What can we help you find today?

Fairview

City of Fairview ( Williamson )

7100 City Center Way
Fairview, TN 37062
(615) 799-2484
Fax: 
(615) 799-1383

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Williamson
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
51
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
1st and 3rd Thursday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Manager-Commission (TCA 6-18-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1959

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Jeff Broughton (615) 532-4942
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-6827
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Ms. Patti L. Carroll (615) 289-2300
mayor@fairview-tn.org
Vice Mayor Ms. Shannon L. Crutcher (615) 308-7101
scrutcher@fairview-tn.org
Commissioner Mr. Scott Lucas (615) 289-9761
slucas@fairview-tn.org
Commissioner Mr. Derek K. Burks (615) 578-6569
dburks@fairview-tn.org
Commissioner Ms. Debby Rainey (615) 578-6551
Staff
City Court Clerk Ms. Dianne Ford (615) 799-2435
courtclerk@fairview-tn.org
City Judge Judge Lee Dryer (615) 794-0087
City Manager Mr. Scott Collins (615) 779-2484
cm@fairview-tn.org
City Planner Ms. Kristin M. Costanzo (615) 799-1585
cityplanner@fairview-tn.org
City Recorder Ms. Brandy Johnson (615) 799-2484
recorder@fairview-tn.org
Codes Director Mr. Wayne Hall (615) 799-1585
codes@fairview-tn.org
Deputy Court Clerk Gina Mangrum (615) 387-6130
deputycourtclerk@fairview-tn.org
Finance Director Mr. Tom Daugherty (615) 799-2484
cfo@fairview-tn.org
Fire Chief Chief Scott Hughes (615) 799-0701
firechief@fairview-tn.org
Park Director Mr. Keith Paisley (615) 799-5544
bowiepark@fairview-tn.org
Police Chief Chief Zack Humphreys (615) 799-2435
policechief@fiarview-tn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Timothy Potter (615) 446-2221
tpotter@rprvlaw.com

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update