What can we help you find today?

Hendersonville

City of Hendersonville ( Sumner )

101 Maple Drive North
Hendersonville, TN 37075
(615) 822-1000
Fax: 
(615) 264-5327

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Sumner
2018 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
297
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
7:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1901

Link to Charter: 

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jamie Clary (615) 822-1000
jclary@hvilletn.org
Alderman VACANT (615) 822-1000
Alderman Mr. Steve Brown (615) 822-1000
sbrown@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Pat Campbell (615) 822-1000
pcampbell@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mrs. Arlene Cunningham (615) 822-1000
acunningham@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Paul Frisbee (615) 822-1000
pfrisbee@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Hamilton Frost, Jr. (615) 822-1000
hfrost@hvilletn.org
Alderman Ms. Peg Petrelli (615) 822-1000
ppetrelli@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Mark Skidmore (615) 822-1000
mskidmore@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Scott Sprouse (615) 822-1000
ssprouse@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Matt Stamper (615) 822-1000
mstamper@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Jim Waters (615) 822-1000
jwaters@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Darrell Woodcock (615) 822-1000
dwoodcock@hvilletn.org
Staff
Assistant Finance Director Ms. Michelle Jilek (615) 822-1000
mjilek@hvilletn.org
Assistant Police Chief Mr. Jim Jones (615) 264-5304
Building Inspector Mr. Scott Morrissey (615) 822-3802
smorrisey@hvilletn.org
Chief Building Official Mr. Greg Story (615) 822-3802
gstory@hvilletn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Brenda H. Monroe (615) 264-5354
bmonroe@hvilletn.org
City Judge Mr. Curtis Lincoln (615) 822-1000
City Recorder Ms. Kay Franklin (615) 822-1000
kfranklin@hvilletn.org
Codes Director Mr. Brian Wasko (615) 822-3802
bwasko@hvilletn.org
Deputy Court Clerk Ms. Denise Watson (615) 264-5354
dwatson@hvilletn.org
Deputy Fire Chief Mr. Mike Holt (615) 822-1119
Economic Development / Mayoral Assistant Mr. Roddy Kirk (615) 264-5329
rkirk@hvilletn.org
Finance Director Mr. Ron Minnicks (615) 264-5317
rminnicks@hvilletn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Scotty Bush (615) 822-1119
sbush@hvilletn.org
Human Resources Manager Mr. Peter Voss (615) 264-5314
pvoss@hvilletn.org
Information Technology Manager Ms. Mary Beth Ippich (615) 822-1016
mippich@hvilletn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Andy Gilley (615) 822-3898
agilley@hvilletn.org
Planning Director Mr. Keith Free (615) 264-5316
Police Chief Mr. Mickey Miller (615) 264-5304
mmiller@hvilletn.org
Public Works Director Mr. James Moore (615) 822-1000
jmoore@hvilletn.org
Street Superintendent Mr. Trace Buerkett (615) 822-1000
tbuerkett@hvilletn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. John R. Bradley (615) 824-1218
(615) 824-1218
jbradley@hvilletn.org

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
Rex Barton (423) 506-0402
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jamie Clary (615) 822-1000
jclary@hvilletn.org
Alderman VACANT (615) 822-1000
Alderman Mr. Steve Brown (615) 822-1000
sbrown@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Pat Campbell (615) 822-1000
pcampbell@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mrs. Arlene Cunningham (615) 822-1000
acunningham@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Paul Frisbee (615) 822-1000
pfrisbee@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Hamilton Frost, Jr. (615) 822-1000
hfrost@hvilletn.org
Alderman Ms. Peg Petrelli (615) 822-1000
ppetrelli@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Mark Skidmore (615) 822-1000
mskidmore@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Scott Sprouse (615) 822-1000
ssprouse@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Matt Stamper (615) 822-1000
mstamper@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Jim Waters (615) 822-1000
jwaters@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Darrell Woodcock (615) 822-1000
dwoodcock@hvilletn.org
Staff
Assistant Finance Director Ms. Michelle Jilek (615) 822-1000
mjilek@hvilletn.org
Assistant Police Chief Mr. Jim Jones (615) 264-5304
Building Inspector Mr. Scott Morrissey (615) 822-3802
smorrisey@hvilletn.org
Chief Building Official Mr. Greg Story (615) 822-3802
gstory@hvilletn.org
City Court Clerk Ms. Brenda H. Monroe (615) 264-5354
bmonroe@hvilletn.org
City Judge Mr. Curtis Lincoln (615) 822-1000
City Recorder Ms. Kay Franklin (615) 822-1000
kfranklin@hvilletn.org
Codes Director Mr. Brian Wasko (615) 822-3802
bwasko@hvilletn.org
Deputy Court Clerk Ms. Denise Watson (615) 264-5354
dwatson@hvilletn.org
Deputy Fire Chief Mr. Mike Holt (615) 822-1119
Economic Development / Mayoral Assistant Mr. Roddy Kirk (615) 264-5329
rkirk@hvilletn.org
Finance Director Mr. Ron Minnicks (615) 264-5317
rminnicks@hvilletn.org
Fire Chief Mr. Scotty Bush (615) 822-1119
sbush@hvilletn.org
Human Resources Manager Mr. Peter Voss (615) 264-5314
pvoss@hvilletn.org
Information Technology Manager Ms. Mary Beth Ippich (615) 822-1016
mippich@hvilletn.org
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Andy Gilley (615) 822-3898
agilley@hvilletn.org
Planning Director Mr. Keith Free (615) 264-5316
Police Chief Mr. Mickey Miller (615) 264-5304
mmiller@hvilletn.org
Public Works Director Mr. James Moore (615) 822-1000
jmoore@hvilletn.org
Street Superintendent Mr. Trace Buerkett (615) 822-1000
tbuerkett@hvilletn.org
Attorney
City Attorney Mr. John R. Bradley (615) 824-1218
(615) 824-1218
jbradley@hvilletn.org

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are provided to MTAS by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.


Do you see municipal information that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes to our administrator!

Request Update
Do you see a municipal official who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes to our administrator!