What can we help you find today?

Hendersonville

City of Hendersonville ( Sumner )

101 Maple Drive North
Hendersonville, TN 37075
(615) 822-1000
Fax: 
(615) 264-5327

General Information

Office Hours: 
Mon-Fri 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Utilities

Municipal Statistics

County: 
Sumner
2019 Population
Election Date:
11-06-2018
Number of Employees: 
367
Grand Division: 
Middle
2010 Population
Time Zone: 
Central

Meeting Information

Meeting Day: 
2nd and 4th Tuesday

Meeting Time: 
7:30 PM

Meeting Place: 
City Hall

Municipal Data

Charter: 
General Law Mayor-Aldermanic (TCA 6-1-101 et seq.)

Date of Incorporation: 
12/01/1901

Governing Body and Staff

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jamie Clary (615) 822-1000
jclary@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Andrew Bolt (615) 822-1000
abolt@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Steve Brown (615) 822-1000
sbrown@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Pat Campbell (615) 822-1000
pcampbell@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mrs. Arlene Cunningham (615) 822-1000
acunningham@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Russ Edwards (615) 822-1000
redwards@hvilletn.com
Alderman Ms. Peg Petrelli (615) 822-1000
ppetrelli@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Eddie Roberson (615) 822-1000
eroberson@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Mark Skidmore (615) 822-1000
mskidmore@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Scott Sprouse (615) 822-1000
ssprouse@hvilletn.org
Alderman VACANT (615) 822-1000
Alderman Mr. Jim Waters (615) 822-1000
jwaters@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Darrell Woodcock (615) 822-1000
dwoodcock@hvilletn.org
Staff
Assistant Finance Director Ms. Kimberly Deem (615) 822-1000
kdeem@hvilletn.org
Assistant Police Chief Mr. Jim Jones (615) 264-5304
Building Inspector Mr. John Belcheff (615) 822-3802
jbelcheff@hvilletn.org
Chief Building Official VACANT (615) 822-3802
City Court Clerk Ms. Brenda H. Monroe (615) 264-5354
bmonroe@hvilletn.org
City Judge Mr. Curtis Lincoln (615) 822-1000
City Recorder Ms. Kay Franklin (615) 822-1000
kfranklin@hvilletn.org
Deputy Court Clerk Ms. Beth Castleberry (615) 264-5354
bcastleberry@hvilletn.org
Deputy Fire Chief Mr. Mike Holt (615) 822-1119
Economic Development / Mayoral Assistant Mr. Roddy Kirk (615) 264-5329
rkirk@hvilletn.org
Finance Director Mr. Robert Manning (615) 264-5317
Fire Chief Mr. Scotty Bush (615) 822-1119
sbush@hvilletn.org
Information Technology Manager Ms. Mary Beth Ippich (615) 822-1016
mippich@hvilletn.org
Interim City Administrator Mr. Dave LeMarbre (615) 822-1000
Interim Codes Director Mr. Greg Story (615) 822-3802
gstory@hvilletn.org
Interim Human Resources Director Mr. Chris Taylor (615) 264-5314
ctaylor@hvilletn.org
Interim Public Works Director Mr. Marshal Boyd (615) 822-1000
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Andy Gilley (615) 822-3898
agilley@hvilletn.org
Planning Director Mr. Keith Free (615) 264-5316
Police Chief Mr. Mickey Miller (615) 264-5304
mmiller@hvilletn.org
Street Superintendent Mr. Trace Buerkett (615) 822-1000
tbuerkett@hvilletn.org

MTAS Consultants

Mgmt:
Gary Jaeckel (615) 253-4814
Finance:
Ralph Cross (615) 532-4946
HR:
John Grubbs (615) 532-2588
Police:
David Moore (731) 881-7057
Fire:
Steve Cross (615) 532-7108
PW:
John Chlarson (731) 425-4785

*Population figure provided by the State of Tennessee Department of Economic and Community Development, Center for Economic Research in Tennessee (CERT) and updated annually.

Governing Body
Mayor Mr. Jamie Clary (615) 822-1000
jclary@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Andrew Bolt (615) 822-1000
abolt@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Steve Brown (615) 822-1000
sbrown@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Pat Campbell (615) 822-1000
pcampbell@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mrs. Arlene Cunningham (615) 822-1000
acunningham@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Russ Edwards (615) 822-1000
redwards@hvilletn.com
Alderman Ms. Peg Petrelli (615) 822-1000
ppetrelli@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Eddie Roberson (615) 822-1000
eroberson@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Mark Skidmore (615) 822-1000
mskidmore@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Scott Sprouse (615) 822-1000
ssprouse@hvilletn.org
Alderman VACANT (615) 822-1000
Alderman Mr. Jim Waters (615) 822-1000
jwaters@hvilletn.org
Alderman Mr. Darrell Woodcock (615) 822-1000
dwoodcock@hvilletn.org
Staff
Assistant Finance Director Ms. Kimberly Deem (615) 822-1000
kdeem@hvilletn.org
Assistant Police Chief Mr. Jim Jones (615) 264-5304
Building Inspector Mr. John Belcheff (615) 822-3802
jbelcheff@hvilletn.org
Chief Building Official VACANT (615) 822-3802
City Court Clerk Ms. Brenda H. Monroe (615) 264-5354
bmonroe@hvilletn.org
City Judge Mr. Curtis Lincoln (615) 822-1000
City Recorder Ms. Kay Franklin (615) 822-1000
kfranklin@hvilletn.org
Deputy Court Clerk Ms. Beth Castleberry (615) 264-5354
bcastleberry@hvilletn.org
Deputy Fire Chief Mr. Mike Holt (615) 822-1119
Economic Development / Mayoral Assistant Mr. Roddy Kirk (615) 264-5329
rkirk@hvilletn.org
Finance Director Mr. Robert Manning (615) 264-5317
Fire Chief Mr. Scotty Bush (615) 822-1119
sbush@hvilletn.org
Information Technology Manager Ms. Mary Beth Ippich (615) 822-1016
mippich@hvilletn.org
Interim City Administrator Mr. Dave LeMarbre (615) 822-1000
Interim Codes Director Mr. Greg Story (615) 822-3802
gstory@hvilletn.org
Interim Human Resources Director Mr. Chris Taylor (615) 264-5314
ctaylor@hvilletn.org
Interim Public Works Director Mr. Marshal Boyd (615) 822-1000
Parks and Recreation Director Mr. Andy Gilley (615) 822-3898
agilley@hvilletn.org
Planning Director Mr. Keith Free (615) 264-5316
Police Chief Mr. Mickey Miller (615) 264-5304
mmiller@hvilletn.org
Street Superintendent Mr. Trace Buerkett (615) 822-1000
tbuerkett@hvilletn.org

Our Information

Profiles on cities and towns in Tennessee are updated by each municipality.

Click on the name of an individual to access their mailing address.

Updating Individuals

Is there a municipal official or staff member who needs to be updated? Click on the individual's name and submit changes.

Updating City Stats

Do you see information about the municipal data that needs to be updated? If so, click on the button below to submit changes.

Municipal Stats