What can we help you find today?

Tennessee Municipal Codes

Codes of Ordinances

A "code of ordinances" is a compilation (codification) of all municipal ordinances of a general and continuing nature, and penal ordinances. MTAS produces and maintains many Tennessee municipal codes, which are linked below.

Some Tennessee municipal codes are either produced in-house at the municipality or by a commercial producer. This link will take you to a listing of codes not produced by MTAS.

Municipal Code - Adamsville PDF icon adamsville-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Alcoa PDF icon alcoa-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Algood PDF icon algood-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Ardmore PDF icon ardmore-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Arlington PDF icon arlington-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Ashland City PDF icon ashland_city-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Athens PDF icon athens-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Atoka PDF icon atoka-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Atwood PDF icon atwood-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Baileyton PDF icon baileyton-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Baxter PDF icon Baxter-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Bell Buckle PDF icon bell_buckle-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Belle Meade PDF icon Belle Meade-code_0.pdf
Municipal Code - Bells PDF icon bells-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Berry Hill PDF icon berry_hill-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Bluff City PDF icon bluff_city-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Bolivar PDF icon bolivar-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Bradford PDF icon bradford-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Bruceton PDF icon bruceton-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Burns PDF icon burns-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Camden PDF icon camden-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Carthage PDF icon carthage-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Caryville PDF icon caryville-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Chapel Hill PDF icon chapel_hill-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Charlotte PDF icon charlotte-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Church Hill PDF icon church_hill-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Clarksburg PDF icon clarksburg-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Cleveland PDF icon Cleveland-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Clifton PDF icon Clifton-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Clinton PDF icon clinton-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Collegedale PDF icon collegedale-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Columbia PDF icon Columbia-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Covington PDF icon covington-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Cowan PDF icon cowan-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Cumberland Gap PDF icon Cumberland Gap-code_1.pdf
Municipal Code - Dandridge PDF icon Dandridge-code_1.pdf
Municipal Code - Dayton PDF icon Dayton-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Decatur PDF icon decatur-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Dickson PDF icon dickson-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Dover PDF icon Dover-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Ducktown PDF icon ducktown-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Dyersburg PDF icon dyersburg-code.pdf
Municipal Code - East Ridge PDF icon east_ridge-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Elizabethton PDF icon Elizabethton-code_1.pdf
Municipal Code - Englewood PDF icon englewood-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Estill Springs PDF icon Estill_Springs-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Fairview PDF icon fairview-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Fayetteville PDF icon fayetteville-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Forest Hills PDF icon forest_hills-code.pdf
Municipal Code - Friendsville PDF icon friendsville-code.pdf

Pages