What can we help you find today?

Spring Hill

City of Spring Hill ( Maury, Williamson )

199 Town Center Parkway
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(931) 486-2252
Fax: 
(931) 486-0516

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Maury, Williamson
2017 Population
Election Date:
04-03-2018
Number of Employees: 
238
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
3rd Monday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1837

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Rick Graham (931) 486-2252
rgraham@springhilltn.org
Vice Mayor Mr. Bruce Hull (931) 486-2252
bhulljr@bellsouth.net
Alderman Mr. Matt Fitterer (931) 486-2252
mfitterer@springhilltn.org
Alderman Mr. Vincent Fuqua (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Kevin Gavigan (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Jeff Graves (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Chad Whittenburg (931) 486-2252
Aldermanwhittenburg@gmail.com
Alderman Ms. Amy Wurth (931) 486-2252
awurth@springhilltn.org
Alderman Ms. Susan Zemek (931) 486-2252
szemek@springhilltn.org
Staff
Administrative Assistant Ms. Amanda Knobloch (931) 486-2252
aknobloch@springhilltn.org
Assistant City Administrator Mr. Charles Downham (931) 486-2252
cdownham@springhilltn.org
City Administrator Mr. Victor Lay (931) 486-2252
vlay@springhilltn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Jennifer Mitchell (931) 486-2252
jmitchell@springhilltn.org
City Engineer Mr. Thomas Wolf (931) 486-2252
City Judge Judge Blair Morgan (931) 486-2252
City Recorder Ms. April Goad (931) 486-2252
agoad@springhilltn.org
Code Enforcement Director, Building Official Mr. Chris Brooks (931) 486-2252
cbrooks@springhilltn.org
Communications Officer Mr. Jamie Page (931) 486-2252
Economic Development Coordinator Ms. Kayce Williams (615) 489-0108
kwilliams@springhilltn.org
Emergency Communications Director Ms. Brandi Smith (931) 486-2252
Finance Director Ms. Patti Amorello (931) 486-2252
pamorello@springhilltn.org
Fire Chief Chief Terry Hood (931) 486-2252
thood@springhilltn.org
GIS/IT Director Mr. John Pewitt (931) 486-2252
Human Resources Director Mrs. Shelley Taylor (931) 486-2252
staylor@springhilltn.org
Library Director Hulen Bivins (931) 486-2252
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Kevin Fischer (931) 487-0027
kfischer@springhilltn.org
Planning Director Mr. Charles Foote (931) 486-2252
Police Chief Chief Don Brite (931) 486-2252
dbrite@springhilltn.org
Public Works Director Mr. Jeff Foster (931) 486-2252
jfoster@springhilltn.org
Wastewater Manager Mr. Travis Massey (931) 486-2252
tmassey@springhilltn.org
Water Manager Ms. Caryl Giles (931) 486-2252
cgiles@springhilltn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Patrick Carter (931) 388-8868
pcarter@tgwlawfirm.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Jeff Broughton (615) 532-4942
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Rick Graham (931) 486-2252
rgraham@springhilltn.org
Vice Mayor Mr. Bruce Hull (931) 486-2252
bhulljr@bellsouth.net
Alderman Mr. Matt Fitterer (931) 486-2252
mfitterer@springhilltn.org
Alderman Mr. Vincent Fuqua (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Kevin Gavigan (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Jeff Graves (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Chad Whittenburg (931) 486-2252
Aldermanwhittenburg@gmail.com
Alderman Ms. Amy Wurth (931) 486-2252
awurth@springhilltn.org
Alderman Ms. Susan Zemek (931) 486-2252
szemek@springhilltn.org
Staff
Administrative Assistant Ms. Amanda Knobloch (931) 486-2252
aknobloch@springhilltn.org
Assistant City Administrator Mr. Charles Downham (931) 486-2252
cdownham@springhilltn.org
City Administrator Mr. Victor Lay (931) 486-2252
vlay@springhilltn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Jennifer Mitchell (931) 486-2252
jmitchell@springhilltn.org
City Engineer Mr. Thomas Wolf (931) 486-2252
City Judge Judge Blair Morgan (931) 486-2252
City Recorder Ms. April Goad (931) 486-2252
agoad@springhilltn.org
Code Enforcement Director, Building Official Mr. Chris Brooks (931) 486-2252
cbrooks@springhilltn.org
Communications Officer Mr. Jamie Page (931) 486-2252
Economic Development Coordinator Ms. Kayce Williams (615) 489-0108
kwilliams@springhilltn.org
Emergency Communications Director Ms. Brandi Smith (931) 486-2252
Finance Director Ms. Patti Amorello (931) 486-2252
pamorello@springhilltn.org
Fire Chief Chief Terry Hood (931) 486-2252
thood@springhilltn.org
GIS/IT Director Mr. John Pewitt (931) 486-2252
Human Resources Director Mrs. Shelley Taylor (931) 486-2252
staylor@springhilltn.org
Library Director Hulen Bivins (931) 486-2252
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Kevin Fischer (931) 487-0027
kfischer@springhilltn.org
Planning Director Mr. Charles Foote (931) 486-2252
Police Chief Chief Don Brite (931) 486-2252
dbrite@springhilltn.org
Public Works Director Mr. Jeff Foster (931) 486-2252
jfoster@springhilltn.org
Wastewater Manager Mr. Travis Massey (931) 486-2252
tmassey@springhilltn.org
Water Manager Ms. Caryl Giles (931) 486-2252
cgiles@springhilltn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Patrick Carter (931) 388-8868
pcarter@tgwlawfirm.com

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update