What can we help you find today?

Dandridge

Town of Dandridge ( Jefferson )

131 East Main Street
Dandridge, TN 37725
(865) 397-7420
Fax: 
(865) 397-1839

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

City Utilities: 
Garbage
Sewer
Water

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Jefferson
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
41
Grand Division: 
East
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Eastern

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Dandridge Public Works Facility/Police Dept.

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1998, ch. 137, p. 92

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1799

Governing Body and Staff

Staff
Assistant Town Administrator, Finance Director Mr. Matt Rudder (865) 397-7420
mrudder@dandridgetn.gov
Building Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Thomas Myers (865) 397-7420
tmyers@dandridgetn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Christina Ramey (865) 397-8862
Fire Chief Chief Andy Riley (865) 397-3192
dandridgefire@gmail.com
Police Chief Chief Carson R. Williams (865) 397-8862
cwilliams@dandridgetn.gov
Public Works Superintendent Mr. Gregg Gann (865) 397-5101
ggann@dandridgetn.gov
Recreation Director Chris Shockley (865) 397-9200
cshockley@dandridgetn.gov
Town Administrator Ms. Melissa Peagler (865) 397-7420
mpeagler@dandridgetn.gov
Town Judge Ms. Rebecca Slone (865) 397-7420
Town Recorder Ms. Cathy Dixon (865) 397-7420
cdixon@dandridgetn.gov
Water Management Facility Superintendent Mr. Mike Norton (865) 397-3696
mnorton@dandridgetn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney VACANT VACANT (865) 453-2866

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Pat Hardy (423) 854-9882
Finance:
Al Major (865) 974-9821
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Assistant Town Administrator, Finance Director Mr. Matt Rudder (865) 397-7420
mrudder@dandridgetn.gov
Building Inspector, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Thomas Myers (865) 397-7420
tmyers@dandridgetn.gov
City Court Clerk Ms. Christina Ramey (865) 397-8862
Fire Chief Chief Andy Riley (865) 397-3192
dandridgefire@gmail.com
Police Chief Chief Carson R. Williams (865) 397-8862
cwilliams@dandridgetn.gov
Public Works Superintendent Mr. Gregg Gann (865) 397-5101
ggann@dandridgetn.gov
Recreation Director Chris Shockley (865) 397-9200
cshockley@dandridgetn.gov
Town Administrator Ms. Melissa Peagler (865) 397-7420
mpeagler@dandridgetn.gov
Town Judge Ms. Rebecca Slone (865) 397-7420
Town Recorder Ms. Cathy Dixon (865) 397-7420
cdixon@dandridgetn.gov
Water Management Facility Superintendent Mr. Mike Norton (865) 397-3696
mnorton@dandridgetn.gov
Attorney
City Attorney VACANT VACANT (865) 453-2866

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update