What can we help you find today?

Tennessee Municipal Community and Economic Development Officials

ArlingtonMs. Angela Reeder
Town Planner,
Arlington
(901) 867-3449
areeder@townofarlington.org
AthensMr. Anthony Casteel
Community Development Director,
Athens
Planning Director, Athens
(423) 744-2750
acasteel@cityofathenstn.com
BaneberryMs. Judy Keane
Planning Director,
Baneberry
(865) 674-0268
BartlettMr. Kim Taylor
Planning Director,
Bartlett
(901) 385-6417
ktaylor@cityofbartlett.org
BrentwoodMr. Jeff Dobson
Planning Director,
Brentwood
(615) 371-2204
jeff.dobson@brentwoodtn.gov
BurnsMr. Greg Hogin
Planning Director,
Burns
(615) 476-7345
ClarksvilleMr. David Ripple
Planning Director,
Clarksville
(931) 645-7448
david.ripple@cityofclarksville.com
CollegedaleMr. Kelly Martin
Planning and Economic Development Coordinator,
Collegedale
(423) 468-1869
ColliervilleMr. Jamie Groce
Town Planner,
Collierville
(901) 457-2367
jgroce@ci.collierville.tn.us
ColliervilleMr. John Duncan
Economic Development Director,
Collierville
(901) 457-2200
CookevilleMr. James Mills
Planning Director,
Cookeville
(931) 520-5238
CrossvilleMr. Kevin Dean
Planning Director,
Crossville
(931) 456-6172
kevin.dean@crossvilletn.gov
DresdenMs. DeDe McClure
Community Development Director,
Dresden
(731) 364-2270
ElizabethtonMr. Jon Hartman
Planning Director,
Elizabethton
(423) 547-1508
FairviewMs. Kristin M. Costanzo
City Planner,
Fairview
(615) 799-1585
cityplanner@fairview-tn.org
FarragutMr. Mark Shipley
Community Development Director,
Farragut
(865) 966-7057
FayettevilleVACANT
Planning Director,
Fayetteville
(931) 433-6154
GallatinMr. James Fenton
Economic Development Director,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5940
james.fenton@gallatintn.gov
GallatinMr. Bill McCord
Planning Director,
Gallatin
(615) 451-5895
GarlandMr. Edward McClain
Planning Director,
Garland
(901) 476-1710
GatlinburgMr. David W. Ball
Planning Director,
Gatlinburg
(865) 436-7792
GermantownMs. Sheila Pounder
Planning Division Manager,
Germantown
(901) 751-5681
spounder@germantown-tn.gov
GoodlettsvilleMr. Rodney Joyner
Planning Director,
Goodlettsville
(615) 851-2202
rjoyner@goodlettsville.gov
HendersonvilleMr. Keith Free
Planning Director,
Hendersonville
(615) 264-5316
JacksonMr. Stan Pilant
Planning Director,
Jackson
(731) 425-8282
spilant@cityofjackson.net
Johnson CityVACANT
Development Director,
Johnson City
Planning Director, Johnson City
(423) 434-5955
KingsportMr. Mark Haga
Community Development Director,
Kingsport
(423) 229-9492
markhaga@kingsporttn.gov
KnoxvilleMs. Becky Wade
Community Development Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-2865
bwade@cityofknoxville.org
KnoxvilleMr. Gerald Green
Planning Director,
Knoxville
(865) 215-2000
La GrangeMr. Jordan Northcross
Planning Director,
La Grange
(901) 878-1246
townoflagrange@comcast.net
LaFolletteMr. Joe Bolinger
Planning Director,
LaFollette
Vice Mayor, LaFollette
(423) 562-4961
LakelandMr. Corey Brady
Planning Director,
Lakeland
(901) 867-2717
LebanonMs. Sarah Haston
Economic Development Director,
Lebanon
(615) 444-2805 Ext. 2120
LebanonMr. Paul Corder
City Planner,
Lebanon
(615) 443-2824
LewisburgMr. Greg Lowe
Economic Development Director,
Lewisburg
(931) 359-1544
greg.lowe@lewisburgtn.gov
MartinMr. Brad Thompson
Community Development Director,
Martin
(731) 588-2507
bthompson@cityofmartin.net
MaryvilleMr. Scott Poland
