What can we help you find today?

Tennessee Municipal Code Enforcement Officials

AlgoodMr. Lewis Bryant
Building Inspector,
Algood
Code Enforcement Director, Algood
(931) 644-3935
Ashland CityMr. Brian Stinson
Building Inspector,
Ashland City
Code Enforcement Officer, Ashland City
(615) 792-6455
AthensMs. Gayle Petitt
Code Enforcement Officer,
Athens
(423) 744-2751
gpetitt@cityofathenstn.com
AthensMr. Matthew Gravley
Building Inspector,
Athens
(423) 744-2752
BaneberryMr. Tom Jones
Building Official,
Baneberry
(865) 475-9071
BartlettMr. Jim Brown
Code Enforcement Officer,
Bartlett
(901) 385-6425
jbrown@cityofbartlett.org
BaxterMr. Bob Lane
Building Inspector,
Baxter
Code Enforcement Director, Baxter
(931) 260-2688
bobmlane@hotmail.com
Belle MeadeMr. Lyle Patterson
Building Official,
Belle Meade
(615) 297-2364 Ext. 29
lpatterson@citybellemeade.org
BolivarRickey Watkins
Code Compliance Officer,
Bolivar
731-609-1314
rwatkins.cityofbolivar@gmail.com
BradenMr. Mike Vanstory
Commissioner,
Braden
Building Inspector, Braden
(901) 594-5100
BrentwoodMr. Tim J. Harrington
Code Enforcement Officer,
Brentwood
(615) 371-2204
tim.harrington@brentwoodtn.gov
BristolMr. Karl Cooler
Building Official,
Bristol
(423) 989-5659
BristolVACANT
Code Enforcement Officer,
Bristol
(423) 989-5711
dbranson@bristoltn.org
BrownsvilleMr. Jerry McClinton
Building Official,
Brownsville
(731) 772-1212
jmcclinton@brownsvilletn.gov
Bulls GapMr. James Riley
Building Inspector,
Bulls Gap
(423) 235-5216
BurnsMr. Dan Rinehart
Code Enforcement Officer,
Burns
(615) 446-2851
danmrinehart@gmail.com
CamdenMr. Thomas Michael Townsend
Building Inspector,
Camden
Code Enforcement Director, Camden
(731) 584-4656
CentervilleMr. Stanley Gordon
Building Inspector,
Centerville
Code Enforcement Officer, Centerville
(931) 729-4246 Ext. 111
Church HillMr. David Wood
Building Inspector,
Church Hill
Fire Chief, Church Hill
(423) 357-6666
dwood@churchhilltn.gov
ClarksvilleMr. Ed Hadley
Code Enforcement Officer,
Clarksville
(931) 645-7426
ClevelandMr. Joel E. Prince
Code Enforcement Officer,
Cleveland
423-476-1121 Ext. 226
jprince@clevelandtn.gov
ClintonMr. Curtis Perez
Building Official,
Clinton
(865) 457-0424
cperez@clintontn.net
CollegedaleMr. Andrew Morkert
Building Inspector,
Collegedale
Code Enforcement Officer, Collegedale
(423) 468-1868
amorkert@collegedaletn.gov
ColliervilleMr. Tim Pendleton
Chief Building Official,
Collierville
(901) 457-2310
tpendleton@ci.collierville.tn.us
ColumbiaMr. Johnny McClanahan
Code Administration Director,
Columbia
(931) 560-1540
jmcclanahan@columbiatn.com
CookevilleMr. Mark Loftis
Code Enforcement Officer,
Cookeville
(931) 526-9591
CookevilleMr. Jeff Littrell
Codes Department Director,
Cookeville
(931) 520-5207
jcl@cookeville-tn.org
CoopertownMr. Robert D. Huffines
Building Inspector,
Coopertown
(615) 382-4470
CoopertownMs. Victra Bumgardner
Building Commissioner,
Coopertown
(615) 382-4470 Ext. 215
commissioner@coopertowntn.org
CovingtonMs. Lessie Fisher
Building Inspector,
Covington
