What can we help you find today?

Farragut

City of Farragut ( Knox, Loudon )

11408 Municipal Center Drive
Farragut, TN 37934
(865) 966-7057
Fax: 
(865) 675-2096

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Knox
2017 Population
Election Date:
08-02-2018
Number of Employees: 
50
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern
County Seat: 
No
Municipal Court: 
Yes

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Thursday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1980

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Angie Carrier (865) 974-9063
Finance:
Al Major (865) 974-9821
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Ralph McGill (865) 966-7057
ralph.mcgill@townoffarragut.org
Vice Mayor Mr. Ron Pinchok (865) 966-7057
ron.pinchok@townoffarragut.org
Alderman Ms. Louise Povlin (865) 966-7057
Alderman Mr. Robert Markli (865) 966-7057
bobmarkli@bobmarkli.com
Alderman Mr. Ron Williams (865) 966-7057
Staff
Building Inspector Mr. John Householder (865) 966-7057
john.householder@townoffarragut.org
Community Development Director Mr. Mark Shipley (865) 966-7057
Human Resources Manager Ms. Janet Curry (865) 966-7057
janet.curry@townoffarragut.org
Information Technology Manager Mr. Joe LaCroix (865) 966-7057
jlacroix@townoffarragut.org
Parks and Leisure Services Director Ms. Sue C. Stuhl (865) 966-7057
sue.stuhl@townoffarragut.org
Public Information Officer Ms. Wendy Smith (865) 966-7057
wsmith@townoffarragut.org
Public Works Director Mr. Bud McKelvey (865) 966-7057
bud.mckelvey@townoffarragut.org
Town Administrator Mr. David Smoak (865) 966-7057
dsmoak@townoffarragut.org
Town Court Clerk Ms. Jennifer Hatmaker (865) 966-7057
jhatmaker@townoffarragut.org
Town Engineer Mr. Darryl Smith (865) 966-7057
darryl.smith@townoffarragut.org
Town Judge Judge Keith Alley (865) 966-7057
Town Recorder Ms. Allison Myers (865) 966-7057
allison.myers@townoffarragut.org
Attorney
Town Attorney Mr. Tom Hale (865) 966-7057

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update