What can we help you find today?

PDF Icon

Tennessee Municipal Parks & Recreation Directors

AdamsvilleMr. Ted Hughes
Parks and Recreation Director,
Adamsville
(731) 926-5675
AlcoaMr. Joe Huff
Parks and Recreation Director,
Maryville
Parks and Recreation Director, Alcoa
(865) 983-9244
AllardtMr. Phillip Gernt
Parks and Recreation Director,
Allardt
(931) 879-7125
ArlingtonMr. Daniel Carson
Park Director,
Arlington
(901) 867-2620
dcarson@townofarlington.org
Ashland CityMr. Tony Young
Parks and Recreation Director,
Ashland City
(615) 792-2655
tyoung@ashlandcitytn.gov
AthensMr. Austin Fesmire
Parks and Recreation Director,
Athens
(423) 744-2706
afesmire@cityofathenstn.com
AtokaMr. Cliff Evans
Parks and Recreation Director,
Atoka
(901) 837-5300
AuburntownMr. Roger Turney
Parks and Recreation Director,
Auburntown
(615) 464-4210
aschool@dtccom.net
BartlettMs. Shan Criswell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Bartlett
(901) 385-5552
scriswell@cityofbartlett.org
BolivarMr. Curtis Stack
Parks and Recreation Director,
Bolivar
(731) 658-7529
curtis.stackcityofbolivar@gmail.com
BrentwoodMr. Dave M. Bunt
Parks and Recreation Director,
Brentwood
(615) 371-2208
dave.bunt@brentwoodtn.gov
BristolMr. Terry Napier
Parks and Recreation Director,
Bristol
(423) 764-4023
tnapier@bristoltn.org
CharlotteMr. William (Bill) R. Davis
Mayor,
Charlotte
Parks and Recreation Director, Charlotte
(615) 789-4184
ClarksvilleMr. Mark Tummons
Parks and Recreation Director,
Clarksville
(931) 645-7476
mark.tummons@cityofclarksville.com
ClevelandMs. Patti Petitt
Parks and Recreation Director,
Cleveland
(423) 479-4129
ppetitt@clevelandtn.gov
CliftonMr. Eddie Simmons
Parks and Recreation Director,
Clifton
(931) 676-3370
ClintonMr. Jason Brown
Parks and Recreation Director,
Clinton
(865) 457-0642
CollegedaleMs. Traci Bennet-Hobek
Parks and Recreation Director,
Collegedale
(423) 396-3135
thobek@collegedaletn.org
ColliervilleMr. Greg Clark
Parks and Recreation Director,
Collierville
(901) 853-3225
ColumbiaMr. Mack Reagan
Parks and Recreation Director,
Columbia
(931) 388-8119
CovingtonMr. Joseph Mack
Parks and Recreation Director,
Covington
(901) 476-1107
CrossvilleMr. Tammie French
Parks and Recreation Director,
Crossville
(931) 456-6632
tammie.french@crossvilletn.gov
DaytonMr. David King
Parks and Recreation Director,
Dayton
(423) 775-8418
d.king@daytontn.net
DoverMr. Jeff Brigham
Parks Dept. Supervisor,
Dover
(931) 232-5907
DresdenMr. Joey Winstead
Parks and Recreation Director,
Dresden
(731) 364-2270
DyersburgMr. James E. Johnson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Dyersburg
(731) 288-2560
jjohnson@dyersburgtn.gov
EaglevilleJesse Napier
Park Superintendent/Public Works,
Eagleville
(615) 274-2922
East RidgeVACANT
Parks and Recreation Director,
East Ridge
(423) 463-4391
ElizabethtonMr. Mike Mains
Parks and Recreation Director,
Elizabethton
(423) 547-6440
mmains@cityofelizabethton.org
ErwinMr. Marlin Hensley
Parks Dept. Supervisor,
Erwin
(423) 743-6231
EtowahMr. Frank Kurleman
Parks and Recreation Manager,
Etowah
(423) 263-2202
FairviewMr. Keith Paisley
Park Director,
Fairview
(615) 799-5544
bowiepark@fairview-tn.org
FarragutMs. Sue C. Stuhl
Parks and Recreation Director,
Farragut
(865) 966-7057
sstuhl@townoffarragut.org
FayettevilleMr. Chris Mitchell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Fayetteville
(931) 433-6059
cmitchell@fayettevilletn.com
FranklinMs. Lisa Clayton
Parks and Recreation Director,
Franklin
(615) 791-3217
lisac@franklintn.gov
GatlinburgMr. Marty Nicely
Parks and Recreation Director,
Gatlinburg
(865) 436-4990
GermantownMs. Pam Beasley
Parks and Recreation Director,
Germantown
(901) 756-0018
pbeasley@germantown-tn.gov
GoodlettsvilleMs. Amy Mitchell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2200
amitchell@goodlettsville.gov
GreenevilleMr. Butch Patterson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Greeneville