Code Enforcement Director, Covington
(901) 476-7191
Cross PlainsMr. Kevin Stephens
Building Inspector,
Cross Plains
(615) 654-2555
CrossvilleMr. Jeff Kerley
Building Inspector,
Crossville
(931) 456-1830
jeff.kerley@crossvilletn.gov
Cumberland GapMr. Don Bryant
Building Inspector,
Cumberland Gap
(423) 869-3860
DandridgeMr. Lee Brooks
Building Inspector,
Dandridge
Code Enforcement Officer, Dandridge
(865) 397-7420
lbrooks@dandridgetn.gov
DaytonMr. Ronnie Raper
Code Enforcement Officer,
Dayton
(423) 775-1817
daytonrr@bellsouth.net
DecherdMr. Dennis Doney
Building Inspector,
Decherd
Code Enforcement Officer, Decherd
(931) 967-5181
mfoster@decherd.net
DoverMr. Kenny Anderson
Code Enforcement Officer,
Dover
(931) 232-5907
DresdenMr. Roger Delaney
Building Inspector,
Dresden
(731) 364-2270
DunlapMr. Bill Dennis
Building Inspector,
Dunlap
(423) 949-2115
bdennis@cityofdunlap.com
DyerMr. Richard Bailey
Building Inspector,
Dyer
(731) 692-3767
DyersburgMr. Thomas Mullins
Building Inspector,
Dyersburg
(731) 288-2541
tmullins@dyersburgtn.gov
ElizabethtonMr. George Duffy
Code Enforcement Officer,
Elizabethton
(423) 547-7407
ElizabethtonMr. Robert Montgomery
Chief Building Official,
Elizabethton
(423) 547-6234
rmontgomery@cityofelizabethton.org
ErinMr. Philip Powell
Code Enforcement Officer,
Erin
(931) 289-4108
ErwinMr. Brian Tapp
Building Inspector,
Erwin
(423) 743-6231
EtowahMr. Jon Troutt
Code Enforcement Officer,
Etowah
Building Inspector, Etowah
(423) 263-2202
etowahcodes@cityofetowahtn.com
FairviewMr. Wayne Hall
Codes Director,
Fairview
(615) 799-1585
codes@fairview-tn.org
FarragutMr. John Householder
Building Inspector,
Farragut
(865) 966-7057
john.householder@townoffarragut.org
FranklinMr. Chris Bridgwater
Director of Building and Neighborhood Services,
Franklin
(615) 794-7012
chris.bridgewater@franklintn.gov
FriendsvilleMarty Yates
Building Inspector,
Friendsville
(865) 995-2831
GallatinMr. Chuck Stuart
Building Official,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5895
GatlinburgMr. Jay Horner
Building Inspector,
Gatlinburg
(865) 436-7792
GermantownMr. Bob Joralemon
Chief Construction Inspector,
Germantown
(901) 757-7233
bjoralemon@germantown-tn.gov
GoodlettsvilleMr. Larry R. DiOrio
Codes Director,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2208
ldiorio@goodlettsville.gov
GreenevilleMr. Bert Seay
Chief Building Official,
Greeneville
(423) 639-7105
bseay@greenevilletn.gov
HallsMr. Phillip Hurt
Building Inspector,
Halls
(731) 836-9653
HarrogateMr. Barron Kennedy
Building Inspector,
Harrogate
(423) 869-0211
Hartsville (Trousdale County)Mr. Dwight Jewell
Code Enforcement Officer,
Hartsville (Trousdale County)
(615) 374-1125
htcinspector@gmail.com
HendersonMr. Brent Beshires
Building and Zoning Official,
Henderson
(731) 983-5011
bbeshires@hendersontn.gov
HendersonvilleMr. Greg Story
Chief Building Official,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-3802
gstory@hvilletn.org
HendersonvilleMr. Brian Wasko