City Planner,
Maryville
(865) 273-3509
skpoland@maryville-tn.gov
Mount PleasantMr. Robert Archibald
Director of Planning and Zoning,
Mount Pleasant
Building and Planning Director, Mount Pleasant
Community Development Director, Mount Pleasant
(931) 379-7717
rarchibald@mountpleasanttn.org
Mt. JulietMs. Jennifer Stewart
City Planner,
Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 236
jstewart@cityofmtjuliet.org
Mt. JulietMr. Kenny Martin
Economic Development Director,
Mt. Juliet
(615) 754-2552 Ext. 213
kmartin@cityofmtjuliet.org
MunfordMs. Barbara Dorn
Community Development Director,
Munford
(901) 837-5972
bdorn@munford.com
MurfreesboroMr. John Callow
Community Development Director,
Murfreesboro
(615) 890-4660
jcallow@murfreesborotn.gov
New HopeMr. Gary Clouse
Planning Director,
New Hope
(423) 837-8666
NewportMr. Gary Carver
Planning Director,
Newport
(423) 623-7323 Ext. 222
carver@newporttn.org
NolensvilleMs. Kali Mogul
Town Recorder,
Nolensville
Planning Administrator, Nolensville
(615) 776-6691
kmogul@nolensvilletn.gov
NolensvilleMs. Sarah Sitterle
Planning Director,
Nolensville
(615) 776-6688
ssitterle@nolensvilletn.org
NolensvilleMs. Kali Mogul
Town Recorder,
Nolensville
Planning Administrator, Nolensville
(615) 776-6691
kmogul@nolensvilletn.gov
Oak RidgeMr. Wayne Blasius
Community Development Director,
Oak Ridge
(865) 425-3531
wblasius@oakridgetn.gov
ParisMs. Jennifer Morris
Planning and Codes Director,
Paris
(731) 641-1410
jmorris@cityofparistn.gov
PegramGene Hannah
Planning Commission Chairman,
Pegram
(615) 646-0773
PipertonMr. Brett Morgan
City Planner,
Piperton
(901) 853-4830
bmorgan@pipertontn.com
PortlandMs. Denise M. Geminden
Community Development Director,
Portland
(615) 325-6776
geminden@cityofportlandtn.gov
SaulsburyMs. Ann S. Wells
Community Development Director,
Saulsbury
(731) 764-2348
SavannahMr. Roger Franks
Community Development Director,
Savannah
Historic Zoning Commission Coordinator, Savannah
(731) 925-8007
Scotts HillMr. David Austin
City Planner,
Scotts Hill
(731) 549-3175
daustin@cityofscottshill.com
SeviervilleMs. Pam Caskie
Planning Director,
Sevierville
(865) 453-5504
pcaskie@seviervilletn.org
ShelbyvilleMr. Allen Pitner
Economic Development Director,
Shelbyville
(931) 684-3482
SmyrnaMr. Kevin Rigsby
Planning Manager,
Smyrna
(615) 355-5706
kevin.rigsby@townofsmyrna.org
SomervilleMr. Blake Walley
Community Planning and Development,
Somerville
(901) 729-2871
Spring HillMr. Charles Foote
Planning Director,
Spring Hill
(931) 486-2252
SpringfieldVACANT
Planning Director,
Springfield
(615) 380-8700
Planning@Springfield-tn.org
TazewellMr. Gary Johnson
Planning Commission Chairman,
Tazewell
(423) 626-5104
TrentonMr. Ricky Bailey
Building Inspector,
Trenton
Planning Director, Trenton
(731) 855-7663
rbailey@ci.trenton.tn.us
TullahomaMr. Thom Robinson
Economic Development Director,
Tullahoma
(931) 455-2282
trobinson@tullahomatn.gov
TullahomaMr. Lee Lawson
Planning and Codes Director,
Tullahoma
(931) 455-2282
Llawson@tullahomatn.gov
TusculumMr. Robert K. Bird
Planning Director,
Tusculum
(423) 638-7456
birdr@embarqmail.com
WaverlyMr. Richard A. Rice
Planning Director,
Waverly
(931) 296-3491
White HouseMr. Reed Hillen
Planning and Codes Director,
White House
(615) 672-4350 Ext. 2119
rhillen@cityofwhitehouse.com
White PineMr. Glen Warren
Mayor,
White Pine
City Planner, White Pine
(865) 674-2556