What can we help you find today?

PDF Icon

Tennessee Municipal Finance Directors

AlcoaMs. Susan Gennoe
City Recorder,
Alcoa
Finance Director, Alcoa
(865) 380-4773
sgennoe@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
AthensMr. Michael Keith
Finance Director,
Athens
(423) 744-2712
mkeith@cityofathenstn.com
BartlettMr. Dick Phebus
Finance Director,
Bartlett
(901) 385-1060
dphebus@cityofbartlett.org
Belle MeadeMs. Aspen Collins
Finance Director,
Belle Meade
Assistant City Manager, Belle Meade
(615) 297-6041
acollins@citybellemeade.org
BolivarMs. Lisa Dellinger
Human Resources Manager,
Bolivar
Finance Director, Bolivar
(731) 658-2020 Ext. 104
lisa.dellinger.cityofbolivar@gmail.com
BrentwoodMr. Richard Parker
Finance Director,
Brentwood
(615) 371-0060
richard.parker@brentwoodtn.gov
BristolMs. Tara Musick
City Recorder,
Bristol
Finance Director, Bristol
(423) 989-5646
tmusick@bristoltn.org
ClevelandMr. Shawn McKay
Assistant City Manager/CFO,
Cleveland
City Clerk, Cleveland
Finance Director, Cleveland
City Recorder, Cleveland
(423) 472-4551
smckay@clevelandtn.gov
ClintonMs. Gail Cook
Finance Director,
Clinton
(865) 259-1105
gcook@clintontn.net
CollegedaleMs. Michelle Toro
Assistant City Manager,
Collegedale
Chief Financial Officer, Collegedale
(423) 396-3135
mtoro@collegedaletn.gov
ColliervilleMr. Mark Krock
Finance Director,
Collierville
(901) 457-2224
mkrock@ci.collierville.tn.us
ColumbiaMr. Thad Jablonski
Finance Director,
Columbia
(931) 560-1510
tjablonski@columbiatn.com
Crab OrchardMs. Gerri Norris
Finance Director,
Crab Orchard
City Recorder, Crab Orchard
(931) 484-2815
theorchard@frontiernet.net
CrossvilleMr. Fred Houston
Finance Director,
Crossville
(931) 484-5113
fred.houston@crossvilletn.gov
CrumpMr. Glen Spencer
Finance Director,
Crump
(731) 632-4224
gspencer@crumpcityhall.org
DandridgeMr. Matt Rudder
Town Administrator,
Dandridge
Finance Director, Dandridge
(865) 397-7420
mrudder@dandridgetn.gov
DresdenMs. Carla Edwards
Finance Director,
Dresden
(731) 364-2270
East RidgeMs. Diane Qualls
Finance Director,
East Ridge
(423) 867-7711
dqualls@eastridgetn.gov
ElizabethtonMs. Deborah B. Kessler
City Clerk,
Elizabethton
Finance Director, Elizabethton
(423) 542-1504
Dkessler@cityofelizabethton.org
EtowahMs. Alison Bull
Finance Director,
Etowah
(423) 263-2202
finance@cityofetowahtn.com
FairviewMr. Tom Daugherty
Finance Director,
Fairview
(615) 799-2484 Ext. 128
cfo@fairview-tn.org
FayettevilleMs. Stacy Rozell
Finance Director,
Fayetteville
(931) 433-6154
stacy.rozell@fayettevilletn.com
FranklinMs. Kristine Tallent
Assistant City Administrator,
Franklin
Chief Financial Officer, Franklin
(615) 791-1457
kristine.tallent@franklintn.gov
GallatinMs. Rachel Nichols
Finance Director,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5963
rachel.nichols@gallatintn.gov
GatlinburgMr. Robert Holt
Finance Director,
Gatlinburg
(865) 436-1404
roberth@gatlinburgtn.gov
GermantownVACANT
Finance Director,
Germantown
(901) 757-7280
GoodlettsvilleMs. Julie J. High
Finance Director,
Goodlettsville
Assistant City Manager, Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2201
jhigh@goodlettsville.gov
GreenevilleMs. Carolyn Susong
Finance Director,
Greeneville
City Recorder, Greeneville
(423) 639-7105
csusong@greenevilletn.gov
HendersonvilleMr. Ron Minnicks
Finance Director,
Hendersonville
(615) 264-5317
rminnicks@hvilletn.org
HohenwaldMr. Kyle Hamm
Finance Director,
Hohenwald
City Recorder, Hohenwald
(931) 796-2231
khamm@hohenwald.com
JacksonMs. Karen Bell
Finance Director,
Jackson
(731) 425-8278
kbell@cityofjackson.net
Johnson CityMs. Janet Jennings
City Recorder,
Johnson City
Finance Director, Johnson City
(423) 434-6033
janetj@johnsoncitytn.org
KingsportMr. James H. Demming
City Recorder,
Kingsport
Finance Director, Kingsport
(423) 229-9431
jimdemming@kingsporttn.gov
KingstonMs. Carolyn Brewer, CMFO
Finance Director,
Kingston
(865) 376-6584 Ext. 1101
Carolyn.Brewer@kingstontn.gov
KnoxvilleMr. Jim York
Finance Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-2086
jyork@cityofknoxville.org
LaFolletteMr. Terry Sweat
Finance Director,
LaFollette
(423) 562-4961
tsweat@lafollettetn.net
LakelandMr. Kyle Wright