Codes Director,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-3802
bwasko@hvilletn.org
HendersonvilleMr. Scott Morrissey
Building Inspector,
Hendersonville
(615) 822-3802
smorrisey@hvilletn.org
HenningMr. Mike Webb
Code Enforcement Officer,
Henning
(731) 738-2991
HohenwaldMr. Brad Rasbury
Building Inspector,
Hohenwald
(931) 796-2231
brasbury@hohenwald.com
HumboldtMr. John Morrison
Building Inspector,
Humboldt
(731) 784-3717
HumboldtMs. Jeanna Harris-Shellenberger
Code Enforcement Officer,
Humboldt
(731) 784-3717
JacksboroMr. Gary Byrd
Building Inspector,
Jacksboro
(423) 562-9312
buildingcodes@jacksboro.org
JacksonMr. Greg Rowland
Building Official,
Jackson
(731) 425-8255
JasperVACANT VACANT
Building Inspector,
Jasper
(423) 942-3180
Jefferson CityMr. Tom Jones
Code Enforcement Officer,
Jefferson City
(865) 475-9071
tjones@jeffcitytn.com
Johnson CityMr. James Sullivan
Chief Building Official,
Johnson City
(423) 434-6052
jsullivan@johnsoncitytn.org
JonesboroughMr. J.W. Greene
Building Inspector,
Jonesborough
(423) 753-1035
jayg@jonesboroughtn.org
KimballMr. Earl Geary, Jr.
Building Inspector,
Kimball
(423) 605-3825
egeary@townofkimball.com
KingsportMs. Melanie Adkins
Code Enforcement Officer,
Kingsport
(423) 224-2633
melanieadkins@kingsporttn.gov
KingsportMr. Dee Morgan
Building/Zoning Manager,
Kingsport
(423) 229-9472
deemorgan@kingsporttn.gov
Kingston SpringsP.J. Duncan
Code Enforcement Officer,
Kingston Springs
(615) 952-2110 Ext. 24
KnoxvilleMr. Peter M. Ahrens
Director of Building Inspections,
Knoxville
(865) 215-3939
pahrens@cityofknoxville.org
LafayetteVACANT
Building Inspector,
Lafayette
(615) 666-2194
LaFolletteMr. Stan Foust
City Clerk,
LaFollette
Building Inspector, LaFollette
(423) 563-4747
LakesiteMr. Dan Maxwell
Building Inspector,
Lakesite
Code Enforcement Director, Lakesite
(423) 842-2533
dmaxwell@lakesitetn.gov
LaVergneMr. Kyle Cantrell
Code Enforcement Officer,
LaVergne
(615) 793-6295
LaVergneMr. Randolph Salyers
Codes Director,
LaVergne
(615) 287-8605
rsalyers@lavergnetn.gov
LawrenceburgMr. Randy Jones
Code Enforcement Officer,
Lawrenceburg
(931) 762-0068
rjones@lawrenceburgtn.gov
LebanonMs. Patsy Anderson
Code Enforcement Officer,
Lebanon
(615) 443-2850
andersonp@lebanontn.org
LewisburgMr. Joe Beard
Stormwater Program Manager,
Lewisburg
Code Enforcement Officer, Lewisburg
Public Works Director, Lewisburg
(931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
LexingtonMr. Greg Bird
Building Inspector,
Lexington
(731) 968-6657
greg.bird@lexingtontn.gov
LivingstonMr. Darius Sims
Building Inspector,
Livingston
(931) 823-1269
dsims@cityoflivingston.net
LoudonMr. Travis Gray
Code Enforcement Officer,
Loudon
(865) 458-2033
tgray@cityofloudontn.org
LouisvilleMr. Philip Marshall
Building Inspector,
Louisville
(865) 681-1983
bldgofficialmarshall@louisvilletn.gov
LouisvilleMr. Dick McGill
Building Official,
Louisville
(865) 681-1983
codes@louisvilletn.gov
MadisonvilleMr. Tony Wilson
Code Enforcement Officer,
Madisonville
(423) 442-5655
twilcodes@bellsouth.net
ManchesterMr. Jamie Sain