(423) 638-3143
butchpatterson@hotmail.com
HallsMr. Phil Meeks
Parks and Recreation Director,
Halls
(731) 836-9653
HarrimanMr. Allen Hickman
Parks and Recreation Director,
Harriman
(865) 882-0942
HendersonvilleMr. Andy Gilley
Parks and Recreation Director,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-3898
agilley@hvilletn.org
HohenwaldMr. Bucky Isbell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Hohenwald
(931) 796-2231
HumboldtMr. Jeff Graves
Parks and Recreation Director,
Humboldt
(734) 784-2511
JasperMr. Justin Baker
Parks and Recreation Director,
Jasper
(423) 942-5979
Jefferson CityMr. Walter Gibson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Jefferson City
(865) 475-2924
wgibson@jeffcitytn.com
JellicoMr. Alvin Evans
Parks and Recreation Director,
Jellico
(423) 784-6351
Johnson CityMr. Charles J. Stahl, IV
Assistant City Manager,
Johnson City
Parks and Recreation Director, Johnson City
(423) 434-6003
cjstahl@johnsoncitytn.org
JonesboroughMs. Rachel Conger
Parks and Recreation Director,
Jonesborough
(423) 753-0485
rachelc@jonesboroughtn.org
KimballMr. William King
Parks and Recreation Director,
Kimball
(423) 837-7040
KingsportMs. Kitty C. Frazier
Parks and Recreation Manager,
Kingsport
(423) 229-9457
kittyfrazier@kingsporttn.gov
KingstonMr. Rick Ross
Parks and Recreation Director,
Kingston
(865) 376-9476 Ext. 1001
Rick.Ross@kingstontn.gov
Kingston SpringsMs. Brandy Miniat
Parks and Recreation Director,
Kingston Springs
(615) 952-9885
bminiat@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
KnoxvilleMs. Sheryl Ely
Parks and Recreation Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-4311
LaFolletteMr. Johnny Byrge
Parks and Recreation Director,
LaFollette
(423) 562-2241
LakelandMr. Kevin Rooney
Parks and Recreation Director,
Lakeland
(901) 867-2717 Ext. 402
krooney@lakelandtn.org
LaVergneMr. A.C. Davis
Parks and Recreation Director,
LaVergne
(615) 793-7224
adavis@lavergnetn.gov
LawrenceburgMs. Pam Kemp
Parks and Recreation Director,
Lawrenceburg
(931) 762-4231
LebanonMr. William Porter
Parks and Recreation Director,
Lebanon
(615) 449-0303
wporter@lebanontn.org
Lenoir CityMr. Steve Harrelson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Lenoir City
(865) 986-1223
sharrelson@lenoircitygov.com
LewisburgMr. Cary Whitesell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Lewisburg
(931) 359-2482
LorettoMr. Mitch Webb
Parks and Recreation Director,
Loretto
(931) 853-6797
mwebb@cityoflorettotn.com
LoudonMr. Mark Harrell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Loudon
(865) 458-7525
MadisonvilleMr. Jay Howard
Parks and Recreation Director,
Madisonville
(423) 519-0075
comad@bellsouth.net
ManchesterMrs. Bonnie Gamble
Parks and Recreation Director,
Manchester
(931) 728-0273
bgamble@cityofmanchestertn.com
MartinMr. Brian Moore
Parks and Recreation Director,
Martin
(731) 587-6784
bmoore@cityofmartin.net
MaryvilleMr. Joe Huff
Parks and Recreation Director,
Maryville
Parks and Recreation Director, Alcoa
(865) 983-9244
McKenzieMr. Ricky French
Parks and Recreation Director,
McKenzie
(731) 352-3539
ricky.french@cityofmckenzie.com
McMinnvilleMr. Scott McCord
Parks and Recreation Director,
McMinnville
(931) 473-1212
smccord@mcminnvilletn.gov
MedinaMr. Mike Hutcherson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Medina
(731) 783-3913
MedonMr. Brad Replogle
Vice Mayor,
Medon
Parks and Recreation Director, Medon
(731) 422-6237
thetownofmedon@att.net
MemphisMs. Maria Munoz-Blanco
Parks and Neighborhood Director,
Memphis
(901) 576-4231
MilanMr. Roger Smith
Public Works Director,
Milan
Parks and Recreation Director, Milan
(731) 686-1611
rogersmith@cityofmilantn.com
MitchellvilleMs. Susan Barber
Alderman,
Mitchellville
Parks and Recreation Director, Mitchellville
(615) 325-6020
MorristownMr. Craig Price
Parks and Recreation Director,
Morristown
(423) 586-0260