Finance Director,
Lakeland
Human Resources Director, Lakeland
(901) 867-2717
kwright@lakelandtn.org
LaVergneMs. Phillis Rogers
Finance Director,
LaVergne
(615) 287-8629
progers@lavergnetn.gov
ManchesterMrs. Bridget Anderson
Chief Financial Officer,
Manchester
(931) 728-4652 Ext. 1300
banderson@cityofmanchestertn.com
MaryvilleMr. Mike Swift
Finance Director,
Maryville
(865) 273-3459
maswift@maryville-tn.gov
MemphisMs. Shirley Ford
Chief Financial Officer,
Memphis
(901) 636-6657
shirley.ford@memphistn.gov
MemphisVACANT
Comptroller,
Memphis
(901) 636-6368
MillingtonMr. John Trusty
Finance Director,
Millington
Personnel Director, Millington
(901) 873-5701
j.trusty@millingtontn.gov
Mount CarmelMs. Tammy Conner, CMFO
Finance Director,
Mount Carmel
(423) 357-7311
Tammy.Conner@mountcarmeltn.gov
Mount PleasantMs. Loretta Garner
City Recorder,
Mount Pleasant
Finance Director, Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
lgarner@mountpleasanttn.org
Mt. JulietMs. Dana Swinea
Finance Director,
Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 255
dswinea@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County)Ms. Talia Lomax-O'dneal
Finance Director,
Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-6151
talia.lomaxodneal@nashville.gov
NewportMs. Christina Matthews
Finance Director,
Newport
City Recorder, Newport
(423) 623-7323
tinam@newporttn.org
NolensvilleMs. Julie Wilson
Finance Director,
Nolensville
(615) 776-3235
jwilson@nolensvilletn.gov
Oak RidgeMs. Janice E. McGinnis
Finance Director,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3617
jmcginnis@oakridgetn.gov
OakdaleMs. Elecia Miller
Finance Director,
Oakdale
(423) 369-4400
oakdalectyhl@highland.net
Oliver SpringsMs. Ramona Walker
Finance Director,
Oliver Springs
City Court Clerk, Oliver Springs
(865) 435-7722 Ext. 3
rlwalker701@comcast.net
ParisMs. Traci Shannon
City Recorder,
Paris
Finance Director, Paris
(731) 641-1455
tshannon@cityofparistn.gov
ParsonsMs. Marty Newell, CMFO
Finance Director,
Parsons
(731) 847-6358
Pigeon ForgeMr. Dennis Clabo
Finance Director,
Pigeon Forge
(865) 453-9061
dclabo@cityofpigeonforge.com
PipertonMs. Maria George
Finance Director,
Piperton
(901) 853-4830 Ext. 2
mgeorge@pipertontn.com
PortlandMr. Douglas Yoeckel
Finance Director,
Portland
City Recorder, Portland
(615) 325-6776 Ext. 231
dyoeckel@cityofportlandtn.gov
PulaskiMr. Terry W. Harrison
City Recorder,
Pulaski
City Administrator, Pulaski
Finance Director, Pulaski
Building and Zoning Official, Pulaski
(931) 363-2516
recorder@pulaski-tn.com
RidgesideMr. Brant Mason, CMFO
Finance Director,
Ridgeside
(423) 698-4326
RockwoodMs. Belinda Kretzer
Finance Director,
Rockwood
(865) 354-0611
belinda.kretzer@rockwoodtn.org
RogersvilleMs. Linda Winegar
Finance Director,
Rogersville
(423) 272-7497
SeviervilleMs. Lynn McClurg
City Recorder,
Sevierville
Finance Director, Sevierville
(865) 453-5504
lmcclurg@seviervilletn.org
Signal MountainMs. Carol White
Town Recorder,
Signal Mountain
Finance Director, Signal Mountain
(423) 886-2177
cwhite@signalmountaintn.gov
SmyrnaMr. Rex Gaither
Finance Director,
Smyrna
(615) 459-2553
rex.gaither@townofsmyrna.org
SomervilleMs. Amanda McClain, CMFO
Finance Director,
Somerville
(901) 465-9500
amcclain@somervilletn.gov
South PittsburgMs. Diane Beavers
City Recorder,
South Pittsburg
Finance Director, South Pittsburg
City Court Clerk, South Pittsburg
(423) 837-5012
dbeavers@southpittsburg-tn.gov
Thompson's StationMr. Steve Banks
Finance Director,
Thompson's Station
(615) 794-4333
sbanks@thompsons-station.com
TooneMr. Keith Foote
Finance Director,
Toone
(731) 658-9770
TullahomaMs. Susan Wilson
Finance Director,
Tullahoma
(931) 455-2648
swilson@tullahomatn.gov
Union CityMs. Kathy Dillon
City Manager,
Union City
Finance Director, Union City
(731) 885-1341
citymanager@unioncitytn.gov
WataugaMs. Martha Stirling, CMFO
Finance Director,
Watauga
(423) 928-3490
WaynesboroMs. Lisa Calton
Finance Director,
Waynesboro
(931) 722-5458
WestmorelandMs. Kelly Templeton
City Recorder,
Westmoreland
Finance Director, Westmoreland
(615) 644-3850
kmoran@nctc.com
White HouseMr. Jason Barnes
Finance Director,
White House
(615) 672-4350 Ext. 2103