What can we help you find today?

Parks & Recreation Directors

PDF Icon CSV Icon XLS Icon

Parks & Recreation Directors

Adamsville Mr. Ted Hughes, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 926-5675
Alcoa Mr. Joe Huff, Parks and Recreation DirectorParks and Recreation Director (865) 983-9244
Allardt Mr. Phillip Gernt, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 879-7125
Arlington Mr. Kevin Carter, Park Director (901) 867-2620
Ashland City Mr. Tony Young, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 792-2655
tyoung@ashlandcitytn.gov
Athens Mr. Austin Fesmire, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 744-2706
afesmire@cityofathenstn.com
Atoka Mr. Cliff Evans, Parks and Recreation Director (901) 837-5300
Bartlett Ms. Shan Criswell, Parks and Recreation Director (901) 385-5552
scriswell@cityofbartlett.org
Bolivar Mr. Curtis Stack, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 658-7529
curtis.stackcityofbolivar@gmail.com
Brentwood Mr. Dave M. Bunt, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 371-2208
dave.bunt@brentwoodtn.gov
Bristol Mr. Terry Napier, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 764-4023
tnapier@bristoltn.org
Brownsville Mr. Alan Callery, Interim Parks and Recreation Director (731) 772-6693
Chattanooga Mr. Larry Zehnder, Parks and Recreation Administrator (423) 643-6886
zehnder@chattanooga.gov
Clarksville Mr. Mark Tummons, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 645-7476
mark.tummons@cityofclarksville.com
Cleveland Ms. Patti Petitt, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 479-4129
ppetitt@clevelandtn.gov
Clifton Mr. Eddie Simmons, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 676-3370
Clinton Mr. Jason Brown, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 457-0642
Collierville Mr. Greg Clark, Parks and Recreation Director (901) 853-3225
Columbia Mr. Mack Reagan, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 388-8119
Covington Mr. Joseph Mack, Parks and Recreation Director (901) 476-1107
Crossville Mr. Tammie French, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 456-6632
tammie.french@crossvilletn.gov
Dayton Mr. David King, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 775-8418
Dover Terry Watson, Park Director (931) 232-5907
Dresden Mr. Joey Winstead, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 364-2270
Dyersburg Mr. James E. Johnson, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 288-2560
jjohnson@dyersburgtn.gov
Eagleville Jesse Napier, Park Superintendent/Public Works (615) 274-2922
East Ridge Mr. Stump Martin, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 463-4391
smartin@eastridgetn.org
Elizabethton Mr. Mike Mains, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 547-6440
mmains@cityofelizabethton.org
Erwin Mr. Marlin Hensley, Parks Dept. Supervisor (423) 743-6231
Etowah Mr. Brian Silber, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 263-6575
silber@cityofetowahtn.com
Fairview Mr. Keith Paisley, Park Director (615) 799-5544
bowiepark@fairview-tn.org
Farragut Ms. Sue C. Stuhl, Parks and Leisure Services Director (865) 966-7057
sue.stuhl@townoffarragut.org
Fayetteville Mr. Chris Mitchell, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 433-6059
cmitchell@fayettevilletn.com
Franklin Ms. Lisa Clayton, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 791-3217
lisac@franklintn.gov
Gallatin Mr. David F. Brown, Leisure Services Director (615) 451-5911
david.brown@gallatinciviccenter.com
Gatlinburg Mr. Marty Nicely, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 436-4990
Germantown Ms. Pam Beasley, Parks and Recreation Director (901) 756-0018
pbeasley@germantown-tn.gov
Goodlettsville Ms. Amy Mitchell, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 851-2200
amitchell@cityofgoodlettsville.org
Greeneville Mr. Butch Patterson, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 638-3143
butchpatterson@hotmail.com
Halls Mr. Phil Meeks, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 836-9653
Harriman Mr. Allen Hickman, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 882-0942
Hendersonville Mr. Brandon Rogers, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 822-3898
Hohenwald Mr. Bucky Isbell, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 796-2231
Humboldt Mr. Jeff Graves, Parks and Recreation Director (734) 784-2511
Jackson Mr. Tony Black, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 425-8203
tblack@cityofjackson.net
Jasper Mr. Justin Baker, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 942-5979
Jefferson City Mr. Walter Gibson, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 475-2924
wgibson@jeffcitytn.com
Jonesborough Ms. Rachel Conger, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 753-0485
rachelc@jonesboroughtn.org
Kimball Mr. William King, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 837-7040
Kingsport Ms. Kitty C. Frazier, Parks and Recreation Manager (423) 229-9457
kittyfrazier@kingsporttn.gov
Kingston Mr. Rick Ross, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 376-9476
kingstonparks@bellsouth.net
Kingston Springs Ms. Brandy Miniat, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 952-9885
bminiat@kingstonsprings-tn.gov
Knoxville Ms. Sheryl Ely, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 215-4311
LaFollette Mr. Johnny Byrge, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 562-2241
Lakeland Robbie Spencer, Parks and Recreation Administrator (901) 867-2717
LaVergne A.C. Davis, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 793-7224
