What can we help you find today?

Spring Hill

City of Spring Hill ( Maury, Williamson )

199 Town Center Parkway, P.O. Box 789
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(931) 486-2252
Fax: 
(931) 486-0516

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Maury, Williamson
2019 Population
Election Date:
04-03-2018
Number of Employees: 
246
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
3rd Monday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1837

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Administrative Assistant Ms. Amanda Knobloch (931) 486-2252 Ext. 204
aknobloch@springhilltn.org
Assistant City Administrator Mr. Charles Downham (931) 486-2252
cdownham@springhilltn.org
Assistant Fire Chief Mr. Eddie House (931) 486-2252
ehouse@springhilltn.org
City Administrator Mr. Victor Lay (931) 486-2252 Ext. 215
vlay@springhilltn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Jennifer Mitchell (931) 486-2252 Ext. 243
jmitchell@springhilltn.org
City Engineer Mr. Thomas Wolf (931) 486-2252
City Recorder Ms. April Goad (931) 486-2252 Ext. 206
agoad@springhilltn.org
Code Enforcement Director, Building Official Mr. Chris Brooks (931) 486-2252 Ext. 214
cbrooks@springhilltn.org
Communications Director VACANT
Economic Development Coordinator Ms. Kayce Williams (615) 489-0108
kwilliams@springhilltn.org
Emergency Communications Director Ms. Brandi Smith (931) 486-2252 Ext. 246
Finance Director Ms. Tonya Travis (931) 486-2252
ttravis@springhilltn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Terry Hood (931) 486-2252 Ext. 450
thood@springhilltn.org
GIS/IT Director Mr. John Pewitt (931) 486-2252 Ext. 485
Human Resources Director Mrs. Shelley Taylor (931) 486-2252 Ext. 213
staylor@springhilltn.org
Infrastructure Director Mr. Chip Moore (931) 486-2252 Ext. 487
cmoore@springhilltn.org
Library Director Ms. Dana Juriew (931) 486-2252
djuriew@springhilltn.org
Municipal Court Judge Ms. Deana Hood (615) 595-2991
deana@deanahoodlaw.com
Parks and Recreation Director VACANT
Planning Director Mr. Charles Foote (931) 486-2252
Police Chief Mr. Don Brite (931) 486-2252 Ext. 234
dbrite@springhilltn.org
Purchasing Agent Mr. Stephen Elliott (931) 486-2252
selliott@springhilltn.org
Wastewater Manager Mr. Travis Massey (931) 486-2252 Ext. 271
tmassey@springhilltn.org
Water Treatment Plant Superintendent Mr. Jeremy Vanderford (931) 486-2252
jvanderford@springhilltn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Patrick Carter (931) 388-8868
pcarter@tgwlawfirm.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Mike Tallent (865) 974-9852
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Administrative Assistant Ms. Amanda Knobloch (931) 486-2252 Ext. 204
aknobloch@springhilltn.org
Assistant City Administrator Mr. Charles Downham (931) 486-2252
cdownham@springhilltn.org
Assistant Fire Chief Mr. Eddie House (931) 486-2252
ehouse@springhilltn.org
City Administrator Mr. Victor Lay (931) 486-2252 Ext. 215
vlay@springhilltn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Jennifer Mitchell (931) 486-2252 Ext. 243
jmitchell@springhilltn.org
City Engineer Mr. Thomas Wolf (931) 486-2252
City Recorder Ms. April Goad (931) 486-2252 Ext. 206
agoad@springhilltn.org
Code Enforcement Director, Building Official Mr. Chris Brooks (931) 486-2252 Ext. 214
cbrooks@springhilltn.org
Communications Director VACANT
Economic Development Coordinator Ms. Kayce Williams (615) 489-0108
kwilliams@springhilltn.org
Emergency Communications Director Ms. Brandi Smith (931) 486-2252 Ext. 246
Finance Director Ms. Tonya Travis (931) 486-2252
ttravis@springhilltn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Terry Hood (931) 486-2252 Ext. 450
thood@springhilltn.org
GIS/IT Director Mr. John Pewitt (931) 486-2252 Ext. 485
Human Resources Director Mrs. Shelley Taylor (931) 486-2252 Ext. 213
staylor@springhilltn.org
Infrastructure Director Mr. Chip Moore (931) 486-2252 Ext. 487
cmoore@springhilltn.org
Library Director Ms. Dana Juriew (931) 486-2252
djuriew@springhilltn.org
Municipal Court Judge Ms. Deana Hood (615) 595-2991
deana@deanahoodlaw.com
Parks and Recreation Director VACANT
Planning Director Mr. Charles Foote (931) 486-2252
Police Chief Mr. Don Brite (931) 486-2252 Ext. 234
dbrite@springhilltn.org
Purchasing Agent Mr. Stephen Elliott (931) 486-2252
selliott@springhilltn.org
Wastewater Manager Mr. Travis Massey (931) 486-2252 Ext. 271
tmassey@springhilltn.org
Water Treatment Plant Superintendent Mr. Jeremy Vanderford (931) 486-2252
jvanderford@springhilltn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Patrick Carter (931) 388-8868
pcarter@tgwlawfirm.com

Our Information

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are updated by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.

Updating Individuals

Is there a municipal official or staff member who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name to submit changes.

Updating City Stats

Do you see information about the municipal data that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes.

Municipal Stats