What can we help you find today?

Lewisburg

City of Lewisburg ( Marshall )

131 East Church Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091
(931) 359-1544
Fax: 
(931) 359-7055

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Marshall
2017 Population
Election Date:
05-08-2018
Number of Employees: 
111
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central
County Seat: 
Yes
Municipal Court: 
Yes

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
6:00 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
Private Acts 1961, ch. 36, p. 90

Date of Incorporation: 
02/01/1837

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jim Bingham (931) 359-1544
jbingham@tnweb.com
Councilmember Mr. Charles "Artie" W. Allen (931) 359-1544
Councilmember Mr. Jerry Gordon (931) 359-1544
largoej@charter.net
Councilmember Mr. Roy Haislip (931) 359-1544
bamhaislip82@hotmail.com
Councilmember Mr. Steve Thomas (931) 359-1544
stevet@united.net
Councilmember Mr. Nicholas Tipper (931) 359-1544
ntipper@my.athens.edu
Staff
City Court Clerk Mrs. Chris Dutton (931) 359-4050
chris.dutton@lewisburgtn.gov
City Judge Judge Barbara Gillespie Medley (931) 359-7555
bmedley@bellsouth.net
City Manager Mr. Randall D. Dunn (931) 359-1544
randall.dunn@lewisburgtn.gov
City Recorder Ms. Pam Davis (931) 359-1544
pam.davis@lewisburgtn.gov
Stormwater Program Manager, Code Enforcement Officer, Public Works Director Mr. Joe Beard (931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
Deputy Court Clerk Darlene Robertson (931) 359-4050
darlene.robertson@lewisburgtn.gov
Economic Development Director Mr. Greg Lowe (931) 359-1544
greg.lowe@lewisburgtn.gov
Fire Chief Chief Larry Williams (931) 359-4544
larry.williams@lewisburgtn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Cary Whitesell (931) 359-2482
Police Chief Chief David Henley (931) 359-4044
david.henley@lewisburgtn.gov
Stormwater Program Manager, Code Enforcement Officer, Public Works Director Mr. Joe Beard (931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
Stormwater Program Manager, Code Enforcement Officer, Public Works Director Mr. Joe Beard (931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
Treasurer Ms. Donna J. Park (931) 359-1544
donna.park@lewisburgtn.gov
Water Manager, Wastewater Superintendent Mr. Trigg Cathey (931) 359-6831
Water Manager, Wastewater Superintendent Mr. Trigg Cathey (931) 359-6831
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Steve Broadway (931) 433-5979
sbroadway@fpunet.com

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Joe Cosentini (615) 532-6827
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
Richard Stokes (615) 532-6827
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jim Bingham (931) 359-1544
jbingham@tnweb.com
Councilmember Mr. Charles "Artie" W. Allen (931) 359-1544
Councilmember Mr. Jerry Gordon (931) 359-1544
largoej@charter.net
Councilmember Mr. Roy Haislip (931) 359-1544
bamhaislip82@hotmail.com
Councilmember Mr. Steve Thomas (931) 359-1544
stevet@united.net
Councilmember Mr. Nicholas Tipper (931) 359-1544
ntipper@my.athens.edu
Staff
City Court Clerk Mrs. Chris Dutton (931) 359-4050
chris.dutton@lewisburgtn.gov
City Judge Judge Barbara Gillespie Medley (931) 359-7555
bmedley@bellsouth.net
City Manager Mr. Randall D. Dunn (931) 359-1544
randall.dunn@lewisburgtn.gov
City Recorder Ms. Pam Davis (931) 359-1544
pam.davis@lewisburgtn.gov
Stormwater Program Manager, Code Enforcement Officer, Public Works Director Mr. Joe Beard (931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
Deputy Court Clerk Darlene Robertson (931) 359-4050
darlene.robertson@lewisburgtn.gov
Economic Development Director Mr. Greg Lowe (931) 359-1544
greg.lowe@lewisburgtn.gov
Fire Chief Chief Larry Williams (931) 359-4544
larry.williams@lewisburgtn.gov
Parks and Recreation Director Cary Whitesell (931) 359-2482
Police Chief Chief David Henley (931) 359-4044
david.henley@lewisburgtn.gov
Stormwater Program Manager, Code Enforcement Officer, Public Works Director Mr. Joe Beard (931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
Stormwater Program Manager, Code Enforcement Officer, Public Works Director Mr. Joe Beard (931) 359-1544
buck.beard@lewisburgtn.gov
Treasurer Ms. Donna J. Park (931) 359-1544
donna.park@lewisburgtn.gov
Water Manager, Wastewater Superintendent Mr. Trigg Cathey (931) 359-6831
Water Manager, Wastewater Superintendent Mr. Trigg Cathey (931) 359-6831
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. Steve Broadway (931) 433-5979
sbroadway@fpunet.com

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see municipal information that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Request Update
Do you see a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!