What can we help you find today?

Dandridge

Town of Dandridge ( Jefferson )

131 East Main Street, P.O. Box 249
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-7420
Fax: 
(865) 397-1839

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Jefferson
2018 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
41
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Dandridge Public Works Facility/Police Dept.

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1998, ch. 137, p. 92

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1799

Link to Charter: 

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Building Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Lee Brooks (865) 397-7420
lbrooks@dandridgetn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Christina Ramey (865) 335-4645
cramey@dandridgetn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Andy Riley (865) 397-3192
dandridgefire@gmail.com
Police Chief Mr. Carson R. Williams (865) 397-8862
cwilliams@dandridgetn.gov
Public Works Superintendent Mr. Donald Whaley (865) 397-5101
dwhaley@dandridgetn.gov
Recreation Director Mr. Chris Shockley (865) 397-9200
cshockley@dandridgetn.gov
Town Administrator, Finance Director Mr. Matt Rudder (865) 397-7420
mrudder@dandridgetn.gov
Town Judge Ms. Rebecca Slone (865) 397-7420
Town Recorder Ms. Cathy Dixon (865) 397-7420
cdixon@dandridgetn.gov
Water Management Facility Superintendent Mr. Mike Norton (865) 397-3696
mnorton@dandridgetn.gov

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Pat Hardy (423) 854-9882
Finance:
Al Major (865) 974-9821
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Building Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Lee Brooks (865) 397-7420
lbrooks@dandridgetn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Christina Ramey (865) 335-4645
cramey@dandridgetn.gov
Fire Chief Mr. Andy Riley (865) 397-3192
dandridgefire@gmail.com
Police Chief Mr. Carson R. Williams (865) 397-8862
cwilliams@dandridgetn.gov
Public Works Superintendent Mr. Donald Whaley (865) 397-5101
dwhaley@dandridgetn.gov
Recreation Director Mr. Chris Shockley (865) 397-9200
cshockley@dandridgetn.gov
Town Administrator, Finance Director Mr. Matt Rudder (865) 397-7420
mrudder@dandridgetn.gov
Town Judge Ms. Rebecca Slone (865) 397-7420
Town Recorder Ms. Cathy Dixon (865) 397-7420
cdixon@dandridgetn.gov
Water Management Facility Superintendent Mr. Mike Norton (865) 397-3696
mnorton@dandridgetn.gov

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see information about the municipality that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Request Update
Is there a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!