
Silerton Ms. Phyllis Naylor, TreasurerCity Recorder (731) 658-3748
Smyrna Mr. Rex Gaither, Finance Director (615) 459-2553
rex.gaither@townofsmyrna.org
Somerville Ms. Amanda McClain, Finance Director/CMFO (901) 465-9500
amcclain@somervilletn.gov
South Pittsburg Ms. Diane Beavers, City Recorder/Finance DirectorCity Court Clerk (423) 837-5012
dbeavers@southpittsburg-tn.gov
South Pittsburg Ms. Diane Beavers, City Recorder/Finance DirectorCity Court Clerk (423) 837-5012
dbeavers@southpittsburg-tn.gov
Thompson's Station Ms. Tammy Womack, Finance Director (615) 794-4333
Toone Mr. Keith Foote, Finance DirectorVice Mayor (731) 658-9770
Toone Mr. Keith Foote, Finance DirectorVice Mayor (731) 658-9770
Tullahoma Ms. Susan Wilson, Finance Director (931) 455-2648
swilson@tullahomatn.gov
Union City Ms. Kathy Dillon, City Manager (731) 885-1341
citymanager@unioncitytn.gov
Watauga Ms. Martha Stirling, CMFO (423) 928-3490
Waynesboro Ms. Joyce Sherrill, Finance Director (931) 722-5458
Westmoreland Ms. Kelly Moran, City Recorder/Finance Director (615) 644-3850
kmoran@nctc.com
White House Mr. Jason Barnes, Finance Director (615) 672-4350
Winchester Ms. Vanessa Fults, Finance Officer (931) 967-4771
vanessafults@winchester-tn.com