adavis@lavergnetn.gov
Lawrenceburg Ms. Pam Kemp, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 762-4231
Lebanon Mr. William Porter, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 449-0303
wporter@lebanontn.org
Lenoir City Mr. Steve Harrelson, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 986-1223
sharrelson@lenoircitygov.com
Lewisburg Cary Whitesell, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 359-2482
Lookout Mountain Mr. Scott Shell, Parks & Playgrounds Assistant Supervisor (423) 821-1226
Loretto Mr. Mitch Webb, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 853-6797
mwebb@cityoflorettotn.com
Loudon Mr. Mark Harrell, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 458-7525
Madisonville Mr. Jay Howard, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 519-0075
comad@bellsouth.net
Manchester Mrs. Bonnie Gamble, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 728-0273
bgamble@cityofmanchestertn.com
Martin Mr. Brian Moore, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 587-6784
bmoore@cityofmartin.net
Maryville Mr. Joe Huff, Parks and Recreation DirectorParks and Recreation Director (865) 983-9244
McKenzie Mr. Ricky French, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 352-3539
ricky.french@cityofmckenzie.com
McMinnville Mr. Scott McCord, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 473-1212
smccord@mcminnvilletenn.com
Memphis Ms. Maria Munoz-Blanco, Parks and Neighborhood Director (901) 576-4231
Morristown Mr. Craig Price, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 586-0260
cprice@mymorristown.com
Mount Carmel Mr. Tim Wilson, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 357-7010
Mount Pleasant Mr. Thomas Kenney, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 379-7717
tkenney@mountpleasanttn.org
Mt. Juliet Mr. Michael Blanks, Chief Building Official (615) 754-2552
mblanks@mtjuliet-tn.gov
Munford Mr. Glenn Beard, Parks and Recreation Director (901) 837-5965
gbeard@munford.com
Murfreesboro Ms. Angela Jackson, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 890-5333
ajackson@murfreesborotn.gov
Murfreesboro Ms. Cynthia Holloway, Urban Environmental Director (615) 895-8059
cholloway@ci.murfreesborotn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County) Ms. Monique Odom, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 862-8400
monique.odom@nashville.gov
Newport Mr. Tim Dockery, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 623-7304
tdoc@newporttn.org
Oak Ridge Mr. Jonathan W. Hetrick, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 425-3450
Oliver Springs Mr. Eddie Kelley, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 435-7722
Paris Mr. Tony Lawrence, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 644-2517
tony.lawrence@parisssd.org
Parker's Crossroads Ms. Susie Hill, City Park Manager (731) 614-0034
Pigeon Forge Mr. Lanny Goodwin, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 429-7373
lgoodwin@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov
Portland Mr. Steve Osborne, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 325-6776
sosborne@cityofportlandtn.gov
Pulaski Mr. Bob Phillips, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 363-2516
pulaskiparks@pulaski-tn.com
Red Bank Mr. Tim Thornbury, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 877-1103
Ripley Mr. Randy Danley, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 635-4645
r.danley@att.net
Rockwood Mr. Chase Clem, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 354-0611
Rocky Top Mr. Dustin Leach, Recreation Director (865) 423-7914
Rogersville Mr. Brice Lackey, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 272-2545
Rutherford Mr. Eddie Bell, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 665-7166
Savannah Mr. Larry L. Arendall, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 925-5595
larendall@cityofsavannah.org
Selmer Ms. Sybil Dancer, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 645-3866
selmercommunity@selmercityhall.com
Sevierville Mr. Bob Parker, Parks and Recreation Director (865) 453-6740
bparker@seviervilletn.org
Sharon Mr. Bill Bostwick, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 456-2122
Shelbyville Mr. Mike Alsup, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 684-9780
Signal Mountain Mr. Jarred Thompson, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 886-2177
jthompson@signalmountaintn.gov
Smyrna Mr. Mike Moss, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 459-9710
mike.moss@townofsmyrna.org
Spring Hill Mr. Kevin Fischer, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 487-0027
kfischer@springhilltn.org
Springfield Terry Martin, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 382-1655
tmartin@springfield-tn.org
Sweetwater Mr. Tim Crawford, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 337-4120
Tiptonville Mr. Tony Wallace, Parks and Recreation Superintendent (731) 253-3585
Tullahoma Mr. Kurt Glick, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 455-2648
kglick@tullahomatn.gov
Unicoi Ms. Sarah Jennings, Parks and Recreation Director (423) 735-0317
Union City Mr. Ken Morris, Parks and Recreation Director (731) 885-0354
Watertown Mr. Robert Morgan, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 237-3326
Waynesboro Mr. Derrick Gobbell, Parks and Recreation Director (931) 722-5458
White Bluff Mr. Johnnie Reed, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 797-3131
White House Mr. Keith Whittaker, Parks and Recreation Director (615) 672-4350