Codes Director,
Manchester
(931) 723-1464
jsain@cityofmanchestertn.com
MartinMr. Mike Brundige
Cemetary Director,
Martin
Building Inspector, Martin
(731) 587-3126
mbrundige@cityofmartin.net
MartinMr. Kenneth Edwards
Code Enforcement Officer,
Martin
(731) 587-5355
kedwards@martindps.org
MartinMr. Mike Brundige
Cemetary Director,
Martin
Building Inspector, Martin
(731) 587-3126
mbrundige@cityofmartin.net
MaryvilleMr. Gary Walker
Building Official,
Maryville
(865) 273-3510
gcwalker@maryville-tn.gov
MaryvilleMr. Robert Large
Code Enforcement Officer,
Maryville
(865) 273-3508
MedinaMr. Matthew Brown
Building Inspector,
Medina
(731) 783-3913
MilanMr. Jim Pillow
Building Inspector,
Milan
(731) 686-3301
jimpillow@cityofmilantn.com
MillingtonMr. Quinn Hall
Code Enforcement Officer,
Millington
(901) 873-5737
MorrisonMr. James Phillips
Code Enforcement Officer,
Morrison
(931) 635-2363
MorristownMr. Nicholas Greene
Code Enforcement Officer,
Morristown
(423) 317-1626
ngreene@mymorristown.com
Mount CarmelMr. Vince Pishner
Building Inspector,
Mount Carmel
(423) 612-8119
Vince.Pishner@mountcarmeltn.gov
Mount PleasantMr. Robert Archibald
Director of Planning and Zoning,
Mount Pleasant
Building and Planning Director, Mount Pleasant
Community Development Director, Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
rarchibald@mountpleasanttn.org
Mountain CityVACANT
Building Inspector,
Mountain City
(423) 727-8005
MunfordMr. Glenn Stringfellow
Building Inspector,
Munford
Code Enforcement Officer, Munford
(901) 837-5971
gstringfellow@munford.com
New TazewellMr. Jerry Hooper
Building Inspector,
New Tazewell
Code Enforcement Officer, New Tazewell
(423) 626-8007
flyer5854@gmail.com
NewportMr. Mark Robinson
Code Enforcement Director,
Newport
Building Inspector, Newport
(423) 623-7323 Ext. 223
newportcodes@yahoo.com
NolensvilleMr. Bennie McCoy
Building Official,
Nolensville
Code Enforcement Officer, Nolensville
(615) 776-6692
bmccoy@nolensvilletn.gov
Oak HillMr. John Bledsoe
Code Compliance Officer,
Oak Hill
(615) 371-8291
john.bledsoe@oakhilltn.us
OakdaleMr. Johnny Reynolds
Building Inspector,
Oakdale
(423) 369-4400
OaklandMr. Walter Owen
Code Enforcement Officer,
Oakland
(901) 465-3108
wgowenjr@aol.com
OneidaMr. Kevin Terry
Building Inspector,
Oneida
(423) 569-9742
ParisMr. Mike Brown
Building Inspector,
Paris
(731) 641-1409
mbrown@cityofparistn.gov
PegramChris Paquette
Code Enforcement Officer,
Pegram
(615) 646-0773
Pigeon ForgeMr. Joe Dunn
Chief Building Official,
Pigeon Forge
(865) 429-7312
jdunn@cityofpigeonforge.com
PipertonMr. Tommie Johnson
Building Inspector,
Piperton
(901) 853-4830
tjohnson@pipertontn.com
Pleasant HillMr. Roger Willier
Building Inspector,
Pleasant Hill
(931) 277-3813
Pleasant ViewMr. Mark Goins
Building Commissioner,
Pleasant View
(615) 746-0600 Ext. 103
bldgcomm@bellsouth.net
RockwoodMr. Harold Ishman
Building Inspector,
Rockwood
(865) 354-0611
RogersvilleMr. Steve Nelson
Building Inspector,
Rogersville
(423) 272-4660
RossvilleMr. Walter Owen, Jr.
