What can we help you find today?

Code Enforcement

PDF Icon CSV Icon XLS Icon

Code Enforcement

Alcoa Mr. Gary Holloway, Building Inspector (865) 380-4730
gholloway@cityofalcoa-tn.gov
Athens Ms. Gayle Petitt, Code Enforcement Officer (423) 744-2751
gpetitt@cityofathenstn.com
Athens Mr. Matthew Gravley, Building Inspector (423) 744-2752
Baneberry Mr. Tom Jones, Building Official (865) 475-9071
Bartlett Mr. Jim Brown, Code Enforcement Officer (901) 385-6425
jbrown@cityofbartlett.org
Belle Meade Mr. Lyle Patterson, Building Official (615) 297-2364
lpatterson@citybellemeade.org
Bolivar Mr. Jimmy Farris, Building Inspector (731) 658-2020
Brentwood Mr. Tim J. Harrington, Code Enforcement Officer (615) 371-2204
tim.harrington@brentwoodtn.gov
Bristol Mr. Karl Cooler, Building Inspector (423) 989-5659
Bristol Mr. Donnie Branson, Code Enforcement Officer (423) 989-5711
dbranson@bristoltn.org
Brownsville Mr. Jerry McClinton, Building Official (731) 772-1212
jmcclinton@brownsvilletn.gov
Bulls Gap Mr. James Riley, Building Inspector (423) 235-5216
Burns Mr. Dan Rinehart, Code Enforcement Officer (615) 446-2851
danmrinehart@gmail.com
Clarksville Mr. Ed Hadley, Code Enforcement Officer (931) 645-7426
Clarksville Mr. Mike Baker, Interim Building Inspector (931) 645-7426
mike.baker@cityofclarksville.com
Cleveland Mr. Joel E. Prince, Code Enforcement Officer 423-476-1121
jprince@clevelandtn.gov
Clinton Mr. Curtis Perez, Building Official (865) 457-0424
cperez@clintontn.net
Collierville Mr. Tim Pendleton, Chief Building Official (901) 457-2310
tpendleton@ci.collierville.tn.us
Columbia Mr. Johnny McClanahan, Code Administration Director (931) 560-1540
jmcclanahan@columbiatn.com
Cookeville Mr. Mark Loftis, Code Enforcement Officer (931) 526-9591
Cookeville Mr. Jeff Littrell, Codes Department Director (931) 520-5207
jcl@cookeville-tn.org
Coopertown Ms. Victra Bumgardner, Building Commissioner (615) 382-4470
commissioner@coopertowntn.org
Coopertown Mr. Robert D. Huffines, Building Inspector (615) 382-4470
Cowan Mr. Dennis Doney, Building Inspector (931) 967-7990
Cross Plains Mr. Kevin Stephens, Building Inspector (615) 654-2555
Crossville Mr. Jeff Kerley, Building Inspector (931) 456-1830
jeff.kerley@crossvilletn.gov
Cumberland Gap Mr. Don Bryant, Building Inspector (423) 869-3860
Dayton Mr. Ronnie Raper, Code Enforcement Officer (423) 775-1817
daytonrr@bellsouth.net
Dover Mr. Kenny Anderson, Code Enforcement Officer (931) 232-5907
Dresden Mr. Roger Delaney, Building Inspector (731) 364-2270
Dunlap Mr. Bill Dennis, Building Inspector (423) 949-2115
bdennis@cityofdunlap.com
Dyer Mr. Richard Bailey, Building Inspector (731) 692-3767
Dyersburg Mr. Thomas Mullins, Building Inspector (731) 288-2541
tmullins@dyersburgtn.gov
Elizabethton Mr. George Duffy, Code Enforcement Officer (423) 547-7407
Elizabethton Mr. Robert Montgomery, Chief Building Official (423) 547-6234
rmontgomery@cityofelizabethton.org
Erin Mr. Philip Powell, Code Enforcement Officer (931) 289-4108
Erwin Mr. Brian Tapp, Building Inspector (423) 743-6231
Fairview Mr. Wayne Hall, Codes Director (615) 799-1585
codes@fairview-tn.org
Farragut Mr. John Householder, Building Inspector (865) 966-7057
john.householder@townoffarragut.org
Franklin Mr. Tom Marsh, Zoning Development Coordinator (615) 550-6635
tomm@franklintn.gov
Friendsville Marty Yates, Building Inspector (865) 995-2831
Gallatin Mr. Chuck Stuart, Building Official (615) 451-5895
Gatlinburg Mr. Jay Horner, Building Inspector (865) 436-7792
Germantown Mr. Joe Nunes, Neighborhood Services Manager (901) 757-7229
