What can we help you find today?

Spring Hill

City of Spring Hill ( Maury, Williamson )

199 Town Center Parkway, P.O. Box 789
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(931) 486-2252
Fax: 
(931) 486-0516

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Water
Sewer

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Maury, Williamson
2017 Population
Election Date:
04-03-2018
Number of Employees: 
238
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
3rd Monday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1837

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Rick Graham (931) 486-2252
rgraham@springhilltn.org
Vice Mayor Ms. Amy Wurth (931) 486-2252
awurth@springhilltn.org
Alderman Mr. Matt Fitterer (931) 486-2252
mfitterer@springhilltn.org
Alderman Mr. Vincent Fuqua (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Kevin Gavigan (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Jeff Graves (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Chad Whittenburg (931) 486-2252
Aldermanwhittenburg@gmail.com
Alderman Ms. Susan Zemek (931) 486-2252
szemek@springhilltn.org
Staff
Administrative Assistant Ms. Amanda Knobloch (931) 486-2252 Ext. 204
aknobloch@springhilltn.org
Assistant City Administrator Mr. Charles Downham (931) 486-2252
cdownham@springhilltn.org
City Administrator Mr. Victor Lay (931) 486-2252 Ext. 215
vlay@springhilltn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Jennifer Mitchell (931) 486-2252 Ext. 243
jmitchell@springhilltn.org
City Engineer Mr. Thomas Wolf (931) 486-2252
City Recorder Ms. April Goad (931) 486-2252 Ext. 206
agoad@springhilltn.org
Code Enforcement Director, Building Official Mr. Chris Brooks (931) 486-2252 Ext. 214
cbrooks@springhilltn.org
Communications Officer Mr. Jamie Page (931) 486-2252 Ext. 222
Economic Development Coordinator Ms. Kayce Williams (615) 489-0108
kwilliams@springhilltn.org
Emergency Communications Director Ms. Brandi Smith (931) 486-2252 Ext. 246
Fire Chief Mr. Terry Hood (931) 486-2252 Ext. 450
thood@springhilltn.org
GIS/IT Director Mr. John Pewitt (931) 486-2252 Ext. 485
Human Resources Director Mrs. Shelley Taylor (931) 486-2252 Ext. 213
staylor@springhilltn.org
Infrastructure Director Mr. Chip Moore (931) 486-2252 Ext. 487
cmoore@springhilltn.org
Library Director Ms. Hulen Bivins (931) 486-2252
Municipal Court Judge Ms. Deana Hood (615) 595-2991
deana@deanahoodlaw.com
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Kevin Fischer (931) 487-0027
kfischer@springhilltn.org
Planning Director Mr. Charles Foote (931) 486-2252
Police Chief Mr. Don Brite (931) 486-2252 Ext. 234
dbrite@springhilltn.org
Wastewater Manager Mr. Travis Massey (931) 486-2252 Ext. 271
tmassey@springhilltn.org
Water Manager Ms. Caryl Giles (931) 486-2252
cgiles@springhilltn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Patrick Carter (931) 388-8868
pcarter@tgwlawfirm.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Joe Cosentini (615) 532-4942
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Dennis Wolf (901) 579-9247
PW:
Sharon Rollins (865) 974-0416

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Rick Graham (931) 486-2252
rgraham@springhilltn.org
Vice Mayor Ms. Amy Wurth (931) 486-2252
awurth@springhilltn.org
Alderman Mr. Matt Fitterer (931) 486-2252
mfitterer@springhilltn.org
Alderman Mr. Vincent Fuqua (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Kevin Gavigan (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Jeff Graves (931) 486-2252
Alderman Mr. Chad Whittenburg (931) 486-2252
Aldermanwhittenburg@gmail.com
Alderman Ms. Susan Zemek (931) 486-2252
szemek@springhilltn.org
Staff
Administrative Assistant Ms. Amanda Knobloch (931) 486-2252 Ext. 204
aknobloch@springhilltn.org
Assistant City Administrator Mr. Charles Downham (931) 486-2252
cdownham@springhilltn.org
City Administrator Mr. Victor Lay (931) 486-2252 Ext. 215
vlay@springhilltn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Jennifer Mitchell (931) 486-2252 Ext. 243
jmitchell@springhilltn.org
City Engineer Mr. Thomas Wolf (931) 486-2252
City Recorder Ms. April Goad (931) 486-2252 Ext. 206
agoad@springhilltn.org
Code Enforcement Director, Building Official Mr. Chris Brooks (931) 486-2252 Ext. 214
cbrooks@springhilltn.org
Communications Officer Mr. Jamie Page (931) 486-2252 Ext. 222
Economic Development Coordinator Ms. Kayce Williams (615) 489-0108
kwilliams@springhilltn.org
Emergency Communications Director Ms. Brandi Smith (931) 486-2252 Ext. 246
Fire Chief Mr. Terry Hood (931) 486-2252 Ext. 450
thood@springhilltn.org
GIS/IT Director Mr. John Pewitt (931) 486-2252 Ext. 485
Human Resources Director Mrs. Shelley Taylor (931) 486-2252 Ext. 213
staylor@springhilltn.org
Infrastructure Director Mr. Chip Moore (931) 486-2252 Ext. 487
cmoore@springhilltn.org
Library Director Ms. Hulen Bivins (931) 486-2252
Municipal Court Judge Ms. Deana Hood (615) 595-2991
deana@deanahoodlaw.com
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Kevin Fischer (931) 487-0027
kfischer@springhilltn.org
Planning Director Mr. Charles Foote (931) 486-2252
Police Chief Mr. Don Brite (931) 486-2252 Ext. 234
dbrite@springhilltn.org
Wastewater Manager Mr. Travis Massey (931) 486-2252 Ext. 271
tmassey@springhilltn.org
Water Manager Ms. Caryl Giles (931) 486-2252
cgiles@springhilltn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Patrick Carter (931) 388-8868
pcarter@tgwlawfirm.com

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see information about the municipality that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Update City Information

Update a Municipal Official

Is there a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!