What can we help you find today?

Nolensville

City of Nolensville ( Williamson )

P. O. Box 547
Nolensville, TN 37135
(615) 776-3633
Fax: 
(615) 776-3634

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Williamson
2017 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
25
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Governing Body

Meeting Day: 
1st Thursday

Meeting Time: 
7:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
Town Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 ete seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1838

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Jeff Broughton (615) 532-4942
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-4956
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402

 

View Governing Body and Staff

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Staff
Assistant City Court Clerk John Strasser (615) 776-6683
jstrasser@nolensvilletn.gov
Building Official, Code Enforcement Officer Mr. Bennie McCoy (615) 776-6692
bmccoy@nolensvilletn.gov
City Judge Judge James Peterson (615) 776-3633
Code Enforcement Officer, Building Official Mr. Bennie McCoy (615) 776-6692
bmccoy@nolensvilletn.gov
Finance Director Ms. Julie Wilson (615) 776-3235
jwilson@nolensvilletn.gov
Interim Fire Chief Chief Keith Rosenberry (615) 776-5050
Municipal Court Clerk Ms. Vivianne Conn (615) 776-6684
vconn@nolensvilletn.gov
Planning Administrator, Town Recorder Ms. Kali Mogul (615) 776-6691
kmogul@nolensvilletn.gov
Planning Director Ms. Sarah Sitterle (615) 776-6688
ssitterle@nolensvilletn.org
Police Chief Chief Roddy Parker (615) 776-6685
RParker@nolensvilletn.gov
Public Works Director Mr. Bryan Howell (615) 776-6682
bhowell@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Administrator Mr. Ken McLawhon (615) 776-3633
kmclawhon@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Engineer Mr. Don Swartz (615) 776-3323
dswartz@nolensvilletn.gov
Town Recorder, Planning Administrator Ms. Kali Mogul (615) 776-6691
kmogul@nolensvilletn.gov

Do you see information that needs to be updated? If so, please submit your changes to our administrator!

Request Update