jnunes@germantown-tn.gov
Germantown Mr. Bob Joralemon, Chief Construction Inspector (901) 757-7233
bjoralemon@germantown-tn.gov
Goodlettsville Mr. Larry R. DiOrio, Codes Director (615) 851-2208
ldiorio@cityofgoodlettsville.org
Greeneville Mr. Bert Seay, Chief Building Official (423) 639-7105
bseay@greenevilletn.gov
Halls Mr. Phillip Hurt, Building Inspector (731) 836-9653
Harrogate Mr. David Laws, Building Inspector (423) 869-0211
Harrogate Mr. Barron Kennedy, Building Inspector (423) 869-0211
Hartsville (Trousdale County) Mr. Dwight Jewell, Code Enforcement Officer (615) 374-1125
htcinspector@gmail.com
Henderson Mr. Brent Beshires, Building and Zoning Official (731) 983-5011
bbeshires@ci.henderson.tn.us
Hendersonville Mr. Scott Morrissey, Building Inspector (615) 822-3802
s.morrisey@hvilletn.org
Hendersonville Mr. Steve Mills, Codes Director (615) 822-3802
s.mills@hvilletn.org
Henning Mr. Mike Webb, Code Enforcement Officer (731) 738-2991
Hohenwald Mr. Brad Rasbury, Building Inspector (931) 796-2231
brasbury@hohenwald.com
Humboldt Ms. Jeanna Harris-Shellenberger, Code Enforcement Officer (731) 784-3717
Humboldt Mr. John Morrison, Building Inspector (731) 784-3717
Jacksboro Mr. Gary Byrd, Building Inspector (423) 562-9312
buildingcodes@jacksboro.org
Jackson Mr. Greg Rowland, Building Official (731) 425-8255
Jasper VACANT VACANT, Building Inspector (423) 942-3180
Jefferson City Mr. Tom Jones, Code Enforcement Officer (865) 475-9071
tjones@jeffcitytn.com
Johnson City Mr. James Sullivan, Chief Building Official (423) 434-6052
jsullivan@johnsoncitytn.org
Jonesborough Mr. J.W. Greene, Building Inspector (423) 753-1035
jayg@jonesboroughtn.org
Kimball Mr. Earl Geary, Jr., Building Inspector (423) 605-3825
egeary@townofkimball.com
Kingsport Mr. Dee Morgan, Building/Zoning Manager (423) 229-9472
deemorgan@kingsporttn.gov
Kingsport Ms. Melanie Adkins, Code Enforcement Officer (423) 224-2633
melanieadkins@kingsporttn.gov
Kingston Springs P.J. Duncan, Code Enforcement Officer (615) 952-2110
Knoxville Mr. Peter M. Ahrens, Director of Building Inspections (865) 215-3939
pahrens@cityofknoxville.org
Lafayette Mr. Keith Scruggs, Building Inspector (615) 666-2194
LaVergne Mr. Kyle Cantrell, Code Enforcement Officer (615) 793-6295
Lawrenceburg Mr. Randy Jones, Code Enforcement Officer (931) 762-0068
rjones@lawrenceburgtn.gov
Lebanon Ms. Patsy Anderson, Code Enforcement Officer (615) 443-2850
andersonp@lebanontn.org
Lenoir City Rondel Branam, Building & Codes Official (865) 986-2715
rbranam@lenoircitygov.com
Lexington Mr. Greg Bird, Building Inspector (731) 968-6657
greg.bird@lexingtontn.gov
Livingston Mr. Darius Sims, Building Inspector (931) 823-1269
dsims@cityoflivingston.net
Loudon Mr. Travis Gray, Code Enforcement Officer (865) 458-2033
tgray@cityofloudontn.org
Louisville Mr. Dick McGill, Building Official (865) 681-1983
codes@townoflouisville.com
Louisville Mr. Philip Marshall, Building Inspector (865) 681-1983
bldgofficialmarshall@townoflouisville.com
Madisonville Mr. Tony Wilson, Code Enforcement Officer (423) 442-5655
twilcodes@bellsouth.net
Manchester Jamie Sain, Codes Director (931) 723-1464
jsain@cityofmanchestertn.com
Martin Mr. Kenneth Edwards, Code Enforcement Officer (731) 587-5355
kedwards@martindps.org
Maryville Mr. Robert Large, Code Enforcement Officer (865) 273-3508
Maryville Mr. Gary Walker, Building Official (865) 273-3510
gcwalker@maryville-tn.gov
Memphis Mr. Parick Dandridge, Deputy Director Code Enforcement (901) 576-7380
Milan Mr. Jim Pillow, Building Inspector (731) 686-3301
jimpillow@cityofmilantn.com