Building Inspector,
Rossville
(901) 853-4681
SelmerMr. Jim Replogle
Building Inspector,
Selmer
Code Enforcement Officer, Selmer
(731) 645-3241
jreplogle@selmercityhall.com
SeviervilleMr. David A. Black
Building Inspector,
Sevierville
(865) 453-5504
dblack@seviervilletn.org
SeviervilleMr. Butch Stott
Code Enforcement Officer,
Sevierville
(865) 453-5504
bstott@seviervilletn.org
ShelbyvilleMr. Monty Kapavik
Building Official,
Shelbyville
(931) 684-9001
ShelbyvilleMr. Mike Mann
Code Enforcement Officer,
Shelbyville
(931) 684-9001
Signal MountainMr. Chuck Martin
Code Enforcement Officer,
Signal Mountain
(423) 886-2177
cmartin@signalmountaintn.gov
SmithvilleMr. Lynell Williams
Code Enforcement Officer,
Smithville
(615) 597-4745 Ext. 2
SmyrnaMr. Steve Smith
Codes Manager,
Smyrna
(615) 355-5704
steve.smith@townofsmyrna.org
Soddy-DaisyMr. Steve Grant
Code Enforcement Officer,
Soddy-Daisy
Public Works Director, Soddy-Daisy
(423) 332-5323
steve.grant@soddy-daisy.org
South CarthageMr. Jerry Warren
Building Inspector,
South Carthage
(615) 444-2996
South PittsburgMr. Ron Hudson
Building Inspector,
South Pittsburg
(423) 942-3180
rhudson@southpittsburg-tn.gov
Spring HillMr. Chris Brooks
Code Enforcement Director,
Spring Hill
Building Official, Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252 Ext. 214
cbrooks@springhilltn.org
SurgoinsvilleMr. Eddie McNally
Code Enforcement Officer,
Surgoinsville
(423) 345-2213
SweetwaterMr. Scott Wilson
Code Enforcement Officer,
Sweetwater
(423) 337-9678
swilson@sweetwatertn.net
TazewellMr. Baron Kennedy
Building Official,
Tazewell
(423) 626-5104
Tellico PlainsMr. Jason W. Crowder
City Court Clerk,
Tellico Plains
Code Enforcement Officer, Tellico Plains
(423) 253-2030
tpcourtclerk@yahoo.com
Thompson's StationMr. Richard King
Building Official,
Thompson's Station
(615) 794-4333
rking@thompsons-station.com
TiptonvilleMr. Burt Burkett
Building Inspector,
Tiptonville
(731) 253-9922
TownsendMr. Andy Morton
Code Enforcement Officer,
Townsend
(865) 448-6886
mortonca@yahoo.com
TrentonMr. Ricky Bailey
Building Inspector,
Trenton
Planning Director, Trenton
(731) 855-7663
rbailey@ci.trenton.tn.us
TusculumMr. Jim Riley
Building Inspector,
Tusculum
(423) 235-6200
UnicoiMr. Dwight Harrell
Building Inspector,
Unicoi
(423) 743-7162
dwight.townofunicoi@gmail.com
Union CityMr. Jim Temple
Code Enforcement Officer,
Union City
(731) 885-1341
jtemple@ci.unioncity.tn.us
VonoreMr. Matthew Widner
Building Inspector,
Vonore
(423) 884-6211
WartburgMr. Steve W. Davis
Building Inspector,
Wartburg
(423) 346-2323
WaverlyMr. Larry L. Lescure
Code Enforcement Director,
Waverly
(931) 296-2101 Ext. 302
larry@waverlypublicsafety.com
WestmorelandMr. Tim Farley
Building Inspector,
Westmoreland
Code Enforcement Officer, Westmoreland
(615) 644-2640
cop509@hotmail.com
White BluffMr. Roy Frizsell
Code Enforcement Officer,
White Bluff
(615) 797-3131
WinchesterMr. Patrick Sanders
Codes Official,
Winchester
Building Official, Winchester
(931) 962-8973
patsanders@winchester-tn.com