What can we help you find today?

Sevierville

City of Sevierville ( Sevier )

120 Gary Wade Blvd. (37862)
Sevierville, TN 37864
(865) 453-5504
Fax: 
(865) 453-5518

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Electric
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Sevier
2017 Population
Election Date:
05-08-2018
Number of Employees: 
331
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Monday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Civic Center

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Home Rule - 1954

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1795

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Bryan C. Atchley (865) 453-5504
mayoratch@seviervilletn.org
Vice Mayor Devin Koester (865) 453-5504
Alderman Robbie Fox (865) 453-5504
Alderman Mr. Wayne Helton (865) 453-5504
Alderman Mr. Travis McCroskey (865) 453-5504
Alderman Mr. Jim McGill (865) 453-5504
Staff
Administrative Services Manager Mr. Eric McCoy (865) 453-5504
emccoy@seviervilletn.org
Assistant City Administrator Mrs. Tracy Baker (865) 453-5504
tbaker@seviervilletn.org
Building Inspector Mr. David A. Black (865) 453-5504
dblack@seviervilletn.org
City Administrator Mr. Russell Treadway (865) 453-5504
rtreadway@seviervilletn.org
City Coordinator Ms. Linda Underwood (865) 453-5504
lunderwood@seviervilletn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Kim Graves (865) 453-5504
kgraves@seviervilletn.org
City Judge Judge Lanning Wynn (865) 453-2866
learned@aol.com
City Recorder, Finance Director Ms. Lynn McClurg (865) 453-5504
lmcclurg@seviervilletn.org
Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Butch Stott (865) 453-5504
bstott@seviervilletn.org
Engineering and Public Works Director Mr. Bryon W. Fortner (865) 429-4567
bfortner@seviervilletn.org
Fire Chief Chief Matt Henderson (865) 453-9276
mhenderson2@seviervilletn.org
Human Resources Manager Ms. Kristi Inman (865) 453-5504
kinman@seviervilletn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Bob Parker (865) 453-6740
bparker@seviervilletn.org
Planning Director Ms. Pam Caskie (865) 453-5504
pcaskie@seviervilletn.org
Police Chief Chief Joseph Manning (865) 453-5506
jmanning@seviervilletn.org
Public Information Officer Mr. Bob Stahlke (865) 453-5504
bstahlke@seviervilletn.org
Risk Management Manager Mr. Jamie Tyler (865) 453-5504
jtyler@seviervilletn.org
Solid Waste Manager Mr. Tom Leonard (865) 459-5676
leonard_t_2000@yahoo.com
Water Manager Mr. Steve Flynn (865) 453-5504
sflynn@seviervilletn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Ed Owens (865) 429-1999
eowens@lewisking.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Pat Hardy (423) 854-9882
Finance:
Al Major (865) 974-9821
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Bryan C. Atchley (865) 453-5504
mayoratch@seviervilletn.org
Vice Mayor Devin Koester (865) 453-5504
Alderman Robbie Fox (865) 453-5504
Alderman Mr. Wayne Helton (865) 453-5504
Alderman Mr. Travis McCroskey (865) 453-5504
Alderman Mr. Jim McGill (865) 453-5504
Staff
Administrative Services Manager Mr. Eric McCoy (865) 453-5504
emccoy@seviervilletn.org
Assistant City Administrator Mrs. Tracy Baker (865) 453-5504
tbaker@seviervilletn.org
Building Inspector Mr. David A. Black (865) 453-5504
dblack@seviervilletn.org
City Administrator Mr. Russell Treadway (865) 453-5504
rtreadway@seviervilletn.org
City Coordinator Ms. Linda Underwood (865) 453-5504
lunderwood@seviervilletn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Kim Graves (865) 453-5504
kgraves@seviervilletn.org
City Judge Judge Lanning Wynn (865) 453-2866
learned@aol.com
City Recorder, Finance Director Ms. Lynn McClurg (865) 453-5504
lmcclurg@seviervilletn.org
Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Butch Stott (865) 453-5504
bstott@seviervilletn.org
Engineering and Public Works Director Mr. Bryon W. Fortner (865) 429-4567
bfortner@seviervilletn.org
Fire Chief Chief Matt Henderson (865) 453-9276
mhenderson2@seviervilletn.org
Human Resources Manager Ms. Kristi Inman (865) 453-5504
kinman@seviervilletn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Bob Parker (865) 453-6740
bparker@seviervilletn.org
Planning Director Ms. Pam Caskie (865) 453-5504
pcaskie@seviervilletn.org
Police Chief Chief Joseph Manning (865) 453-5506
jmanning@seviervilletn.org
Public Information Officer Mr. Bob Stahlke (865) 453-5504
bstahlke@seviervilletn.org
Risk Management Manager Mr. Jamie Tyler (865) 453-5504
jtyler@seviervilletn.org
Solid Waste Manager Mr. Tom Leonard (865) 459-5676
leonard_t_2000@yahoo.com
Water Manager Mr. Steve Flynn (865) 453-5504
sflynn@seviervilletn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Ed Owens (865) 429-1999
eowens@lewisking.com

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update