Millersville Ms. Karen A. Smith, Code Enforcement Director (615) 859-0880
karen.smith@cityofmillersville.com
Millington Mr. Quinn Hall, Code Enforcement Officer (901) 873-5737
Morrison Mr. James Phillips, Code Enforcement Officer (931) 635-2363
Morristown Ms. Diana Pierce, Code Enforcement Officer (423) 581-0100
dpierce@mymorristown.com
Mosheim Mr. Jim Riley, Building Inspector (423) 422-4051
townhall1@earthlink.net
Mount Carmel Mr. Vince Pishner, Building Inspector (423) 357-7311
vincepishner@yahoo.com
Mountain City VACANT, Building Inspector (423) 727-8005
Murfreesboro Mr. Robert Holtz, Building & Codes Director (615) 893-3750
rholtz@murfreesborotn.gov
Nashville (Davidson County) Mr. Terrence Cobb, Director of Codes and Building Safety 615.862.6591
terry.cobb@nashville.gov
Oak Hill Mr. John Bledsoe, Code Compliance Officer (615) 371-8291
john.bledsoe@oakhilltn.us
Oakdale Mr. Johnny Reynolds, Building Inspector (423) 369-4400
Oakland Mr. Walter Owen, Code Enforcement Officer (901) 465-3108
wgowenjr@aol.com
Oneida Mr. Kevin Terry, Building Inspector (423) 569-9742
Paris Mr. Mike Brown, Building Inspector (731) 641-1409
mbrown@cityofparistn.gov
Pegram Chris Paquette, Code Enforcement Officer (615) 646-0773
Pigeon Forge Mr. Joe Dunn, Chief Building Official (865) 429-7312
jdunn@cityofpigeonforge.com
Piperton Mr. Tommie Johnson, Building Inspector (901) 853-4830
tjohnson@pipertontn.com
Plainview Mr. Stewart Skeen, Zoning Officer (865) 661-3998
plnview@hotmail.com
Pleasant Hill Mr. Roger Willier, Building Inspector (931) 277-3813
Pleasant View Mr. Mark Goins, Building Commissioner (615) 746-0600
bldgcomm@bellsouth.net
Rockwood Mr. Harold Ishman, Building Inspector (865) 354-0611
Rogersville Mr. Steve Nelson, Building Inspector (423) 272-4660
Rossville Mr. Walter Owen, Jr., Building Inspector (901) 853-4681
Sevierville Mr. David A. Black, Building Inspector (865) 453-5504
dblack@seviervilletn.org
Sevierville Mr. Butch Stott, Code Enforcement Officer (865) 453-5504
bstott@seviervilletn.org
Shelbyville Mr. Monty Kapavik, Building Official (931) 684-9001
Shelbyville Mr. Mike Mann, Code Enforcement Officer (931) 684-9001
Signal Mountain Mr. Chuck Martin, Code Enforcement Officer (423) 886-2177
cmartin@signalmountaintn.gov
Smithville Mr. Lynell Williams, Code Enforcement Officer (615) 597-4745
Smyrna Mr. Steve Smith, Codes Manager (615) 355-5704
steve.smith@townofsmyrna.org
South Carthage Mr. Jerry Warren, Building Inspector (615) 444-2996
South Pittsburg Mr. Earl Geary, Building Inspector (423) 942-3180
Surgoinsville Mr. Eddie McNally, Code Enforcement Officer (423) 345-2213
Sweetwater Mr. Scott Wilson, Code Enforcement Officer (423) 337-9678
swilson@sweetwatertn.net
Tazewell Mr. Baron Kennedy, Building Official (423) 626-5104
Thompson's Station Mr. Richard King, Building Official (615) 794-4333
rking@thompsons-station.com
Tiptonville Mr. Burt Burkett, Building Inspector (731) 253-9922
Townsend Mr. Andy Morton, Code Enforcement Officer (865) 448-6886
mortonca@yahoo.com
Tusculum Mr. Jim Riley, Building Inspector (423) 235-6200
Unicoi Mr. Dwight Harrell, Building Inspector (423) 743-7162
dwight.townofunicoi@gmail.com
Union City Mr. Jim Temple, Code Enforcement Officer (731) 885-1341
jtemple@ci.unioncity.tn.us
Vonore Mr. Matthew Widner, Building Inspector (423) 884-6211
Wartburg Mr. Steve W. Davis, Building Inspector (423) 346-2323
Waverly Mr. Larry L. Lescure, Code Enforcement Director (931) 296-2101
larry@waverlypublicsafety.com
White Bluff Mr. Roy Frizsell, Code Enforcement Officer (615) 797-3131