cprice@mymorristown.com
Mount CarmelMr. Tim Wilson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Mount Carmel
(423) 357-7010
recdirector@churchhilltn.gov
Mount PleasantMr. Thomas Kenney
Parks and Recreation Director,
Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
tkenney@mountpleasanttn.org
MunfordMr. Griff Fisher
Parks and Recreation Director,
Munford
(901) 837-5940
gfisher@munford.com
MurfreesboroMs. Angela Jackson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Murfreesboro
(615) 890-5333
ajackson@murfreesborotn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County)Ms. Monique Odom
Parks and Recreation Director,
Nashville (Davidson County)
(615) 862-8400
monique.odom@nashville.gov
NewportMr. Tim Dockery
Parks and Recreation Director,
Newport
(423) 623-7304
tdoc@newporttn.org
Oak RidgeMr. Jonathan W. Hetrick
Parks and Recreation Director,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3450
jhetrick@oakridgetn.gov
Oliver SpringsMr. Eddie Kelley
Parks and Recreation Director,
Oliver Springs
(865) 435-7722
ParisMr. Tony Lawrence
Parks and Recreation Director,
Paris
(731) 644-2517
tony.lawrence@parisssd.org
PegramMr. Larry Martin
Public Works Administrator,
Pegram
Parks Dept. Supervisor, Pegram
(615) 646-0773
publicworks@pegram.net
Pigeon ForgeMr. Lanny Goodwin
Parks and Recreation Director,
Pigeon Forge
(865) 429-7373
lgoodwin@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov
PortlandMr. Steve Osborne
Parks and Recreation Director,
Portland
(615) 325-6776
sosborne@cityofportlandtn.gov
PulaskiMr. Lane Rose
Park Director,
Pulaski
(931) 363-2516
pulaskiparks@pulaski-tn.com
RipleyMr. Randy Danley
Parks and Recreation Director,
Ripley
(731) 635-4645
r.danley@att.net
RockwoodMr. Chase Clem
Parks and Recreation Director,
Rockwood
(865) 354-0611
RogersvilleMr. Brice Lackey
Parks and Recreation Director,
Rogersville
(423) 272-2545
RutherfordMr. David Tidwell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Rutherford
(731) 665-7166
townofrutherford@ken-tennwireless.com
SavannahMr. Larry L. Arendall
Parks and Recreation Director,
Savannah
(731) 925-5595
larendall@cityofsavannah.org
SelmerMs. Sybil Dancer
Parks and Recreation Director,
Selmer
(731) 645-3866
selmercommunity@selmercityhall.com
SeviervilleMr. Bob Parker
Parks and Recreation Director,
Sevierville
(865) 453-6740
bparker@seviervilletn.org
SharonMr. Bill Bostwick
Parks and Recreation Director,
Sharon
(731) 456-2122
ShelbyvilleMr. Mike Alsup
Parks and Recreation Director,
Shelbyville
(931) 684-9780
Signal MountainMr. Jarred Thompson
Parks and Recreation Director,
Signal Mountain
(423) 886-2177
jthompson@signalmountaintn.gov
SmyrnaMr. Mike Moss
Parks and Recreation Director,
Smyrna
(615) 459-9710
mike.moss@townofsmyrna.org
Spring HillMr. Kevin Fischer
Parks and Recreation Director,
Spring Hill
(931) 487-0027
kfischer@springhilltn.org
SpringfieldMr. Terry Martin
Parks and Recreation Director,
Springfield
(615) 382-1655
tmartin@springfield-tn.org
SweetwaterMr. Tim Crawford
Parks and Recreation Director,
Sweetwater
(423) 337-4120
Three WayMr. Joe Faubion
Parks and Recreation Director,
Three Way
Street Director, Three Way
(731) 784-7782
TiptonvilleMr. Tony Wallace
Parks and Recreation Superintendent,
Tiptonville
(731) 253-3585
TullahomaMr. Kurt Glick
Parks and Recreation Director,
Tullahoma
(931) 455-2648
kglick@tullahomatn.gov
UnicoiMs. Sarah Jennings
Parks and Recreation Director,
Unicoi
(423) 735-0317
Union CityMr. Ken Morris
Parks and Recreation Director,
Union City
(731) 885-0354
WatertownMr. Robert Morgan
Parks and Recreation Director,
Watertown
(615) 237-3326
WaynesboroMr. Derrick Gobbell
Parks and Recreation Director,
Waynesboro
(931) 722-5458
White BluffMr. Johnnie Reed
Parks and Recreation Director,
White Bluff
(615) 797-3131
White HouseMr. Keith Whittaker
Parks and Recreation Director,
White House
(615) 672-4350 Ext. 2114